6th April 2017, 10:47 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in medical course at AIIMS Delhi for Nigerian student? Fees required for it?

I am a Nigerian student and graduate in Human Physiology from University of Port Harcourt. I want to study medical course from AIIMS Delhi. Please tell me procedure of admission and fees for me on my email [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Fees to study M.Sc in Microbiology from Delhi University for Nigerian student? Procedure of admission?
  2. Requirement for international student and fees required for Medicine course in India being Nigerian student?
  3. Information about MBBS admission in AIIMS for international students
  4. What's the cut off marks required in PMT for getting a seat in AIIMS, Delhi?
  5. How may I get admission forms of AIIMS or other colleges in Delhi before visiting India? I am a foreign student and applying for student visa
  6. Criterion of admission in B.Sc (audiology and speech therapy) from AIIMS, New delhi -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Procedure to get admission in M.Sc in physiology at AIIMS
  8. Admission for MBBS course in Lady Hadinger Medical College? What is the procedure of it?
  9. Seats available in AIIMS for this year? Marks required to get admission in AIIMS Delhi?
  10. List of colleges and their fee structure for admission in MBBS for a Nigerian student? When new session commences and duration of studies?
  11. What's the eligibility criteria and admission procedure for AIIMS? Can I get a seat under NRI quota? I'm doing 11th from Mauritius
  12. How to take admission in medical college for MBBS course after HS examination? Procedure and fee structure?
  13. Application procedure for Medicine studies in India for Nigerian student? Details of entrance exams?
  14. Preparation tips for AIIMS entrance exam?
  15. Procedure for admission in KPC Medical College and Hospital Jadavpur in Management Quota? What is the course fees? Donations for SC girl student?