ICAR-AIEEA 2012 UG

Agriculture is an important sector in the overall growth of the country. It acts as the pillar for economic growth. All India Entrance examination for Admission (AIEEA) is the national level entrance test offered by Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) New Delhi for admission into UG engineering degree programs. The Agricultural Universities and National Dairy Research Institute (NDRI) Karnal accept AIEEA score for the admission process. AIEEA governs 3 areas which include Agriculture, Mathematics and Biology. The candidates from different category can opt for appropriate course in an agriculture university for their study. Different entrance exams are offered by AIEEA for various subjects according to candidate’s interest in all three categories.

Structure and Syllabus of ICAR AIEEA

AIEEA ICAR Entrance Exam for undergraduate program consists of one question paper with MCQ pattern in bilingual model. The applicant can pick any of the streams depending upon his / her subject of choice.

There will be two streams with 180 questions, Stream A and Stream B:

STREAM – A

• Agriculture
  • Horticulture
  • Fisheries
  • Forestry
  • Home Science
  • Sericulture
  • Biotechnology

STREAM – B

• Agriculture Engineering
  • Dairy Technology
  • Food Science
  • Agricultural Marketing
  • Banking & Co-operation

For stream A entrance test,  the subject’s composition is

• Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology / Agriculture

For stream B, the subject’s combination is

• Physics,
  • Chemistry
  • Mathematics

The candidates must have cleared higher secondary exam with minimum 50% marks in  in or equivalent/Inter (Agriculture) with specific subject grouping like PCM and PCB. Only 40% marks in aggregate is needed for the SC, ST and PH categories. Candidate who has supplementary papers in plus two examinations is not eligible for the same. Candidates who are going to write final examination can also take the entrance test. Candidates above 17 years of age but not more than 23 years are only eligible to apply.

How to Apply?

The forms will be available by payment OF Rs 400/- from Registrars of Agricultural Universities. It is also obtained from the specified branches of Syndicate Bank and from five ICAR Institutions by payment through DD of Rs 450 /- from last week of December to mid of February .Candidates can also download the form from the official website of ICAR which is http://www.icar.org.in .

How to fill the Form?

Candidates should fill up the form very tidily and carefully sticking on to the instructions. The application number given in the form should be taken down by the candidate to verify whether the number is same as in the Identity Verification Card and Information Bulletin. The application form should be sent along with Identity Verification Card, one blank envelope for mailing the application and Acknowledgement card. For any future correspondence applicants may keep a photocopy of the filled application form. The application should be filled in bold with black pen in fine handwriting in block letters. Any wrong information given by the candidate will result in the rejection of application form.

Important Dates (Tentative)

AIEEA exam will be carry out on mid of April, 2012. The other significant dates associated to AIEEA as announced by the Indian Council of Agricultural Research are :

AIEEA start of sale of application form- Last week of December, 2011

AIEEA last date for submission of application form- Mid of February, 2012

AIEEA Exam Date- Mid of April, 2012

AIEEA Exam Timing- 10 AM – 12 30 PM

AIEEA Result- Around 3rd week of May, 2012

AIEEA Counselling- Mid of June to Third week of June , 2012

List of ICAR AIEEA centers

The centre for AIEEA examination shall be:

• Varanasi
  • Udaipur
  • Tirupati
  • Srinagar (Kashmir)
  • Solan
  • Shillong
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pusa (Bihar)
  • Pune
  • Port Blair
  • Patna
  • Pantnagar
  • Palampur
  • Nagpur
  • Mohanpur
  • Mannuthy
  • Ludhiana
  • Lucknow
  • Kota
  • Kolkata
  • Karnal
  • Jammu
  • Jabalpur
  • Indore
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Hisar
  • Guwahati
  • Gangtok
  • Dharwad
  • Delhi
  • Coimbatore
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Bikaner
  • Bhubaneswar
  • Bangalore

Contact Address for the ICAR AIEEA

• Indian Council of Agricultural Research, Krishi Bhavan ,  Dr. Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110 114

