7th September 2017, 10:34 PM

Which bank can grant education loan of 13.5 lakh rupees per year? What are the terms and conditions for it?

Sir, I want to get admission in MBBS course so, I need 13.5 Lakh rupees per year. Which bank can grant me education loan of that amount every year? What are the terms and condition for it?

1. Where to apply for an education loan of 6.5 lakh per year to study MBBS in Russia? Terms and conditions for it?
  2. Chances to get education loan for the preparation of NEET? Which bank will grant for it? Terms and conditions for it?
  3. Chances to get an education loan of 1.5 lakh from government bank? Terms and conditions for it?
  4. Which bank provides an education loan in security of Car? Terms and conditions for it?
  5. How to get education loan of 6 lakh to study Deck Cadet Merchant Navy Course from ICICI and HDFC Bank? Terms and conditions for it? Which bank will be beneficial for me?
  6. Possibility to get education loan of 1 lakh from SBI to study Certificate course in Spanish and French? Steps and terms & conditions for it?
  7. What should I do to get an education loan of 2 lakh rupees from Dena bank?
  8. What to do if bank Manager refuses to grant whole amount of education loan? Should I approach another bank? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can South Indian Bank grant an education loan at a time for two child? Terms and conditions for it?
  10. List of Banks offering an education loan of Rs. 8 Lacs to study MBA in Chennai? Terms and conditions of an education loan?
  11. Chances to get education loan in security of house if already taken loan in security of it?
  12. Which bank will grant education loan of 1 lakh to buy equipment for PhD? Documents required for it?
  13. Terms and Conditions of Bank of India Education Loan scheme? -- [New]
  14. Terms and Conditions of Bank of Baroda Education Loan scheme?
  15. List of Banks which offer Education Loan of Rs. 10 Lacs to study MBA in IMT, Chennai? Terms and conditions to apply for Education Loan?
  16. Terms & Conditions to apply for an Education Loan in Federal Bank?
  17. Am I eligible to get educational for doing UG course in Delhi University?
  18. Terms & Conditions under Dena Bank Education Loan scheme?
11th September 2017, 10:25 PM

Default Re: Which bank can grant education loan of 13.5 lakh rupees per year? What are the terms and conditions for it?

To get an education loan of more than Rs.13.5 lakh rupees, you should have secured admission in any course in a recognised college/ university. To get an education loan of more than Rs. 13.5 lakh rupees, you need to submit the collateral security for related to property, etc.,. You need to submit the documents like Admission Letter, Income Proof, Address Proof, ID Proof, etc., to bank for processing your education loan. Almost all the banks offer an education loan of 13.5 lakh rupees for the candidates who met the eligibility criteria required to get an education loan.