11th October 2014, 12:51 AM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in Merchant Navy through Commerce with Maths? Starting salary after completion of course?

Hello,
my name is Rishab I am studying in class 10th.I want to know that can i Get the admission in merchant navy through (commerce with maths).Please tell me that what would be my starting salary?

Related Questions:
  1. What is the starting salary offered in Merchant Navy after completion of B.Tech course?
  2. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of 10th class? How much salary I can expect after completion of this course?
  3. Can I join Merchant Navy after passing 12th? What is the requirement? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Fee structure, duration of the course, eligibility criteria of Merchant Navy course? How much salary can I expect?
  5. How can I join merchant navy if my stream is commerce?
  6. Can I get job in Merchant Navy after the completion of 12th with Commerce stream and without Maths?
  7. Can a commerce student with maths fill the form of Merchant Navy?
  8. Type of job and remuneration offered to Mechanical engineers in Merchant Navy
  9. Can I get admission in Merchant Navy after passing 12th with commerce stream?
  10. What is the starting salary in merchant navy after passing 12th
  11. How to apply for Merchant Navy after passing B.Com final year?
  12. Am I eligible to give Entrance Exam for Merchant Navy having Commerce without Maths?
  13. Can I work as a Merchant Navy after passing 12th from commerce without Maths?
  14. Can I join Airforce or Merchant Navy after completion of 12th commerce?
  15. How may I join merchant navy after completion of B.Com degree? What sort of physical fitness is required for the same?
  16. Do the students with 12th commerce have any chance of getting recruited in Merchant Navy? Options regarding the recruitment in Merchant Navy?
  17. Can I join Merchant Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce?