28th June 2015, 03:59 PM
Unregistered

Courses available to study in Australia through IELTS for B.Com 3rd semester student?

Sir,
I have completed 12th Commerce and I will prepare for IELTS and I am studying B.Com in semester-3. How many course in Australia for me to do after B.Com?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study in Australia without appearing in IELTS after completing 10th?
  2. Should I appear in IELTS to study MBA in Australia after completing B.Com?
  3. Am I eligible to study in Australia after completing 10th standard without IELTS?
  4. Can I get student visa to study Bachelor of Business Administration in Australia if secured 60% in 10th, 45% in 12th Commerce and scored 5.5 Bands in IELTS?
  5. List of courses other than B.Com in Australia offering admission through IELTS?
  6. How can I study in Australia if secured 6 Bands in IELTS but less than 40% in 12th and graduation?
  7. Requirements to study in Australia for a candidate who is preparing for IELTS? -- [New]
  8. Am I eligible to appear in IELTS to study in Australia if appeared in 10th Board exam?
  9. Should I have to appear in IELTS to study Higher Secondary in Australia?
  10. Should I appear in OET instead of IELTS to study M.Sc(Nursing) in Australia? Value of IELTS and OET is equal?
  11. Is experience required to study M.Sc(Nursing) in Australia? Should I have to appear in any other entrance exam other than IELTS?
  12. Should I have to appear in GRE to study MS in Germany if appearing in IELTS? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. When I will get Student Visa to study M.Sc in Germany if secured 7.0 Bands in IELTS?
  14. Can I study in Australia, USA and Germany if secured 5 Bands in IELTS and having 1 year of work experience?
  15. How should I study in Australia after passing 12th
  16. Can I do IELTS after 10th to go Australia?
  17. Courses available in Australia with fee structure for 12th student?