ICAR-AIEEA 2012 UG

Agriculture is an important sector in the overall growth of the country. It acts as the pillar for economic growth. All India Entrance examination for Admission (AIEEA) is the national level entrance test offered by Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) New Delhi for admission into UG engineering degree programs. The Agricultural Universities and National Dairy Research Institute (NDRI) Karnal accept AIEEA score for the admission process. AIEEA governs 3 areas which include Agriculture, Mathematics and Biology. The candidates from different category can opt for appropriate course in an agriculture university for their study. Different entrance exams are offered by AIEEA for various subjects according to candidate’s interest in all three categories.

Structure and Syllabus of ICAR AIEEA

AIEEA ICAR Entrance Exam for undergraduate program consists of one question paper with MCQ pattern in bilingual model. The applicant can pick any of the streams depending upon his / her subject of choice.

There will be two streams with 180 questions, Stream A and Stream B:

STREAM – A

• Agriculture
  • Horticulture
  • Fisheries
  • Forestry
  • Home Science
  • Sericulture
  • Biotechnology

STREAM – B

• Agriculture Engineering
  • Dairy Technology
  • Food Science
  • Agricultural Marketing
  • Banking & Co-operation

For stream A entrance test,  the subject’s composition is

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology / Agriculture

For stream B, the subject’s combination is

• Physics,
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The candidates must have cleared higher secondary exam with minimum 50% marks in  in or equivalent/Inter (Agriculture) with specific subject grouping like PCM and PCB. Only 40% marks in aggregate is needed for the SC, ST and PH categories. Candidate who has supplementary papers in plus two examinations is not eligible for the same. Candidates who are going to write final examination can also take the entrance test. Candidates above 17 years of age but not more than 23 years are only eligible to apply.

How to Apply?

The forms will be available by payment OF Rs 400/- from Registrars of Agricultural Universities. It is also obtained from the specified branches of Syndicate Bank and from five ICAR Institutions by payment through DD of Rs 450 /- from last week of December to mid of February .Candidates can also download the form from the official website of ICAR which is http://www.icar.org.in .

How to fill the Form?

Candidates should fill up the form very tidily and carefully sticking on to the instructions. The application number given in the form should be taken down by the candidate to verify whether the number is same as in the Identity Verification Card and Information Bulletin. The application form should be sent along with Identity Verification Card, one blank envelope for mailing the application and Acknowledgement card. For any future correspondence applicants may keep a photocopy of the filled application form. The application should be filled in bold with black pen in fine handwriting in block letters. Any wrong information given by the candidate will result in the rejection of application form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

AIEEA exam will be carry out on mid of April, 2012. The other significant dates associated to AIEEA as announced by the Indian Council of Agricultural Research are :

AIEEA start of sale of application form- Last week of December, 2011

AIEEA last date for submission of application form- Mid of February, 2012

AIEEA Exam Date- Mid of April, 2012

AIEEA Exam Timing- 10 AM – 12 30 PM

AIEEA Result- Around 3rd week of May, 2012

AIEEA Counselling- Mid of June to Third week of June , 2012

List of ICAR AIEEA centers

The centre for AIEEA examination shall be:

• Varanasi
  • Udaipur
  • Tirupati
  • Srinagar (Kashmir)
  • Solan
  • Shillong
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pusa (Bihar)
  • Pune
  • Port Blair
  • Patna
  • Pantnagar
  • Palampur
  • Nagpur
  • Mohanpur
  • Mannuthy
  • Ludhiana
  • Lucknow
  • Kota
  • Kolkata
  • Karnal
  • Jammu
  • Jabalpur
  • Indore
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Hisar
  • Guwahati
  • Gangtok
  • Dharwad
  • Delhi
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Bikaner
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Bangalore

Contact Address for the ICAR AIEEA

• Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Krishi Bhavan ,  Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110 114

Colleges Accepting the ICAR AIEEA score

• West Bengal University of Animal & Fishery Sciences,Kolkata
  • Visva Bharati, (Palli Siksha Bhavana),  Birbhum (W.B.)
  • Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, (West Bengal)
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, Karnataka
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, K, Bangalore
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, (Karnataka)
  • University of Horticultural Sciences, Sector No. 60, Karnataka
  • Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, (Tamil Nadu)
  • Tamil Nadu Veterinary & Animal Sciences University, (Tamil Nadu)
  • Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, (Rajasthan)
  • Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University Tirupati, (Andhra Pradesh)
  • Sher-E-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology, Jammu
  • Sher-E-Kashmir Univ. of Agril. Sciences & Technology of Kashmir, Srinagar
  • Sardarkrushinagar-Dantiwada Agricultural University (Gujarat)
  • Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Univ. of Agriculture & Technology, Meerut
  • Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology& Sciences (SHIATS),Allahabad
  • Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya, Gwalior
  • Rajendra Agricultural University,(Bihar)
  • Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana
  • Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Orissa
  • Navsari Agricultural University, Eru Char Rasta, (Gujarat)
  • National Dairy Research Institute, (Haryana)
  • Narendra Deva University of Agri. and Technology,(Uttar Pradesh)
  • Nagaland University, School of Agricultural Sciences & Rural Development(SASARD), Nagaland
  • Marathwada Agricultural University, (Maharashtra)
  • Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth,(Maharashtra)
  • Maharashtra Animal Science & Fishery University, Nagpur
  • Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology, Udaipur
  • Kerala Agricultural Universit , (Kerala)
  • Karnataka Veterinary Animal & Fisheries Sciences University, Karnataka
  • Junagadh Agricultural University, (Gujarat)
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Viswa Vidyalaya, Jabalpur
  • Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,(Chhattisgarh)
  • Guru Angad Dev Veterinary & Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana
  • G.B. Pant University of Agri. & Technology,(Uttarakhand)
  • Dr.Balasaheb Sawan Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth. (Maharashtra)
  • Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar Univ. of Horticulture & Forestry, (HP)
  • Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, (Maharashtra)
  • Ch.Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi VishvaVidyalaya
  • Ch.Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, (Haryana)
  • Central Agricultural University, (Manipur)
  • C.S. Azad University of Agri. & Technology, Kanpur
  • Birsa Agricultural University, (Jharkhand)
  • Bihar Agricultural University, Bihar.
  • Bidhan Chandra Krishi, Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur, (West Bengal)
  • Banaras Hindu University (Institute of Agricultural Sciences)Varanasi
  • Assam Agricultural University, (Assam)
  • Anand Agricultural University Anand  (Gujarat)
  • Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University Rajendranagar, Hyderabad
  • A.P. Horticultural University, Venkataramannagudem,(A.P.)

Reference Books for ICAR AIEEA

• University Physics by Sears and Zemansky
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Physics by A.A Pinsky
  • Problems in General Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • Plane Trigonometry Part I by S.L. Loni
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of Haryana P.M.T.(Medical) Medical Entrance Examination Solved Papers
  • Numerical Chemistry by R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd and R.C. Mukhrjee
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Haryana PMT Entrance Exam Solved Papers By Editorial Compilation
  • Ebbing General Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L. Loni
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of HARYANA PMT Medical Entrance Examination
  • Bahal & Bahal Organic Chemistry
  • Arihant PMT Haryana Medical Entrance Test
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • ABC Chemistry
  • A collection of questions and Problems in Physics by L.A. Sena

Coaching Centers for ICAR AIEEA

• Cavalier pvt. Ltd. Delhi.
  • Test Bag Academy, Delhi.
  • Tara Institute, Delhi.
  • Sachdeva New P.T College, Delhi.
  • Cavalier India, Secunderabad.
  • Colonel P R Khandekar’s Eagle Academy, Maharashtra.
  • Ground Zero Institute, Uttarkhand.

Study Plan

To enroll into agriculture courses, candidates should study in a systematic way as the competition to join this field is increasing day by day. Reference to books related to agriculture and awareness about the current affairs related to this sector will be helpful to achieve high scores. The candidates can also refer the books in the higher secondary level and prepare with the previous year papers. There are many model questions available for the candidates in the internet and through the recommended books. Make use of such materials for preparation.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results can be obtained by the candidates through the official website of ICAR by entering the register number. The website is http://www.icar.org.in/ .

Score Validity

The score validity of ICAR AIEEA is for one year.

1,150 Responses to “ICAR-AIEEA 2012 UG”

1. 1150
    gurpreetbrar:

I AM PREPARING FOR ICAR M.SC EXAM.PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND LAST 5YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF AGRONOMY
    STREAM.

2. 1149
    hemantkumawat:

i hve completed my b. pharm this year. can i eligible for any PG courses in ICAR.

3. 1148
    kumari rupam:

i want to take admission in m.sc food science and tech .
    are there some seat reserved for good G.P.A holders.

4. 1147
    steffy:

fisheries icar exam syllabus and previous question papers and answers ?

5. 1146
    RAVI KUMAR:

what is the syallbus for pg entrance in fisheries?
    which books we should prefer for preparation?

6. 1145
    Vikas sharma:

sir please send me previous question paper of BHU phd enterance in horticulture

7. 1144
    PREMA.M:

I am going to complete my B.S.C agri (ENTOMOLOGY) in 2012. I would like to write ICAR- AIEEA 2012 PG exam. So, i need some details about that exam & what are the syllabus for that exam. Kindly give some suggestion to my mail.

Thanking you.

8. 1143
    PRIYANKA . A.R:

Respected sir or Madem,

I want previous year ICAR PG entrance exam question paper for plant pathology.

9. 1142
    Dr. Thangboiha:

Hi, I’ve completed my M.V.Sc., May you please tell me the schedule as well as where to get the application form for ICAR ARS-NET exam 2011.

10. 1141
    shahjahan:

sir got 239 rank in icar pg exam,my role no is 190495,in veterinary science subject code is o, plz tell me in which college/uni ican get admission…

11. 1140
    Ruchi priya:

Sir please tell my rank in icar pg exam. Roll no. 270801

12. 1139
    Sandeep Babu:

Hi i got 992 rank in ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG,could you forward the details where can i get seat for my rank,also mention where can i get these details of rankers details

13. 1138
    Kolagani ashok kumar:

Sir .
    I got 16th rank in N stream .in counselling letter they noticed ;by 7th june the candidates should submit photocopies of all certificates. but my certificates are not sent to my college from university . now i have only 10th 12th and degree final year marks memo. at the time of councelling i will submit the provisional of degree.
    Give your valuable sugestion Sir!

14. 1137
    jaymala singh:

hello please tell me the references book for phd entrance (vegetable

15. 1136
    yashoda:

please tell the scheam of evaluation in jrf exam and for qulifieing the exam the minimum rank

16. 1135
    subbulakshmi K:

sir / mam ,i want to know the plant science question pattern

17. 1134
    rakesh singh:

please provide me the informations about the icar exam for bsc horti

18. 1133
    nazia aziz:

how can i fill the form online for this job from which website.

19. 1132
    vikram singh:

I WANT TO RECEIVE ALL THE INFORMATION REGARDING ICAR EXAMINATION ,DATES OF ISSUANCE OF APPLICATION FORMS OF ICAR CONDUCTED ON SEPTEMBER 2011 ON MY EMAIL ID

20. 1131
    vikram singh:

i want to know that in a year one session of icar exam is on may,is that another session of icar exam in the same year can be conducted?

21. 1130
    Asim Das i known about hort. question answar:

i want question and anwer for horticulture

22. 1129
    ARUNDHATHI B:

i want to knw my application form number for AIEEA-UG, 2011-2012

23. 1128
    nisha dashauni:

i want to know my roll no. and the name of exam center.
    my application no.is.19957

24. 1127
    ashok pravin kumar.b:

no for msc hall ticket.

25. 1126
    swati:

i filled the application form for ICAR PG cource,but i have not recieved the admit card yet !!
    im prepared but how willi give the exam if i don’t have the admit card ?

26. 1125
    aishwarya:

iwant to know the date of icar exam 2011 and syllabus and about the admit card

27. 1124
    Ashish Francis:

i filled the application form for ICAR,but i have not recieved the admit card yet !!
    im prepared but how willi give the exam if i don’t have the admit card ?

28. 1123
    pawan:

ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG Entrance Exam Dates ?

29. 1122
    NAVYA:

want to know my roll number of application form number 24255

30. 1121
    poshan sahu&navin sahu:

i want to know my roll no. and the name of exam center.
    my application no.is.06260,06260

31. 1120
    Mahendra pratap singh:

sir till now i have not recieved acknowladgement please give me some information .

32. 1119
    amitabh:

plz send me icar net 2011 examination date and
    how can find the icar net 2011 examination form

33. 1118
    joykishore:

To whom should I report the error in the admit card? And How can I make it corrected?

34. 1117
    Kennedy lamare:

Sir i applied for fisheries for this upcoming PG exam but they mistakenly placed me under plant science..i’ve complaint about it but what if they dont take necessary action since our exam is also only 2 weeks more from now???…

35. 1116
    nisha:

sir i want to know the syllabus for icar exam in MsCfood technology

36. 1115
    debashis:

i want to know previous year iari phd entrance, question paper of vegetable science in the year 2010.

37. 1114
    kausalendra:

i want icar animalbiotecnology questaion paper plz send me

38. 1113
    stuti:

sir. when i will get my admit card…??????????for pg

39. 1112
    aysharishni:

sir to get my roll no for icar ug exam 2011

40. 1111
    Arti thakur:

sir, iwant to join phd from iari pleas sujess me the way

41. 1110
    Himanshu pandey:

Sir ,i am student of btech ag 4th year , sir please send me papers of PG exam of last years for mtech ag. My email id is- [email protected]

42. 1109
    sameer:

Can i get previous question paper(solved)of
    ICAR-AIEEA last10yr

43. 1108
    sachin:

sir tell me how to search admission ticket number………….

44. 1107
    Chandra prakash sahu:

sir,my self chandra prakash sahu from rajnandgaon (chhattisgarh). I apply the application form of ICAR 2011-UG by downloading from website with condition in 24/01/11 WITH DD NO.955546 IN 21/1/11but I not gate Acknowledgement card, duly indicating the application number (generated after receipt of application form), as per the rule of 10th March 2011.If anybody know & date of exam.please guide me in [email protected]

45. 1106
    Pragya:

Sir,when the roll no. For 16 icar ’s jrf entrance exam will published

46. 1105
    ch ambidar:

my hall ticket no

47. 1104
    mahantesh:

sir i have applied for the icar jrf exam but i didnot get any acknowldgement card how can i confirm my application my application no is 24802

48. 1103
    vijendra jaiswal:

I AM PREPARING FOR ICAR M.SC EXAM.PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND LAST 5YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF AGRONOMY
    STREAM.

49. 1102
    saurabh:

im saurabh studying bsc horticulture and . i am preparing for PG enterence of ICAR HORTICULTURE XAMINATIONS and require previous 5 years ICAR HORTICULTURE EXAM PAPERS , if any one has the plz mail to

50. 1101
    Akshay Vats:

sir please send my roll no for ug course of 2011 on my email id

51. 1100
    Dr. Amit:

SRF examination for Ph.D. in veterinary field is there is any?
    If yes …then what is date of exam, name, and how to apply..
    pls give. I am veterinary postgraduate student in veterinary field.

52. 1099
    Dilip kumar:

I have complete M Sc. degree in Dairy Tech. So please give me more information in net exam and togather informed me submission date & syllabus for intrance exam.

53. 1098
    sumayya sulaiman:

how to get the application no of icar-aieea 2011 ug programme?

54. 1097
    jubeda begum:

good morning sir, i’m an M.V.Sc ( microbiology ) student, please send me the syllabus of 2011 net exam along with previous solved question papers for 5 yrs.

55. 1096
    AMIT ANAND:

I M PREPARING FOR ICAR PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE EXACT SYLLABUS AND PREVIOUS FIVE YEAR QUESTION PAPERS - THANKS

56. 1095
    pradeep:

please sand me JRF (agronony) old papers?

57. 1094
    karan:

STREAM.

58. 1093
    bhanu priya:

in which branch i can collect my pg form

59. 1092
    ANTARA DAS:

I AM PREPARING FOR ICAR PHD EXAM.PLEASE PROVIDE ME THE SYLLABUS AND LAST 5YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF BIOTECHNOLOGY STREAM.

60. 1091
    harsh:

sir m preparing for entomology icar-aieea 2011 n sr i wnt previous ppr to knw d patern of exm..

61. 1090
    Aarti Tiwari:

sir please give me information for last date of form issueing for p.g. program.. please send me my email id.

62. 1089
    srikanth:

im srikanth from loyola academy studying bsc agriculture sciences and rural developement . i am preparing for ICAR HORTICULTURE XAMINATIONS and require previous years ICAR HORTICULTURE EXAM PAPERS , if any one has the plz mail to

63. 1088
    jagdeep:

last date of application form submitted of net exam statical computer application, please guide me for enrolled procedure

64. 1087
    pritha banik:

can u please send me the syllabus for JRF exam (agricultural engineering) 2011?

65. 1086
    rakesh:

i want to know about previous paper of agricultural statistics of pg entrance examination

66. 1085
    rahman:

do u have any model icar question paper for plant science?if u have means please sent me

67. 1084
    ajeeta chandra:

how to fill online application form of jrf/

68. 1083
    kunal biswas:

PLEASE TELL SIR WHAT IS DATE OF SELL OF APPLICATION FORM FOR PLANT BIOTECH ENTRANCE EXAMS AND I HAVE COMPLETED MY BSC BIOTECH IN 2010 .

SO AM I ELIGIBLE TO APPLY ?

69. 1082
    libin:

where iget the application form of aieea exam

70. 1081
    PRIYANKA:

Sir/ Madem
    I want to know plant pathology ICAR question papers for PG entrance exam.

71. 1080
    shiny:

Iam studing in chennai and i have finished my B.Tech biotechnology can u notify me were i shall get ICAR application form

72. 1079
    manji:

how can we apply online application

73. 1078
    CHIRANTAN PANDEY:

2011 ARS/NET Phd. ENTRANCE FORM SUBMISSION LAST DATE & FORM ISSUE DATE

74. 1077
    jeetu:

sir……..
    i want to know about .icarpg appliction from date and last date. sir please send me in my emailid.
    thank you sir,

75. 1076
    Swati Kumari:

Sir/Madam
    Please find the ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG entrance exam entire informasion.

76. 1075
    dhvani:

last date of subbmision of form???

77. 1074
    Rajshekhar:

I want to know about UG Entrance Exam for 2011 formalities

78. 1073
    sandeep mishra:

can we apply online or not if yes then what is the procedure?

79. 1072
    dargya naik:

what are the ways available to get old jrf question papers.

80. 1071
    Kushal:

i am an undergraduate veterinary student who would like to appear for ICAR exam in 2011.
    can you please give me some place where i can get the forms

81. 1070
    Shauqut Ahmad Bhat:

Sir, ihave completed my masters in agronomy and need syllabus for NET/ARS exam and also for SRF 2011 in the field of agronomy

82. 1069
    abran singh:

sir i am a student in aau assam 4rth yr sir plz telll me scop of soil sector for pg that is gooodn or not ?

83. 1068
    binu:

shall I get sample question paper of vet. sc. as a subject

84. 1067
    parveen kumar:

sir i am the student of b.sc(hons.)agri.2nd year. i want to know future of horticulture in up coming time and in icar

85. 1066
    parveen kumar:

sir i am the student of b.sc(hons.)agri.2nd year. i want to know future of horticulture in up coming time..

86. 1065
    Dr Shaktiprakash Sahu:

how can i apply for icar pg entrance

87. 1064
    omkar:

sir plz send application to my e mail address

88. 1063
    DEEPALI GUPTA:

U are offering M.tech or M.Sc degree

89. 1062
    DEEPALI GUPTA:

it is offering master’s degree, that is m.tech or m.sc

90. 1061
    parmeshwar:

sir., i’m preparing for aieea 2011 in plant science, please send me 10 yrs old question papers. moo

91. 1060
    Baijanti:

Sir, i m preparing for msc horticulture through jrf.Please sent me previous 10 yrs papers.Thank u.

