IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 Management

IGNOU OPENMAT (Indira Gandhi National Open University OPEN) is an entrance test for candidates who aspire to get admission to programmes related to management. This test is conducted in February and August. IGNOU is considered as the largest Open University in our country. There are almost 1.4 million students studying in IGNOU. The main goal of this university is to provide the best education to its students and it has been doing well. Almost all kinds of courses are offered by this university. In the field of distant education also IGNOU is considered as the best university in India.

Programs Offered

• Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Diploma in Management (DIM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDIM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management (PGDFM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Operations Management (PGDOM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management (PGDMM)

AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) also approves MBA programmes by IGNOU.

Structure and Syllabus of IGNOU OPENMAT

The duration of IGNOU OPENMAT is 180 minutes. It holds 200 objective type questions.

English Language-50 questions

General Awareness-30 questions

Quantitative Aptitude-50 questions

Reasoning-70 questions

Candidates who have completed their graduation in any stream with 50% marks are eligible to appear for OPENMAT. Candidates belonging to reserved category can apply if they have a minimum score of 45%.Candidates having a Bachelor’s degree along with three years of experience in managerial, professional or supervisory experience can appear for this exam. Those who have passed State Level Test or CAT or MAT entrance exam for management programmes are not required to appear for OPENMAT.

Students from other countries who are residing in India are eligible to appear for OPENMAT provided they submit a valid student visa for the enrolled course duration.

How to Apply?

Application forms for OPENMAT ENTRANCE TEST –form 1 can be purchased from any of the IGNOU branches across the country. It is also available in all of the regional branches of IGNOU. Along with the application form a Students Handbook and a prospectus will be provided to the candidates. The handbook and prospectus is also available online.

Students can visit the official website of IGNOU and download them by paying Rs 500/-. The fees can be sent as a Demand Drat in favour of IGNOU. The application form has to be sent along with the prospectus by Post. Candidates can chose either registered or speed post so that the forms are submitted on or before the last date. No documents or certificates are required to be sent with the form.

Names and places of IGNOU Learner Support Centres where the Application forms are available

• Ayikudi: Amar Seva Sangam (04633-267670)
  • Coimbatore: G.R.D. College of Science (0422-2592399)
  • Dindigul: RVS College of Engineering & Technology (04551 -227230)
  • Erode: Kongu Engineering College (04294-225252)
  • Gobi: Gobi Arts & Science College (04285-240117)
  • Madurai: Thiyagarajar College (0452-2311221)
  • Ooty: Mother Nivedita Tribal Vidyalaya (0423-2444400)
  • Pollachi: Sree Ramu College of Arts & Science (04259-286230)
  • Sattur: Sri. S. R.N. M. College (04562-263699)
  • Thanjavur: Periyar Maniammai University (04362-264600)
  • Thiruchirapalli: Bishop Heber College (0431 -2772200)
  • Tirunelveli: Sadakathullah Appa College (0462-2541050)
  • Tuticorln : V.O.C. College (0461-2310906)
  • Uthamapalayam: H.K.RowtherHowdia College (04554-265225)

Important Dates

• Date of First  Entrance Exam is by  end of February, 2012
  • Application forms will be available by October beginning, 2011/2012
  • Final date of submission of application form by middle of December, 2011/2012
  • Date of second Entrance Exam is by middle of August, 2012
  • Application forms can be purchased from beginning of March, 2012
  • Final Date of  reception of  complete application form is by last week of May, 2012

List of IGNOU OPENMAT centers

• Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pune
  • Port Blair
  • Patna
  • Lucknow
  • Koraput
  • Kolkata
  • Kohima
  • Khanna
  • Karnal
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Jabalpur
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Delhi 2
  • Delhi 1
  • Dehradun
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Aizwal
  • Ahmedabad

Reference Books for IGNOU OPENMAT

• Manorama Year Book 2011
  • S.Chand Quantitative Aptitude For Competitive Examinations (Fully Solved) , by R. S. Aggarwal
  • Pearson Quantitative Aptitude For CAT And Other MBA Entrance Exams by Time
  • Sultan Quantitative Aptitude by S. P. Gupta & P. K. Gupta
  • Ramesh Logical and Analytical Reasoning by A. K. Gupta
  • Upkars Quicker Reasoning Test by Dr. M. B. Lal & A. K. Singh
  • Upkars New Paradigm Reasoning Test by Editorial Board of Pratiyogita Darpan

