31st December 2011, 12:13 AM
tittu_paul

Which is the best suitable course for job oriented higher studies? List of qualifications and fee structure details?

Sir,
I am a 3rd year B tech mechanical engineering student.I am interested in automobiles and drawings.Which is the best suitable course for me for job oriented higher studies?Kindly list the qualifications, fees details and job opportunities for the specified courses

Related Questions:
  1. List of colleges offering M.Com course in Bangalore after completion of B.Com with 70% marks?
  2. Exams to be written to study future studies in abroad? Fee structure, scholarship and location details for higher studies in abroad? -- [New]
  3. How should I do one year job oriented diploma course after completing BCA? Details about diploma institute and its fee structure?
  4. Any career courses after passing class 10th CBSE
  5. Which are the job oriented courses after completing B.Com degree? What is the fee structure?
  6. What should I do after completion of B.Com with 47%?
  7. Which course is a better choice for me between ME and MS pursuing BE in EEE?
  8. PG Diploma courses and job opportunities then after in Pharmaceutical sector? Fee structure and other details of the course?
  9. Which are the courses for higher studies in HAL Bangalore after diploma? What is the fee structure?
  10. What should I study after completing Diploma in Architecture?
  11. Placement Oriented Short Term Courses After B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the best option for me after doing M.Com?
  13. How can I be placed in BHEL after completing MCA with 72%
  14. What can I do after Diploma engineering both in study and engineering field?
  15. What can I do after completing B.Tech CSE?
  16. Should I go for a job or higher studies after having few backlogs in 6th semester? Will the backlogs affect me for higher studies?
  17. What to do after completing BSc IT?