92. 1059
    maity sourav [shikohabad]:

Q1:FOR OBJECTIVE TYPE QUESTION WHAT IS THE NUMBER RANGE & WHAT WILL BE THE ANSWER LENGTH?
    Q2: ARE THERE ANY NEGATIVE MARKS FOR WRONG ANSWER?
    Q3:PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS QUETION PAPERS.
    Q4: WHAT IS THE AVERAGE CUT OFF NUMBER?
    THANKING YOU.

93. 1058
    sourav maity [SHIKOHABAD]:

Q1.: PLEASE SEND ME SYLLABUS FOR ‘PLANT SCIENCE’ GROUP
    Q2: FOR OBJECTIVE TYPE QUESTION ,WHAT WILL BE IT’S NUMBER RANGE & IT’S ANSWER LENGTH?
    Q3:HAVE ANY NEGATIVE MARKS FOR WRONG ANSWER?
    Q4:PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS FOR PLANT SCIENCE GROUP.
    THANKS!!

94. 1057
    parminder:

sir, the date of sale of the application form written here is feb 3rd week but some of our students have already bought the forms
    or there are separate forms of PG entrance test for veterinary?

95. 1056
    Phasale vikram:

how to fill online form plz send webside

96. 1055
    shekharayya:

sir i want to study pg in economics Know iam studying i 3rd year BscAGRI plz suggestion to me what are steps for study

97. 1054
    naveen:

is it possible to send the application online for icar exams

98. 1053
    abhinash..:

what is the required percentage for apply in entrance exam for obc candidate?

99. 1052
    nawaf:

how to get icar ug application form by mail?

100. 1051
    anju singh:

sir ,please tell me last date of application form(jrf)&send jrf(PG)form in my Email

101. 1050
    archana:

i want syllabus for icar net 2011 for agribusiness as well as model set question paper.

102. 1049
    srinivas:

i need a previous question papers?how can i get it????

103. 1048
    prabhat ranjan:

i have to complited the b.tech(dairy technology) & i want to do the management course. please send me syllabus for entrance exam.

104. 1047
    S. P. Mishra:

My daughter is final year student of B. Tech. (Agril. Eng>) and wishing to go for post graduationn admission in Agril. Eng. stream during 2011-12. Kindly provide useful information in this regard.

Thanks & regards

S. P. Mishra

105. 1046
    bindu:

my friend is information technology.can she apply for pg exam

106. 1045
    sneh:

sir, I want to know a student(entomology) can appear for the phd exam organised by the icar.

107. 1044
    Annapurna:

Sir plz send the syallabus for plantscience of 2011

108. 1043
    Sheela:

How can we get the online application form for AIEEA-PG-2011?

109. 1042
    NITHEESH:

HOW TO APPLY ONLINE FOR ICAR EXAMINATION

110. 1041
    Narendra chandrakar:

Respected sir i have pass out in B.sc. Ag. In 2010 sir i am prepair in jrf exam please inform in jrf exam date application date nd 2 year old paper send to me
    thanks sir

111. 1040
    imtiyaz ali:

how to fill online of icar pg,biotech
    send icar syllabus of biotech with previous question paper

112. 1039
    Kanimozhi.G:

Sir i have completed my B.v.sc&A.H course by dec 2010.It will be useful if u send me the old question papers of icar entrance exam for veterinary science course.

113. 1038
    chidananda.k.p:

sir,i am B.tech food science and technology student.i have desire to appear icar jrf exam so kindly send me the syllabus for that exam in our stream only thank u.

114. 1037
    sudarshanreddy:

Respected sir/madam,Me graduate of Bsc(Agri.) opting for agronomy group in 2011 jrf exam.Kindly let me know about an syllabus and last 5 year previous papers.

115. 1036
    kanchan:

plz.. inform me last date of jrf forms and can i fill it on line ..

116. 1035
    Neha:

Sir, I am preparing jrf icar exam in plant science.Plz send me old 10 years papers.Also give me information about online apllication for icar msc entrance exam

117. 1034
    SUPRIYA AAREKAR:

sir please give information about ARS exam in soil science

118. 1033
    PRASHANTHI:

LAST DATE ON ICAR EXAMINATION FORMES SUDMISSION DATE

119. 1032
    prashanthi:

Iam Home science 4th year student in icar examination prepar to all 4 years Home science sylabus reading include any genaral knowledge bites

120. 1031
    prashanthi:

Any Previous icar examinations papers and pattern avilable in a market

121. 1030
    ASHUTOSH:

SIR I M A STUDENT OF B.SC.AG.LASTYEAR KYA MAI MSC AG GENETICS AND PLANT BREEDING SE KR SAKTA HO IF YES THEN SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS OLD QUES PAPERS

122. 1029
    talib ali sayyed:

Please, send informatioms about entrance exam 2011. How to gat application form & when exam will be held?

123. 1028
    akanksha:

sir , iam student of bsc horiticulture,preparing for exam in my subjects only ,so kindly request you please send me syllabus…

pls send me last 10 yr papers of horiticulture ..

124. 1027
    diskit:

i m student of b.tech biotechnology…i want the syllabus for the same course for ICAR PG exams…

125. 1026
    ARSHAD MIR:

i am student of B.VSc & AH. Prepairing for pg entrance exams of 2011.can i please get some previous years papers

126. 1025
    Ankur suyal:

Sir, please send previous year icar entrance papers for ug.

127. 1024
    sandeep yadav:

sir, i have done my m.sc. in botany. i want to do m.sc. in horticulture. can i apply.

128. 1023
    monika:

sir i want previous year question paper?

129. 1022
    mukesh bisen:

vilage lingmara,post-dini block waraseoni,distt. balaghat,(m.p.)

pin cod 481331

130. 1021
    Manoj parmar:

Kya m.sc.(ag.)pre. Student applay kar sakte he.

131. 1020
    maddeppa, m.:

i m in final year Bsc agri student preparing for jrf examination sir please provide me the syllabus & also last 5 years question paper of PLANT SCIENCE .PLZ kindly request sir

132. 1019
    rumi kumari:

sir, i am student of b.sc final yr( environmental sc). i want to know about the m.sc(evs) in icar.

133. 1018
    rupali:

last date of icar form submission?

134. 1017
    manoj:

Plz send me agronomy syllabus

135. 1016
    Respected sir, i want do m.sc food tech. And my subject chemistry & industrial microbiology so please avialable some entrance exam papers manoj banda:

sir i want know about icar aieea pg. I want to m.sc food tech.and i am doing b.sc. Final year. My subject chemistry and industrial maicrobiology

manoj kushwaha banda . Uttar pradesh

136. 1015
    amrita singh:

sir plz mail ques papers of pg level of last years?

137. 1014
    m.neela rani:

sir, am preparing entomology for icar pg kindly send me old question papers to my mail address…thank u sir

138. 1013
    Pravin chavan:

I am student of Bsc(A.B.M).I want to know about send the syllabus of abm entrance&application date
    Thank’s.

139. 1012
    jeetendra:

sir,what is the eligibility for getting jrf

140. 1011
    asha yadav:

send me 2011 net syllabus of extension education of home science my last sem……… of pg and kindly tell me about application form

141. 1010
    R.pavithran:

sir , iam student of b.tech agrl,preparing for exam in my subjects only ,so kindly request you please send me syllabus…

142. 1009
    kandari:

sir i want know about that how will i get application form in m.sc.

143. 1008
    samiksha:

i am final yr student,preparing for plant science,can i get last 10yrs solved question pepar for plant science? Plz send,plz plz

144. 1007
    himani rawat:

I am a student of B.Sc final year(three year programme)and my subjects are zoology,botany and chemistry.So I am willing to know that am I also eligible to take the exam.If yes then please mail the syllabus to me.

145. 1006
    shimi:

sir,when is the icar phd entrance exam in agronomy?when we have to apply application form?may i ask u the syllabus of aronomy in the exam

146. 1005
    Sneha:

Can i get previous question paper(solved)of “ICAR-AIEEA 2011 PG” of food science and technology

147. 1004
    pavan:

i want to know about abm entrace exam of jrf.

148. 1003
    harini:

i want know the P.h.D entrance exam date will u kindly inform me.

149. 1002
    midhila mahendran:

Can u tell me the exact date of AIEEA for PG courses?

150. 1001
    suresh sanap:

when arrenged icar exam

151. 1000
    dev vrat yadav:

I am the student of btech dairy tech, i want to know about the syllabus for the ICAR-JRF PG examination and pattern of qestion paper also

152. 999
    shubhangi:

please send me the syllabus of horticulturefor preparation of icar entrance exam and 10yrs.old question paper.

153. 998
    CHAITHRA:

sir,please give me a detail information about JRF EXAMINATION DATE

154. 997
    DURGASINGH:

sir,detail information JRF examation date

155. 996
    venku sk:

now i am in last year(bscag(maco)so please send social science syllabus and old question paper

156. 995
    VIKAS K PATIL:

Sir give me agri business management net syllabus and previous question papers.

157. 994
    ABDUL SABIR:

IN ALLAHABAD WHERE I CAN GET THE APPLICATION FORM FOR PG.

158. 993
    rajalakshmi:

sir i am studying in B.Sc Home science.i am preparing for icar exam. please help the icar syllabus and old questions,modern question

159. 992
    sumeet kumar:

hello sir, i am a student of b.sc. food science and technology. further i am interested in dairy science and want to prepare for NDRI for my master. Kindly give me guidelines to prepare and syllabus for this exam.
    i will be very thankful to you.

160. 991
    Anil.B:

Respected sir/madam,Me graduate of Bsc(Agri.) opting for Plant sciences group in 2011 jrf exam.Kindly let me know are ter any groupings ,regarding pathology to add in entomology?

161. 990
    alok:

plz kindly send me the date when the forum for post graduate programme will be availble offline………thankyou

162. 989
    deepak:

plz tell me the paper style for agronomy

163. 988
    sandeep kumar:

plz send me syllabus for m.sc. Vetenary science

164. 987
    TUSHAR DESALE:

infomation for apparing pg entranc in AHDS

165. 986
    shrikant bodade:

sir,pleas send icar plant biotechnology syllabus and atlist previou 5 year question paper

166. 985
    rupam satya:

is pathology still in plant science group or it went to plant protection group ?

167. 984
    kiranyadav.g:

send the schedule of icar exam and prospectus attach to mail

168. 983
    Tanweer hasan:

Sir i am a student of b.sc final year student.my honours paper is environmental science.
    So i want to previous year question paper of environmental science and question paper

169. 982
    Rajdeep Kathar:

Sir, I am preparing to appear for JRF in Horticulture, so sir please provide me last 10 years guestion paper along with shyllabus. Also sir some effective book.

170. 981
    bent loushambam:

sir kindly send icar jrf forestry previous question paper.

171. 980
    bent loushambam:

sir kindly send icar jrf forestry old question paper.

172. 979
    shashikumar:

sir pleas send icar plant sceince group syllabus and old question paper

173. 978
    PRIYANKA:

sir kindly tell me about application form and provide me syllabus and sample paper of forestry

174. 977
    ningaraj gk:

dear sir plz send me syllabus of agronomy

175. 976
    sakshi sharma:

send me 2011 net syllabus of food science and technology and last years question papers of food science and technology as early as possible.

176. 975
    prabakar:

icar-aieea 2011 pg home science syllbus how to prepare for the same examination

177. 974
    ranjaykumar:

RANJAY KUMAR C/O SAHDEO PRASAD
    PATNA DAIRY PROJECT PHULWARI
    PATNA PINCODE 801505
    ————————————————————————
    Educatioin qulificatiion
    matric inter electronics and computer
    married status ………married
    d.o.b……………..11/01/1987
    father s name ………..sahdeo prasad
    plz job me

178. 973
    rakesh ranjan:

pls provide me previous year question paper of jrf agstat subject

179. 972
    showkat bhat:

i am in final year MSc.agronomy student,and preparing for ICAR SRF examination to get admission in PhD.Please provide me the syllabus and last four years question papers of agronomy stream.

180. 971
    Arun raj:

i am nw compieted my Bsc food science&quality control.me looking to do Msc programe.wich are the related courses preferable to me.

181. 970
    anil:

plz send me agriculture enginnering syllabus

182. 969
    manvendr p. Shahi:

pls send me the syllebus of agriculture b.tech

183. 968
    kalidsass:

please send me about icar in horticulture subject

184. 967
    ento:

i am preparing for icar jrf plz provide me syllabus of entomology and important book…..

185. 966
    kalai:

sir i want previous question paper of entomology with answer and pls suggest important book of entomology….

186. 965
    soundhar rajan:

sir i am preparing for icar jrf plz provide me syllabus of extension thank u……….

187. 964
    sheela:

Respected sir
    im studing Bsc.horticulture . i would like to study m.sc in vegetables please help me

188. 963
    gangadhar:

sir.;i am bsc horti. aphu. v.r.gudem; p.gangadhararao i want previous papaers from 2006to2010

189. 962
    Gangadhar:

Send new syllabus for plant science group -B

190. 961
    rushikesh:

please send me icar syllabus for srf examination in extension education2011

191. 960
    anju sharma:

pls send me phd. programme entrance process&proseger immeditaly.

192. 959
    sandeep:

plz send me the syllebus of agronomy subject

193. 958
    vagesh chavan:

sir,i am working as a veterinary officer in dept. of animal husbandary in karnataka.i want to join mvsc in 2011 can u guide me please.

194. 957
    nasiya thakur:

R. sir i am finl year student of B.scAg i am preparing for icar jrf plz provide me syllabus of agronomy and provious 8 year question papar ……..thinkin,,,sir

195. 956
    avinash mishra:

icar from date & exam date

196. 955
    arjun singh:

sir’,
    may i know the date of issue”pg entrance form”?

197. 954
    fareed ahmad:

i want the syllabus for the msc entrance for 2011

198. 953
    JAGDISH TEKALE:

sir, i want total information about icar give me information about it

199. 952
    Ali ahsan:

i want to syllabus for Msc[Ag].plant protection and horticulture.entrance test 2011.thank.

200. 951
    Ali ahsan:

i want to syllabus for Msc[Ag].plant protection and horticulture.thank.

201. 950
    Mohanakeerthi:

I prepare Plant breeding sir?……… Plz guid me sir

202. 949
    Altheas M:

what is the minimum percentage for st mam/sir

203. 948
    mohan:

when will the application forms be published?
    prospect of studying in this field?
    syllabus of the entrance exam?

204. 947
    deepu:

how can i get the syllabus and the old question papers of the entrance examination of Msc. forestry ,agriculture and vetinary….

205. 946
    SUVANKAR CHAKRABORTY:

prospect of studying in this field?
    syllabus of the entrance exam?

206. 945
    SUVANKAR CHAKRABORTY:

207. 944
    kundan kumar:

I want syllabus for M.Sc.[Ag] plant breeding , plant pathology and environmental studies

208. 943
    Manoj Kumar:

Sir I want the syllabus of JRF exam for seed technology so how can i get it please can you provide me this syllabus

209. 942
    kumar bhaskar:

sir, plz guide me pg biotec entrance exam 2011 . Mostly central university in Dilhi, in Hydrabad , in Bihar.

210. 941
    akash:

we can enter with 12th

211. 940
    Sir, My name is kumar bhaskar & final year student of b.sc biotechnology . plz gide me for pg biotech entrance exam of India , in Delhi, in Hydrabad, in Bihar:

Sir,plz send animal biotec syllabus & previous year question.

212. 939
    pragya pandey:

please tell me the syllabus of homescience jrf 2010-11 examination.

213. 938
    manu:

want old jrf question papers of social science

214. 937
    shivam siddharth shukla:

sir i am in class b.sc ag 4th year i want to be my carieer in ag field pls guid me.

215. 936
    ami lee:

sir plz send me the syllabus of horticulture and previous 10 years question papers

216. 935
    VIBHOR:

sir i am in 12th class I want to be my carieer in agricultre field pleas guid me.

217. 934
    PANKAJ KUMAR:

PLZ PROVIDE ME PREVIOUS 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF DAIRY TECH

218. 933
    pawan jeet:

sir,i want to an agriculture engg. question paper.please sir you help me.

219. 932
    varshika:

what z d syllabus for food tech pg ? when wud the forms be available?

220. 931
    hansa mathur:

sir, i m preparing for icar jrf plz provide me syllabus of plant science and previous 5 years question papers thanking you

221. 930
    shivakrishna.j:

dear sir i completed my b.pharmacy

222. 929
    gulzar:

sir please send me jrf last ten years papers of social sciences

223. 928
    Krishna dev Pandey:

sir plz tell me when the icar-aieea forrms comes

224. 927
    plz sir send me old jrf papers of social science:

Im preparing for jrf and plz sir send me last year question paper of social science jrf

225. 926
    ravindra:

new syallabus of plant sciene for pg entrance 2011 ?

226. 925
    Meenakshi bhalla.:

Wats d syallabus for soil science?wen we get d forms? Nd from where?

227. 924
    manoj:

i m preparing for icar jrf plz provide me syllabus of fisheries science and previous 5 years question papers

228. 923
    meenakshi:

i m preparing for icar srf plz provide me syllabus of horticulture and forestry and previous 5 years question papers

229. 922
    Medhe Navnath Keshav:

I am qualified for Ars main exam. Plz.guide me about gathering syllabus for Agronomy & Agricultural meterology dicipline.

230. 921
    vinod:

sir, in annamalai university after completing the bsc agriculture,icar certification did we get

231. 920
    beita:

sir i am a final year student of Bsc.(hons) zoology,can i apply for the icar pg?pllz give me more information about the exam 2011

232. 919
    sourabh garg:

how can I get previous years question papers of J.R.F. ( horticulture) ?

233. 918
    Richa:

Is these any course related to stastics under the icar?

234. 917
    pupinder singh:

i want to know the no. of seats for bioinformatics,microbiology,biotechnology in post graduation field through icar entrace test.

235. 916
    jaya shrimali:

i am pursuaing b.sc.agri. i want to know from where i can get jrf plant science papers of last years? plz help me

236. 915
    manivaithees:

sir i like to do P.G in M.V.Sc wild life in ICAR, so i want some information about in this course. is there this degree in ICAR? if yes how many collegs having this degree? what is the syllabus for preparaing entrance exam?

237. 914
    MANIMEKALAI:

sir i like to do P.G in M.V.Sc wild life in ICAR, so i want some information about in this course. is there this degree in ICAR? if yes how many collegs having this degree? what is the syllabus for preparaing entrance exam?

238. 913
    snehila:

plz provide me the syllabus of all agriculture subjects of PG entrance exam jrf.Thank you.

239. 912
    Nagendra bika:

Plz provide me last 10 year question paper of icar jrf plant science

240. 911
    minakshi patra:

i want to know about the studymaterials for jrf preparation .
    i am an ag engg student

241. 910
    bhushan patil:

i have need breeding syllabus 2011 in icar exam

242. 909
    himanshu:

plez provied me jrf last 5 years question papers

243. 908
    vivek:

I AM STUDENT OF B.ScZOOLOGY(Hons.) CAN I APPLY FOR PG ENTERANCE EXAM AND FOR WHICH COURSE ?

244. 907
    vivek:

I am stuudent of B.Sc zoology(Hons.) can i apply for pg

245. 906
    madhumita mallick:

Sir/Madam Now I’m a student of 3rd yr BSC. AG,OUAT nd preparing for JRF on Horticulture.Plz send me last 10 yrs question papers N the list of books that I must follow. Thanking you

246. 905
    ankita:

plz tel me syllabus of bsc hons homescience for icar jrf pg entrance

247. 904
    rashmi:

can u please send me sample papers of jrf agronomy.

248. 903
    sowmyalatha:

i forget my asrb net entrance admission card. so pleas send me immediately that how to download it from internet?