Contact Address for IGNOU OPENMAT

• The Director, School of Management Studies, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110068
  • Phone: 011-29532073
  • Fax: 011-29532078
  • Email: [email protected]

Coaching Centers for IGNOU OPENMAT

• AAKASH
  • Abyaas
  • Ascent Education
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher
  • Emphatic Result Academy
  • FITJEE
  • IMS
  • TIME

Study Plan

For better result it is necessary to start preparing as early as possible. By watching English news channel and also by reading magazines and newspapers students can improver their vocabulary in English. In order to cover other sections candidates can approach in a systematic way. Candidates can make a timetable and follow it without fail. This will help them to cover all the portions within the time limit. They should rectify their mistake immediately and should not repeat them. If one tries to study continuously in a day it will not help much. Instead it will lead to fatigue as a result they might loose concentration. So to freshen up their mind students can take a small break in the middle and start fresh.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results will be published on the official website of IGNOU. Candidates can follow this link. http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/studentzone/results/8. Register number as well as center code has to be entered to see the result.

Cutoff

The IGNOU University decides the cut off marks. The minimum marks required to get admittance is from 60 to 70%

Score Validity

The validity period of the score is one year.

1,486 Responses to “IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 Management”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 286
    vinod kumar yadav:

i have qualified in the ignou openmat examination of 2007 august and have also submitted my assignment and first term examination fees in 2008.. but due to some reason i did not take examination for that…
    now, i want to take examination by submitting exam.form and fee online.can it be possible? how many years will my registeration remains if, i do not take examination? kindly advice..
    thanks.

2. 285
    vinod kumar yadav:

3. 284
    Madhusmita Rout:

Respected Sir/Mam,
    i am madhusmita,i submit my openmat entrance form but i have not get my admitcard or hall ticket.what i can do?pls.suggest me.

4. 283
    sakshi bhave:

i am apear for the agust term examination & till date i dident recive my hall tickit so when the examination date is & how am i resive the hall tickit

5. 282
    rajan:

when will the next batch entrance exam

6. 281
    Shah Riyaz:

Could I know that while You have recieved my Application form for Open Mat Test 2009 to be held on 16 August .
    Name Riyaz Ahmad Shah
    S/o Habib Ullah Shah
    R/o Kaichech-koot, Awantipora Kashmir 192122.

7. 280
    surajkumar tandekar:

Please send my enrolment no for the OPENMAT entrance exam .

Suraj Tandekar

8. 279
    surajkumar tandekar:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 22th JUNE 2009 . Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receipt or ticket.

Kindly arrange for entrance exam receipt or ticket.

Suraj Tandekar

9. 278
    ganga:

I have submitted entrance exam form with in a due date.. when can i expect admit card?

10. 277
    Abinash Patra.:

Date of IGNOU OPENMAT entrance exam Aug 09.

11. 276
    cimu:

I have not yet submitted the application form and the last date was 15.07.2009. please let me know can i submit the same with in 30.07.2009?

12. 275
    Arvind Mali:

I have submited form for OPENMAT entrance exam for MBA held on 16th August, 2009. But still I don’t get any hall ticket or acknowledge about the exam center etc. so please mail me about this.

13. 274
    Hiren Dutta:

I have send MBA Entrance application . Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.
    The Form Detail are:
    Form No:20574
    Study Centre code:0401
    Reginoal Centre Code:04
    State code:04
    Kindly arrange for entrance exam receiet or ticket.

Hiren Dutta
    Guwahati
    Assam

14. 273
    shweta:

I Have applied for MBA Entrance,august 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam receipt or ticket.

15. 272
    Bhuvaneswari:

I Have sent MBA Entrance application form . Till date I heve’nt received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009)hall ticket.

Kindly arrange for entrance exam hall ticket.

16. 271
    bhavna bosamiya:

Yet I have not received my exam enterance ticket for the open mat of August- 2009 tell me the procedure how to obtain it?

