11th February 2015, 09:26 AM

What is the procedure to join in Navy School, Vishakapatnam?

I kindly request you to tell me how can my son get join in your school at 7th class, he is very clever in study and he was so much interested to join in navy schools, since we are residing at vizag now. Is is now studying in sixth class ICSC syllabus. Kindly guide me , what is the prossecer To get him joined in navy school vishakapatnam.

D.RaviKumar

11th February 2015, 02:35 PM
GreekScholar

Default Re: What is the procedure to join in Navy School, Vishakapatnam?

You have to register your child name at the Navy school, Vizag to get an admission. The Navy offers admission as per following priority
Category I : Children of serving Naval Personnel
Category II : Children of serving Army /IAF /Coast Guard Personnel ,who are on deputation to Navy.
Category III: Children of Retired Naval Personnel.
Category IV : Children of Retired Army & Indian Air Force Personnel.
Category V : Children of NCS Personnel
Category VI : Children of serving Naval Personnel
Category VII : Others
The chances of getting admission depends upon the category you belongs to.

Eligibility:-
To get admission in 7th class, your child should have minimum age of 11 years and should not be more than 13 years.
11th February 2015, 10:29 PM

To join in Navy Children School, Visakhapatnam, you need to follow the below mentioned steps :-

1. You must have to obtain the Transfer Certificate from your previous school where you have studied 6th standard.

2. You must have attained the minimum age of 11 years to be eligible to get admission in 7th standard in Navy Children School, Visakhapatnam.

3. You need to submit the Original Birth Certificate at the time of admission.

4. You need to register for admission in 7th standard before the beginning of academic session.
8th April 2015, 09:19 AM
SmilyRishu

Do the following steps to get admission in navy school as given below::::>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

: First of all candidate must be pass in previous class

:: Then collect necessary document like BIRTH MIGRATION MEDICAL AND TRANSFER certificate

:: Candidate age must be lie between 9 to 15 years

:: Then you go the navy school where you want to get admission

:: Then give the written test and clear it

:: Then take a form for the admission

:: Complete the admission form and submit it

18th April 2017, 02:45 PM

I Kindly request you to how my son will get admission in 10 th standard in your school. I am serving in Army. Now my son is reading in Army Public school Agra cantonment Now we are settled in VISAKHAPATNAM and my son was much interested to join in Navy children school.kindly tell me how my son will get admission in Navy school vishakapatnam.. Please reply soon.
28th November 2017, 10:21 AM

If my husband is not in navy then our son will not get admission in a navy school if we are very much interested and proud to join in this school. There is no provision to join for an outsider. Please reply
26th December 2017, 06:11 PM

Dear sir, My son had 3 years old and I have to join our school for best studies. So tell me how can i apply and which time.
17th May 2018, 12:26 PM

Respected All, what is procedure of NAVAL COP training at visakhapatnam & which date add given at newspapers,or website
my son now 5th class.
may be june add release ,i am thinking
any website available for details ?
your help required