10th April 2014, 07:57 PM
Unregistered

Chances of getting job after having 6 backlogs?

I m an engg. student having only backlog in 2nd yr and every semester is cleared. In final yr I have 71.38% and aggregate of my degree is first class but due to backlog I m worried if I will get a job or not. I will clear this backlog in 6 months but is their any chances to get a job after having backlog? Please reply me ASAP because this ques is making me very tensed because I need good job.

Related Questions:
  1. Will backlogs affect my job opportunities?
  2. Chances of getting a Government Job after passing btech ece with 70% and no backlogs? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Will the 2 years of backlog affect my chances for getting a good job?
  4. Is it true that with backlogs in first year chances of getting jobs are less?
  5. How much percentage is needed to get a call from IIM's? Will my backlogs affect my chances for admission in the IIM's
  6. Should I go for a job or higher studies after having few backlogs in 6th semester? Will the backlogs affect me for higher studies?
  7. What chances are there for me to get selected in Off-Campus Interviews being a candidate of pursuing 7th semester of ECE with 4 backlogs?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for job in public sector companies? What's the selection procedure and eligibility criteria for the same? I have 64% in B.Tech and had many backlogs
  9. Job available after completing B.Tech Mechanical with 55% and 5 backlogs?
  10. Can I apply for software companies after completing B.Tech with ECE?
  11. Will I be able to get a job until I clear all my 37 backlogs?
  12. How to do MS in Automobile Engineering from Germany? I am doing B.E in Mechanical Engineering -- [New]
  13. Completed B.Tech with Backlogs in 2nd Semester : Can I apply for any job?
  14. Which government job can I get on the basis of my 10th and 12th percentage which is 80%? Is it better to go for higher studies?