26th March 2016, 02:34 AM
Unregistered

Detailed admission procedure to study PhD in History in Calcutta University for M.Phil student?

Hello Everyone,
I am studying in M.Phil with History. After my M.Phil I want to do PhD in the same subject. Right now I am in my final year. I want to study my PhD in Calcutta University. Can you please tell me the admission procedure and further details regarding admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Detailed information about PhD(History) program in Calcutta University? Is there any scholarship available to study PhD?
  2. How can I get admission to study PhD in History in Calcutta University?
  3. How can I get admission to study PhD in History if completed M.A.? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Ph.D program in Calcutta University for MBA(HR) student? Can I get scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Admission procedure to study M.A.(History) in Calcutta University for B.A.(History) Honours candidate of Bardhaman University? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study PhD in Calcutta University?
  7. Procedure to get admission to study PhD in Physics at Mumbai University for a candidate who has completed M.Phil and B.Ed from Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study LLM after completing B.Com from Calcutta University?
  9. Detailed admission procedure to study PhD for M.Sc(Biochemistry) postgraduate?
  10. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD in Calcutta University? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Procedure to study PhD in Politics & International Studies in University of Cambridge with scholarship for M.Phil postgraduate?
  12. Course duration and fee expenses to study PhD in History? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How to take admission in Ph.D History after passing M.Phil from Periyar University -- [Most Discussed]