Colleges Accepting the ICAR AIEEA score

• West Bengal University of Animal & Fishery Sciences,Kolkata
  • Visva Bharati, (Palli Siksha Bhavana),  Birbhum (W.B.)
  • Uttar Banga Krishi Viswavidyalaya, (West Bengal)
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, Karnataka
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, K, Bangalore
  • University of Agricultural Sciences, (Karnataka)
  • University of Horticultural Sciences, Sector No. 60, Karnataka
  • Tamil Nadu Agricultural University, (Tamil Nadu)
  • Tamil Nadu Veterinary & Animal Sciences University, (Tamil Nadu)
  • Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, (Rajasthan)
  • Sri Venkateswara Veterinary University Tirupati, (Andhra Pradesh)
  • Sher-E-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences & Technology, Jammu
  • Sher-E-Kashmir Univ. of Agril. Sciences & Technology of Kashmir, Srinagar
  • Sardarkrushinagar-Dantiwada Agricultural University (Gujarat)
  • Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Univ. of Agriculture & Technology, Meerut
  • Sam Higginbottom Institute of Agriculture, Technology& Sciences (SHIATS),Allahabad
  • Rajmata Vijayaraje Scindia Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya, Gwalior
  • Rajendra Agricultural University,(Bihar)
  • Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana
  • Orissa University of Agriculture & Technology, Orissa
  • Navsari Agricultural University, Eru Char Rasta, (Gujarat)
  • National Dairy Research Institute, (Haryana)
  • Narendra Deva University of Agri. and Technology,(Uttar Pradesh)
  • Nagaland University, School of Agricultural Sciences & Rural Development(SASARD), Nagaland
  • Marathwada Agricultural University, (Maharashtra)
  • Mahatma Phule Krishi Vidyapeeth,(Maharashtra)
  • Maharashtra Animal Science & Fishery University, Nagpur
  • Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture & Technology, Udaipur
  • Kerala Agricultural Universit , (Kerala)
  • Karnataka Veterinary Animal & Fisheries Sciences University, Karnataka
  • Junagadh Agricultural University, (Gujarat)
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Viswa Vidyalaya, Jabalpur
  • Indira Gandhi Krishi Vishwavidyalaya,(Chhattisgarh)
  • Guru Angad Dev Veterinary & Animal Sciences University, Ludhiana
  • G.B. Pant University of Agri. & Technology,(Uttarakhand)
  • Dr.Balasaheb Sawan Konkan Krishi Vidyapeeth. (Maharashtra)
  • Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar Univ. of Horticulture & Forestry, (HP)
  • Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Krishi Vidyapeeth, (Maharashtra)
  • Ch.Sarwan Kumar Himachal Pradesh Krishi VishvaVidyalaya
  • Ch.Charan Singh Haryana Agricultural University, (Haryana)
  • Central Agricultural University, (Manipur)
  • C.S. Azad University of Agri. & Technology, Kanpur
  • Birsa Agricultural University, (Jharkhand)
  • Bihar Agricultural University, Bihar.
  • Bidhan Chandra Krishi, Viswavidyalaya, Mohanpur, (West Bengal)
  • Banaras Hindu University (Institute of Agricultural Sciences)Varanasi
  • Assam Agricultural University, (Assam)
  • Anand Agricultural University Anand  (Gujarat)
  • Acharya N.G. Ranga Agricultural University Rajendranagar, Hyderabad
  • A.P. Horticultural University, Venkataramannagudem,(A.P.)

Reference Books for ICAR AIEEA

• University Physics by Sears and Zemansky
  • R. S. Aggarwal – Maths XI & XII
  • Problems in Physics by A.A Pinsky
  • Problems in General Physics by I.E. Irodov
  • Problems in Calculus of One Variable by I.A. Maron
  • Plane Trigonometry Part I by S.L. Loni
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • Oswaal Chapter-Wise Solutions of Haryana P.M.T.(Medical) Medical Entrance Examination Solved Papers
  • Numerical Chemistry by R.T. Morrison, R.N. Boyd and R.C. Mukhrjee
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Haryana PMT Entrance Exam Solved Papers By Editorial Compilation
  • Ebbing General Chemistry
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L. Loni
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of HARYANA PMT Medical Entrance Examination
  • Bahal & Bahal Organic Chemistry
  • Arihant PMT Haryana Medical Entrance Test
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication)
  • ABC Chemistry
  • A collection of questions and Problems in Physics by L.A. Sena

Coaching Centers for ICAR AIEEA

• Cavalier pvt. Ltd. Delhi.
  • Test Bag Academy, Delhi.
  • Tara Institute, Delhi.
  • Sachdeva New P.T College, Delhi.
  • Cavalier India, Secunderabad.
  • Colonel P R Khandekar’s Eagle Academy, Maharashtra.
  • Ground Zero Institute, Uttarkhand.

