10th September 2015, 08:41 PM
Unregistered

How can I get admission to study PhD in History in Calcutta University?

Hello,
I am studying M.A.(History) in Calcutta University. I want to do PhD in History. Kindly tell me what I have to do for getting admission in PhD course in History in Calcutta University?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission to study PhD in History if completed M.A.?
  2. Detailed information about PhD(History) program in Calcutta University? Is there any scholarship available to study PhD?
  3. In which entrance exam I have to appear to study PhD in Calcutta University?
  4. When application of PhD in Ancient History & Culture starts at Calcutta University?
  5. Should I have to pursue M.Phil to study PhD after completing M.A.(History)?
  6. Detailed information and procedure to apply for Ph.D program in Calcutta University for MBA(HR) student? Can I get scholarship?
  7. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD in Calcutta University?
  8. Minimum marks required in M.Phil to study PhD in History? Total fee and age limit to do PhD?
  9. Can I get admission to study PhD in history in a Private university without appearing in any entrance exam?
  10. Possibility to study PhD in History for a candidate who has secured 53% in M.A.(History)?
  11. List of the universities along with their admission procedure offering Ph.D course? I have done MA in history with 62% marks
  12. Eligibility to study PhD in History for a candidate who has secured 60% in M.A. in History?
  13. Procedure to apply for PhD in Environmental Science program in Burdwan University for M.Sc postgraduate of Calcutta University?
  14. Procedure to get admission in Calcutta University to study Ph.D for a candidate who has completed B.Com from Bardwan University 10 year ago?
  15. How to get admission in regular master degree in Geography? I am a graduate student of Calcutta University -- [Most Discussed]