24th December 2016, 07:44 PM

What is the process to study abroad after BMM degree?

I am the student of second year BMM degree completed 3rd semester. After the course gets over, what is next step can you guide me? I want to study in abroad and want to do job here in Mumbai for a better placements. What is the process? Please guide.

3rd April 2018, 07:17 PM

Default Re: What is the process to study abroad after BMM degree?

I am a BMM graduate and I am planning to study abroad, which country has best scope for MBA in mass media or general MBA?

Related Topics:

Thread Replies Last Post
Process to get scholarship for doctoral degree Abroad? 1 5th April 2022 02:17 PM
Should I study Bachelor in Arts degree or a Bachelor in Mass Media after 12th? Difference between BA degree and BMM? 7 1st December 2021 07:16 PM
Chances to study Master's degree in Abroad for BDS student? List of Universities offering admission in Abroad? 1 27th January 2018 03:04 PM
Where should I apply in abroad to study Master degree in Psychology or Diploma course in Psychology? How much it cost to study it from abroad? 0 21st December 2016 08:35 AM
What is the process to be followed to study abroad? 1 26th January 2015 05:21 PM