249. 902
    reena roka:

i forget my icar entrance application form no pleas send me immediately

250. 901
    reena roka:

i forget my icar application form no so please send me icar application form no for my email address please be immeiately send my email address

251. 900
    manoja:

I applied for ars net exam 2010, i lossed my hall ticket . what alternative ways i can have to attend the exam plz kindly help me.
    waiting for your reply

252. 899
    Sanghani Atul:

I am student of M.Sc.I & applied for ARS/Net examination but I havn’t received my Roll No. for the entrance exam yet. please tell the procedure to attain it, thankyou

253. 898
    Yatin:

i am doing P.G. in food science and technology so please guide me and sent me syllabus of NET.

254. 897
    naveen singh:

i am student of b.sc.(hons)biotech-4yrs.,can i get admission in m. sc. agriculture through icar entrance test? and for which rank i can get scholarship?

255. 896
    Nupur:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    I am Nupur.C, applied for ASRB/Net examination but I havn’t received my Roll No. for the entrance exam yet. please tell the procedure to attain it, thankyou.

256. 895
    sreeja:

sir, I’m Sreeja, completed msc biochemistry.i would like to write the ars(icar)test for phd programme.When will call the application & what is the syllabus for it.
    sreeja.

257. 894
    Evakordor:

I’m Eva and i’mdoing bsc agriculture 2nd year and I want to prepare for JRF exams and also after doing bsc agriculture what should I do please help
    Thank you..

258. 893
    Evakordor:

I’m doing bsc agriculture 2nd year and I want to prepare for JRF exams and also after doing bsc agriculture what should I do please help
    Thank you..

259. 892
    s.priyadharsini:

Sir i am preparing for ICAR in agronomy so i want syllabus and previous year question papers.

260. 891
    jagpreet singh:

hello sir\madam i want to know about the icar syllabus 4 the vetreinary pg course.

261. 890
    Sridhara J:

I am SRIDHARA .J applied for NET/ ASRB examination to the discipline “Agricultural Economics and Marketing Group” code number 15, but i received the exam call letter for the discipline ” soil science group” code number 13. so, i kindly request you to issue the exam call letter in the discipline “Agricultural economics and Marketing” (code 15) .
    sridhara J

262. 889
    sonli johri:

i want asks that every year we have seat for food science and which type of question will asked on exam . what are theb ooks which we need to prepration and where can we take the syallabus.

263. 888
    Bijender kumar:

What is the new revised syllabus for jrf in plant science?

264. 887
    SITHA:

I applied for ars net exam 2010, i lossed my hall ticket . what alternative ways i can have to attend the exam plz kindly help me.
    waiting for your reply

265. 886
    anant:

i want the previous question paper of icar-jrf(pg) for agronomy subject.

266. 885
    navpreet:

sir i m doing bsc agriculture final year nd having elective economics so pls send me syllabus for icar examination

267. 884
    gurpreet:

i want the previous question paper of icar-jrf(pg) for agronomy subject

268. 883
    Rajopriya Goswami:

sir,i am studying in b.sc forestry 2nd year i want to prepare for icar exam so plz send me the syllabus of this exam for forestry.

269. 882
    Ravinder Singh:

sir, i am stuying in M.Sc.Horticulture 2nd year. i want to prepare for icar exam but i don’t know the syllabus of this exam for M.Sc.Horticulture. so please send me the syallabus of this exam.

270. 881
    purnima:

plz send list of books related to ars net (crop protection).
    thanks from jammu

271. 880
    kalyani deshmukh:

sir, i am stuying in b.tech 2nd year. i want to prepare for icar exam but i don’t know the syllabus of this exam for b.tech. so please send me the syallabus of this exam.

272. 879
    Soumoyadeep das:

Sir i want to know the basic difference between opting for stream A instead of stream B in AIEEA

273. 878
    mohan raj:

plesae i need previous question paper of icar pg(jrf) in plant science.kindly send me ….

274. 877
    rajmal chouhan:

sir, i want previous years question papers of jrf agri. economics…. plz send me…or inform me how can i get..

275. 876
    puspa:

sir i want the previous question of icar jrf pgs home science so kindly help me

276. 875
    Pawanjay kumar:

Sir,i request you,please send syllabus of agronomy and with 4 years privious solved paper,i waiting ur rply

277. 874
    shobana:

with due respest, i kindly request you to send me the syllabus for M.Tech dairy and the previous question paper. Thankyou.

278. 873
    pramod saini:

sir what is the procedure to get admission in NDRI KARNAL
    i m completing my 12th standard with p.c.m.

279. 872
    entomology:

sir i required new revised syllabus of entomology

280. 871
    PUSPA:

Sir, i want previous question paper of icar jrf pgs home science for last 10 yrs.

281. 870
    pallavi:

i m preparing for icar examination for pg degree in plant breeding so i need plant breeding syllabus so kindly help me.

282. 869
    kirti kumari:

i m preparing for icar-jrf exam for food science and technology so i need some sample papers.please send me some sample papers so that i can do the preparation accordingly.

283. 868
    paulraj:

respected sir;
    i am preparing for icar exam for horticultire.so i need horticulture syllabus. so plz help me.

284. 867
    paulraj:

i am prepare icar exam for horticultire.so i want horticulture syllabus.

285. 866
    anjali:

Im preparing for mvsc entrance exams. so, can u please forward me solved & unsolved papers of the same.

286. 865
    minakshi:

amount of fellowship for Msc hort in IARI

287. 864
    balram goswami:

respected sir,i am balram i want to prepaire for jrf exam conducted by i c ar with subject group plant biotechnology,for this i need to have syllabus of that subject group so its my request to you please help me by providing syllabus of that very course.

288. 863
    swetha naidu:

sir,i want to know the changed syllubus of plant sciences

289. 862
    PRADEEP.V.:

respected sir,it is pradeep now i am under confusion about,we are eligeble for icar exam or not.now i am doing b.tech food science in uas bangalore.

290. 861
    nivedita:

i am preparing for icar-jrf exame for social science. so i need previouse year ouestion papers of plant science .so please kindly help me for the same
    thanyou

291. 860
    esha singh:

hello… sir…,
    i want to know the syllabus to study to get admission in ndri in dairy technology..
    any particular books to study…….., author name…. or anything important which i should keep in mind……
    please tell me..sir……, waiting for ur reply……..

292. 859
    sowmya:

respected sir/madam, will you please send process and food engineering and also food engineering net syllabus.

293. 858
    karthik.s.k:

sir i want old question papers of before 4 years will you please send me sir. and sent authore for the study material for Agricultural Engineering sir, please

294. 857
    lamina vk:

sir,will you please send model paper of prilms and soil science of ARS-NET 2010?

295. 856
    susmit ganguly:

i need to know the icar syllabus of dairy technology

296. 855
    lopamudra dash:

sir kindly let me know the revised syllabus of plant sciences for JRF 2011 exams

297. 854
    pushpendra:

what are the scopes in soil science or physical science respect to job oppurtinities

298. 853
    bindu bazaria:

food tech net syllabus

299. 852
    Mohan k:

I want revised syllybus of entomology for 20 11

300. 851
    pooja rai:

please tel me about the changed syllabus for jrf exam and also about changed quota of all idia exam?

301. 850
    mony bishnoi:

hello I M post graduate in BOtany with special paper plant pathology , can I apply for ICAR JRF ? plz tell me ?

302. 849
    madhuri:

I wold like to know my result of ICAR 2010 AIEEA PG ENTRANCE EXAM RESULT.my roll no is -100464

303. 848
    madhuri janagama:

i want to know my result of icar 2010 AIEEA PG & JRF.my roll no is 100464. regards:Madhuri janagama

304. 847
    Richa upadhyay:

Sir/madam,
    please send me question papers of ARS in discipline ‘plant breeding’.

305. 846
    avjot singh:

i have lost my icar roll no. my application form no is 18166 . can i get my Roll no.

306. 845
    neeraj verma:

i want to know about result of icar. please countect this no. 9713488625

307. 844
    how do i know my result?:

my roll no is 080093

308. 843
    nirmalkumar A R:

I did not get hall ticket for phd examination 2010 .department of plant physiology .centre of examination banglore

309. 842
    rohit:

i have done b.tech in food technology. first thing i want to know that what is the difference between Food Science & Technology & Process & Food Engineering. second thing i want to know that out of these two for which i am eligible as i have done food technology. please send me the detail of Commencement of sale of application forms for 2011 admission.

310. 841
    neha:

sir,i have lost my admit card so i request u to send me the roll no. asap. my application no. is 300359

311. 840
    ajaj ansari:

give me icar result 2010 roll no is 180155

312. 839
    debasish:

i have got 5427 rank in icar 2010.i have sc quota and i am invited for counseling.is it sure that i will have a seat in agriculture?

313. 838
    Sunny:

can I pursue my msc in agriculture biotechnology through icar?
    what is the syallabus and reference books?

314. 837

i have not recived admit card by maill how can i get admit card

315. 836
    preity:

i got 96 rank in aieea pg 2010 and an appearing student under 10+2+3 system. i am interested in taking admission in m.sc in plant biotechnology,so wanted to know if i could get admission through this rank.

316. 835
    Amol Patole:

sir i have lost my admit card my application form no is 06875. plz send my roll no so i can see my result

317. 834
    ram:

which books reffered for animal sciance and dairy science for icar PG entrance exam and syllabus

318. 833
    kanika:

sir please send me the result of M.Sc. entrance test conducted on 18 april 2010.
    my roll no. is 140137

319. 832
    midhuna:

what are the PG courses available for dairy science and technology

320. 831
    Mohit Saini:

sir i have lost my admit card. kindly send me my roll number so that i can see my result. my application form number is 05269. i am looking forward for a response soon. thank you.

321. 830

sir i have lost my admit card my application form no is 42284. plz send my roll no so i can see my result

322. 829
    RAHUL GUPTA:

how many seats are for animal biotechnology…. i got 42 rank in M.sc biotechnology…… so what to do now… give me appropriate suggestion please… will it be better carrer option for me????

323. 828
    sangeetha g:

sir, i hav’nt received my acknowledgement card yet for prelim/ars exam.. awaiting reply .

324. 827
    Shabnam:

Sir when the result of JRF PG wil be declared? we r waitng..

325. 826
    jyoti:

when will u publish jrf result?

326. 825
    krishna:

sir,i am a 3rd year Bsc agri student.i am preparing for the icar pg entrance exam for entomology.please send me the previous years question papers on entomology.
    yours sincerly,
    Krishna.

327. 824
    pintu lal meena:

respected sir give me more information about jrf exam

328. 823
    pintu lal meena:

sir i want jrf website

329. 822
    PARMOD KUMAR:

plz show me result…….plz

330. 821
    ahmed:

sir.i have appeared the pg test and want to the results.

331. 820
    vishal jaiswal:

icar pg jrf exam result 2010

332. 819
    sweety:

please tel me my result of icar entrance exam for post graduate degree. my roll no. is BT 170671l

333. 818
    durag singh:

what is minimum OGPA for pg in veterinary science by ICAR-AIEEA 2010 PG

334. 817
    ankit chourasia:

sir when u are going to announce the result of PG icar exam 2010 ?

335. 816
    sabbu:

i want study the phd food technology. plesse send me colleges and institude for this perpose

336. 815
    shilpi:

plz tell me when the results of pg entrance exam will be displayed on the website.in the brochure it was q17th april but it has not came yet

337. 814
    sanjeev:

Is ICAR-AIEEA 2010 PG published. If yes then where we see the result

338. 813
    Jeetesh:

Sir/Mam please tell me when will the result of icar 15th 2010 be declared for under graduate stream B.and where i can get the result please give me the website. Thanks

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

339. 812
    ramya:

Is biochemistry students is eligible for appearing ICAR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION?

340. 811
    aditya:

when will result of 15 all india aieea pg will declared and on which sits

341. 810
    shyam nagar:

I m preparing jrf in plant biotechnology
    so,send me best college of biotechnology and some tips.

342. 809
    Anjelo Denis:

when result of ICAR-AIEEA 2010 PG,is coming

343. 808
    ananth:

when will the results 15th AIEEA be announced……..

344. 807
    Sujoy:

When are the results for JRF 2010 going to be declared??

345. 806
    Neena:

I need icar net and ars exam previuos year question papers.

346. 805
    shivraj:

icar result intarance exam for pg 2010

347. 804
    TANMOY SAHA:

bal, when youn are result out of the JRF 2010????????????????

348. 803
    Abhishek Thakur:

Sir,I required the result of 15th all india entrance exam

349. 802
    avinash:

I have given enterance test for pg-2010 under veterinary. i want know the result of exam given on 18 april 2010 at jummu

350. 801
    Md Javed Chand:

I want 10years previous questions paper releated to agronomy.I would be grateful to you, for this act of kindness.

351. 800
    sudhansu:

sir iam preparing for jrf in soil science.
    pls tell some good colleges in india

352. 799
    popy bora:

sir, i m going to appear in the ICAR NET EXAM. could u pl provide some modei questions on part A and also on Crop protection?

353. 798
    prachi pandey:

how to get icra exam form?

354. 797
    pallavi:

i have not recived admit card by maill how can i get admit card

355. 796
    narendra jat:

sir can i attend this exam with 3th year?

356. 795
    mukesh maravi:

i have lost my admit card. will there further problem ?

357. 794
    rajesh kumar:

i want icar previos year paper of agronomy p.g. .please give suggestion.

358. 793
    mythri:

sir I need previous 10 years question papers of plant protection group where can i get it

359. 792
    sanayanbi:

sir/ madam,
    can u please let me know the cut-off mark for AIEEA-PG for 2009 and also please let e know the mark upto which we can get the scorecard.

360. 791
    praveen:

sir, i want icar 2010 question paper solution

361. 790
    GB:

i want to know about pattern of question paper

362. 789
    ramesh:

sir,i want an admit card yet not delievered at home. so plz send immmedietly. thank u.

363. 788
    Raghvendra Kumar Dwivedi:

Please ,Show my call letter on this Email ID.

My Date of birth - 011\1990
    Form Reciveing date 163\2010

364. 787
    abhishek:

i want to know about pattern of question paper.

365. 786
    swati:

Is their any net for forestry ?if yes then please give me more information.

366. 785
    DEBABRATA GHOSH:

i did not receive my admit card.pls snd my admit card at my home immediately

367. 784
    ram kharde:

rsp/siror madum i want an admit card

368. 783
    vinod kumar meena:

i was filled the form of icar msc. biotech entrance exam form but i have not call letter yet. and exam will be held on 19 april. so i request tell me about it what will be do for this??????????????

369. 782
    umesh:

i didn’t get my admit card till now as i had downloaded the form

370. 781
    pawan kumar sikhwal:

sir,i want an admit card yet not delievered at home. so plz send immmedietly. thank u.

371. 780
    manisha:

i need previous year question papers of home science.kindly help me please.

372. 779
    manisha:

i am appearing for icar-jrf exam 2010 for home science.So i need previous year question papers of home science. kindly help me please.

373. 778
    kiran kumar:

i dint receive hall ticket yet to now. i have also tried through the net plz

374. 777
    anni:

i dont get my admitcard till now. what i hv to do.

375. 776
    rahul ranjan:

please send the updates of admit card application form no-23178

376. 775
    khandare santosh gangadhar:

my hallticket of icar 2010 is not get so please give my halltickets.

377. 774
    pankaj kumar:

i have not yet got my admit card of jrf exam my form no is 09037
    i want to know that why the admit card is not send to me on my address

378. 773
    Dnyaneshwar Ashokrao Kadam:

sir, i not getting my identity card so i kndly request to you please sending my identity card on my email.id.

379. 772
    Nayan:

Sir… I applied this exam for P.G. But i didn’t get my admit card.so plz kindly send me my admit card on my e. mail add. as soon as possible…… application no. is 02622 … my contact no. is 09012661422

380. 771
    dattu bhagat:

i want my holl ticket in exam of icar

381. 770
    Manish verma:

i want an admit card yet not deliver at my home please send immediatly

382. 769
    Poonam:

sir i applied for icar- aieea 2010 PG . i get my admit card on internet but there is subject change in that. i applied for plant biotechnolgy but in my admit card my subject was social science. tell me wat i do.

383. 768
    palzor:

how to download admit card for my JRF exam on 18 april 2010 for agriculture engineering (M.tech)

384. 767
    shilpa:

sir. i hav nt received my admit card yet. please send me immediately by post or mail me at my i.d.
    application form no. 00323

385. 766
    chanchal sinha:

tell the places from where the forms for pg course can be obtained

386. 765
    ashok kumar doodi:

i want an admit card yet not deliver at my home please send immediatly

387. 764
    kaushambi:

i had filled for ICAR AIEEA PG by downloading the form..but i have not recieved my admit card yet.i wanted to know how much time will it take..i have aso tried to download the admit card but on typing my draft no. it is giving that the reciept is not confirmed…what does this mean?

388. 763
    Praveen jain:

sir, i not getting my identity card so i kndly request to you please sending my identity card on my email.id.
    Thaku sir

389. 762
    Zamir Hussain:

Hello sir/madum
    I have all ready submitted application form for pg entrance exam in last couple of month but i didnt get my admit card or acknowledgement card.so iwanna ask when i ll get my admit card.

390. 761
    Dejalin Sahu:

by doing what i can get my admit card. As it is not available in the net .if also availble not clearly the web site.

391. 760
    rashmil dabre:

i have yet not get acknolgement and icard please tell me whether my application form accepted or not?

392. 759
    shailesh:

i want an admit card yet not come my home please send as fast as our admit cards so keep fast send the admit card
    thanku respected sir.

393. 758
    B veeramohanreddy:

i did not received my hallticket please send it to my mail or any process to get my hallticket send it to my mail

394. 757
    ravindrasahebraomogare:

i want an admit card yet not come my home please send as fast as our admit cards

395. 756
    raghunath reddy r:

still i have not recieved my icar jrf
    hall ticket

396. 755
    purushothaman:

hi my sister applied this exam.. she s not yet get admit card. so please kindly send me the admit card as soon as possible….. application no 04358

397. 754
    waseem:

i got my admit card but i had fill PUNE as examination center but on admit card RACHI is give please verify what actualy it is
    (ICAR-AIEEA2010PG

398. 753
    gade gahininath:

sir, i got ackonoledgement card, but uptill now not admit card. so, kindly take this. thanks.

399. 752
    aranye devidas ramdas:

about admit card of entrance exam of 2010(jrf)

400. 751
    priyadarshini:

i have completed my PG in 2009.i am interesrted in doing phd under icar.so please ;et me know when will be exam for phd 2010 batch..

401. 750
    sir,i have not yet received my hall ticket or even my acknowledge card.my application number;03296:

sir,i have not yet received my hall ticket

402. 749
    JAI PRAKASH JANGID - FORM NO.203594/2010(ug):

I HAVE SENT THE APPLICATION FOR WITH REQUIRED FEE DD FOR UG ENTRANCE EXAMINATION - 2010 BUT NOT YET RECEIVED ADMIT CARD FROM THE UNIVERSITY.

AS THE EXAMINATION IS SCHEDULED TO BE HELD ON 17TH APRIL, 2010, I REQUEST YOUR GOOD OFFICE TO PLEASE ARRANGE TO SEND THE SAME AT THE EARLIEST.

403. 748
    chandra shakhar:

sir ,i want my admit card for aieea please sent it on my home

404. 747
    JAI PRAKASH JANGID - FORM NO. 203594:

NO ADMISSION CARD HAS YET BEEN RECEIVED. KINDLY LET ME KNOW ON THE ABOVE E-MAIL ADDRESS AT THE EARLIEST as the date of examination is 17th April, 2010 for UG examinations.

405. 746
    amit kumar singh:

i am preparing for icar-jrf exame for plant science. so i need previouse year ouestion papers of plant science .so please kindly help me for the same
    thanyou

406. 745
    Mukesh Bhutna:

i need last years sample papers of aieea

407. 744
    Banti Kumar:

My admit card for icar/2010 entrance exam.has been sent to me or not?