17. 270
    Anadinath Sharma:

I have app;ied for OPENMAT entrance exam for 2009 and till now i have not recieved my Acknowledgement for Entrance Exam.Kindly look into the matter and send me all the required details and send me to my [email protected] you.

18. 269
    payani:

i finished my bsc on 2007.
    and i want to do mba in distance education.i know wen will be exam but i dnt know wats the syllabus for openmat on feb 1st 2010.
    pls rply soon for my query..

19. 268
    Nandal V.B.:

Dear Sir, Date 26.07.2009

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 9th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.

Kindly arrange for entrance exam receiet or ticket.

20. 267
    RASHID SUMRA:

I Have qualify MBA Entrance for-JULY 2009 session. I also heve send Admission Form, yet I m unable to tet vi get Acknowledgement & Identity Csrd.

Kindly arrange me My Idendity CArd 7

Name-RASHID SUMRA

21. 266
    kodo:

this is my 2nd mail , as i am working i am prefering for direct admission without entrance exam, wether it is possible? if yes ,i want to know the procedure of admission, course fee, duration, mode of payment(cash/cheque.. atonce/installments)??
    if not what are other options for entrance exams ( openmat, cat, icet … ?? )
    when is the next dates for coming exams? whom to contact personally if i want , i am working in HYDERABAD( ANDHRA PRADESH ), Residing in GANGARAM ( CHANDA NAGAR ), Please help in solving my queries as i dnt want to lost 1 more precious year of mine..
    hoping for positive response

Tasso kodo

22. 265
    kodo:

i am an employee, want to go for distant learning MBA course, wether its possible to attend direct exam or i have to take admission.. what will be the course fee/duration for general MBA ?

23. 264
    ramprakash:

I submitted my mba entrance examenation form.but not get admitecard.plz tell me where i get from.&when

24. 263
    Ranganath:

which date open mat enatrance test-2009 for mba?

25. 262
    anshuman kesariya:

when will i get my admit card for OPENMAT august 2009??????

26. 261
    deepika:

i have done b.sc.nursing from pgi chandigarh.i have 4 years of working experience in teaching.i want to get admission in m.b.a. but can i take admission now as last date for applying for application form.please do reply??????

27. 260
    Raj Kumar Sharma:

I have cleared openmat test in 2000 but till now not appeared for the examination . can I continue now

28. 259
    shukla dheerendra:

I am complte my graduation with 48% and I am want to join this intitude so i reqest to u give me some advice . I Would also like to know the syllabus for the exam ? Sir also provide me the details of course fee & duration.I require the details on study centeres in Hyderabad and phone numbers . Plz Reply to my email id.
    Thanhing You Sir/Madam.

29. 258
    hussain:

im hussain i have completed my B.sc in general in anantapur(A.P).Im verey much interest Do the mba course in distence.SIR please give me details of this course.
    And then what is the of application wiil be issue and what is the last date.whre i will get that application.

30. 257
    Girish kumar Mishra:

i want to get the details of Correspondence MBA with IGNOU as ..
    what is the course duration.
    how many subjects we have for MBA.
    whats the date of application issue in current time
    when are the entrence examdate it
    Duration of exams
    the reason of asking this question is thate currently i doing job so it not possible to me to do regular.

Provide me the information if Possible

Thanking You,

31. 256
    Girish kumar Mishra:

how i will get admision in correspondence mba in ignou sesion 2009

32. 255
    Girish kumar Mishra:

what isthe cost of applicaton form . what is fee structure.?
    is it neccassary to be have experince in any field or alone three year degree is acceptable for eligibility?

33. 254
    Girish kumar Mishra:

can u please tell me mhow to apply mba in distance mode in ignou university as soon as possible and plz give me the last date when to apply and how to apply.so plz do needfull

34. 253
    Girish kumar Mishra:

I am Girish Kumar Mishra. I want to do MBA From JNU….When will be interance exam of MBA interance? What qualification required for MBA.

35. 252
    subha v.r:

Sir iwant to know which book ishould refer for ignou openmat2009;and also about theMBA syllabus,teaching method,class conducted.when will the classes start.I have completed my B.B.A degree.please reply the details to my emailId

36. 251
    Krishna Priya.J:

I would like to do MBA Information Technology. So I would like to know whether this course is available or not? Please send me the reply.

