19th March 2015, 01:00 AM
Unregistered

List of universities which offer Master's Degree in Human Genetic Engineering in Abroad for MBBS Doctor? Procedure to get admission?

Hello
I am a Doctor and have finished my MBBS from a renowned institute. I would like to pursue Human Genetic Engineering Master's Degree in Abroad.
Kindly provide me the universities I can apply and the procedure.
Thank you and regards.

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities which offer MBBS/BDS in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  2. Which exam I have to appear to get the best universities for Masters in Architecture abroad? Procedure to get admission in abroad with scholarship?
  3. List of universities which offer MBBS course in Abroad through scholarship test?
  4. Eligibility to study M.Sc(Sports Medicine in Abroad for Doctor of Pharmacy candidate? List of Universities which offer this course in Abroad?
  5. List of Technical universities which offer M.Tech in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  6. Best colleges of genetic engineering in India after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Universities that offer MSc in Engineering Physics Abroad? Procedure to apply for it?
  8. List of universities which offer B.Sc(Optometry) in Abroad? Procedure to get admission?
  9. List of universities which offer MCA in Abroad? Procedure to get admission and course duration?
  10. Procedure to study MS in Genetic Engineering in Abroad for B.Tech(Biomedical Engineering) last semester student?
  11. How to do Masters in Genetic Engineering in USA after completion of first degree in Biotechnology?
  12. How may I enter the genetic engineering stream after completing MBBS? Which of the following course would me most relevant for a doctor?
  13. What kind of stipend can I expect from the universities offering Ph.D in Abroad? Procedure to take admission?
  14. List of reputed universities which offer MS(Aeronautical Engineering) in Abroad