25th July 2018, 10:42 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get transfer from 9th CBSE of Mumbai to 10th CBSE of Ahmedabad?

Hello Sir, I am studying in class 9 of CBSE Board. My father is a Bank employee. Due to my father’s transfer from Mumbai to Ahmedabad, I also have to move from here, I mean from Delhi. So, I want to know that what are the procedures that I will get transfer from my school in Mumbai to Ahmedabad?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility of transfer to ICSE 10th standard from CBSE 9th standard?
  2. How to get promotion in 10th CBSE if failed in 9th standard?
  3. Procedure to get transfer from 9th CBSE of Delhi to 10th CBSE of Pune?
  4. Procedure of transfer from 9th CBSE board at Africa to Gujarat board in 10th std?
  5. Procedure to take legal action against CBSE School who is not granting Transfer Certificate to 9th passed candidate?
  6. Is it possible to transfer in cbse board from one state to another? What is the procedure to be followed for it?
  7. Is it possible to get admission in 10th CBSE at Uttar Pradesh after studying 9th from CBSE Odhisha state? Is permission required from CBSE Odhisha for transfer to CBSE Uttar Pradesh?
  8. Is it true that 9th standard CBSE will be added to 10th CBSE marks as well?
  9. How to get admission for 10th standard in cbse school rajasthan but studied 9th standard in Karnataka?
  10. Admission to Class 10 CBSE in another state after passing 9th CBSE from another state? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Appearing in 10th CBSE board exams as a Private candidate is possible without admission in any CBSE school?
  12. Is it possible to get admission for Class 10th in another CBSE affiliated school?
  13. Possibility to transfer from ICSE Board to study 10th CBSE for 9th student?
  14. Am I eligible to get admission for 10th CBSE board after completion of 9th from state board school?
  15. Procedure to get admission for class 10th standard in Delhi or Noida CBSE schools?