408. 743
    lalit kumar patra:

sir, i am preparing for icar jrf exams.
    i want previous year question paper for aricultural engg. and also reference books names

409. 742
    shaktikanta:

i can’t receve my admit card yet please send this first

410. 741
    amol gawade:

i want an admit card yet not come my home please send as fast as our admit cards

411. 740
    Anupama kumari:

i am preparing for icar-jrf exame for animal biochemistry. so i need previouse year ouestion papers of animal biochemistry .so please kindly help me for the same
    thanyou

412. 739
    sudarshan vasantrao gund:

i want to know about my admit card

413. 738
    alok kumar:

my sister has not received her admit card although she has received acknowledgement card…

plz reply me on tis..

414. 737
    sudheer garg:

i wants to know that,when reah my admit card on my home? i did’nt get this till now.pleas reply………

415. 736
    NANDANA:

i have not received my admit card for the PG entrance exam till now.How can i get my admit card?Is the exam postponed?

416. 735
    mukesh kumar choudhary:

hello sir i didn’t get my admit card of ug entrance exam . so please sent it to my id.

417. 734
    shrikant:

i didnt get admit card . can i down load it frm online. if yes can u send me link

418. 733
    shivaji bade:

Thaku sir

419. 732
    jyotiranjan dash:

i want admit card information

420. 731
    jyotiranjan dash:

i have not yet got my admit card. i want to know my roll no.

421. 730
    avdhesh kumar sharma:

i want to admit card for icar 2010 ,i don’t found it ,please tell me about for admit card quickly.

422. 729
    Divyaa Sreekumar:

I have not yet recived my admit card but have recived the acknowledgement card .Kindly inform me from where i could get the admit card.

423. 728
    ANU:

I have applied for ICAR 2010 PG entrance examination, for M.Sc in Dairy Science. How I can get previous years solved question papers.

424. 727
    shweta malik:

i have not received my admit card yet. when would it available to me?

425. 726
    shambhu sandilay:

tell me about the admit card ,i have not got yet..from ranchi p.o. hehal.

426. 725
    rebel:

i want to get icar admit card online can you send me link . from whr can i down load admit card .i appied already for pg icar 2010

427. 724
    mahendra rajendra baviskar:

I WANT ADMIT CARD INFORMATION YET NOT COME MY HOME

428. 723
    rajesh singh narvariya:

i want admit card information yet not come my home

429. 722
    sumedha:

i wants to know that,when reah my admit card on my home? i did’nt get this till now.pleas reply………

430. 721
    sanjana:

i want to know about my admit card

431. 720
    zulquarnain:

Still I have not received even the acknowledgment card. please help me how to get the admit card for ICAR-PG

432. 719
    Rakesh kumar:

sir i want to about pg admit card for 2010

433. 718
    R ASHOK KUMAR:

i have not received my admit card yet. when would it available to me?

434. 717
    priyanka titare:

I have complited my M.Sc. in Agriculture Plant Physiology (Botany) and now want to apply for Agriculture ARS/NET Exam. can you suggest suitable books /objectivwe questions for ARS EXAMS. Plz send me previous 5 yrs. Question paper for ARS/NET Exam (Objective & Subjective)of Agricultural plant physiology or the way to get it.

Thanking you.

435. 716
    jyoti:

sir, plz tell me d syllabus of animal bio.tech(PG courses)

436. 715
    susan:

i am an ug student studying B.Sc agri can i continue my pg in any other veterinary courses?

437. 714
    geetha:

Hi sir, iam doing my B.Sc agri can i continue my pg in any veterinary courses?

438. 713
    naval kishor jagwan:

sir, how we can receivd own admit card.

439. 712
    NEHA RANI:

Respected ICAR team,
    I have applied for ICAR 2010 PG entrance examination, but I didn’t get my admit card. Plz tell me how can I get my admit card.

440. 711
    rupali gupta:

sir i hvnt received acknowledgement card as of now.i hv downloaded the form from ur site and send on 14th.plz reply and send myadmit card plz

441. 710
    ELIOT REBEL SON:

i didnt get admit card . can i down load it frm online. if yes can u send me link.

442. 709
    pooarasi:

i am a agri graduate can i continue my pg in any veterinary course

443. 708
    Arunkumar S:

I have completed my M.Sc. i want to apply for ICAR JRF. Is same application for both and I want to know were should i can get application in Chennai.

444. 707
    Buddhi Prakash:

syllabus for ICAR AIEEE enterance exam for PG courses???

445. 706
    Rohit nair:

I have send ICAR AIEEA PG 2010 form by down loadind but still i didn’t get any response and have noyt recived the admitcard yet how i can get the admit card

446. 705
    Prathap Kumar.K:

Respected ICAR team,

I have applied for ICAR 2010 PG entrance examination, but I have not yet received any kind of acknowledgment nor the “Hall ticket” so far. So I am willing to know whether my application has been accepted or not? and kindly please inform me about how to download the ‘Hall ticket’ from internet or please send me a download-able ‘Hall ticket’ to my email address.

i would also like to know why is it that ICAR-PG entrance exam doesn’t show the details of NCC(National Cadet Corps) kota reservations for PG entrants. If the reservations are there, please also give me those details. As because as per Govt. of India rules all PG admissions should give reservations to NCC candidates.

Yours faithfully
    DR.Prathap Kumar.K

447. 704
    amit kumar:

my admit card yet not cot come what i do.

448. 703
    chikkala jogiraju:

i am agriculture officer working in Puducherry .want to study Msc economics.please letme know the option available.
    post graduation extension

449. 702
    anand.v.h:

hai i am b.sc(agri) student i want know about how they ask questiohow much in which sectorthey ask

450. 701
    sophia:

sir,plz tell reference books for icar pg entrance exam in veterinaryscience

451. 700
    asha chauhan:

i have submitted my form in ICAR, Krishi Anusandhan Bhavan II
    Pusa,New Delhi – 110012 on 15 feb 2010.
    but i didn’t received my acknowledge card and form no.
    so, please suggest me how to know about it.

452. 699
    k. khushbu patel:

i have applied for ICAR Msc entrance2010. but the acknowlwdgement card or entrance hall ticket,or admit card is not yet received.kindly send me reply.
    thanking you sir

453. 698
    Tushar:

i want to know the examination formate and how to evaluate the answer book.
    thank u.

454. 697
    ELIOT REBEL SON:

how to contact any concern person related to mistake done in filling application form

455. 696
    pratibha:

wre do i get the previous paper of phd entrance of IVRI. izzatnagar bareilly, in livestock products technology decipline

456. 695
    PROF KRISHNA RAO:

I am working as University professor
    can you suggest suitable books /objectivwe questions for JRF ICAR EXAMS FOR AGRICULTURE AND HORTICULTURE

457. 694
    shrikant:

my admit card for icar-jrf2010 is not come yet,when it is come?

458. 693
    Sai kumar:

Sir i want the entrance examination date . please send me the date

459. 692
    shahnawaz:

i want to know the last date of sale of application form for ICAR Msc and the place where it is being sold

460. 691
    rajendra kumar:

i have completed my Bsc in food technology and management from loyola academy degree and pg college, its an autonomous college affliated to osmani university.I want to know that am i elligible for the ICAR entrance exam for the admission in msc food technology.please kindly reply

461. 690
    saumya:

can i get question papers for JRF (AG. Engg.) of last 3 years?

462. 689
    Avinash D Patil:

I have applied for ICAR 2010 PG entrance examination, but i have not yet received any kind of acknowledgment so far. So I am willing to know whether my application has been accepted or not? and kindly send me a acknowledgment in this regards.

463. 688
    arvind:

i want to know about admit card of icar pg intrance exam.

464. 687
    Rishi Karan Singh Rathour:

what is the last date of recieveing form on bank conter?

465. 686
    dineshkumargautam:

Respected Sir-
    I want last year exam paper for icar jrf pg from subject agronomy

466. 685
    Ratnesh:

Sir can i get the previots year question paper asked in jrf(aieea) exam in social sci. Subject

467. 684
    MUNNA:

APLLICATION FORM OF ICAR - 2010

468. 683
    Rajesh:

Plz send me previous 5 yrs. Question paper for Net Exam (Objective & Subjective)of Veterinary Surgery

469. 682
    Rohit:

While filling form of my friend i had one mistake that is i had entered incorrect majorsubject code ie K instead of U for the stream ABM, is thier any solution for this mistake, plz reply

470. 681
    Prabhsimran kaur:

Iam a student of B.Sc Food science.Can i get last 5-10 years question papers for enterance exam. plz help, l be thankful to u.

471. 680
    rajni:

sir i am a Msc student in food sc. & technology.i want to know about the last date of submission of form of icar net 2010, and age limit for this test.

472. 679
    Rekha Sharma:

Sir, is there still time to get an application for ICAR JRF 2010 in HOME Science? Kindly confirm by E-Mail. In Assam is there any centre to collect form?
    Rekha Sharma

473. 678
    RUPESH DUBEY:

SIR I NEED STUDY MATERIAL FOR FOOD TECHNOLOGY TO APPEAR IN GATE.MY SUB IS
    THERMODYNAMICS
    FOOD TECH
    ENGG MATHEMATICS
    G.S
    SO CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME THAT FROM WHERE CAN I GET THE MATERIAL.

474. 677
    sanjeev sharma:

can i get previous 5 yrs JRF PG QUESTION PAPER? I AM A Agriculture STUDENT. please help me

475. 676
    BINU THANKACHAN:

As i had send the application form of icar for pg before the closing date .Now from where i could know about present satus of the application which i have forwarded .I just wanted to know whether it is approved or not.

476. 675
    monti bora:

can i apply for icar-jrf 2010 exam,i am studying b.sc biotech

477. 674
    pinky:

i want to know about the M.SC. EXAM CONDUCTED BY IARI NEW DELHI
    PLZ SEND ME WHOLE INFORMATION VIZ.
    1 DATE OF FORM SALE
    2 SYLABUSS
    3 LAST DATE OF FORM SUBMISION
    PLZ HELP ME

478. 673
    varsha singh:

i am student of bio-tech. 2nd year ,
    i am passed 12th 73% in (PCB)cbsc bord .
    iam asked to you how can i prepar to the exam of the icar.
    plez tell me.

479. 672
    premalatha:

i’m a 3rd yr B.sc(ag) student. i wanted to prepare a icar entomology, how to prepare for the exam. pls give some guidelines for this. thank you sir

480. 671
    shilpa sood:

hi can i get previous years net papers fully solved with life sciences.

481. 670
    DHEERAJ KR. TIWARI:

1 DATE OF FORM SALE
    2 SYLABUSS
    PLZ HELP ME

482. 669
    amish kumar ranjan:

where i will get the previous year question paper in jrf exam with plant science

483. 668
    Shravansinh:

can i get previous 5 yrs NET 2010 PG QUESTION PAPER? I AM A Agriculture STUDENT. please help me

Vaghela Shravansinh

484. 667
    Shravansinh:

can i get previous 5 yrs ICAR AIEEA 2010 PG QUESTION PAPER. I AM A Agriculture STUDENT. please help me

Vaghela Shravansinh

485. 666
    atul singh:

As per said i downloaded the application form of icar for pg and sent it along the bank draft before the closing date .Now from where i could know about present satus of the application which i have forwarded .I just wanted to know whether it is approved or not

486. 665
    T.SIVARAMAN:

sir I am fisheries student 3rd year.I want old question paper for jrf

487. 664
    intelli:

i am pursuing MSc food and nutrition from chandigarh….can i give ARS NET 2010 exam…if yes what are the prospects for which i can give dis exam….pls do rply…!!!

488. 663
    LALIT:

PLS SEND ME PREVIOUS 10 YEARS ARS NET MODEL PAPERS OF SEED SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY.

489. 662
    Mohsin:

Sir, i am from Nepal and i want to know that what is the procedure for the admission in B.Sc. in dairy technology

490. 661
    rizwan:

plese send me syllubus of icar AIEEA 2010 for veterinary degree /field

491. 660
    ARUN SINGH:

CAN YOU TELL ME,WHAT WILL BE MAXIMUM AGE FOR SUBMITION THE ARS FORM

492. 659
    Rohini bhat:

Can i know Is there any examinations for integrated Phd? If so, which are those?

493. 658
    arti:

i want to know about i.c.a.r. net exam date?

494. 657
    PRADEEp.J.A:

Sir please send me the syllabi of ARS NET 2010. Am a Dairy Micobiology candidate

495. 656
    shenbagavalliP:

Sir,I need information about ARS exam. I have complted PG in Agriculture in the department of Agronomy.

496. 655
    supriya:

sir i m student of 2nd year and wanted to know about the exam criteria of selection and how one should start preperation for the exam

497. 654
    supriya:

sir i am student of 2nd year and wanted to know about the exam criteria of selection and how one should begin preperation for this exam

498. 653
    SHUVAM:

ALERT ME

499. 652
    bambam:

sir,i need previous year question of msc plant biotechnology,how i will get it sir… please sir

500. 651
    bambam:

previous year question of msc plant biotechnology

501. 650
    divyaa:

As per said i downloaded the application form of icar for pg and sent it along the bank draft before the closing date .Now from where i could know about present satus of the application which i have forwarded .I just wanted to know whether it is approved or not

502. 649
    mudasir bhat:

plz forward me the procedure of enternce emamination of M.Sc apiculture and also syllabus of the entrence examination

503. 648
    nisha:

sir,i m preparing for jrf horticulture…pls send me the name of books which i should consult n previous 10 year papers..pls..

504. 647
    swaminathan:

can i get previous 5 yrs ICAR AIEEA 2010 PG QUESTION PAPER. I AM A VETERINARY STUDENT. please help me

505. 646
    Umeshkumarpatel:

Sir i am a fisheries UG Student please help me for qualifying fisheries jrf and how i prepare for it and send some model papers .kindly request thanks

506. 645
    jyotu:

Hi I am a BSc(Agri) holder & completed degree in 2007. Can I elegible for the JRF exam 2010. If yes then Please send me where the application form available, how can I take it.

507. 644
    devendra singh:

sir where i can get sample papper for icar jfr veterinary science
    tell me as soon as possible

508. 643
    namesh:

from where i will get previous years question papers of jrf for agricultural engineering.

509. 642
    suri:

sir,plz tel me syllabus for examination

510. 641
    RASHMI:

i am a final year student of BSc Biotechnology .please send me previous 10 years question papers for ICAR JRF in plant biotechnology along with sample test papers. please kindly send it…..

511. 640
    Dinesh:

i want to 10 year questio of forestry for better preparation for jrf

512. 639
    Pooja Sarfare:

i want to know about the ARS EXAM CONDUCTED BY ICAR NEW DELHI
    1 DATE OF FORM SALE
    2 SYLABUSS
    4 HOW TO APPLY, AMOUNT OF DEMAND DRAFT & REQUIRED DETAILS
    PLZ HELP ME

513. 638
    ramprakash:

what can i do after mba(ag)& from where? specialy in p.hd.

514. 637
    chaudhari chandan:

i want syllabus of icar p.g. exam in dairy technology and dairy engineering and also need its related old questions and related books for its preparation

515. 636
    anjana:

pls may i have last 5yrs question papers for veterinary science for appearing the xam icar jrf 2010 an detailed couse outline

516. 635
    Pooja:

I am passed out student of M.Sc in Microbiology.plz tell me that what is the criteria for the exam of ICAR NET and also tell me about thier syllabus and book’s name.

517. 634
    Ashish Dixit:

sir,i want to know that how many seats are available in icar…,and how colleges of icar in INDIA(place name)

518. 633
    basant yadav:

1 DATE OF FORM SALE
    2 SYLABUSS
    PLZ HELP ME

519. 632
    kishore:

three years degree duration elegible to m.sc agriculture

520. 631
    vinod sonakar:

sir i know form where is available

521. 630
    aksh:

sir may i get th model test paper, and will be there any question
    from reasoning

522. 629
    anika ranjan:

iam doing Ph.D in agri.econ.i want to appear in ars-net.could u plz tell me the porbable date of exam 2010,and rom where i get previous year question papers

523. 628
    Imtiyaz Ahmad:

i need ICAR AIEEA PG Form as i m not able to get it from the website. i have completed my veterinery degree 1 year before.

524. 627
    rupali:

sir i have not taken the form from the bank
    and last date is over
    so i want to know that how will i fill
    the form as i am interested
    so kindly give me the exact
    details of that…….
    thanking you……

525. 626
    kalpana:

Good afternoon sir..
    Sir me and my friends are preparing for Horticulture Jrf..sir can u provide us previous sample papers??

526. 625
    anita:

plese send me syllubus of icr aieee2010

527. 624
    pallavi gupta:

when ARS exam form will come for year 2010

528. 623
    pramod:

last date of pg form

529. 622
    yashu:

i want model /previous papers of ARS/NET agricuture for net exam ? how can i get the form ?

530. 621
    sajid bhati:

hello sir,Iam ibrahim. pevious ten year question paper for ICAR AIEEA PG in biotechnology AND MODLE QUESTION PAPER ALSO SEND ME. Please…please

531. 620
    sajid bhati:

total number of question. number of.question molecular biology. num. of ques. snythesis of carbohydrate, vitamin, amino acids,protein,nucleicacids number of ques.bitechnology

532. 619
    kamal singh meerut:

hello sir i want previous paper of aieea for pg

533. 618
    taruna amrawat:

can i get sample papers for social science group(f)for 2010

534. 617
    Abhijeet paul:

hello sir ,I am abhijeet my query is where are the avilable ICAR form plz mail me the full information.. thanks

535. 616
    JAGDISH:

i know about the last date of the form 4 entrence exam 4 icar in B.Sc. -1. n where they r sold…………..

536. 615
    JAGDISH:

sir i will want to know about last date of submit the form 4 entrence b.SC. PART-1

537. 614

16 feb is the last date . Iwant to know that -can I apply online for pg entrance 2010 ?
    sir please help me

538. 613
    shreya:

i want know about the syllabus of ICAR exam 2010.
    where did i found its app. forms????

539. 612
    shubham:

can i get sample papers?

540. 611
    dhanpal gautam:

Sir i want some information about UG exam. which is last date for send to form at new dehli b’coz my sister is not filled the form taht time so i want taht date , my self i am studing in Agril.college dharwad 3yr Ag(maco).

541. 610
    satyendra:

pevious 10 year question paper for ICAR JRF IN AGRONOMY.and modle question also PLEASE SEND ME

542. 609
    sugandha asgola:

how can we apply for taking admission in phd program in home science(human development) and what is the procedure for it?and name some of the universities running phd courses in home science?

543. 608
    code information for column no 9&10 in pg application:

code information for columns 9&10 in pg application

544. 607
    Sana Ishtiyaque:

I am a assosciative bachelor of home science ,opted clinical nutrition & ditectics as a vocational subject from Isabella Thoburn college lko. i want to fill a form of ICAR for masters degree but my age is less than only 7 days as required can i fill this app. form………

545. 606
    ashish:

from where i download 2010 pg form
    any website for that?

546. 605
    RITESH:

I WILL PASSED 12TH WITH AGRICULTURE…..IN 1ST DIVISION…..FROM M.P..WHEN I COME TO ADMISSION ON NAGPUR AGRICULTURE COLLEGE…THEY NOT GIVEN AN ADMISSION BCOZ I HAVE NO BIOLOGY SUBJECT..PLS TELL ME THAT….AFTER ICAR EXAM PASSED CAN I ABLE TO TAKE ADMISSION ON COLLEGE

547. 604
    deepika nakra:

which courses ICAR required n hw much admission fee of ICAR n wen forms r available n last date of forms

548. 603
    Eureka samal:

what are the different branches of icar?

