23rd January 2017, 06:55 PM
jhala_harini

Which course should I do in order to have a good job and high post in Hospitality sector?

I am a BA Graduate. Thereafter i did one year certificate course of hotel management. Now i want to know which course should i do in order to have a good job, and start my career from a high post in hospitality sector??

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get a job in government hospitality sector?
  2. Can I do a job in any government sector after completing Hospitality and Tourism Management Course from Singapore?
  3. Is there any job vacancies in tourism sector for Hospitality and Hotel Management graduate?
  4. Which course should I do in order to have a good job and high post in Hospitality sector? -- [New]
  5. How to get a job in Tourism Sector after completing BSc Hospitality from Mumbai University?
  6. List government sector jobs in Kerala for Hospitality Management graduates?
  7. Where can i find job under private sector after Diploma in Hospitality and Tourisum?
  8. Government job in hospitality sector for BHMCT holder?
  9. Job in Hospitality sector having Hotel management degree and good experience?
  10. How much salary can a Hospitality Manager expect in government sector?
  11. How can a B.Sc. (Hospitality) student apply for Food Inspector job in Government sector?
  12. How may I get a good job in government sector after completing graduation in commerce stream from DU?
  13. Government job in Hospitality sector after 3 years of B.Sc degree in hotel management?
  14. Salary package after the completion of MBA from distance learning?
  15. How to get Government Job in Tourism sector of Gujarat being a candidate from MBA in Tourism and Hospitality and with 2 years of work experience as Faculty in a Hotel Management College? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. IT sect job after completing post graduation with 75% and graduation with low percentage?
  17. What is the career after MBA Marketing? I have done BAMS and MBA Marketing