With regards,
    Krishna Priya.

37. 250
    Praveen Sharma:

I am a Commerce Gragvate with 68% marks at present I am working in a Lofistics compay from last 8 years . I want to do MBA in logistcs & Supplychain . So please send me application form .

38. 249
    nitish:

from where i can get this form easily

39. 248
    Dhirendra Verma:

i am doing job and i want to do mba so pls Sugges me about ignou
    Dhiraj Verma

40. 247
    u.raviraj:

can i have a chance to apply for the igno university MBA.now on 18-07-09

41. 246
    neeru:

i want to do mba from ignou.so plz tell me the last date of examination form and from where i will get the form

42. 245
    Anuradha:

Dear Concern,

Please kindly let me know the complete details of the entrance exam, last date of submission,,fee structure,centre of examination.

Anuradha

43. 244
    hemlata pawar:

i want some infomation about ignou openmat exam.in which book i refer and do study plz give me solution.

44. 243
    bhuvan:

I have done gradution since 2004 and now i want to do mba. then since i am doing job in mostly time related warehouse.

so pls. suggest me which course valuable for me. and when and where i can get the application form and pls. provide me the fee structure also.

Bhuvan

45. 242
    arthi:

I need the study material or the book to which can i refer for Openmat exam. If there is any book please specify the authour name.
    Could you please provide me the solved answer paper of Openmat exam from XVIII.
    Please reply to my mail.

46. 241
    Sourabh:

I completed my b.sc (10+2+2) in 1999 from C.U .Then passed diploma in mechanical (3 year).Now i want to do MBA from ignu.Am i qualified for open mat by ignu.pl inform me.Thank & regard-SOURABH

47. 240
    Arthi:

I need solved enterance test answer for openmat upto now or atleast from XVIII. Where can i get the answers for all. Is there any solution book.
    Please reply to my mail ID.

48. 239
    Arthi:

Could please tell me whether there is any study material for IGNOU OPENMAT exam. If there means, Please specify the name of the book and the author’s name. And also, whether there is negative marks for this exam.

49. 238
    ahmed:

i want to know that how many semesters will be in ignou distance mode mba,and what will be the fees for ignou mba,and what is the last date for 2009 passed out graduates,and at last what its specializations.very urgent

50. 237
    shishir:

what is the minimum criteria to pass the openmat2009 for MBA.

51. 236
    vijay:

hi can any one send the previous papers of openmatexam for mba to my mail

52. 235
    Sandhya:

Can I apply for MBA in correspondence now

53. 234
    rkabrol:

In student handbook and prospectus for admission in PG courses of IGNOU-Openmat examn. list of studycentres and regional centre are given bu list of Exmination centres is not there. Kindly help. last date is 15/7/09.Kindly help My Mobile no. ia 9810697788-RK Abrol

54. 233
    neha:

what are the other documents to be submitted with application form?

55. 232
    Chandan Saha:

I want to know that is study center code & exams center code same?

Chandan Saha

56. 231
    Aarthi Venugopal:

Dear Sirs,
    I have submitted the filled in application form for the entrance exam by may 2009. i have not recieved any acknowledgement card or hall ticket till now. Kindly advice when i wil be recieving the same.

Thanks/Regards
    Aarthi Venugopal

57. 230
    Arathi:

i want to know the following

1) from where can i download solved or unsolved sample papers of IGNOU open MAT entrance exam?
    2) Generally how much tough is Open MAT entrance exam?
    3) How much score is needed to get admission to PGDFM and MBA

Kindly reply by email

58. 229
    bibhaw singh:

i salected in feb 2009 and i send application form and fee .Til date i no recieved any books or any latter. So when recieved tdese items.

59. 228
    SRIKANTH:

where from i can get APPLICATION FORM FOR OPENMAT ENTRANCE TEST of aug2009

60. 227
    DIPIKA:

how to apply for ignou correspondence MBA and total course fee structure

61. 226
    gautam bhansali:

hi i filled the form for entraces exam which is download form ignou website. is it valid? and may i know the examination code of ahmedabad centre.

62. 225
    Satyajit Misra:

i am preparing for IGNOU openmat xxvi for 2009 session. Here i need to fill the Openmat Application form - 1. But i don’t know the exam centre code. Plz suggest.