Study Plan

To enroll into agriculture courses, candidates should study in a systematic way as the competition to join this field is increasing day by day. Reference to books related to agriculture and awareness about the current affairs related to this sector will be helpful to achieve high scores. The candidates can also refer the books in the higher secondary level and prepare with the previous year papers. There are many model questions available for the candidates in the internet and through the recommended books. Make use of such materials for preparation.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The results can be obtained by the candidates through the official website of ICAR by entering the register number. The website is http://www.icar.org.in/ .

Score Validity

The score validity of ICAR AIEEA is for one year.

1,150 Responses to “ICAR-AIEEA 2012 UG”

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 550
    yogesh:

i want to 10 year old question papers in physical sciences(soil science).list of reference books, syllabus.how to prepare for icar exam. plz send

2. 549
    pratima dixit:

What are the number of seats available for pg students with 10+2+3 in icar?

3. 548
    subhash prasad:

plz sir tell me ARS NET exam2010 date.

4. 547
    atish k. chavhan:

hi i am B. TECH.(FOOD SCIENCE)final year student.can ypu tell me after graduation, it is better to do m. tech. in food science or to do MBA OR ABM.

5. 546
    Khushboo Gupta:

i need to knw about the syllaby that what type of questions are being asked in the exams conducted for M.sc in agriculture????

please reply soon sir…
    thankyou!!

6. 545
    sneha verma:

i want to know about icar net exam. When i shall get the application form ? what it’s last date for applying and its examination date?

7. 544
    rakesh:

improvements marks are consider or not for pg copurses

8. 543
    swapna.k.s:

sir i want 10yrs back dairy technology icar question papers….. please provide me sir…….

9. 542
    Neeraj tiwari:

how can i get aaplication form for M.Sc biotechnology entrance exam in ICAR through online

10. 541
    sona:

i want to know the syllabus for the SRF examination and the exam dates

11. 540
    suresh:

iam BSC COMPUTER (MECS) student . iam eligible to write entrance exam for PG.plz tel me

12. 539
    jeetu:

Sir i am a fisheries U.G.student how i prepared for examination and i want last 3 year JRF question paper where i forget please tel me. Thanks

13. 538
    sweta kerketta:

sir, i want information about the online application form of jrf exam(icar)

14. 537
    sandip chakraborty:

sir, could you kindly tell me about which books to follow for veterinary microbiology and general knowledge?

15. 536
    ADITYA CHOUKSEY:

INFORMATION ABOUT ABM (AGRI BUSINESS MANAGMENT )

IS THESE EXAM CONDUCT DO ICAR

16. 535
    neeraj:

sir, i m student of B.sc (industrial chemistry) delhi university,
    can i eligible for icar aieea 2010.

17. 534
    Deepak Khapare:

please give information about icar syllabus of agril. entomology.

18. 533
    kothai:

chrysanthemum is a long day plant or not.

chrysanthemum is a photosensitive plant or not

china aster family

parimullai scientific name

19. 532
    satish:

sir pls tell me syllabus for agri biotech n books for preparation for exam

20. 531
    rohit rathi:

i have completed my graduation with zoology,botany,chemistry (56%) persuing in m.sc biotechnology final sem. can i apply for icar- aieea 2010.

21. 530
    v.r.divya:

i want a new syllabus for ars exam in horticulture,whether exam in particular disclipline or general horticulture and also want previous 10 years questiion papers

22. 529
    a.anbarasan:

sir i need horti syllabus

23. 528
    dhirender pratap:

sir i have 59.45% in graduation. am i applicable for pg couces from icar?

