22nd March 2017, 03:36 PM
Unregistered

What steps should I follow to become a Private Bank Manager after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th now and after completing it I want to become a Private Bank Manager so I want to know what steps should I follow to become a Private Bank Manager after completing class 10th? Which exam do I need to write? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What steps should I follow to become a Government Bank's Branch or Area Manager after completing B.Com? Which exam do I have to write to get the job?
  2. What steps should I follow to become a District Collector after completing class 10th?
  3. Qualification required and steps to become a Bank Manager of reputed private Bank?
  4. What is the procedure to become a Private Bank Manager? Which exam do I have to write?
  5. Steps to become a Bank Manager in reputed private bank?
  6. How can I become a CA after completing class 10th? What steps should I follow to become a CA after class 10th?
  7. How can I become an Astronaut after completing class 10th? What steps should I follow to join NASA or ISRO after completing Diploma?
  8. How can I become a Private Bank Manager after completing B.Sc Maths?
  9. What should I do to get a Private Bank job after completing class 12th? Do I need to write any exam to get the job?
  10. What steps should I follow to become a Software Engineer after completing class 10th (CBSE)? -- [New]
  11. Am I eligible to join the CID after completing class 12th? What steps should I follow to join the CID?
  12. What steps should I follow to become an IAS Officer? Which subject should I choose in class 10th?
  13. What steps should I follow after completing class 12th to become a CA?
  14. How to become Finance Manager in Bank? Salary offered in private bank?
  15. What is the procedure and steps to become a Bank Manager being a candidate of 12th class? -- [Most Discussed]