17th June 2014, 12:56 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to do M.A. political science after B.A. economics?

I am a student of B.A.economics in kerala university.I wish to join civil service. now I came to know that studying political science is more better than any other course to fulfill my dream. so can I do M.A. in political science after my degree?

Related Questions:
  1. How to do M.A in English after passing B.A from HPU Shimla?
  2. Difference between Economics and Political Science?
  3. Can I appear for MPSC exam after passing S.Y.B.A with subjects like Economics and Political Science?
  4. Will it be possible to do MA in Political Science without BA in Political science?
  5. Am I eligible for IAS if I have Economics, Political Science, History, and Arts as my subjects in 12th?
  6. How to do B.A course? Which is better between Psychology, Political Science, History, Economics and English
  7. Difference between Political Science and Economics?
  8. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Main Exam being a Graduate with English Honors?
  9. Can I appear for IAF exam directly after 12th? I am an arts student having optional subject like Economics, History and Political Science
  10. How to do economics honors after passing 12th and humanities?
  11. Syllabus of Hindi Literature for preparation of NET exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. can I take economics and mathematics in English and Political Science in Bengali for economics honors?
  13. How to appear for IAS exam after finishing B.A in Subjects like economics, history and political science
  14. Difference between Political Science and Economics
  15. Which subjects are compulsory in 10+2 for economics honours?
  16. Is there Arts stream(Higher Secondary) in St. Joseph College, Bangalore?
  17. Best courses that can be done after 12th in subjects like Psychology, Political Science, History, Economics and English?