24. 527
    THIRUKUMAR:

I AM STUDYING B.SC(HSC), I WILL WRITE AT ICAR EXAM.
    FOR ANY PG STUDIES

25. 526
    Bhaskar Rao:

what is the minimum eligibility required for applying icar. last date of form and exam date . cost of form

26. 525
    falak:

Sir pls tell me abt the courses for which i m eligible to get admission at iari. i m doing B.Sc home science

27. 524
    mohamadisak:

weather change in entomology syllybus for icar exam

28. 523
    suresh:

sir plz tell me the new syllabus for i car exam..

29. 522
    sheetal:

sir could you kindly tell me the books required for preparing msc agriculture(agronomy).the magzine which are required for updating our knowledge in agriculture.thanking you

30. 521
    Bello Doris:

How do i get syllabus for the examination and also how do i know the exam dates and venue.I am in Nigeria

31. 520
    navendu shekhar:

can i get last 10 years question papers for icar- jrf entrance test for mathematical sciences group, having subject code- G, code no - 7

32. 519
    Dinesh:

I want to know about the Entrance Exam for admission in PG course M.Tech in Biotechnology conducted by the ICAR Delhi.

33. 518
    rahul bhardwaj:

sir,plz tell me about the full performa of plant science question paper?tell me that the how many question each sobject will contain?

34. 517
    chandan:

im preparing fr jrf by economics….cn u pls snd me 5yrs previous question papers

35. 516
    padmini:

sir,could you please send me the latest syllabus for ICAR -AIEE 2010..

36. 515
    raveendra:

i wanted to take application farm vai website then what to do?

37. 514
    Amol:

Please tell me the dates of JRF forms & exams.
    Please send the syllabus of social sciences.

38. 513
    Shashank:

Plz inform that from which bank i can get application from &date of issue of form

39. 512
    jasjeet singh:

please send icar form

40. 511
    Bijayalaxmee Pradhan:

sir,i just want to know about the prefeerred syllabus of the subject agricultural economics as i’m going to appear in the icar-jrf exam for the above course and i’m not having appropriate knowledge about the syllabus!plz inform me as soon as possible.

41. 510
    Umeshkumarpatel:

Sir i am a fisheries U.G.student how i prepared for examination and i want last 3 year JRF question paper where i forget please tel me. Thanks.

42. 509
    pooja tamrakar:

i m a student of b.sc. final year.how should i prepare for m.sc. biotech exam. pls send me the syllabus in detailed…n last 5 year papers.thanks.

43. 508
    SOMI YUMNAM:

Sir/Madam, I want to know the latest syllabus for net/srf/ars icar examination?

44. 507
    shalini.A:

plz,sir send previous agro. ,home science question papers

45. 506
    dev:

sir please provide me aieea u g question paper 2009

46. 505
    Raj:

Sir, i want information about the online applicaton form of icar exam.

47. 504
    premswarup:

how to apply online for the entrence exam AIEEA-PG-2010

48. 503
    narendranathreddy:

sir, iam studying veterinary plz send me entrance exam syllabus

49. 502
    DIVYALEKSHMI:

I want to do my MSc on Horticulture through ICAR exam . So plese suggest some books for studying and some previous question papers.

50. 501
    rinku:

plz sir tell me icar exam2010 date

51. 500
    Hira Dhar Chudali:

Could you please send me the latest syllabus of ARS/NET for the year 1010, and could you please let me know the date of the form will openeda dn when the exam will held.

52. 499
    satish:

how can i prapare for entrance exames of m.sc.agriculture for (pg programme?
    what are its syllabus?give information about it?

53. 498
    MUKESH DEV:

plz sir tell me ARS NET exam2010 date

54. 497
    Rashmi:

Please send me the revised syllabus for entrance and major groups for icar-AIEEA 2010 PG entrance exam and also about the centre of examination.

55. 496
    sanjeev:

i’m doing my graduation in agriculture.i want to do M.Sc plant biotechnology through icar exam.so please suggest some books to read and also previous years question papers.
    thank you sir.

56. 495
    Kamlesh Jethva:

I want to know the tentative date for ARS Net 2010 exam and syllabus for that. I am M. Tech in Agril. Engg. Kindly send me the details on above mail.

