3rd March 2012, 07:22 PM
panikassery

How to apply for NET exam? I am a post graduation in Sociology

I am a post graduate in Sociology and i would to apply for net exams. How to proceed?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for NET exam after scoring 51% in PG in Sociology
  2. Is this a good choice of joining P.hd in Sociology from Jaipur after completing post graduation in Sociology?
  3. Can I appear for NET-SET exam after completing PG in Sociology from Calcutta University?
  4. Percentage required for Ph.D in sociology after completing graduation in sociology as a non collegiate? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What shall I do to have a better career after completion of Post Graduation in Sociology?
  6. After completing B.A in Psychology which field can I enter?
  7. When are the forms available for Ph.D private for those who have completed graduation in Sociology?
  8. Am I eligible for B.Ed and TET after doing B.Com with 49.33%
  9. Eligibility to apply in UGC-NET for M.A.(Sociology) student who has completed M.Ed?
  10. Procedure to apply in ICAR-NET for Sociology subject?
  11. Can I apply for the post of Mukhyasevika with graduation in English majors?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for sociology subject? I hold a master degree in Sociology and MSW
  13. How to become a professor in the university of commerce field? I am a CA final year student
  14. How to make a Lecturership career in Sociology field?
  15. How much percentage is required in Graduation and Post Graduation for UGC NET exam? -- [New]
  16. Is PGDBA equivalent to Post Graduate degree as per UGC norms? Is it compulsory to opt for PG subject for NET exam? Can I take my graduation subject for NET exam?
  17. Can I apply for post graduate teacher post in Delhi Government School after passing B.A with 44%? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. Can I do Ph.D in Sociology having completed Graduation in Commerce and M.A. in Sociology?
6th March 2012, 12:59 PM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++