6th December 2017, 08:22 PM
Unregistered

How much percentage in BCA required to get admission in MCA in Australia?

I am studying BCA in 3rd year now. After completing my BCA, I want to do MCA from Australia. I want to know how much percentage in BCA required to get admission in MCA course? I also want to know about course fee for MCA.

Related Questions:
  1. Percentage required in BCA to study MCA course? Total fee expenses?
  2. Possibility to study MCA from Australia for BCA holder candidate from India? Benefits of BCA in job prospectus in Australia?
  3. What is the minimum percentage required in BCA for admission in MCA?
  4. Is it necessary to appear in entrance exam to study MCA in Oxford College, Bangalore? Minimum percentage required in BCA for admission?
  5. What is the minimum percentage required for BCA admission?
  6. Percentage required in BCA to join in MCA? How much is the fee structure?
  7. Fee structure for completing MCA after BCA in Australia including all facilities? Best colleges in Australia for BCA and MCA?
  8. Requirements of joining IIT for MCA after BCA? Can a non India Citizen join there? Minimum percentage required?
  9. Percentage reuired to get admission in medicine for undergraduation in Australia?
  10. Should I have to appear in IIT-JAM to secure Lateral MCA admission in IIT? Minimum percentage required in BCA to join?
  11. Minimum percentage required in all the subjects of B.Sc and overall percentage required to take admission in MCA course?
  12. For which courses am I eligible for after failing in 12th science? I am interested in computer field
  13. Minimum percentage required to do Masters in Australia? -- [New]
  14. Cut off percentage to do Masters in Australia?
  15. Am I eligible to study MCA being a BA graduate from Open University? Percentage required in BA and PGDCA to get admission in MCA?