63. 224
    vinay kumar pradhan:

i would like to know the minimum percentage required in bachelor’s degree to join MBA courses offered by IGNOU.

64. 223
    Rajeev P Nair:

i completed my B.E in 2009. i have no experience.Can i join in IGNOU for MBA in 2009 batch? What is the procedure for the same? When is the last dates of submission of forms,exams and the classes being started?

65. 222
    Ravi:

Can I take admission for ignou in mysore and appear for exam in bangalore?

66. 221
    LINGAMARI SELVAN:

ENTRANCE EXAM CENTRE CODE NO IN TUTICORIN

67. 220
    ajayta:

what is the date of examination of OPENMAT XXVI -09, first week of august or second week of august

68. 219
    Amit:

have only 55% marks in my degree, and I dnt have experiance.can i join MBA in Finance ????? If Yes, I want to take my admission in IGNOU for MBA . So i want 2 now about what was the procedure/structure . I want 2 know when are u you conducting the entrance exams for this year,i.e., 2009, and how to get the entrance application form and what is the last date for submission of application. How to download application form. What is the openmat. I Would also like to know the syllabus for the exam ? Sir also provide me the details of course fee & duration.I require the details on study centeres in Hyderabad and phone numbers . Plz Reply to my email id.
    Thanhing You Sir/Madam.

69. 218
    satyapriya:

what isthe cost of applicaton form . what is fee structure.?
    is it neccassary to be have experince in any field or alone three year degree is acceptable for eligibility?

70. 217
    shwet:

from where iget theopenmat form of ignou..rep soon

71. 216
    sailaja:

can u please tell me mhow to apply mba in distance mode in ignou university as soon as possible and plz give me the last date when to apply and how to apply.so plz do needfull

72. 215
    Syed Ather Iqbal:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA FROM IGNOU, WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM, AND WHAT IS THE DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM.

73. 214
    Ankit Kumar:

I Have qualify MBA Entrance for-JULY 2009 session. I also heve send Admission Form, yet I m unable to tet vi get Acknowledgement & Identity Csrd.

Kindly arrange me My Idendity CArd 7

Name-Ankit Kumar

course-PG Diploma in msnagement

Cill No.0053723598

74. 213
    Raghavendra Kale:

I need online admission information for IGNOU OPENMAT exam. Please update.

75. 212
    pallavi:

i have completed my BSc (pmcs) course this year but i have 2 backlocks in 5th semester
    am i eligible to persue MBA in corresspondence from your university taking admission this year and clearing 5th sem simultaneasly if yes pls suggest study center , date of exam ,fee stucture

76. 211
    hazaim:

i would like to know from where i can download the application forms for mba course as well as the entrance exam forms?

77. 210
    R.KARTHIK:

I Have finished my engineering degree in 2005 & Iam imteresed to take the course on MBA (operation managment) please give me the details & entrance exam dates.My Email ID is [email protected]

78. 209
    R.KARTHIK:

I Have finished my engineering degree in 2005 & Iam imteresed to take y=the course on MBA (operation managment) please give me the details & entrance exam dates.My Email ID is [email protected]

79. 208
    dk singh:

solved enterance test answer for openmat xxiii to xxv

80. 207
    ananya:

Sir/madam,

I am persuing for Open mAT Ignou, to be held on 16th Aug 2009, I would like to know which books i should refer to get through (successfully) the exam, and the cut off marks, for each sections of exam.

81. 206
    srinivas.:

may i know the total fees for completing MBA in 02 Years ,& Also I wil be in secundra bad .pls let me know the nearest colleges in IGNOU for MBA courses.

82. 205
    sachin sharma:

is it necessary to go through that entrance exam to get enrolled in ignou for MBA .
    Which is the last date for submitting duly filled form for OPEN MAT
    From where i can get the form

83. 204
    Syed Fakharul Huda:

this is distance education right???

84. 203
    prasad hejeebu:

I have written ICET 09 for admission into MBA COURSE in andhra pradesh and got 3500 rank.
    Do i have to write openmat xxvi also for doing ignou MBA ?
    How can i get admission without taking open mat?

