22nd June 2010, 10:19 PM
Unregistered

After 12th if I dont get IIT college should I drop or take admission in average college?

Good evening sir,
i scored 88% in 12 class this year,but my competitive result is not so good and i'm getin average colge.But wanted to be an iitian.Sir,i want to know whether i shud take drop or shud take admission in average colge?....and sir do droppers have negative point than non-dropers in colge.

Related Questions:
  1. What should I prefer either write IIT JEE/AIEEE with my 12th or drop for 1 am an average student, having 66% marks in 12th. Currently I am studying in 12th
  2. How to get admission in Maths Honors in Venkateshwar College(DU)? Should I go for a drop
  3. Should I take a drop year after 12th or not? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Should I take a drop after 12th for IIT JEE preparations?
  5. Should I drop a year or take admission in a college if I scored less in AIEEE and IIT JEE?
  6. Should I drop B.Com and go for BCA from other private college having no interest in commerce but in computer field?
  7. How to take admission in an average college of DU for B.Com?
  8. Should I drop to take admission in IIT after passing 12th?
  9. What is the average cut off for Commerce student to get admission in BA Psychology?
  10. Is it possible to get admission to IIT college for MTech? -- [New]
  11. Should I drop after 12th if I didn't fare well in the engineering entrance exams or should I join some college and continue my preparations there?
  12. How to take admission in IIT college after passing 12th?
  13. How mch percentage is needed in 12th and TYB.Com to get admission in IIT college in Mumbai?
  14. How to get admission in Roorkee IIT college? I am a 12th class student
  15. How much marks needed to get a high rank in IIT JEE to get admission in IIT Delhi? Does 11th and 12th marks play and important role during out admission in a good IIT college?
  16. Names of the colleges for doing MSc in Maths?