4th March 2015, 03:20 PM
Unregistered

How can I do Post Graduation if working as a Clinical Coder after completed Biomedical Science in Singapore?

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have completed MBBS in my country with some clinical experience. Then I have studied Bio-medical Science in Singapore. Currently I am working as a clinical coder in Singapore. I would like to do postgraduate (MD) course.
Could you please advice and lead me ?

Thanks and Regards,
Dr. Chen

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for the post of drug inspector after completing MSc in Biomedical Science? I have done MSc in Biomedical Science subjects
  2. How to get a job related to core subjects after finishing B.Tech Bio Medical Engineering?
  3. Should I have to do any course for getting job in Singapore if completed BDS and having 13 years of Clinical experience?
  4. Scope of Biomedical engineering? Opportunities to study Biomedical in Singapore?
  5. What to do after B.E Bio-Medical Engineering? I am a 2nd year student of Bio Medical Engineering
  6. Career prospects in the Clinical Research Field? I want to pursue my PG without leaving the job
  7. Can I do engineering after doing for BSc Biotechnology?
  8. Courses which are available for Biomedical Engineering for MS? Top universities in Singapore offering the course, job scope and the job description?
  9. Which are the good colleges for doing PG in Clinical Psychology?
  10. Higher Studies in Nutrition after Post Graduation in clinical nutrition? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. In which stream should I do my PG after completing BSc Microbiology course with 13-14 years of work experience in Pathology?
  12. B.Sc in MLS & MT(ASCPi) is eligible for PG in DCP?
  13. What stream should I opt in post graduation having completed B.Sc?
  14. What are the various available courses available after B.Sc Biology?
  15. Will I be able to study Master's in Clinical Psychology if completed PGD and have 10 years of work experience?