85. 202
    vishwanath shukla:

i have filled the form for OPENMAT XXVI . and want some model paper for further examination preparation which is to be held on 16 08 2009.
    please arrange me for some question paper or any syllabus .

yours
    v. n. shukla

86. 201
    surinder:

i m not able to get the form for openmat exam…. can you plz tell me from where i can get that and what is d procedure

87. 200
    arvind:

can you provde list of openmat examination center code which was mentioned on second item to fill the aplication farm
    i am from warangal , andrapradesh i want attend openmat at warangal

88. 199
    nikita:

I have completed my graduation in chemistry this year…i wanna knw the entrance exam date for mba this year…date of submission of application form..procedure..scope..all information about doing mba through ignou…reply soon…

89. 198
    vivek rathod:

i will have it MBA entrance form 2009

90. 197
    siraj:

i would like 2 pursue my mba from ignou plz guide me which books shud i refer for entrance exam .
    and i would also like to know wat are d minimum marks requried to be eligible for mba
    one last thing i will be under the head of pune region so where will my examination center come.

91. 196
    Meenakshi:

I would like to know when we will be able to get the previous entrance exams test papers as the sample test papers are not available in the study/regional center.

Meenakshi

92. 195
    jenifer:

i want to know as to when is the next openmat exam conducted in IGNOU for the year 2009

Thank You.

93. 194
    Zaheer Abbas:

I want to know that MBA Prospectus will be taken in to the city kanpur PPN Collage at what time
    come plz send me dates of prospectus form

zaheer

94. 193
    Angeera Sen:

what are the procedures for enrolling into MBA correspondance from IGNOU

95. 192
    geetha:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I want to do MBA Through correspondence from IGNOU(Bangalore)this year.I have completed B.com in 2008 and in my final year of B.com i had taken Finance as my elective .As i have taken finance what would you suggest me to take in MBA as my elective and also give me information about MBA.
    what is the course Fee,duration .
    how many subjects we have for MBA?
    whats the date of application issue ( openmat exam, is it essential or optional?)
    where I can submit my form and give exam?
    when are the entrance exams
    Duration of exams
    the reason of asking this question is that currently I am doing job so it is not possible for me to do regular.

96. 191
    Ashwin:

Is it mandatory to have 6 years experience at managerial post even if we possess a bachelor’s degree in any of the fields.

97. 190
    kaushal d. modi:

I am Living From Ahmedabad,And I Received to MBA Form And i Submit
    This Form For Tommorow But i don’t know the MBA Study Center In Which College
    So I Ask YOU, pl’s Give Me Some Information About This Que,
    I hope you have agree with my Que, And Give Me answer quik,

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully

Kaushal Modi.

98. 189
    suraj tandekar:

What is the date of Openmet Entrance Exam?

99. 188
    deepak kushwah:

I AM SERCHING OPENMAT ADMISSION FORM BUT I CANT FOUND IT SO PLE. SEND ME OPENMAT ADMISSION FORM IN MY EMAIL ID.

100. 187
    Saurabh:

I wish to apply for IGNOU Openmat exam to be held in Aug 2009. However while filling the application form point No 02, Exam Centre Code is not know. Pl help me in knowing the exam centre code. I;m BE Mech Enginner staying in Mumbai, Vikhroli area

101. 186
    nimisha:

which book i have to refered for open mat?from where did i get the syllabus

102. 185
    akshay shinde:

information about mba entrace exam 2009

103. 184
    Deepa M C:

hai, im deepa from mysore working in bangalore, i want to MBA admission this year in mysore itself. I just wanted to know that where i can get the admission form and what is cost and all, what is eligibility percentage, what is admission fee.

please let me know the details.

Thanks & Regards,
    Deepa M C

104. 183
    Prathamesh:

How to take admission in MBA program for 2009? what is the procedure? where can I get application form? Please Let me know.

105. 182
    pravin:

how to get MBA enterance Test FORM of IGNOU

106. 181
    Deepanshu Gupta:

Respected Sir/Mam
    Please tell me about MBA from IGNOU.
    How many subjects we have for MBA?
    My E-mail ID is [email protected]
    Please tell me all information about
    Enterance Exam Date

107. 180
    Deepanshu Gupta:

Dear Sir / Mam
    I am Deepanshu Gupta.
    I want to know about MBA from IGNOU. what is the last date of submission of application form and
    I live in Hapur so please tell me affiliated centre of IGNOU in Hapur.
    What is the date of entrance exam and what syllabus i have to prepare for entrance exam.
    what is the elegibility for fill the entrance form.
    Please solve my problem as soon as possible.

