24th December 2016, 10:50 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to continue study in Australia after completion of 10th standard?

Dear sir/mam, I am studying in 10th class and after 10th I want to go to Australia so I want u to help me in choosing my college and also telling me how could I go there? Can you please tell me what should I do for the same? Awaiting for the response.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to apply for high school in Australia after completion of 10th standard?
  2. What is the procedure followed to study abroad after completion of 10th standard?
  3. Can I go to Australia for doing MBBS after completion of 10th standard?
  4. Can I apply for IELTS to study further in Australia after completion of 10th?
  5. Procedure to continue 11th standard in the same school after completion of 10th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. What should I do if I want to continue my studies further in Canada or Australia after completion of 3 years Civil engineering?
  7. What is the procedure followed to become a CA after completion of 10th standard?
  8. What is the procedure followed to apply for scholarship after completion of 10th standard?
  9. How can I study 11th and 12th in Australia or USA after completion of 10th?
  10. Is it possible to study Higher Secondary in Australia for 10th student?
  11. How can I continue my further studies in +2 after Diploma to get promotion?
  12. Requirements needed for doing higher studies in Australia after completion of 10th standard in India?
  13. Can I study Engineering in Australia on 10th basis?
  14. Which is better to do after completion of 10th standard? Continue in same studies or do diploma for 2 years? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What is the procedure for becoming locopilot after completion of 10th and 12th standard? -- [New]
  16. How to study in Australia after completion of 10th Class?
  17. Procedure to do diploma in Marine after completion of 10th standard?