7th March 2015, 11:02 PM
Unregistered

How can I get job in BHEL after completing B.Tech(ECE)?

Hello,
Can you tell me what do I need to
join BHEL? I am studying in B.Tech(ECE)
in 2nd year and after my B.Tech I want to get job in BHEL.
Please help me anyone.

12th March 2015, 12:17 AM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I get job in BHEL after completing B.Tech(ECE)?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hello,
Please help me anyone.
BHEL provides its service in the sector of Power Generation, Oil and Gas, Transportation and other related sectors.

The essential requirements to get into this company are as follows:

- The candidate should have a graduate degree in Engineering in the concerned discipline with minimum 70 per cent aggregate marks from a renowned University / Institution.
- The candidates should have relevant experience.
- The age limit should be 16 to 25 years as on 1st November.
- The courses should be full time courses.

If you have above qualification, then you can get a job with the Bharat Heavy Electronics Limited. Selection of candidates will be based on decision taken after the screening of documents, written exam and interview. So, now concentrate on your studies and try to score good marks in your academics.

For more details refer : www.bhel.com/
5th April 2015, 09:44 AM
Effort Never Dies
Senior Member+++++

Actually BHEL recruits the B.E/B.Tech in ECE graduates for various posts like Junior Engineer trainees and Apprentice etc.,.In fact BHEL recruits the students of B.E/B.Tech with GATE Score are only eligible to apply.

If you have a GATE score of less than 750 then you will have a chance to apply for the BHEL and after that they will shortlist the candidates according to the rank wise .Then there will be a Interview for the selected candidates.

Besides this you should satisfy the percentage criteria in B.E/B.Tech as well about 65% from the recognized university.