29th September 2015, 11:15 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to give GRE and TOEFL exam if I have scored only 58% marks in 12th?

I am a student studying in 2nd year mechanical engineering BE, I scored 58.50 % in hsc and what is the percentage required in BE and HSC? Am I eligible for GRE and toffel? Can you please let me know the right information on the same?

Related Questions:
  1. Which all exams are necessary to do MS in USA?
  2. What shall I do to MS from abroad in CS stream?
  3. In which entrance exam should I appear between GRE and TOEFL to study MS?
  4. Minimum marks required in GRE and TOEFL exam?
  5. In which MS/MBA universities can I get after scoring 108 marks in TOEFL and 700 in GRE?
  6. What is mean by GRE and TOEFL? Number of attempts and selection process for M.S. in USA? How can I get scholarship through GRE and TOEFL?
  7. Am I eligible to pursue MS in CS from top universities of USA having secured 74% in 10th, 63% in 12th and an average of 8.5 in B.Tech? Required Marks in GRE and TOEFL Exams for this?
  8. What is the requirement to get a job in US? I have scored 7.4 CGPA in 10th and 65.4% in 12th
  9. Is it necessary to appear in both GRE and TOEFL to study MS in US? List of universities which offer admission through TOEFL and GRE?
  10. Whether it is possible to get admission without GRE or TOEFL?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in GRE and TOEFL if secured 57.8% in B.E.(Mechanical Engineering)?
  12. Eligibility to appear in GRE and TOEFL for a candidate secured 90%, 92% and 58% in 10th, 12th and B.Tech respectively?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for GRE and TOEFL exam with 54% marks in B.Com?
  14. Can I get admission to study MS program in Massachusetts Institute of Technology if scored 57 marks in TOEFL and 34 marks in GRE?
  15. Am I eligible for GRE and TOEFL exam with 59.8% marks in B.Tech ECE?
  16. How to get into top institutes abroad? -- [Most Discussed]