7th March 2012, 07:19 PM
Unregistered

Is there any future in MSc Biotechnology? What is the minimum salary offered?

i completed my B.Sc (biology,chemistry). i would like to study MSc biotechnology. Is there any future for me if i studied MSc biotechnology. if it has the future then what is the minimum salary can i expect.

Related Questions:
  1. If I do MSc Biotechnology what is the salary offered here?
  2. Job opportunities and basic salary offered after completion of M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  3. Can we do Biotechnology from any NIT college? Details about Biotechnology course? How much salary is offered?
  4. Where can I get jobs after completion of M.Sc. in Biotechnology? How much is the basic salary offered for these candidates?
  5. What are the jobs available after MSc IT? How much salary will be offered? Can I do Ph.D after MSc?
  6. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Whether I should go for MBA or Ph.D. after M.Sc. in Biotechnology?
  8. How much is the salary in MSc Biotechnology in Gujarat?
  9. What are the job opportunities after completing MSc in Biotechnology? Where can I get a good job and how much is the salary offered?
  10. Which is the best option for good future prospects between MBA and Ph.D after completion of M.Sc in Medical Biotechnology?
  11. Which course I can take for doing M.Sc course after B.Sc in Biotechnology? M.Sc in Clinical research or M.Sc in Biotechnology? -- [New]
  12. Which is the best government college in Rajasthan offering MSc in Biotechnology
  13. Minimum salary offered for a M.Sc Microbiologist within India and out of India?
  14. How much package will I be offered after completing BSc Biotechology compared to B.Tech Biotechnology?
  15. Annual salary package of MSc Biotechnology?