13th March 2012, 10:06 PM
mohd mudassir imam

Am I eligible to write JELET, WB exam? I am pursuing diploma degree in civil engineering from Manuu Polytechnic, Bangalore and having residential of Bihar

hi
i would ask i am a diploma civil engineering final year students. i am studying in MANUU Polytechnic Bangalore and i am from Bihar. so tell me am i eligible for jelet test of west Bengal

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma CET exam after Diploma in Civil engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma CET exam after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  3. Can I do diploma in Civil engineering after 10th?
  4. Which colleges I can get admission to study 12th externally after 10th standard?
  5. Am I eligible for WBJEE and JELET after doing Diploma from Lovely Professional University?
  6. Can I apply for Jharkhand Polytechnic Test to study Engineering Diploma if belong to Bihar? -- [New]
  7. After completing ITI Mechanical Electronics which are the courses offered?
  8. Can I write the CET exam in Bangalore? I've done diploma in Bangalore from M.V.J Polytechnic and want to sit in CET exam in Bangalore
  9. Am I eligible to appear in JELET if completed diploma in Civil Engineering from IGNOU?
  10. Cutoff rank required in JELET to study B.Tech(Civil Engineering) for Diploma student? List of colleges which offer admission through JELET?
  11. Need information regarding JELET Exam conducted by WBUT?
  12. Am I eligible for JELET exam if cleared diploma in Civil from Institution of Civil Engineers(India) with 62%?
  13. Am I eligible to write the ISRO entrance exam if I am going to pursuing B.Tech degree in Civil Engineering?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Diploma CET exam after diploma in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Procedure to get admission with fee structure in Civil Engineering Diploma course through Distance Education in Bihar?