28th March 2017, 12:31 PM

What steps should I follow to become a Software Engineer after completing class 10th (CBSE)?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and after completing it I want to become a Software Engineer so I want to know what steps should I follow to become a Software Engineer after completing class 10th (CBSE)? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I do after completing 10th standard to become a software engineer in future?
  2. What to take after 10th class for becoming a software engineer?
  3. How can I become a CA after completing class 10th? What steps should I follow to become a CA after class 10th?
  4. What steps to take to become Software Engineer at Microsoft?
  5. What should I do to become a software engineer after passing 12th class?
  6. What procedure must I follow to be a software engineer after passing 10th?
  7. What steps should I follow to become a District Collector after completing class 10th?
  8. How can I become a Software Engineer without completing class 12th?
  9. How can I become an Astronaut after completing class 10th? What steps should I follow to join NASA or ISRO after completing Diploma?
  10. What is the procedure followed to got a job in Microsoft for software engineer?
  11. What steps should I follow to become a Private Bank Manager after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write?
  12. How to get cloud software engineer job after completion of B.Tech?
  13. Procedure to become a Software Engineer after completion of 10th Class from CBSE Board?
  14. What should I do to become a software engineer after completion of B.Sc Computer Science?
  15. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer? Which subject should I choose in class 10th?
  16. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA?
  17. How to become a software engineer? What are the skills required for it?