2nd March 2012, 10:27 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for 6 months Industrial Training in DRDO in Chandigarh being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of BE course?

Respected sir/madam

I am Akshita Jauhari (B.E 3rd year) persuing from chitkara university.I want to join 6 months industrial training in chandigarh.so may i know the procedure to apply in drdo chandigarh for training.I shall be very thankful
Akshita Jauhari
([email protected])

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to apply for DRDO if I am a student of ECE 3rd year
  2. Procedure to apply for Inplant Training in DRDO for B.E. 3rd year candidate?
  3. How can I apply for industrial training(for 6 months duration) in automobile sector in Mumbai? I am pursuing B.Tech(3rd year) with mechanical engineering stream
  4. What is the procedure followed for doing 6 months industrial training in DRDO, Delhi? -- [New]
  5. Is DRDO, Agra offered Industrial Training related to Wireless Communication for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd year student?
  6. What is the procedure followed for training in DRDO?
  7. How to do my 6 month industrial training in Infosys Chandigarh? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  8. What is the procedure to apply for summer training in DRDO Jodhpur? Any chance to get enrolled for training as only 1.5 months are left?
  9. Procedure to apply for 6 months Industrial Training in Tata Motors for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  10. From where I can pursue my industrial training after 3rd year of B.Tech so that I may even get some stipend?
  11. How could I in DRDO Chandigarh for training while pursuing Bachelor in Biotechnology?
  12. Procedure to apply for 6 weeks Industrial Training for B.E.(ECE) 3rd year student in Bangalore/Mangalore?
  13. Procedure to apply for Mini Project in DRDO being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  14. Procedure to apply for DRDO recruitment? I am pursuing B.Tech 3rd year
  15. How can I apply for 6 months industrial training for DRDO