19th June 2017, 12:16 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study abroad after having 2 years gap in my engineering?

I have passed 12th exam and then I studied engineering to second year now I want to study btech to abroad. Can I apply for study in Canada or Australia? Can you please guide me with the right details on the same. Awaiting for the response. Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Continuing studies after 9 years of gap in Abroad is possible? Details of MBA or any other possible courses that can be done?
  2. Can I try for engineering in Abroad after 5 years of gap? Will I get Visa for it?
  3. Am I eligible to go Abroad having 3 years gap in studies?
  4. Am i eligible to get visa for further study with 2 years gap in studies?
  5. Can I study abroad after 8 years of gap?
  6. Am I eligible to do MS in abroad after completing Engineering course for 5 years?
  7. Is it possible to study abroad after the gap of 2 years?
  8. Am I eligible to study abroad if I have a year gap between 10th standard?
  9. Am I eligible to study abroad after 12th if I have few years gap in between?
  10. Am I eligible for placements after having a gap of 3 years after 12th? How much salary will I get and which companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Am I eligible to study in Abroad if completed Mechanical Engineering Diploma course and working since 4 years?
  12. Possibility to study Post Graduation in Abroad for a candidate who has rejoined B.Com final year after 3 years of gap?
  13. Am I eligible to study MCA in Abroad while having a gap between 12th and BCA?
  14. Am I eligible to study abroad after completing FYBCom?
  15. Am I eligible to study B.Tech chemical engineering abroad after completion of 3 years diploma in chemical engineering?
  16. Is it possible to get into job via Campus Placement if I have 2 years study gap?
  17. Am I eligible to study abroad after completing B.Tech in six years?