549. 602
    deepthi:

sir i am the studying bsc biotehnology final year with agregate 70% but in 12th class my agregate is 45% weather i am eligible to write ICAR exam for msc agri

550. 601
    sagar:

how to apply online form?and where can i get it?

551. 600
    bil2:

how to apply for icar 2010 online

552. 599
    mahaveer prasad basotiya:

sir, i want to know abou application form that i am living in jaipur but actualy i am belong from middle class family
    so that i can’t come in delhi and i want get AIEEA-2010 application form , i know that i have get from jaipur but in jaipur at syndicate bank branchase the employee told me that the form when will be come i dont’t know so sir tail me know that the form whwn will be come.
    please sir tail me.
    i have geven this exam but i have not slected in.
    so sir i am hard working.

553. 598
    anupama:

sir is 16 feb the deadline to apply for m.sc. biotech course? can i apply online

554. 597
    inna kasliwal:

muje purane question papers mil sakte hai kya

555. 596
    rashmi:

is icar aieea pg 2010 for getting admission in m.sc plant biotechnology ta icar

556. 595
    kishor:

respected sir plz send d icar form.(icar pg form)

557. 594
    Sanchit Datt:

Dear sir, i am appearing in cbse -12th exam in march 2010. Am i eligible for pg entrance exam/ BE in ICAR

558. 593
    muni:

i want horticulture syllubus

559. 592
    dipti:

sir m doing biochemistry honors,is there any pg course for me in ICAR??

560. 591
    reema:

i want agricuture net exam 2010 form ? how can i get the form ?

561. 590
    vimala:

sir, i am preparing for icar jrf exams.
    i want previous year question paper for food science and technology and also reference books names

562. 589
    harikrishna.d:

i wnt more details in plantbiotectnology and joing procedure

563. 588
    vrinda:

can the forms be filled online?

564. 587
    Urmila choudry:

I am Bio.tec. final year.I want that where the aplication form will be available for m.sc in ICAR And which r the centers for form of icar

So please send me the syllabus , Docoment , Fees, Date of Axam, All Docoments of your requairments and Application Form

565. 586
    s.sudhasha:

show the syllubus for net exam for plant pathology

566. 585
    ansh:

dear sir,i want to know that can i apply online for pg entrance exam. if yes then pls reply me soon.

567. 584
    ankit gupta:

i m doing Bsc.[ag]and this year my last semester . i want take addmission by jrf sir please tell me how many seets in ,horticulture,agronomy and dairy . and tell me about preperation and name of the good books ,

568. 583
    manoj:

where should i get application forms for the icar entrance 2010 for pg course in fishery

569. 582
    RAJESWARI NAYAK:

sir i have down loaded the jrf form, but I am in dout that whether the form will be printed in both side of the A4 Size paper as original or on separate paper.And another problem is that whethr it will be printed in colour or black and white.Also the index card is not small one.It has to print in a full paper.

570. 581
    niranjan kumar:

sir i want that where the aplication form will be available for m.sc in ICAR

571. 580
    hemrajsinh:

I want syllabus & reference books for icar-aieea 2010 pg in plant sciences.
    sir send me application form centers and syllabus.

572. 579
    ashish:

which r the centers for form of icar

573. 578
    harsh:

i want to get syllabus for ICAR pg entrance for dairy tehnology…..

574. 577
    mythili priyanka:

I am a B.Pharmacy graduate. Can I apply for AIEEA 2010 PG course. what all are the courses that a B.Pharmacy graduate can apply

575. 576
    vikash:

i am vikash,doing B.Sc in basic sciences with chemistry and botany.is there any PG course for me through

576. 575
    aditya chamoli:

what can we do after this course

577. 574
    dr ajeet:

sir i want to b in pg on 2010 . i m in gov job. so is there any procedure for sponsered candidate?

578. 573
    Lavkush Ameta:

sir how can i apply online for jrf exam 2010..
    and
    I’m the student of dairy tech..
    So please send me the syllabus of it..

579. 572
    chinu singh:

sir i want to know when the application form of m.sc. home sc.of delhi university is coming

580. 571
    May i apply online for entrance exam:

581. 570
    yogeesh k j:

i want syllabus outlines for social science

582. 569
    virat:

sir,i’m a food science student. i want sylabbi for the test.

583. 568
    ADTYA CHOUKSEY:

what is the meaning f allied science

584. 567
    suresh:

iam BSCCOMPUTER(MECS) STUDENT. iam eligible to write entrance for PG in ICAR

585. 566
    jivitesh anokh:

i want to know about application form of icar with the date of sailing and date of exam.

586. 565
    PARESH K PUROHIT:

l m ty bsc-bt student i want to get admission in msc-biotechnology what i have to do? can you provide me online application form for msc-biotechnology through ICAR………PLEASE SIR……….

587. 564
    heena:

is there any quota for OBC students in post graduate courses ?

588. 563
    santosh kumar:

i had download the application form but i have one problem that there is no application number in the form & second is that i had passed from pune university but there is no code is given in that and the code given for other in prospetious in 63 but no such number are available in omrsheet . last number is given only 48.

589. 562
    Ashim:

I want to give admissiom test for CFT,Parbani.How can I get the form.

590. 561
    priya verma:

sir I want to know about ICAR -AIEEA 2010 PG syllabus of agriculture

591. 560
    santosh kr sahani:

can mechanical engg apply for this

592. 559
    digvijay singh:

sir send me application form centers and syllabus

593. 558
    pravin chopade:

I want syllabus & reference books for icar-aieea 2010 pg in plant sciences.

594. 557
    ishita aggarwal:

i hav completed bsc in biotechnology
    now i want to do msc in foods. m i elligible?

595. 556
    Anisha Rupashree:

i have purchased form from allahabad in that form date of exam is mentioned 18th april 2010 for pg program and in site it is mentioned 3rd week of may. There is a confusion between the dates. Please clarify it soon

596. 555
    amit panwar:

Sir i want 10 year back Agronomy JRF question papers. plz provid me Sir……..

597. 554
    karnica:

sir, do i am applicable for Msc. agriculture and allied sciences as i am student of botany hons. and please sir do let me know the pattern of questions asked in the exam.

598. 553
    shikha:

i am a student of bsc biotechnology . please inform me about the syllabus of icar exams 2010 and books i should reccomend for its preparation and please provide last ten years question papers thks.

599. 552
    nidhi singh:

sir , plz tell me how can i get icar msc. biotechnology form and when

600. 551
    karma beer ND FAIZABAD:

sir i want to know imp bookS related to horticulture for icar
    jrf entrance exam

601. 550
    yogesh:

i want to 10 year old question papers in physical sciences(soil science).list of reference books, syllabus.how to prepare for icar exam. plz send

602. 549
    pratima dixit:

What are the number of seats available for pg students with 10+2+3 in icar?

603. 548
    subhash prasad:

plz sir tell me ARS NET exam2010 date.

604. 547
    atish k. chavhan:

hi i am B. TECH.(FOOD SCIENCE)final year student.can ypu tell me after graduation, it is better to do m. tech. in food science or to do MBA OR ABM.

605. 546
    Khushboo Gupta:

i need to knw about the syllaby that what type of questions are being asked in the exams conducted for M.sc in agriculture????

please reply soon sir…
    thankyou!!

606. 545
    sneha verma:

i want to know about icar net exam. When i shall get the application form ? what it’s last date for applying and its examination date?

607. 544
    rakesh:

improvements marks are consider or not for pg copurses

608. 543
    swapna.k.s:

sir i want 10yrs back dairy technology icar question papers….. please provide me sir…….

609. 542
    Neeraj tiwari:

how can i get aaplication form for M.Sc biotechnology entrance exam in ICAR through online

610. 541
    sona:

i want to know the syllabus for the SRF examination and the exam dates

611. 540
    suresh:

iam BSC COMPUTER (MECS) student . iam eligible to write entrance exam for PG.plz tel me

612. 539
    jeetu:

Sir i am a fisheries U.G.student how i prepared for examination and i want last 3 year JRF question paper where i forget please tel me. Thanks

613. 538
    sweta kerketta:

sir, i want information about the online application form of jrf exam(icar)

614. 537
    sandip chakraborty:

sir, could you kindly tell me about which books to follow for veterinary microbiology and general knowledge?

615. 536
    ADITYA CHOUKSEY:

INFORMATION ABOUT ABM (AGRI BUSINESS MANAGMENT )

IS THESE EXAM CONDUCT DO ICAR

616. 535
    neeraj:

sir, i m student of B.sc (industrial chemistry) delhi university,
    can i eligible for icar aieea 2010.

617. 534
    Deepak Khapare:

please give information about icar syllabus of agril. entomology.

618. 533
    kothai:

chrysanthemum is a long day plant or not.

chrysanthemum is a photosensitive plant or not

china aster family

parimullai scientific name

619. 532
    satish:

sir pls tell me syllabus for agri biotech n books for preparation for exam

620. 531
    rohit rathi:

i have completed my graduation with zoology,botany,chemistry (56%) persuing in m.sc biotechnology final sem. can i apply for icar- aieea 2010.

621. 530
    v.r.divya:

i want a new syllabus for ars exam in horticulture,whether exam in particular disclipline or general horticulture and also want previous 10 years questiion papers

622. 529
    a.anbarasan:

sir i need horti syllabus

623. 528
    dhirender pratap:

sir i have 59.45% in graduation. am i applicable for pg couces from icar?

624. 527
    THIRUKUMAR:

I AM STUDYING B.SC(HSC), I WILL WRITE AT ICAR EXAM.
    FOR ANY PG STUDIES

625. 526
    Bhaskar Rao:

what is the minimum eligibility required for applying icar. last date of form and exam date . cost of form

626. 525
    falak:

Sir pls tell me abt the courses for which i m eligible to get admission at iari. i m doing B.Sc home science

627. 524
    mohamadisak:

weather change in entomology syllybus for icar exam

628. 523
    suresh:

sir plz tell me the new syllabus for i car exam..

629. 522
    sheetal:

sir could you kindly tell me the books required for preparing msc agriculture(agronomy).the magzine which are required for updating our knowledge in agriculture.thanking you

630. 521
    Bello Doris:

How do i get syllabus for the examination and also how do i know the exam dates and venue.I am in Nigeria

631. 520
    navendu shekhar:

can i get last 10 years question papers for icar- jrf entrance test for mathematical sciences group, having subject code- G, code no - 7

632. 519
    Dinesh:

I want to know about the Entrance Exam for admission in PG course M.Tech in Biotechnology conducted by the ICAR Delhi.

633. 518
    rahul bhardwaj:

sir,plz tell me about the full performa of plant science question paper?tell me that the how many question each sobject will contain?

634. 517
    chandan:

im preparing fr jrf by economics….cn u pls snd me 5yrs previous question papers

635. 516
    padmini:

sir,could you please send me the latest syllabus for ICAR -AIEE 2010..

636. 515
    raveendra:

i wanted to take application farm vai website then what to do?

637. 514
    Amol:

Please tell me the dates of JRF forms & exams.
    Please send the syllabus of social sciences.

638. 513
    Shashank:

Plz inform that from which bank i can get application from &date of issue of form

639. 512
    jasjeet singh:

please send icar form

640. 511
    Bijayalaxmee Pradhan:

sir,i just want to know about the prefeerred syllabus of the subject agricultural economics as i’m going to appear in the icar-jrf exam for the above course and i’m not having appropriate knowledge about the syllabus!plz inform me as soon as possible.

641. 510
    Umeshkumarpatel:

Sir i am a fisheries U.G.student how i prepared for examination and i want last 3 year JRF question paper where i forget please tel me. Thanks.

642. 509
    pooja tamrakar:

i m a student of b.sc. final year.how should i prepare for m.sc. biotech exam. pls send me the syllabus in detailed…n last 5 year papers.thanks.

643. 508
    SOMI YUMNAM:

Sir/Madam, I want to know the latest syllabus for net/srf/ars icar examination?

644. 507
    shalini.A:

plz,sir send previous agro. ,home science question papers

645. 506
    dev:

sir please provide me aieea u g question paper 2009

646. 505
    Raj:

Sir, i want information about the online applicaton form of icar exam.

647. 504
    premswarup:

how to apply online for the entrence exam AIEEA-PG-2010

648. 503
    narendranathreddy:

sir, iam studying veterinary plz send me entrance exam syllabus

649. 502
    DIVYALEKSHMI:

I want to do my MSc on Horticulture through ICAR exam . So plese suggest some books for studying and some previous question papers.

650. 501
    rinku:

plz sir tell me icar exam2010 date

651. 500
    Hira Dhar Chudali:

Could you please send me the latest syllabus of ARS/NET for the year 1010, and could you please let me know the date of the form will openeda dn when the exam will held.

652. 499
    satish:

how can i prapare for entrance exames of m.sc.agriculture for (pg programme?
    what are its syllabus?give information about it?

653. 498
    MUKESH DEV:

plz sir tell me ARS NET exam2010 date

654. 497
    Rashmi:

Please send me the revised syllabus for entrance and major groups for icar-AIEEA 2010 PG entrance exam and also about the centre of examination.

655. 496
    sanjeev:

i’m doing my graduation in agriculture.i want to do M.Sc plant biotechnology through icar exam.so please suggest some books to read and also previous years question papers.
    thank you sir.

656. 495
    Kamlesh Jethva:

I want to know the tentative date for ARS Net 2010 exam and syllabus for that. I am M. Tech in Agril. Engg. Kindly send me the details on above mail.

657. 494
    pooja singh:

i am a student of bsc biotechnology 2nd year.i want to know the syllabus for icar exams 2010.also inform that how should i prepare for it.

658. 493
    jayachandran nair k s:

i got pg in botany can i apply for icar net?what is the maximum age limit?

659. 492
    vidya:

pls let me know how 2 apply 4 the icar pg entrance exams-2010.

660. 491
    Gopal Nagar:

how should we prepare for jrf exam with agronomy. which all those thing on which we should concentrate.

661. 490
    poojitha:

i completed b.sc.. are any exams are there for entrance to icar in m.sc biotechnology field?

662. 489
    shradha srivastava:

plz let me know when the ars net exam is scheduled n when comes the notification

663. 488
    devindra:

dear sir pleas tell JRF quetion pepares patren in entmology

664. 487
    renu:

when the ICAR NET 2010 will be advertised ?

665. 486
    meenakshi:

plz.tell me when the form 4 icar pg in plant biotech out………

666. 485
    vaibhav:

sir, plz tell me JRF exam2010 date and syllabus.
    thanx….

667. 484
    raghu teja:

dear sir i heared lot of merging physical scinces with the agronomy . so plz note me on this . i am a physical science aspirant & going to take the exam in 2010.

668. 483
    shalini:

sir, Iam in M.V.Sc. 1st year on a non-jrf seat can I give the exam this year for jrf only?

669. 482
    pooja singh:

i am a student of bsc biotechnology 2nd year. please inform me about the syllabus of icar exams 2010 and books i should reccomend for its preparation.

670. 481
    garima:

respected please try to send icaar pg entrance exam syllabus of 2010 i m very egerly interested in this but getting no idia abou td boundary for its preparation so please help me get right direction thanx

671. 480
    garima:

respected please send syllabus n inp iunfofmation related to 1car pg entrance examination

672. 479
    Basavaraj:

1. please send me icar 2010 exam date
    2. please send me syllabus for jrf exam (Agronomy) and last 5 year question papers

673. 478
    divek:

What is the syllubus of ICAR PG entrance exam for veterinary science?Please give detailed information…..

674. 477
    prasanna:

how to get the syllabus

675. 476
    deepthi:

mscbiotechnology course is there in your collge

676. 475
    manju:

what is the date of examination for the jrf exam?

what is the last date application issue for jrf exam?

677. 474
    suja:

please send the syllabus of icar entrance exam for masters degree in veterinary

678. 473
    sushil:

plz sir tell me ARS NET exam2010 date

679. 472
    lembi takhel:

please do inform me about the admission in icar 2010 post graduate course in forestry. thanx..

680. 471
    preeti:

please send me the revised syllabus for entrance and major groups.

681. 470
    sarvesh desai:

is there any schoolership provided to ups quota

682. 469
    faby raisa:

please let me know the date for icar-AIEEA 2010 PG entrance exam?? also let me know if there has been any revision of the syllabus or major groups ?

683. 468
    jaywant patil:

want a admission notice for PG course in enviroental science at iari delhi

684. 467
    bhushan:

i want to take admissions through ICAR exams for post graduations in veterinary science. i want to know about the documents required for cast students(mine is OBC. i am having cast certificates of maharashtra state. so let me know about the ICAR rules for cast.

685. 466
    navreet:

i am a student of B.Sc Biotechnology(with C.B.Z.) 3rd year .i am doing it from H.N.B. Garhwal University Srinagar ,Uttarakhand. Kindly suggest me a field under biotechnology to pursue for M.Sc.

686. 465
    G.T.Gopala:

Is ICAR Conducting ARS/NET in the year 2010 or not? If conducting when it will be giving advertisement/ Notification for the same. Please let me know the date of Exam, after once the notification comes.

Thanking you Sir/Madam

687. 464
    Reeti:

Sir, plz send me syllabus of ICAR PG exam for Home science & examination date and also tell me that where the application forms are available in ambala..

688. 463
    ambika kumari:

please tell me last date of filling form of jrf 2010.can you send me question of previous years of subject social science.

689. 462
    ganesh:

sir,please inform me about pg entrance exam date

690. 461
    Bardapure vidyanand laxmikant:

i just wants to final date and syllabus related to dairy technology pg programme.

691. 460
    sanya:

i m MSc Aquaculture student and i want to give ARSNEt, so plz send me list references of book and send me 5 yr Question papres.

692. 459
    bhau kharat:

please send me the revised and new syllabus for horticulture and also send me the question papers(horticulture)of last 8yers.and also tell me the date of exam for 2010 of jrf examinaton (M.Sc(HORTI))

693. 458
    bhau kharat:

sir,please send me the revised and new syllabus for horticulture and also send me the question papers(horticulture)of last 8yers.and also tell me the date of exam for 2010 of jrf examinaton (M.Sc(HORTI))

694. 457
    bhau kharat:

from where i take form
    i am from pune &which place near to me

695. 456
    nupur sabnawis:

i m student of BSc biotechnology final year from amravati univ. i want to know the information about MSc in agrobiotechnology. please reply kindly.

696. 455
    ashok viman:

sir please send me the statistics group syllabus

697. 454
    manoj:

Dear Sir/madam
    I am B.sc.hons final year.students eligible to write this exam.
    I want to do P.G. COURSE in Agri./Forestry
    Please send me details .

698. 453
    Soma Giri:

Please inform me when the NET/ARS- 2010 will be held. Please send me the syllabus and last five year question of NET/ARS examination on Horticulture (Vegetable Science). Thanking you.

699. 452
    srikanth:

i completed B.Sc. biochemistry. i have intrested to studying animal biochemistry or animal biotechnology in icar-AIEEA .
    please let me know the date for icar-AIEEA 2010 pg entrance exam ? and tell me animal biochemistry or animal biotechnology syllabus.

700. 451
    chandragupt:

how can we fill form through net what amount of DD is required,in which bank these forms are avail.

701. 450
    divya:

please send me previous question papers of general horticulture

702. 449
    Mrinali Mandape:

I am a B.Sc Agriculture with MBA in marketing. Right now im pursuig Masters in Intellectual Property Law from IGNOU. i want to do PG in a subject which has highest connectivity with IP studies. would u please suggest. And I also want to see the syllabus of Agri Extention and Agri Economics.

703. 448
    basavaraj:

agronomt syllabus for jrf 2010

704. 447
    RAGHAVENDRA TELUGU:

sir please send me the syllabus of plantbreeding ? and 5 old question papers of plantsciences and also let me know why pathology is not included in plant sciences

705. 446
    ketan gane:

when is the exam

706. 445
    Alex Isac:

hi sir,
    iam gOING to complete my B.Sc., degree.i want to know any question banks, Reference books for Food Science & Technology in ICAR exams

707. 444
    chitra:

sir, when would be the exam for entrance into pg conducted?

