3rd March 2018, 02:19 PM
Unregistered

Can I study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) in Abroad being a 22 years old 12th student?

Sir, I am studying in 12th class. I want to do Mining Engineering in B.Tech in Abroad. But the problem is as I am 22 years old. So, is this really a problem for me if I want to do my B.Tech in Abroad?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do MS in abroad after completing Engineering course for 5 years? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Chances to study MS in Abroad for B.Tech Mechanical student? Detailed information about MS course in Abroad?
  3. Am I eligible to study abroad after having 2 years gap in my engineering?
  4. B.Tech in Abroad with scholarship for 12th PCM student?
  5. Procedure to study B.E. in Abroad with scholarship for 12th student?
  6. Can I study B.Tech(Mining Engineering) in Abroad being a 22 years old 12th student? -- [New]
  7. How can I study B.Tech in Abroad being a 12th PCM student?
  8. What are the courses available in Abroad for 12th CEC student? Scholarship to study Abroad?
  9. What should i do to study abroad after passing 12th and from being a poor background?
  10. Is it difficult to study in Abroad for girl candidates? What is the procedure followed to study in abroad?
  11. Scholarships in India to do higher studies in abroad after completion of 12th in abroad?
  12. Scholarships available to study in Abroad for 12th student?
  13. What should I study in B.Tech to pursue MS in Abroad being a 12th student?
  14. Is it beneficial to study MBA in place of MS in Abroad for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  15. Courses available to study in Abroad for 12th Biology student?
  16. How can I study Abroad being a B.Com student?
  17. Which is better to study MS in Abroad or to study M.Tech in India for B.Tech(Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering) candidate?
  18. How can I give exam as an ex-student for GTU 3rd semester in computer engineering course of BE? What is the value of GTU degree in abroad?