1st February 2014, 03:36 PM
Unregistered

What to do after 10th to be an Aeronautical engineer?

hallo,
i am rohan pawar,
I am in 10th standered[NOW I GIVE 10TH STD EXAM] and I want to become aeronautical engineer.So what I do after 10th ? please tell me?

4th April 2014, 06:54 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What to do after 10th to be an Aeronautical engineer?

Hi,I am Bharanidharan.J.I am studying in 8th std.I want to study aeronautical engineering.What can I do now?
19th February 2015, 04:55 PM
Unregistered

Hello myself hrithik i wanna become an aeronautical engineer and i need anybody guidance plz can any one help me out....
13th March 2015, 03:53 PM
Unregistered

When I am good in maths, physics, chemistry only and my percentage low like 65 to75 so i will got admission in any university of iiae
16th March 2015, 09:34 PM
Dharm27
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
hallo,
i am rohan pawar,
I am in 10th standered[NOW I GIVE 10TH STD EXAM] and I want to become aeronautical engineer.So what I do after 10th ? please tell me?

You can't become an Aeronautical Engineer direct after completing your 10th.

## First of all you have to complete your 10th with good percentages. And then take admission in to 10+2 science stream with PCM (Physic, Chemistry and Maths) subjects.

## Then complete your 12th with good percentages so, you can get admission in the engineering college.

## You can also apply for some competitive exams like AIEEE (All India Engineering Entrance Exam) or JEE (Joint Entrance Exam) for taking admission in the reputed colleges like IITs and NITs.

## Once, you would complete your 12th science with good percentages then you can surely take admission in the Aeronautical Engineering branch. So, aim your goal and start your preparation.
16th April 2015, 12:20 AM
amtul khan
Member+

Quote:
hallo,
i am rohan pawar,
You can become an aeronautical engineer..