57. 494
    pooja singh:

i am a student of bsc biotechnology 2nd year.i want to know the syllabus for icar exams 2010.also inform that how should i prepare for it.

58. 493
    jayachandran nair k s:

i got pg in botany can i apply for icar net?what is the maximum age limit?

59. 492
    vidya:

pls let me know how 2 apply 4 the icar pg entrance exams-2010.

60. 491
    Gopal Nagar:

how should we prepare for jrf exam with agronomy. which all those thing on which we should concentrate.

61. 490
    poojitha:

i completed b.sc.. are any exams are there for entrance to icar in m.sc biotechnology field?

62. 489
    shradha srivastava:

plz let me know when the ars net exam is scheduled n when comes the notification

63. 488
    devindra:

dear sir pleas tell JRF quetion pepares patren in entmology

64. 487
    renu:

when the ICAR NET 2010 will be advertised ?

65. 486
    meenakshi:

plz.tell me when the form 4 icar pg in plant biotech out………

66. 485
    vaibhav:

sir, plz tell me JRF exam2010 date and syllabus.
    thanx….

67. 484
    raghu teja:

dear sir i heared lot of merging physical scinces with the agronomy . so plz note me on this . i am a physical science aspirant & going to take the exam in 2010.

68. 483
    shalini:

sir, Iam in M.V.Sc. 1st year on a non-jrf seat can I give the exam this year for jrf only?

69. 482
    pooja singh:

i am a student of bsc biotechnology 2nd year. please inform me about the syllabus of icar exams 2010 and books i should reccomend for its preparation.

70. 481
    garima:

respected please try to send icaar pg entrance exam syllabus of 2010 i m very egerly interested in this but getting no idia abou td boundary for its preparation so please help me get right direction thanx

71. 480
    garima:

respected please send syllabus n inp iunfofmation related to 1car pg entrance examination

72. 479
    Basavaraj:

1. please send me icar 2010 exam date
    2. please send me syllabus for jrf exam (Agronomy) and last 5 year question papers

73. 478
    divek:

What is the syllubus of ICAR PG entrance exam for veterinary science?Please give detailed information…..

74. 477
    prasanna:

how to get the syllabus

75. 476
    deepthi:

mscbiotechnology course is there in your collge

76. 475
    manju:

what is the date of examination for the jrf exam?

what is the last date application issue for jrf exam?

77. 474
    suja:

please send the syllabus of icar entrance exam for masters degree in veterinary

78. 473
    sushil:

plz sir tell me ARS NET exam2010 date

79. 472
    lembi takhel:

please do inform me about the admission in icar 2010 post graduate course in forestry. thanx..

80. 471
    preeti:

please send me the revised syllabus for entrance and major groups.

81. 470
    sarvesh desai:

is there any schoolership provided to ups quota

82. 469
    faby raisa:

please let me know the date for icar-AIEEA 2010 PG entrance exam?? also let me know if there has been any revision of the syllabus or major groups ?

83. 468
    jaywant patil:

want a admission notice for PG course in enviroental science at iari delhi

84. 467
    bhushan:

i want to take admissions through ICAR exams for post graduations in veterinary science. i want to know about the documents required for cast students(mine is OBC. i am having cast certificates of maharashtra state. so let me know about the ICAR rules for cast.

85. 466
    navreet:

i am a student of B.Sc Biotechnology(with C.B.Z.) 3rd year .i am doing it from H.N.B. Garhwal University Srinagar ,Uttarakhand. Kindly suggest me a field under biotechnology to pursue for M.Sc.

86. 465
    G.T.Gopala:

Is ICAR Conducting ARS/NET in the year 2010 or not? If conducting when it will be giving advertisement/ Notification for the same. Please let me know the date of Exam, after once the notification comes.

Thanking you Sir/Madam

87. 464
    Reeti:

Sir, plz send me syllabus of ICAR PG exam for Home science & examination date and also tell me that where the application forms are available in ambala..

88. 463
    ambika kumari:

please tell me last date of filling form of jrf 2010.can you send me question of previous years of subject social science.

89. 462
    ganesh:

sir,please inform me about pg entrance exam date

90. 461
    Bardapure vidyanand laxmikant:

i just wants to final date and syllabus related to dairy technology pg programme.