708. 443
    umesh patidar:

dear sir…
    i complit Bsc. in science fild(3 yeard)
    so i can apply your univarsity…

709. 442
    sachin:

can a plus student appear in this test

710. 441
    sonam:

Can you please send the list of centers from where we can obtain admission forms and broaches.

711. 440
    basavaraj:

1. please send me icar 2010 exam date
    2. please send me syllabus for jrf exam (Agronomy) and last 5 year question papers.

712. 439
    poonam:

sir , i want to know the syllabus of ARS/NET2010.Please send me last 5year question papers.

713. 438
    satish sawant:

srf exam date of 2010? Exam syllabus of extesion education&previous years 5-6 question set?

714. 437
    iram:

please let me know the date for icar-AIEEA 2010 PG entrance exam?? also let me know if there has been any revision of the syllabus or major groups ?

715. 436
    Ananta S. Khandagale:

i am a B.sc. Horticulture graduate 2009-10, sir i want to know the new entrance syllabus of horticulture for post graduation programme 2009-10 of icar
    thanking you sir.

716. 435
    basavaraj patil:

1. jrf exam date of2010?
    2. please send me syllabus for jrf exam (Agronomy) and last 5 year question papers

717. 434
    shanthal:

please send me the revised syllabus for extension education to appear forICAR- AIEEA 2010. and please inform about the examination. thankyou.

718. 433
    vijay bhardwaj:

i m a student Ph.D fruit science and want know the the current syllabus of ARS/NET 2010. pls send to me the last five year questions papers

719. 432
    ankit:

in delhi , where are application forms available

720. 431
    P Sudharshan Reddy:

plz send me whether the pathology is included in plantsciences or not

721. 430
    bhupendra dewangan:

am i eligible for non jrf seat in icar in veterinary science as i have got 6.48 ogpa

722. 429
    raghib:

I just wanted to know about the fee structure of agri- business management

723. 428
    kusumrana:

i want to know the current plant sciences syallabus of icar jrf 2010

724. 427
    nidhi budhalakoti:

Kindly lett me know the date of notification for June exam.

725. 426
    Arvind kumar:

Respected sir i want previous 5 years questions of soil chemistry of ICAR PG entrance.

726. 425
    hatim:

here i want to know icar examination date & last submission date of form

727. 424
    Basavaraj:

SER,PLEASE SEND ME SYLLABUS FOR ICAR JRF 2010 FOR AGRONOMY AND LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS.

728. 423
    satya:

i’m a student of BSc(Ag)3rd yr
    i need revised icar jrf question paper of horticulture for2010 entrance

729. 422
    sirisha:

sir, please let me know whether there are any websites available for information regarding social sciences icar 2010 exam and previous question papers of admission to M.Sc agriculture.

730. 421
    romi:

sir,can u plz provide last 10 years model question papers of AIEEA-PG on veterinary science.

731. 420
    shibnath:

1.jrf applicant form publishing date of 2010-11?
    2.no. of jrf(2010-11)seats in horticWITH Pulture including no. of sc catagory seats in IARI WITH PARTICULAR SUBJECTS in horticulture pg course?

732. 419
    smita:

i m student of argi biotech. plz send me new syllabus & question papers of last 5yrs of icar exam 4 msc argi & also send me date of icar exam.

733. 418
    om:

what are the subject groups for icar-jrf and their respective seats

734. 417
    arvind:

i would like to the revised scholarship of jrf msc 2010.

735. 416
    sowjanya:

sir is pharmacy students eligible to write this exam

736. 415
    BHANUPRIYA MISHRA:

SIR, PLZ SEND ME THE NEW & REVISED SYLLABUS & 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS(PLANT BIOTECHNOLOGY).

737. 414
    Ranjit:

PL. LET ME BE INFORMED REGARDING THE DETAIL OF EXAMS FOR PH.D. ADMISSION

738. 413
    Ranjit:

PL. LET ME BE INFORMED REGARDING THE DETAIL EXAMS FOR PH.D. ADMISSION

739. 412
    sarlomet:

please send me last 10 years questions of AIEEA on animal biotechnology

740. 411
    mamatha:

i hav completed b.pharmacy.. am i eligible to write ICAR-AIEEA 2010 PG entrance exam.. plz let me know

741. 410
    N.K.Gupta:

I want to know that are you offer Bachelor Engineering course.If yes,pl send me details.

N.K.Gupta

742. 409
    SANTOSH:

SYLLABUS FOR ICAR JRF 2010 FOR AGRONOMY

743. 408
    sunil marpa:

Dear sir/Madam,
    when the ICAR NET 2010 will be advertised ?

744. 407

wher i get agronomy jrf syllbus and last year ques. paper.

745. 406
    Rajeev:

please give information / link for all india entrance exam for admission to ICAR undergraduate courses.

746. 405
    A K pandey:

sir, please send me syllabus of NET/ARS for subject AGRONOMY AND some year question paper.? thanks

747. 404
    Dr. Sanjay Kumar Srivastava:

I am B.sc., B.V.Sc .graduate .
    I want to do P.G. COURSE in VPH / CLINICAL PATHOLOY / RADIOLOGY .
    Please send me details .
    Dr. sanjay kumar srivastava

748. 403
    shraddha:

plz tell me the syllabus for entrance exam in animal scince.

749. 402
    GIRIPRASAD R:

sir,weather the exams preponed to APRIL 2010?please send me last 10 year questions of AIEEA -PG on ANIMAL SCIENCE.THANK YOU

750. 401
    shraddha:

sir/mam, please mail me the syllabus of animal scince for ICAR-AIEEA 2010 PG.

751. 400
    DIPJYOTI:

please send me the date when the form of UG admission will be released.

752. 399
    jimmy:

plz send me last 10year questions of AIEEA on Horticulture. thanks

753. 398
    jimmy:

plz send me last 10year questions of AIEEA on Horticulture

754. 397
    rammanohar:

sir,please send me the revised and new syllabus for plant sciences and also send me the question papers(plant sciences)of last 8yers.and also tell me the date of exam for 2010 of jrf examinaton (M.sc)

755. 396
    SANJAY:

SIR WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS FOR THE AGRONOMY IN JRF EXAM

756. 395
    SANJAY:

WHEN THE JRF-2010 WOULD BW HELD

757. 394
    yogender:

sir , i student of vet final yr , plz send me the last 10 yr
    question paperof animal science

758. 393
    manish dixena:

sir,please send me the revised and new syllabus for horticulture and also send me the question papers(horticulture)of last 8yers.and also tell me the date of exam for 2010 of jrf examinaton (M.Sc(Ag))

759. 392
    K.Srinivasa Rao:

i would like to know the possible date of examination ARS NET-2009-10. if u please, send me the previous question papers of ARS-net (plant biochemistry).

760. 391
    kamlesh kumar Chandel:

sir,please send me the revised and new syllabus for plant sciences and also send me the question papers(plant sciences)of last 8yers.and also tell me the date of exam for 2010 of jrf examinaton (M.sc)

Rajasthan College Of Agriculture, Udaipur
    MPUAT,UAIPUR

761. 390
    NIKKY PRIYA:

IWANT TO ASSURE A POSITION IN j.R.F. PLEASE GAVE SUGGESTION to success. i am unable to select a appropriate book. also their no aviability of aieea-pg question bank.i want to done M.Sc with genetics & plant breeding.

762. 389
    pradeep yadav ND:

plz send me the new syllabus of plant science group as soon as possible or giv me the sites wher i can get these things do it plz

763. 388
    PRAMOD SINGH UTTI:

Res/sir pls sent net exam date 2010 and agri. entomology syllabus

764. 387
    lohith.l.s.:

765. 386
    dolly:

hello sir i want to know the institutions that come under icar. also send me Question papers of last 5 years for p.g. in plant biotech(jrf)

766. 385
    pradeep kumar:

please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books ,study materials and question papers of last 8 years if possible.

767. 384
    gopal tiwari:

dear sir, plz send the physical science new syllabus of jrf

768. 383
    sudhakar m:

icar-national elegibiliy test 2010 syllabus in horticture kindly send me

769. 382
    Amit Sharma:

Please give me information regarding bokks for JRF in Veterinary sciences.

770. 381
    prathima:

dear sir ,
    i am prathima completed b.tech dairy technology.i want do msc dairy technology .so plese tell me syllabus for icar exam.let me know quation paper model&other privious quation papers.

thanking u sir,

771. 380
    rushi:

sir, what was the examination date and whether pathology is included with entomology or not

772. 379
    akhilesh kumar:

dear

When ICAR NET/ARS EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam in Horticulture vegetable science. Please send me sir if possible. Thanking you,

773. 378
    Anoop.R.L:

Sir,please send me the revised and new syllabus for socialsciences and also me the last 10 years[social sciences].and also tell me the date of exam for 2010 of jrf exam[ Msc]

774. 377
    nimish pawar:

775. 376
    Anil kumar kesari:

dear

When ICAR NET/ARS EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam in Agriculture Statistcs. Please send me sir if possible. Thanking you,

776. 375
    suresh kumar:

i m graduate of veterinary medicine,i want model test papers for icar pg entrance examination for animal sciences,plz provide those i will be very thankful to u sir
    with regards
    suresh kumar

777. 374
    sachin dhawan:

sir..cn u tell me…..that i’m in 12th class….cn i fill up this form……..

778. 373
    nareshboddepalli:

sir plz send me the new syllabus of l horticulture and the seats in general categories . is there any reservation for girls.

779. 372
    shalini kamra:

sir plz send me the new syllabus of horticulture.how many seats r there in iari for gen.category?is there any reservation for girls.

780. 371
    lohith.l.s.:

sir,please send me the revised and new syllabus for plant sciences and also send me the question papers(plant sciences)of last 8yers.and also tell me the date of exam for 2010.

781. 370
    nabanita:

sir,i want the syllabus for plant pathology

782. 369
    naveenkumar:

dear sir i am studing in 4th yr B.Sc agriculture. please send quastion papers of previous 8 years in genetics and plant breeding

783. 368
    RAGHAV N.R:

sir, plz send plant sciences syllabi for icar 2010-11

784. 367
    mahesh kharde:

sir, i want a previous 10 year question paper about socialscience subject.

785. 366
    priya shrivastava:

sir i want to no the totsl no of seats in abm..pls send me the syllabus of abm.

786. 365
    rizwana:

what is the date for ARS/Net 2010 exams and its syllabus?

787. 364
    gaurav khare:

what is the price of exams form of icar entrance exam
    & where its centre & colleges

788. 363
    amit verma:

sir please send new reviesed syllabus for physical science what is new sub. add in

789. 362
    indraj:

respected sir, pls send me the revised syllabus of entomology(which new groups are included?) for ICAR’s JRF EXAM-2010, name of reference books, last 10years old question papers and the schedule for examination as fast as possible.
    Thank u.

790. 361
    vineetha.g:

i want to know the terms when i selecting plant pathology as main in icar exam

791. 360
    ariputhiran:

sir, please send me ICAR JRF exam 2010 syllabus for plant science group and examination date.

792. 359
    geeta:

sir, i wanna know d breeding syallbus…

793. 358
    saurabh:

dear sir i am studying bs.c agri.pls give me syllabus for jrf in plant breeing

794. 357
    amrita:

please send me the newly changed syllabus(if any)of statistical sciences,plant sciences & horticulture

795. 356
    tina:

my OGPA is 6.01 i want 2 know that if i cleared exam will i will be eligible for councelling and admission to to good college on my jrf exam marks only

796. 355
    rashmi:

pls send me the syllabus of horticulture for ICAR’s JRF EXAM-2010, name of reference books, last 10years question papers and the schedule for examination .
    Thank u.

797. 354
    rashmi:

respected sir, pls send me the syllabus of horticulture for ICAR’s JRF EXAM-2010, name of reference books, last 10years old question papers and the schedule for examination as fast as possible.
    Thank u.

798. 353
    srikanth yadav:

i want syllabus for animal biotechnology

799. 352
    udaya:

please send me recent changes in sylabus of Statistics and Comuter Application and also send quastion papers of Statistics and Comuter Application of previous 5 years .

800. 351
    narendra:

Sir, I want new syiiabus about agriculture jrf
    plz send on my email id :[email protected]

801. 350
    Dileep RC:

respected sir,please send me new revised plant protection syllabus for JRF2010 PG exam and question papers of last 10 year JRF plant protection group thanking you sir

802. 349
    deepak mishra:

sir i want to syllebus all india.exa.agronome

803. 348
    yogengra meena:

date of jrf exam. 2010

804. 347
    Datta S. G.:

Sir, Iwant new syiiabus about plant science on may2010 jrf exam

805. 346
    Khedkar Harshawrdhan:

please send me recent changes in sylabus of plant science (jrf)and also send quastion papers of plant science of previous 8 years .

806. 345
    Khedkar Harshawrdhan:

dear sir i am studing in 4th yr B.Sc agriculture. please send quastion papers of previous 8 years in plant science and also changes in sylabus in plant science if any !

807. 344
    vai:

Please send the syllabus of biotechnology group(PG)

808. 343
    uday:

i want plantscience syllabus for 2010 exams

809. 342
    chf:

pls send me the revised & new syllabus for plant sciences(icar jrf 2010,pg)

810. 341
    deivasigamani:

I”ve completed my M.sc in Agriculture(Agronomy).How can I apply for ICAR-NET and when ICAR NET 2010 exam will held.
    pls send me about the possible date of ICAR net exam and the last date of submission of the form and also the revised syllabus.
    Also please let me know how to get the ICAR NET 2010 examination form.
    Deivasigamani

811. 340
    sangeetha:

sir wat r the syllabus for soil science

812. 339
    durgesh deora:

respected sir, pls send me the syllabus of dairy technology for ICAR’s JRF EXAM-2010, name of reference books, last 10years old question papers and the schedule for examination as fast as possible.
    Thank u.

813. 338
    Joy D.:

pls send me the revised new syllabus for plant science group for the jrf entrance exam for pg.

814. 337
    j.d:

plz kindly send me the new revises syllabus for plant sciences , if any.

815. 336
    Mohit:

Sir, i want to know about JRF syllabus for agronomy. Pleas tell me.

816. 335
    Ram Thakare:

ICAR exam date

817. 334
    Ansar Nadaf:

Sir When will the A.R.S. N.E.T. examination 2009-2010 will held?

818. 333
    jessica:

Respected Sir/Madam
    can you please send the revised syllabus for jrf 2010 exam for biotechnology, plant science, basic science and the examination date

819. 332
    Tushar:

which books i must study to qualify in this examination

820. 331
    tannu:

sir, please tell me if the revised syllabus of plant sciences is applicable from this year only and please send me the revised syllabus of plant sciences.

821. 330
    Rohan Parbat:

Pls give me syllabus of entomology

822. 329
    ramesh kumar:

hello sir,i want to get question paper of physical science of last 5 years.

823. 328
    sweety kumari:

respected friends
    my self sweety.I have done my graduation in industrial fisheries and one year diploma course in CIFE want to sit in the JRF intrance exame 2010. IS it posible? May I get the chance for doing M.F.Sc.Please sent me yr answer in my email address.

824. 327
    Priyanka:

plz tell me the right date for forms of icar exam which is probaly held in may 2010.

825. 326
    dnyaneshwar:

respected sir, pls send me the revised syllabus of entomology(which new groups are included?) for ICAR’s JRF EXAM-2010, name of reference books, last 10years old question papers and the schedule for examination as fast as possible.
    Thank u.

826. 325
    nilesh:

Thank u.

827. 324
    channaveer:

please send me icar-aieea 2010 pg (abm syllabus ) and also social science syllabus

828. 323
    Vivek:

Sir, I want syllabus of Agronomy for ARS NET Exam

829. 322
    narendra lodhi:

me agriculture ka syllebus janna chahta hoon.
    please , sir mere email par bhejne ki krapa kare.

830. 321
    siddhi:

hello sir,i heard from my seniors that the syllabus for icar jrf exam has been changed. may i know the changes made in the syllabus?

831. 320
    satya:

I want to know the examination date and also syllabus for ICAR 2010 entrance regarding food technology

832. 319
    prashant kumar:

I”ve completed my M.sc in Agriculture(Horticulture).How can I apply for ICAR-NET and when ICAR NET 2010 exam will held.
    pls send me about the possible date of ICAR net exam and the last date of submission of the form and also the revised syllabus.
    Also please let me know how to get the ICAR NET 2010 examination form.
    Prashant

833. 318
    yashoda:

dear sir,myself yashoda second B.Sc agri UAS-Raichur. i want to know the plant sicence syllabus for icar and how to prepare for it in now.

834. 317
    baia:

kindly let me know sooner about dispatch of asrb ars net 2010 forms.

835. 316
    yashoda jadhav:

dear sir,i want to know the syllabus of plant sience

836. 315
    puja:

sir,i m in need of syllabus of agronomy .pls send me or from where i can get?is there any changes in syllabus

837. 314
    shikha dixit:

hi sir
    i am a B.sc(ag) 4th year student and i want privious year quetion papers of jrf (biotech) ? also sir i want to know that what are the major subject groups along with their sub groups as per the latest syllabus of the exam that will be held on may 2010?

838. 313
    johnson lakra:

dear

When ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam in Agriculture Microbiology. Please send me sir if possible. Thanking you,

839. 312
    anilkumar:

sir, please send me ICAR JRF exam syllabus for plant science….and also what are the groups included in plant science

840. 311
    lala:

i need 10 year previous jrf social science questions

841. 310
    deepakmshra:

sir i want AIEEA syllebus.

842. 309
    muthukumaravel:

iam bsc agri student

i want ecomics icar syllbes for 2010 icar exam
    and what are the subject inculded in economics syllabes

843. 308
    basudeba satapathy:

sir,i want to know the new syllabus for icar p.g/ exam,2010-2011

844. 307
    PINAKI MANDAL:

would you please tell me whether there is any alteration regarding jrf syllabus for physical science in the year 2011. please mail me if there is any alteration along with revised rule (if any). i will be highly obliged.

845. 306
    Smita Shweta:

when the ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will be held ? plese send me the probable date of submission of form and the examination. Kindly send me the course content of Aquaculture.
    with regards.

Smita

846. 305
    alok anand:

we need syllabous of agronomy,and horticulture…

847. 304
    pankaj patel:

syllabus of icar aieea pg 2010 jrf in plantscience

848. 303
    anooj:

has the sylabus for ICAR-AIEEA for pg in entomology changed .
    if so please send details.

849. 302
    Tony Michael:

please send me revised ICAR JRF entrance exam 2010 syllabus for plant pathology.
    Also send me the list of reference books and study material for preparing for the same exam.
    Tony

850. 301
    Tony Michael:

Kindly send me the Sylabbi for icar jrf entrance examination in Plant Science and Agricultural Entomology
    Tony Michael

851. 300
    raman:

sir please send me previous year paper of ARS (general agriculture andfood science )
    &if previous year paper are not available please send me the model test paper and also guide me that which book i should refer for preparation of general agriculture

852. 299
    TEHSEEN:

plz anybody tell me the jrf entomology new syllabus.

853. 298
    horticulture:

sir plz send to icar jrf syllabus a horticulture

854. 297
    horticulture:

sir plz send to icar syllabus jrf a horticulture.thanks

855. 296
    Shailaja Kola:

When the ICAR ARS NET 2010 Exam for Agriculture
    When the Notification was reliesed for scientist post ie ASRB NET

856. 295
    FALGUNI BEHERA:

forestry syllabus for jrf exam- 2010

857. 294
    ashish:

sir i want to ask of new syllabus of agronomy jrf 2010….

