31st July 2011, 12:03 PM
Unregistered

When can I appear for NDA Exam being a candidate of pursuing 12th? Procedure to appear for NDA Exam?

RESPECTED SIR,
I'm studying in 12th science so can i appear for NDA exam?
And when i can appear for exam?And what is the procedure?
REGARDS,
KALYANI CHAVAN

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to be followed for getting admission in NDA school?
  2. Detailed procedure and eligibility to apply in NDA/NA entrance exam for 11th Science student?
  3. Maximum Number of attempts for NDA Exam? How can I join NDA being a candidate from 12th Class?
  4. What is the procedure followed to join Army after completion of Diploma course?
  5. Which Books to prepare for NDA Exam being a candidate of pursuing 12th class?
  6. Am i eligible to appear for NDA exam? What is the procedure for NDA exam
  7. How can I join NDA with 82% marks in 10th being a 12th student? -- [New]
  8. How can I join IAF being 27 years old female who has done HDCA from AISECT?
  9. How can I join NDA without appearing entrance exam being a 12th PCM candidate?
  10. Can i appear for NDA after passing 12th standard with 1995 DOB?
  11. Can I join Army after passing 10th? My height is 5.3 -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I appear in NDA 2015 after turning 19 years old?
  13. Procedure to apply and qualification required to join Indian Army for 12th passed girl candidate?
  14. When to get forms for NDA Exam? Procedure to fill forms for NDA Exam? Can I give NDA Exam being a candidate of 11th class?
  15. How may I get B.Ed sampled solved question papers of Jammu university? How may I get syllabus for the same?
  16. How can I prepare for NDA exam being a 11th student? Procedure to fill-up the application form of NDA exam? How to join NDA?
  17. How can I appear in NDA entrance exam being a 16 years old 12th female student? Detailed information about entrance exam, interview and physical fitness required for NDA?