91. 460
    sanya:

i m MSc Aquaculture student and i want to give ARSNEt, so plz send me list references of book and send me 5 yr Question papres.

92. 459
    bhau kharat:

please send me the revised and new syllabus for horticulture and also send me the question papers(horticulture)of last 8yers.and also tell me the date of exam for 2010 of jrf examinaton (M.Sc(HORTI))

93. 458
    bhau kharat:

sir,please send me the revised and new syllabus for horticulture and also send me the question papers(horticulture)of last 8yers.and also tell me the date of exam for 2010 of jrf examinaton (M.Sc(HORTI))

94. 457
    bhau kharat:

from where i take form
    i am from pune &which place near to me

95. 456
    nupur sabnawis:

i m student of BSc biotechnology final year from amravati univ. i want to know the information about MSc in agrobiotechnology. please reply kindly.

96. 455
    ashok viman:

sir please send me the statistics group syllabus

97. 454
    manoj:

Dear Sir/madam
    I am B.sc.hons final year.students eligible to write this exam.
    I want to do P.G. COURSE in Agri./Forestry
    Please send me details .

98. 453
    Soma Giri:

Please inform me when the NET/ARS- 2010 will be held. Please send me the syllabus and last five year question of NET/ARS examination on Horticulture (Vegetable Science). Thanking you.

99. 452
    srikanth:

i completed B.Sc. biochemistry. i have intrested to studying animal biochemistry or animal biotechnology in icar-AIEEA .
    please let me know the date for icar-AIEEA 2010 pg entrance exam ? and tell me animal biochemistry or animal biotechnology syllabus.

100. 451
    chandragupt:

how can we fill form through net what amount of DD is required,in which bank these forms are avail.

101. 450
    divya:

please send me previous question papers of general horticulture

102. 449
    Mrinali Mandape:

I am a B.Sc Agriculture with MBA in marketing. Right now im pursuig Masters in Intellectual Property Law from IGNOU. i want to do PG in a subject which has highest connectivity with IP studies. would u please suggest. And I also want to see the syllabus of Agri Extention and Agri Economics.

103. 448
    basavaraj:

agronomt syllabus for jrf 2010

104. 447
    RAGHAVENDRA TELUGU:

sir please send me the syllabus of plantbreeding ? and 5 old question papers of plantsciences and also let me know why pathology is not included in plant sciences

105. 446
    ketan gane:

when is the exam

106. 445
    Alex Isac:

hi sir,
    iam gOING to complete my B.Sc., degree.i want to know any question banks, Reference books for Food Science & Technology in ICAR exams

107. 444
    chitra:

sir, when would be the exam for entrance into pg conducted?

108. 443
    umesh patidar:

dear sir…
    i complit Bsc. in science fild(3 yeard)
    so i can apply your univarsity…

109. 442
    sachin:

can a plus student appear in this test

110. 441
    sonam:

Can you please send the list of centers from where we can obtain admission forms and broaches.

111. 440
    basavaraj:

1. please send me icar 2010 exam date
    2. please send me syllabus for jrf exam (Agronomy) and last 5 year question papers.

112. 439
    poonam:

sir , i want to know the syllabus of ARS/NET2010.Please send me last 5year question papers.

113. 438
    satish sawant:

srf exam date of 2010? Exam syllabus of extesion education&previous years 5-6 question set?

114. 437
    iram:

please let me know the date for icar-AIEEA 2010 PG entrance exam?? also let me know if there has been any revision of the syllabus or major groups ?

115. 436
    Ananta S. Khandagale:

i am a B.sc. Horticulture graduate 2009-10, sir i want to know the new entrance syllabus of horticulture for post graduation programme 2009-10 of icar
    thanking you sir.

116. 435
    basavaraj patil:

1. jrf exam date of2010?
    2. please send me syllabus for jrf exam (Agronomy) and last 5 year question papers

117. 434
    shanthal:

please send me the revised syllabus for extension education to appear forICAR- AIEEA 2010. and please inform about the examination. thankyou.