858. 293
    manish sharma:

sir i want to know about the admisssion procedure in M.Sc in Water Science & Technology at IARI

859. 292
    Dr Asif MALIK:

plz let me know when are you going to conduct next ARS/NET.I need study material for enviornmental sciencesplz help.

860. 291
    ipsita kar:

can u please send the latest jrf course syllabus?

861. 290
    nilesh:

could u please send me time schedule for jrf exam, syllabus of entomology and nematology group(or newly formed group) for the year 2010-2011 , reference books and last 10 years old question papers.
    in yours lotus feets,
    nilesh

862. 289
    nilesh:

please send me the time schedule; recent syllabus for entomology and nematology group(or newly formed group), lists of reference books and 10 years old question papers for jrf-2010-2011 as fast as possible.

in yours lotus feets,
    nilesh

863. 288
    shahida iqbal:

pleasegive me informotion about arARS\NET Exam for 2010

864. 287
    Mohan Kale:

sir when did the ICAR and ARS NET EXAM 2010 will held plese send me the probable date of application form and the examination. sir also plese send me the reference and study material related to Biotechnology

865. 286
    madhuri:

sir, i want to know when application forms for ars/ net exam2010 and SRF 2010 will be issued. Please send me the details of ICAR NET exam date with syllabus and previous question papers of ICAR NET for horticulture

866. 285
    Manisha:

sir, i want to know when application forms for ars/ net exam 2010 and SRF 2010 will be issued. Please send me the details of ICAR NET exam date with syllabus and previous question papers of ICAR NET horticulture

867. 284
    nitin:

send me physical science syllbus aieea pg 2010

868. 283
    anu:

reference books list,syllabus of physical sciences(soil science) and also old 10 year question paper.how to prepare for icar exam
    send me,plz..sir

869. 282
    anuradha:

i want to 10 years old question papers in physical sciences(soil sciences)of icar exam.when is icar exam?list of reference books and syllabus.and also tell me how to prepare for exam…
    plz send me

870. 281
    neelamma:

sir, please send me ICAR JRF exam syllabus for plant science….and also what are the groups included in plant science

871. 280
    pravin:

when conducted icar jrf aieea pg exam2010

872. 279
    neelamma:

dear sir, please send me recent syllabus of jrf exam for plant science…(which of the groups included in plant science)

873. 278
    chandru:

when is jrf exam? what about groups?

874. 277
    sophia:

send the syllabi for entrance exam for icar-jrf pg entrance exam in veterinary science for 2010.

875. 276
    sophia:

I want to know the syllabi for entrance exam for icar-jrf pg entrance exam in veterinary science for 2010.

876. 275
    Dipak Baidya:

Dear
    Iam M.SC. (Food Technology ) from CFTRI Mysore and completed my B. Sc.(Agri) 4-year Degree Course . May I appear for the Net in Food Science and Technologyas a major disciplene. Please let me know.
    Dipak

877. 274
    NAGARAJ.M.U:

SIR,KINDLY SEND ME THE TIME SCHEDULE AND SYLLABUS FOR ICAR JRF EXAM IN SOCAIL SCIENCE AND RELEASE OF APPLICATION FORM ALSO

878. 273
    Deepti Patel:

sir when did the ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will held plese send me the probable date of submission of form and the examination. sir also plese send me the reference and study material related to horticulture (vegetable science)

879. 272
    awaneet kumar:

hi,sir what will be the amount of jrf & srf scolarship right now.

880. 271
    sanjeev:

i m bsc in ag,i wantto do dairy science course in ndri,give me new syllabus about it

881. 270
    Gulab Chandra Maurya:

please send me previous 5 years questionb paper for Agricultural Entomology,AGRONOMY ,HORTICULTUR;lat time also iasked for the same but you never reply. We request to look into matter seriously and when ICAR NET JRF EXAM 2010 will be held; plese send the revised syllabus and list of referance book and study materail for preparing for ICAR NET EXAM in Agri. Microbiology. pls send me .Thank you.

882. 269
    deepak sumbria:

sir when will be net exam for veterinary parasitology is going to be held in2010. when the form submession will b started. and plz send me the studing material in my stream

883. 268
    neha:

hello friends,
    i want ARS NET syllabi for Agricultral microbiology.
    Please if anybody can mail me
    i will be very thankful

884. 267
    prami:

hello sir can you send the course material for pg soil science material to my mail id otherwise please send the syllbus sir thanking you

885. 266
    yamuna:

i am in my final year food technology. i need to know the important dates for
    ICAR 2010, also pls send me the syllabus and eligibility criteria.
    thanks.

886. 265
    Bijen:

I”ve completed my M.sc in Life Science(Botany).Could i apply for ICAR-NET and when ICAR NET 2010 exam will held.

Thanking U.

Bien Meetei
    Manipur

887. 264
    arun:

ars net 2010 exam date and application form

888. 263
    niranjan:

sir i am niranjan studying in b.sc(agri) i reading plant science sub i want know the syllabus of that sub please can you send me the revised recent syl.

889. 262
    khambaton:

sir,i am a student of bachelor of fishery sciences.after this completion , will i apply net exam for forestry conducted by ICAR ? pliz send me appropiate answer.

890. 261
    Sanjay:

sir Iam pursuing M Sc forestry final year . I want to know about when ICAR NET exam will be held 2010 session .
    Sir please send me revised syllabus of Forestry for NET 2010.

Thanks and Regards

Sanjay Kumar
    Uttarakhand

891. 260
    Bala sai sandeep:

WHAT IS THE DATE FOR ICAR NOTIFICATION
    WHEN WAS ICAR ENTRANCE EXAM CONDUCTED

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS FOR ICAR
    IS THERE IS PHARMACY IN ICAR

892. 259
    dipanita:

When ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam in Agriculture extension.

893. 258
    yogeshwar dutt, kathua:

pls send me about the possible date of ICAR net exam and the last date of submission of the form and also the revised syllabus, list of reference books and study material for the course of Fish Harvest & Post-harvest Technology

894. 257
    Ripu Daman Sharma:

pls send me about the possible date of JRF exam and the last date of submission of the form and also the revised syllabus, list of reference books and study material for the coarse of Agronomy and Horticulture. Thank you

895. 256
    kannika:

syllabus for ICAR horticulture

896. 255
    Ruqaya Tasleem:

pls send me about the possible date of ICAR net exam and the last date of submission of the form and also the revised syllabus, list of reference books and study material for the coarse of Biochemistry.thanking you.

897. 254
    ram shinde:

ars/net examination agriculture entomology

898. 253
    deepika:

hi sir,
    i complete my M.scin microbiology. i want phd . plz give me information about admission in different agricultural university.

899. 252
    nameirakpam sunil singh:

date of form available ars/net 2010

900. 251
    Shraddha Rupesh Chavan:

When ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam in Agriculture Microbiology. Please send me sir if possible. Thanking you,

901. 250
    veena:

kindly mail the date of ARS NET exams application forms release & where can i get the application forms, last date of submission & date of exam

902. 249
    lipu:

sir, ihave completed my 12 board exam . when the aplliction form of ICAR will be out for undergraduate ? pls send me the date.

903. 248
    kailash chandra:

Sir. plz can u send me the probable date of ICAR Net 2010 & syllabus for life science.

904. 247
    sengupta rupali:

please send me previous 5 years questionb paper for Agricultural Entomology;lat time also iasked for the same but you never reply. We request to look into matter seriously.

905. 246
    sreemoyee bhattacharya:

pls send me about the probable date of ICAR net exam 2010 and the revised syllabus ,list of reference books and study material for the course of plant physiology

906. 245
    Ruhi:

Sir, When ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR ARS/NET exam in Plant Biotechnology..or let me no hw to collect dis informations

907. 244
    Ruhi:

Sir, When ICAR ARS/NET EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam in Plant Biotechnology, or let me no hw n from whr i can collect dis informations..THanks…

908. 243
    surendra:

sir,can i know the syllabus for the entrance in to the phd program in icar.

909. 242
    Dr. Rafeh:

Sir please tel me when you going to issue forms for ARS NET 2010.

910. 241
    pragnyashree mishra:

plz send me last10 yrs question paperof plant biotechnology?
    i’m studying BSc(Ag)in ouat

911. 240
    jayant goyal:

sir, pls send me list of books for icar-jrf pg entrance test

912. 239
    tamilselvi:

icar syllabus 2010

913. 238
    tamilselvi:

pis send the syllabus for soil science icar exam 2010.

914. 237
    tamilselvi:

pis send the syllabus for soil science icar exam 2010.A nd also reply when icar application form will be issued.reply

915. 236
    raksha:

R/sir

pls send me about the possible date of ICAR net exam and the last date of submission of the form and also the revised syllabus, list of reference books and study material for the coarse of food technology.thanking you.

916. 235
    Rama Kant:

sir i am doing M V Sc in veterinary pharmacology and toxicology please send last year ars-net examination papers

917. 234
    shikha shukla:

pls send me about the possible date of ICAR net exam and the last date of submission of the form and also the revised syllabus, list of reference books and study material for the coarse of food technology.thanking you.

918. 233
    JAGMOHAN:

i am going to appear icar form animal science .
    from where i can get last 10 years solved question papers

919. 232
    shyamsunder:

I am going to apply ars net exam 2009-10. I complete my M.A. Sc in Horticulture. So, I want to get the required information from your good depatment.

920. 231
    vaishali jamwal:

Sir Please send me the probable date of NET 2009-10 exam and if possible the revised syllabus in the subject of Chemistry/Agricultural chemistry

921. 230
    vaishali jamwal:

NET 2009-10

922. 229
    vaishali jamwal:

sir, Plz send the probable date of NET exam conducted by ICAR and if possible the revised syllabus for chemistry/agricultural chemistry
    Vaishali Jamwal

923. 228
    rishu:

sir/madam please tell me the eligibility criteria for pg degree in hom,e science. a have done b.sc. nursing. am i eligible to do it.thank you.

924. 227
    mamta rajpoot:

I have completed three year B Hsc. in home Pleasen give me information abouticar entrence exmination & prepration of books please tell me about ICAR entrence EXAM 2010

mamta rajpoot

925. 226
    suganya:

Sir/ Madam,
    I want to appear for the 2010 ICAR exam to do my master degree in Horticulture. Could you please send me the revised syllabus for horticulture.

926. 225
    Harleen Kour:

about Net exam 2010

927. 224
    prashant kumar:

please let me know where and how to get the ARS NET application form for 2010? I had gone to Indian bank, pune, but they said they dont have it.
    when is the last date for submission.
    I m very worried as I am not able to find out how to get the application form before it gets late.

928. 223
    jahangeer mohammad:

when the application forms of icar net exam are going to publish

929. 222
    Dr. Laxmikant:

pls send me about the probable date of ICAR net exam 2010 and the revised syllabus ,list of reference books and study material for the course of Veterinary Physiology.

930. 221
    angel:

sir,please send me the details of next ICAR NET exam date with syllabus and previous question papers of ICAR srf for agricultural biotechnology

931. 220
    Ashwani Tripathi:

Hi Sir,

I have completed three year of MSc course in Seed Science after my BSc in Biology from Allahabad Deemed University, Naini. I want to pursue my Phd from some good university. It would be a great help if you could provide me details about this. And Also please tell me about ICAR NET EXAM 2010.

932. 219
    surjya misro:

PL.SEND LAST 10(TEN) YEAR ICAR-JRF PG entrance QUESTION PAPERS IN ANIMAL BIOTECHNOLOGY

933. 218
    neha:

I M studying in MSC Aquaculture 1st year, please send me revised syllabus and list of referance books for perparing for ICAR NET exam in fisheries sciences ( Aquaculture). Thank you sir.

934. 217
    GURMEET SINGH:

Respected sir/madam, i want previous year’s question paper of ICAR NET exam of AQUACULTURE strems, Please provide me.

935. 216
    adil:

please can you send me ICAR NET papers for Veterinary pharmacology and medicine

936. 215
    Lalbiakzuala:

Where can I get ICAR NET/ARS 2010 Emanination form

937. 214
    Lalbiakzuala Sailo:

Can you give me the old question papers of ARS/NET Exam on Vety. Surgery and Anatomy subjects?

938. 213
    Dr. l;albiakzuala sailo:

Pleasen give me information about ARS/NET Exam for 2010

939. 212
    BKDas:

what is the syallabus for plant breeding and geneticsin jrf examination?what are the eligibility criteria in qualification for PBG stream in jrf? How I will get model
    / previous year questions
    BKDas

940. 211
    dr lekha:

im doing P.G. in LP&M want do clear NET by LPM subject want to know full syllabus of examination and pattern of examination.

941. 210
    Paikhomba:

sir, i would like to know the date of filling of application form of ARS/NET exam and the last date of applying it……..thank you…!

942. 209
    JASVINDER KAUR:

Hello Sir,I m persuing my Ph.D in Agri.Extension Education.I want to prepare for ARS.Please help me and send previous year papers along with reference of books.

943. 208
    bimal p bashir:

i want to prepare for net exam 2010 in agri. technology transfer ( extension).could you please inform me about the exam , notification , or where i can get its form and all…?

944. 207
    danish tamuly:

could kindly you send me the ars net syllabus for the subject soil science. i will be ever greatful.

945. 206
    upasana:

Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam 2010

946. 205
    upasana:

when will be ars net exam 2010 and when is the last date for application form.

947. 204
    falguni:

Sir, When ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam in forestry . Please send me sir if possible. Thanking you,

948. 203
    manju harti:

sir i am studing in M.Sc(agri) in GPB
    i want to prepar for ars exam
    plz send update syllabus & referance books.

949. 202
    m.b.pattanashetti:

Please let me know when the 2010 NET (for Assistant Professor post)will be conducted

950. 201
    ASHA:

Sir ,
    I am interested to know the J R F syllabus of plant science , entomology for 2010 exam

951. 200
    somesh:

I want vet sci syllbi

952. 199
    jyoti kuril:

i want preparing icar net exam 2010 iwant know about syllbus of veterinary biochmistry and date of exam & appication form filling date also

953. 198
    anil dogra:

can the sample question papers for entrance exam of jrf horti. for pg descipline be available on net?
    if yes then on which site????

954. 197
    Hema:

Sir, When ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will be held. Please send the revised syllabus and list of reference books and study material for preparing for ICAR NET exam in Plant Biochemistry and Plant Physiology . Please send me sir if possible. Thanking you,

955. 196
    anuradha nayak:

I want to get previous years ICAR NET exam question papers for the subject plant biotechnology with syllabus.please send them to my e-mail address.

956. 195
    shivanna:

rs net exam

957. 194
    naresh:

please send me the up dates of icar exams

958. 193
    naresh:

i want to prepare for entrance examinations which which were conducted by icar under the categery m.sc horticulture , hence i need previous examination question papers ,can u please send them to my mail addres

959. 192
    naresh:

I Naresh studing B.Sc Horticulture in A.P want to know about details for enternce exam for duing my M.Sc in ICAR and the sylabus essential for it, and the number of seats that are available under Pomology, Floriculture, Landscaping, Volereculture.

960. 191
    Nithi.N:

Sir/Mam,

i want new syallbus for plantbiotech

961. 190
    yogi:

iwant ars syllabus in agri. economics
    & college names who gives phd in livestock economics

962. 189
    neelam thakur:

I have done my MSc in Zoology stream.Am i aplicable for ICAR Net.
    If yes,what stream should i apply for in the form

963. 188
    shilpa:

sir, i want to know when application forms for ars/ net exam2010 and SRF 2010 will be issued. Please send me the details of ICAR NET exam date with syllabus and previous question papers of ICAR NET for botany (life sciences).

964. 187
    Umashankar B. C:

I had appeared for the NET examination of ICAR/ASRB 2009 held on 26th April, 2009. I have lost the admission ticket. Could you please help me to know my hall ticket number.
    My date of birth : 19-12-1970
    Name: Umashankar. B. C

965. 186
    shilpa walia:

sir,please send me the details of next ICAR NET exam date with syllabus and previous question papers of ICAR NET for botany (life sciences).

966. 185
    Dezy sahu:

sir, i want to know when application forms for ars/ net exam2010 and SRF 2010 will be issued.

967. 184
    yogesh lahane:

hi sir myself yogesh lahane i am student of bsc agriculture biotech so ii want to take admission to msc animal biotechnolngy at NDRI KARNAL can I eligibal for that?
    If I eillible for this course then tell me the entrance exam for the same.
    Specialy conducted by NDRI INSTITUTE rather than ICAR.

968. 183
    ramesh:

sir i am study in msc(horti)
    i want prepare ars net exam
    please sent about syllabus, recommended book etc

969. 182
    monalisa:

sir,please send me the details of next ICAR NET exam date with syllabus and previous question papers of ICAR NET for Home science (Food and Nutrition).

970. 181
    manju harti:

plz show the syllabus for ars exam perticularly in GPB

971. 180
    rekha:

Respected sir, i want to apper in ars net exam. on home science, so i need last five years questions paper you,if you send in my emal address.

972. 179
    kritee priya.:

what is the syallabus for food science and technology[f.s.t]in jrf examination?what are the eligibility criteria in qualification for f.s.t stream in jrf?

973. 178
    rekha:

I want icar net syllabus and also want to know that the minimum qualification of Assisant professor as icar norms.

974. 177
    pritha:

please tell me about the JRF syallabus of 2009 of agricultural engineering.

975. 176
    Devaraju R:

New syllabus for ICAR NET (dairy technolgy and dairy engineering)

976. 175
    vikram.r.n.:

sir/mam.
    i need to know the syllabus for icar exam for the year 2010.so kindly inform me the relevant.and also i wish to know various forestry releated options for master,s degree.

977. 174
    Alka Choudhary:

Sir, I am preparing for the ARS Entomology Examination So, kindly tell me the Names of important books which may be useful for this purpose. I will
    be thankful to if you send this information on my email ID.

978. 173
    amrendra:

respected sir, i’m the final year student of M.Tech.(Dairy Technology).. i’m looking for the ARS/NET examination in year 2010. Therefore, i’m searching for the syllabus for the same and also if possible please give me some tips about the preparation of the same.

Thank You!

979. 172
    anuj kumar gautam:

Sir I am doing M.Sc(Ag) in animal husbandry and dairying (Dairy technology)from B.H.U.Sir I want to know that, there are how many seat in dairy technology in ARS Net(ICAR).And also in life production Management(LPM).
    PLEASE reply soon.Thanku very much.
    Anuj Kumar Gautam
    M.Sc.(Ag),B.H.U

980. 171
    Namrata Barat:

Criteria for admission to M.Sc Molecular & Human Genetics ,B.H.U.

981. 170
    suresh kumar:

When the result of ars/net will be announced which was held on 26th april 2009

982. 169
    shibojyoti mukherjee:

sir,i want to know when icar net exam will held. how i can get its application form, syllanus,last five year solved papers related to extntion education stream (agriculture) thank you shibojyoti

983. 168
    Ranjita Bora:

When is NET exam, 2010?

984. 167
    Ruchi:

How many ARS seats will be published in ARS/NET-2010 examination for Vety. Microbiology.

985. 166
    amandeep kaur:

i am amandeep kaur i am doing M.SC in agricultural meteorology my degree will be completed in may 2010 so am i eligible for ARS.NET and ICAR SRF 2009 please reply soon thanks

986. 165
    shantanu das:

sir, i want to appear in jrf exam on entomology,so i need last five years question ,if you send in my email address i will be thank ful to you.my addresss is [email protected]

987. 164
    prakash:

Sir :

I want ICAR new syllabus for economics

988. 163
    Soumya:

sir, i would like to have the revised syllabus and list of reference books for preparing for ARS exam in Agricultural Economics. Please send me the same if possible.

989. 162
    tara singh:

Please send me the details of examination date, previous papers of ICAR net (horticulture and vegetable science)

990. 161
    harish:

sir, i want to know when are the admission forms for the sessions 2009-2010 will be out? and what is the syllabus for the entrance exam? and do icar offers courses in genetics, molecular biology, immunology, biotechnology, human physiology etc.? i also wish to know that are there any scholarships programme run by icar to help students of economically weaker sections or students belonging to sc or st communities ?

