19th August 2015, 11:19 PM
Unregistered

Should I eliminate my subject in which I have got backlog in prefinal semester of B.Tech having secured 69% and appeared in GRE?

Hi friends,
I am desperately need your help. I am presently in my final semester of my B.Tech & my % is 69 up to prefinal semester. I have 3 backlogs and 2 have cleared in immediate attempt. But I still have one active backlog. I'm thinking to drop out that subject as per rules I have in JNTUH. So if I send my transcripts up to prefinal semester will my active backlog will be problem in getting? Drop out subject will be eliminated and consolidated memorandum. I have given in GRE and waiting to appear in TOEFL. Please help me.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to appear in GRE if having backlog but secured 75% in B.E.?
  2. Am I eligible to appear in GRE if secured 6.2 CGPA in B.Tech and having one backlog?
  3. Is it a barrier if having 2 backlogs in 1st semester of Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering?
  4. How can I get job in DRDO if pursuing B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) prefinal semester in NIT-Delhi?
  5. Minimum requirement for admission in USA for MS in management course? How much marks should I get in GRE and TOEFL?
  6. Can I eligible for Air Force through CDS or AFCAT having secured 68% in B.Tech having one backlog in B.Tech 1st semester?
  7. Am I eligible to apply for Capgemini if having backlog in B.E.(IT) 6th semester?
  8. Will there be relaxation in TCS placement aggregate cutoff for the upcoming campus placements?
  9. Am I eligible for job if selected in Wipro but having a backlog in B.Tech final semester?
  10. What should be my GRE score to get scholarship in USA? I have secured 86% in SSC, 92% in Intermediate and 72% in B.Tech
  11. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  12. How may I join BE or B.Tech course after completing diploma in electrical engineering from Gorakhpur university?