118. 433
    vijay bhardwaj:

i m a student Ph.D fruit science and want know the the current syllabus of ARS/NET 2010. pls send to me the last five year questions papers

119. 432
    ankit:

in delhi , where are application forms available

120. 431
    P Sudharshan Reddy:

plz send me whether the pathology is included in plantsciences or not

121. 430
    bhupendra dewangan:

am i eligible for non jrf seat in icar in veterinary science as i have got 6.48 ogpa

122. 429
    raghib:

I just wanted to know about the fee structure of agri- business management

123. 428
    kusumrana:

i want to know the current plant sciences syallabus of icar jrf 2010

124. 427
    nidhi budhalakoti:

Kindly lett me know the date of notification for June exam.

125. 426
    Arvind kumar:

Respected sir i want previous 5 years questions of soil chemistry of ICAR PG entrance.

126. 425
    hatim:

here i want to know icar examination date & last submission date of form

127. 424
    Basavaraj:

SER,PLEASE SEND ME SYLLABUS FOR ICAR JRF 2010 FOR AGRONOMY AND LAST 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPERS.

128. 423
    satya:

i’m a student of BSc(Ag)3rd yr
    i need revised icar jrf question paper of horticulture for2010 entrance

129. 422
    sirisha:

sir, please let me know whether there are any websites available for information regarding social sciences icar 2010 exam and previous question papers of admission to M.Sc agriculture.

130. 421
    romi:

sir,can u plz provide last 10 years model question papers of AIEEA-PG on veterinary science.

131. 420
    shibnath:

1.jrf applicant form publishing date of 2010-11?
    2.no. of jrf(2010-11)seats in horticWITH Pulture including no. of sc catagory seats in IARI WITH PARTICULAR SUBJECTS in horticulture pg course?

132. 419
    smita:

i m student of argi biotech. plz send me new syllabus & question papers of last 5yrs of icar exam 4 msc argi & also send me date of icar exam.

133. 418
    om:

what are the subject groups for icar-jrf and their respective seats

134. 417
    arvind:

i would like to the revised scholarship of jrf msc 2010.

135. 416
    sowjanya:

sir is pharmacy students eligible to write this exam

136. 415
    BHANUPRIYA MISHRA:

SIR, PLZ SEND ME THE NEW & REVISED SYLLABUS & 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS(PLANT BIOTECHNOLOGY).

137. 414
    Ranjit:

PL. LET ME BE INFORMED REGARDING THE DETAIL OF EXAMS FOR PH.D. ADMISSION

138. 413
    Ranjit:

PL. LET ME BE INFORMED REGARDING THE DETAIL EXAMS FOR PH.D. ADMISSION

139. 412
    sarlomet:

please send me last 10 years questions of AIEEA on animal biotechnology

140. 411
    mamatha:

i hav completed b.pharmacy.. am i eligible to write ICAR-AIEEA 2010 PG entrance exam.. plz let me know

141. 410
    N.K.Gupta:

I want to know that are you offer Bachelor Engineering course.If yes,pl send me details.

N.K.Gupta

142. 409
    SANTOSH:

SYLLABUS FOR ICAR JRF 2010 FOR AGRONOMY

143. 408
    sunil marpa:

Dear sir/Madam,
    when the ICAR NET 2010 will be advertised ?

144. 407

wher i get agronomy jrf syllbus and last year ques. paper.

145. 406
    Rajeev:

please give information / link for all india entrance exam for admission to ICAR undergraduate courses.

146. 405
    A K pandey:

sir, please send me syllabus of NET/ARS for subject AGRONOMY AND some year question paper.? thanks

147. 404
    Dr. Sanjay Kumar Srivastava:

I am B.sc., B.V.Sc .graduate .
    I want to do P.G. COURSE in VPH / CLINICAL PATHOLOY / RADIOLOGY .
    Please send me details .
    Dr. sanjay kumar srivastava

148. 403
    shraddha:

plz tell me the syllabus for entrance exam in animal scince.

149. 402
    GIRIPRASAD R:

sir,weather the exams preponed to APRIL 2010?please send me last 10 year questions of AIEEA -PG on ANIMAL SCIENCE.THANK YOU

150. 401
    shraddha:

sir/mam, please mail me the syllabus of animal scince for ICAR-AIEEA 2010 PG.

Pages: « 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All