991. 160
    khushboo malik:

When the results of NET-ARS will be announced which was last held on 26th April,09,.

I have given for the Animal Biotechnology stream.

992. 159
    meenakshi sharma:

I AM M.Sc. Forestry student. Ph.D karna chahti hun, kya icar-net ke through kar sakti hun. but B.Sc. mai 60% nahi hai aur M.Sc. mai 70% hai. plz help me

993. 158
    hasini:

sir, i need the reference books for agricultural technology transfer discipline

994. 157
    hasini:

when the results of net 2009 will be announced

995. 156
    rajendra prasad kumawat:

im a u.g. student in dairy technology, iwant to know the syllabus of JRF with dairy technology?

what OGPA recuird for JRF exam ?
    Please send me the details of examination date ,syllabus,books & question bank and colleges.
    of ICAR JRF?

996. 155
    Maninder Kaur:

I WANT TO INFORMATION ABOUT ARS NET RESULT 2009

997. 154
    ramesh kumar:

sir i want to get JRF syllabus for horticulture( 2010) and question paper of previous year

998. 153
    Dhruba K Deka:

When ICAR ARS/NET exam 2009 results will be announced which was held on 26th April 2009.

999. 152
    PAWANIKA:

I M PhD plant physiology student of GB Pant University of Ag & Technology
    what r the scopes for me after completing my PhD

1000. 151
    Tota Chakraborty:

When ICAR NET EXAM 2010 will be held.

1001. 150
    supriya:

please send me the syllabus for ICAR JRF Plant science syllabus and syllabus for Ph.D in plant breeding

1002. 149
    vinay paramanand:

please furnish me the syllabus for ICAR JRF M.Sc plant science in detail.

1003. 148
    Girish.L:

When ICAR ARS/NET exam 2009 results will be announced which was held on 26th April 2009.

1004. 147
    deepti:

im a u.g. student in veterinary, iwant to know the syllabus of jrf with animal science?

1005. 146
    khirod baren chand:

l have such a great intrest in entomology so sir please guide me about further scope of entomology in study ,reserch & employment in india & world.
    Please tell me the ICAR syllabus for JRF.I want to get previous years ICAR- examination question papers for the subject Entomology. kindly give information about how to collect it?

1006. 145
    Anupam Mukherjee:

What will be next date for getting forms for ICAR NET examination?

1007. 144
    Ashok:

i want to get icar JRF syllabous 2010 for Food Technology and previous years paper.How can i get ?

1008. 143
    K.P.SINGH:

I WANT TO INFORMATION ABOUT ARS NET RESULT 2009

1009. 142
    NISHA PALIA:

do send me question papers in ref to plant science

1010. 141
    NISHA PALIA:

how can i get JRF agriculture 10 years papers online if available do send?

1011. 140
    Afrida Hussain:

I want informations regarding Ph.D. in ICAR. I am MSc. in Botany. When will you conduct admissions for Ph.D.?

1012. 139
    balasaheb sagar:

Please tell me the ICAR syllabus for JRF.I want to get previous years ICAR- examination question papers for the subject fisheries. kindly give information about how to collect it?

1013. 138
    balasaheb sagar:

what is the syllabus for fisheries in ICAR exams

1014. 137
    rajeswari:

Iam preparing for NET/ARS Exam. Do you have any previous papers in the department of Agricultural Economics. And do you suggest any reference books

1015. 136
    AKSHAY RANA:

i am intresting in M.sc. agriculture biotechnology with JRF. I AM IN B.SC.(HONS.)AG.IN WHICH INSTITUTES I AM APPLY AND WHAT IS ELIGIBILITY CRITERIA ?JRF EXAM IS GAVE AFTER UG OR PG

1016. 135
    arindam chatterjee:

sir,where to getICAR sample and previous years queston paper.

1017. 134
    parvathy:

sir, i am an MFSc processing technology student. i would like to know when ARS-NET exam 2010 will be conducted and when the notification regarding dates for the exam will be published.

1018. 133
    neeraj pathak:

agriculture chemistry and soil scienceexamination paper alyear(all year0

1019. 132
    shashi sonker:

i am iteresed to know syllabus of food science of and technology for JRF and SRF examination.

1020. 131
    k.baskar rao:

I BASKAR IN 3rd yearB.V.SC,in NTR C.V.Sc gannavaram,
    i want to write icar entrance for P.G.
    PLEASE SENT ANY PREVIOUS QUETION PAPERS FOR VETERINARY SCIENCES OR GIVE INFORMATION ABOUT HOW TO COLLECT THEM

1021. 130
    swathi:

Please send me the details of examination date, previous papers of ICAR net

1022. 129
    meena:

what is the date of examination of ICAR 2010

1023. 128
    vimlesh sharma:

syllabus of animal sciences?

1024. 127
    dilip:

From where i can get ten years paper of JRF vet science and animal husbandry

1025. 126
    dipesh:

I am doing Ist year M.Sc. Food Science from BHU Varanasi. I want to do M.tech Food Science. can I be eligible for M.Tech if I complete my Ist year M.Sc.Can you please give few names of Institute where M.Tech food science is available

dipesh

1026. 125
    Vikas Sachan:

what is the syllabus for AIEEA PG entrance exam in veterinary science and how many seats are in each subject.please tell me more about JRF.

1027. 124
    jyothirmayee:

dear Sir,

What will be the next date for getting forms for NET examination in 2009 and can we get syllabus for soil science

1028. 123
    dafodil:

i wan to know result of NET 2009 which was held on 26.04.2009

1029. 122
    rahul jaiswal:

sir now i am in UG lV .yr of Ag.
    l have such a great intrest in entomology & i upose to control of insect by industrial chemicals becouse i love organic agriculture , so sir please guide me about further scope of organic entomology in study ,reserch & employment in india & world.

1030. 121
    rejitha l:

whenever 2010 icar pg entrance held on.pls sent syllabus for animal sciences.

1031. 120
    jyothi:

dear Sir,

What will be next date for getting forms for NET examination in 2009 and can we get syllabus for soil science

1032. 119
    suganthi:

Please tell me the ICAR syllabus for JRF.I want to get previous years ICAR- examination question papers for the subject Entomology. kindly give information about how to collect it?

1033. 118
    Arpan Ghosh:

I want to know about the content of syllabus of Masters Entrance Exams in Dairy.

1034. 117
    Rehan:

How i will get the result of ars/net 2009 examination which was held on 26 th april 2009

1035. 116
    harprabhdeep kaur:

whenever 2010 icar net exam held on. what syllabus for m.sc food technology.

1036. 115
    vimala:

HOW TO GET ICAR APPLICATION…?

may i have the pevious question papers for icar pgs in agri biotech

1037. 114
    ritesh bagora:

whenever 2010 icar net exam held on,what syllabus for soil scienc. also give information about paper petturn.

1038. 113
    kalpana bisht:

sir plz provide me information about horticulture jrf{syllabus,books & question bank and colleges}.

1039. 112
    simi:

question paper of previous NET exam of life sciences

1040. 111
    eshwar:

when we will get the ICAR application

1041. 110
    Amit shrivastava:

dear Sir,

What will be next date for getting forms for NET examination in 2010
    & what is the syllabus for forestry.

1042. 109
    lalit:

from where i will get ARS NET papers for entomology of last 5years & which books i read

1043. 108
    prasanna ks:

i need social sciences syllabus for msc

1044. 107
    Bandana srinivasu:

iam about to complete M.sc(bio chemistry),where can i get last five years question papers inorder to prepare for ICAR-NET phd programme

1045. 106
    priya shrivastava:

i m PRIYA SHRIVASTAVA 4m jbp..doing my BSc.Ag (3rd yr) fm JNKVV JABALPUR.
    i wanna do ABM as my pg course..could u pls provide me the detailed syllabus regarding jrf entrance & list of some ref. books too.

thanku…
    PRIYA SHRIVASTAVA

1046. 105
    sruthi:

HI, this s sruthi. Syllabus regarding entrance of ICEAR Bangalore, for M.Sc Bio-tech.

1047. 104
    jasmine:

sir how to get application form for icar

1048. 103
    smita:

Whenever ICAR ARS NET 2010 exam will be held? When the application form will be issued?

1049. 102
    sonal mathur:

whenever 2010 icar net exams held on. what syllabus for life sciences.

1050. 101
    IMMANUEL:

HOW TO GET ICAR APPLICATION…?

1051. 100
    Sorabh:

dear Sir,

What will be next date for getting forms for NET examination in 2009

1052. 99
    sandeep:

what is the syllabus for entrance exam for m.sc biotech in IARI?

1053. 98
    sandeep gore:

sir I am BSc (chem)from pune university & also completed two year diploma course in dairy techenology from dairy science institute, aarey,Mumbai can i appaly for MSc/M Tech in dairy technology?where i can get admission?

1054. 97
    mukesh:

what is the syllabus for AIEEA PG entrance exam in veterinary science and how many seats are in each subject

1055. 96
    lavanyakishore:

where can i get last 10 year papers of icar postgratuate in socialsciences

1056. 95
    neha:

can u provide me 5 year ms.c.entrans examination qus. paper and there slabiles

1057. 94
    prashant:

sir ,i want previous year paper of icar examination of food science of pg programe

& name of colleges provided M.Tech in food science

1058. 93
    ranjan:

Hi i have completed M.A. in Economics and i want to pursue PhD in Agricultural Economics.
    Should i eligible for that and what will be scope afterthat?

Thanks and Regards
    Ranjan

1059. 92
    manisha:

plz tell me syllabus for ICAR JRF

1060. 91
    Maitreyee Sarma:

where can i get the JRF question papers of last 10 years for Economics and Plant Breeding?

1061. 90
    NISHANT:

I want to get previous years ICAR- examination question papers for the subject plant biotechnology. Kindly give me information about it that how can I get, I will be very thankful to you.

1062. 89
    NISHANT:

Is there any site where I can get the syllabus of JRF exam conducted by ICAR for M.Sc. program.

1063. 88
    Subodh kumar:

How can I get last 10 yrs solved ICAR AIEEA-PG(entomology) question paper

1064. 87
    jayashree ghosh:

I am a student of M.Sc 2nd year food science & technology.I want to know about entrance exams for ARS NET & exams for SRF.date of exams,eligibility etc,as i want to appear for those exams.

Thank You.

1065. 86
    samir:

from where can i get last 10 year paper icar postgraduate in animal science

1066. 85
    swapna:

I want to get the last 3 years question paper for ICAR - UG courses entrance exam. I am interested to study Food Science course.

1067. 84
    lincy:

plz can u provide syllabus for pg entrance for the course biotechnology

1068. 83
    Gayathri:

what is the syllabus for ICAR-JRF PG entrance in biotechnology?

1069. 82
    divya:

SIR, is nthere any change in the syllabus for plantscience ICAR entrance? if yes can you please tell me whats it?

1070. 81
    PADMAJA GUPTA:

WHENEVER NET EXAM 2010 WILL HELD

1071. 80
    senthil:

please give me the first 4 rank list in Home science ICAR exam.

1072. 79
    Chandankumar:

provid me information regarding preparation materials for icar NET for Agribusiness managment & Ecnomics and also date of examination of icar NET

1073. 78
    manish:

icar PhD seats for admission

1074. 77
    Rituraj:

sir my rank in icar 2009 exam is 568 in general category and mathematics stream. though last rank for counselling is quallified but for mathematics stream only 239 seats are available for general. is it possible for me to get admitted in any of its colleges???????

plz answer soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1075. 76
    nidhi:

what are the books requried for entering in the field of biotechnology in ICAR entrance exam ARS?

1076. 75
    pramod MAGAR:

sir,i have secured 172 rank in icar jrf for entomology subject category position 136 obc.which college is available for me,which is best for me

1077. 74
    mithra:

i need icar syllabus

1078. 73
    anusha ramani:

previous years question papers of NET EXAM IN FOOD SCIENCE &TECHNOLOGY

1079. 72
    rajeev pal:

Plz tell me about the recruitment of agriculture scientists in ICAR labs.
    and also the scope of microbiologists in these labs.

1080. 71
    Anand kumar:

How can find the result of icar entrance exam 2009,which is held on 23 may 2009.

1081. 70
    ANSHU RANI:

can u tell me in 2008 rank holder 2703 in general category in bio&agri. stream had got admitted in which college?

1082. 69
    ANSHU RANI:

my rank in icar 2009 is 2703 though last rank qualified for councelling in general category is 3417
    would i get a better college?

1083. 68
    Sunita Korche:

I want to get previous years ICAR- examination question papers for the subject plant biotechnology. Kindly give me information about it that how can I get, I will be very thankful to you.

1084. 67
    babita:

question paper of previous NET exam of aquaculture ,details of NET EXAM for MFSc student

1085. 66
    babita:

syallbus of NET exam 2010 of aquaculture ( fisheries science), tentative date of publishing application form and exam

1086. 65
    saravanan:

please explain the question model..

1087. 64
    vineesh.pa:

i want know when will 1car 2009,exam result come?

1088. 63
    piyush:

i want to to know when will result come?and i want to know the answers of ICAR exam held on 24 may 2009 of subject

1089. 62
    shaswat das:

when the result of “icar” exam 2009 will be out?

1090. 61
    Reet:

Prepration material for icar net for Economics and agri-business management

1091. 60
    Reet:

prepration material for icar NET for economics agri-business management

1092. 59
    Preet:

Previouis solved papers of Icar Net, application form for icar net, next examination date

1093. 58
    safwan kp:

when come icar on may23 result

1094. 57
    rohit ranjan:

what will be the cut of marks of icar pg] in plant science “b”stream

1095. 56
    raju lal sharma:

when icar result will be declear?

1096. 55
    sukirti sengupta:

can you send me this year’s dairy science questions of 2009 please

1097. 54
    Akanksha Saxena:

Plz tell me when will be the result of icar will be out and what will be the cut off marks of icar -2009.

1098. 53
    swati sarabhai:

sir ,i want previous year paper of icar examination of home science(food science) of pg programe

1099. 52
    Bhavya:

i want to to know when will result come?and i want to know the answers of ICAR exam held on 24 may 2009 of subject code M, which is for Msc homescience.

1100. 51
    dama pandu rangarao:

How can i get my hall ticket from online?.
    what is the site name?

1101. 50
    MAHENDRA NAGAR:

i did not get my admit card till now for tomorrow

1102. 49
    Rahul Lather:

I want previous year paper of NDRI B.Tech under UG programme please send it on my email adress

1103. 48
    rajesh vangala:

sir, i got my acknowledge ment card but i didnt get my admit card. where can i down load it

1104. 47
    ABHA KUSHWAH:

AIEEA 2009 UG ENTRANCE EXAM IS TO BE CONDUCTED BY ICAR ON 19 APRIL 2009 BEING POSTPONED. WHEN IT IS TO BE CONDUCTED AGAIN?

1105. 46
    Sri:

Sir please tell me the date of PG-ICAR 2009?

1106. 45
    venkat:

when will be the PG entrance exam of this year’s ICAR?

1107. 44
    ranga rao:

when will be the PG entrance exam of this year’s ICAR?

1108. 43
    alisha:

i want previous year papers of NDRI for UG program
    please send them to my e-mail address

1109. 42
    eswar:

what is the date of 14th icar/pg exam

1110. 41
    sudharaju:

does any website publishes previous question papers&syllabus

1111. 40
    eswar:

what is the date of icar/pg2009?
    when will i get hallticket?

1112. 39
    Niraj kr singh:

I don’t received my admit card yet.

1113. 38
    shirish kapade:

when my admit card publibhed on icar website

1114. 37
    anuradha:

i just want previous year solved papers of NDRI for P.hd entrance exams in dairy technology

1115. 36
    adil:

hi sir
    when the admit Card of PG 2009 is Published on icar website.

1116. 35
    vishvas:

from where i can get last 10 years papers of icar pg in veterinary science

1117. 34
    Payal Datta:

plz tel me how will i download the admit card for 16th may entrance examination

1118. 33
    Sowmya:

Sir/Madam
    Is 24th is the date of posponed exam of ICAR PG courses or when please replay me………

1119. 32
    chandra pandey:

how t prepare for subjective questions asked in phd entrance of iari in fruit science,i have no idea n no access to previous year question papers

1120. 31
    dimple singh:

send me previous year question paper for dairy microbiology and dairy chemistry for pg aieea entrance exam which is conducted by icar pusa

1121. 30
    Himanshi Singh:

Dear sir/madam
    I have yet not recieved my admit card kindly sent as soon as possible.
    Himanshi Singh
    H-41,Nalanda colony,
    kesar bag road
    rajendra nagar
    Opp-Chameli Devi school
    Indore

1122. 29
    Bilashini:

pliz do a favour to send me previuos year questions bieng asked in icar ARS/NET exam (horticulture stream).

1123. 28
    Bilashini:

pliz do a favour to send me previous year questions being asked in icar NET/ARS exam.

1124. 27
    nehasahu:

to which date our c.g. ICAR EXAM DATE is postponed ?

1125. 26
    mohit:

please end me the question papers of previous years of M.sc dairy microbiology

1126. 25
    dr kamlesh thavani:

from where i get last 10 year paper icar postgraduate in veterinary?

1127. 24
    dr kamlesh thavani:

where to be icar post graduate exam in veterinary will held?

1128. 23
    diya:

plz tel me how to download the admit card for 16th may paper??
    n can i get sample question ppr for this Msc entrance in foods n nutrition

1129. 22
    sudeep shelke:

what is the date of PG entrence exam for msc agri biotech. and also want when i will got the aknowlegement card and admision card. plz reply me.

1130. 21
    dushyant:

where i purchase the icar admission form.plz reply

1131. 20
    manoj:

is there any postponment of icar pg exam

1132. 19
    anita:

i want to know about process of doing phd from icar

1133. 18
    somya:

whether PG ENTRANCE EXAMS ON 16TH MAY HAS BEEN POSTPONED

1134. 17
    riburom:

i just wanted to enquire if the date for the entrance examination for the MSC course has change from the 16th may 2009 to 24th may 2009 please send the information on my email address

1135. 16
    ganesh:

please suggest me about procedure of changing exam centre.
    ganesh
    bhu

1136. 15
    revathi:

what is the syllabus for icar agricultural entomology?

1137. 14
    ABHINAV:

to which date our c.g. ICAR EXAM DATE is postponed ?

1138. 13
    amol thorat:

what is the syllabus for this M.Sc.entrance examination of ICAR

1139. 12
    nahid:

plz give the detail information about online application form 0f m.sc in icar

1140. 11
    purnima:

what is the syllabus for this M.Sc.entrance examination of ICAR

1141. 10
    vikas singh kushwah:

from where i get the sample papers or last 10 year paper of ICAR U.G.entrance exam.

1142. 9
    garima:

from where we can purchase the application form for m.sc

1143. 8
    rupali sengupta:

Please send me previous years question papers of NET Exam;ICAR of Agricultural Entomology.

1144. 7
    ankita:

details of entrance exam held

1145. 6
    shweta:

from where i will get entrance examination form

1146. 5
    neha lakra:

i’m in chandigarh from where can i purchase the application forms for icar m.sc enterance………

1147. 4
    Dinesh:

I want to secure the admission in M.Sc. Hort/Ento/Botany in Agriculture Universities through ICAR entrance exam. I have passed my B.Sc. (Horticulture) degree form Yashwantrao Chavan Maharashtra Open University, Nasik (MS). So, kindly give me the guidlines to secure the admission in above said Univeristies.
    yours
    Dinesh

1148. 3
    B. Sandeep:

From where i can purches application form

1149. 2
    dhirav agrawal:

in biology field !!!!!!!!what is the value of icar

1150. 1
    shilpi:

what is the syllabus for this the all india entrance examination of ICAR