19th April 2015, 04:09 PM
Unregistered

In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Diploma in Software Engineering if pursuing 10th from Andhra Pradesh Board? Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission?

Hello Team,
I want to do Software Engineering Diploma course.
I am studying my 10th from Andhra Pradesh State Board.
Please help me to know about the percentage for doing
Diploma course in 10th and also I want to know which entrance
exam I have to give?

Related Questions:
  1. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Diploma in Agriculture being a 10th student of Andhra Pradesh?
  2. Cutoff percentage required in 10th Open Board to study Diploma in Marine Engineering?
  3. In which entrance exam I have to appear for doing Diploma in Computer Science Engineering in Andhra Pradesh?
  4. Entrance exams to study Agricultural Engineering Diploma course for 10th student in Andhra Pradesh?
  5. How much percentage is required in 10th to take diploma and degree after 10th? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Diploma in Engineering course if pursuing 10th from Tamil Nadu State Board?
  7. List of the colleges, admission procedure and cutoff marks required for a candidate who secured 79.40% in 10th standard?
  8. Should I change my board from CBSE to ISC if studying 10th in Andhra Pradesh State Board?
  9. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to study Civil Engineering Diploma course in VJTI, Mumbai?
  10. Cutoff percentage required in 10th to get admission for studying 11th Science in any good school of Bangalore?
  11. How to take admission in diploma of Infomation Technology after passing 10th board exam? How much percentage is required for it?
  12. In which entrance exam I have to appear for study Agriculture Diploma after completing 10th?
  13. Minimum percentage required in 10th to get admission in diploma program?
  14. Can I study Diploma in Software Engineering course after compleing 10th?