23rd March 2016, 08:56 PM
maharshi kanna

What is the procedure followed to transfer from one college to the other before completion?

I am studying in a private college so i want transfer to another good college due to some problems like the department is not caring any of the problems of a student and the books which are written had been stolen by the students and casio's too and teaching is not much so good... so i wants to transfer to another college..

24th March 2016, 12:31 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What is the procedure followed to transfer from one college to the other before completion?

Yes, you are eligible to change the college but only with in same university

To change the college you have to take Transfer certificate from one college and submit it to one in which you want to get the admission.

So, for more information kindly visit the college you want to get the admission.
7th September 2016, 11:09 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the procedure followed to transfer from one college to the other before completion?

I am a government polytechnic first semester student my branch is electrical I want to change the college.how do it
6th April 2017, 12:06 AM
Unregistered

I am studying computer engineering in rcti so i want to change the institute from any other polytechnic institute, because our faculties and classroom and surrounding is very bad.

Please, tell me is it possible to change collage from 1st year
4th July 2017, 10:33 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to take transfer from one deemed university to another govt.engineering college in second year of B.tech./M.tech. if I fulfill the requirements of the latter college /
14th September 2017, 11:48 PM
ranjith1438
Senior Member+++++