Thanking you.

108. 179
    naresh:

how i will get admision in correspondence mba in ignou sesion 2009

109. 178
    Arpita:

Can I get the admission in IGNOU (Master of Business Administration (MBA) ) through MAT.
    What’s the Procedure to get the Admission through MAT, what should the minimum MAT percentile for the admission.

110. 177

after bca what i do ????

111. 176
    anuj gupta:

please tell me about the last date of buying ignou openmat entrance prospectus.

112. 175
    Neeraj Agrawal:

will you please provide the link where I can download Form 1 for OPENMAT in August 2009.

Neeraj

113. 174
    Gajendra Rajpurohit:

I want to know about OPENMAT exam dates, the procedure to apply for it, studdy material etc.
    I have B.A. degree and want to MBA (Distance) from IGNOUE. Is I eligible for it?

114. 173
    Sanjay:

HI..

I WANT TO KNOW THE ADMISSION CRITERIA AND FEE STRUCTURE FOR THE MBA (OPEN CORRESPONDENCE) COURSE FROM IGNOU AND WHAT SYLLABUS I HV TO PREPARE FOR ENTRANCE EXAM .
    THANX AND REGARDS
    SANJAY KR. MONDAL

115. 172
    Anupkumar M Gajbhiye:

I am A M Gajbhiye working in a esteemed organization since 3 years. I want the data of entrance examination and admission date of correspondance MBA (IGNOUniversity). I had done B.com and MCM from Nagpur University.

( A M GAJBHIYE)

116. 171
    Madhusudhan.M:

This is madhusudhan from bangalore, i have finished by B.E in Civil Engineering I am intrested in studying MBA which cource will be the best, and will help for my furture, please send me the information.
    With Regards
    M.Madhusudhan

117. 170
    Sandeep Trivedi:

How to download the application forms for MBA - July 2009?

118. 169
    SHOBHARANI K L:

I got over all percentage of 50% in BSc, it is eligible to take the MBA. Please let me know.

119. 168
    mausam sanyal:

what is cut of marks for ignou open mat

120. 167
    Dr Amresh:

RESPECTED SIR/MAM,
    I M Dr.Amresh Mishra
    I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA FROM IGNOU, WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM, AND WHAT IS THE DATE OF ENTRANCE EXAM.WHAT SYLLABUS I HV TO PREPARE FOR ENTRANCE EXAM .WHAT IS THE ELIGIBILITY FOR FILL THE ENTRANCE FORM.
    PLEASE SOLVE MY QUERIES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

121. 166
    Girish Tiwari:

I want detail fee structure & duration (fast track) for MBA

122. 165
    Sijo:

RESP. SIR,

I AM SERCHING OPENMAT ADMISSION FORM BUT I CANT FOUND IT SO PLE. SEND ME OPENMAT ADMISSION FORM IN MY EMAIL ID. I HAVE TAKEN THE DD.WHAT ARE THE FURTHER PROCEDURE

123. 164
    Jaiprakash Bhatt:

I am living in silvassa ( Dadra Nagar Haveli) I want to do Correspondence MBA From IGNOU. Can u give information about MBA.
    what is the course Fee,duration and field?
    how many subjects we have for MBA?
    whats the date of application issue in current time( openmat exam is it essential or optional?)
    which is the regional or stuty centre near to silvassa where I can submit my form and give exam?
    when are the entrence examdate it?
    Duration of exams
    the reason of asking this question is that currently I am doing job so it is not possible to me to do regular. My Email ID is [email protected] please give me reply on my Email Id immediately so I will make decision About MBA. Kindly Help me please.

124. 163
    Ravi.C.:

From where I can get the application form for Openmat XXVI (for 2010 MBA)

125. 162
    SHINNI:

HI..

I WANT TO KNOW THE ADMISSION CRITERIA AND FEE STRUCTURE FOR THE MBA(OPEN CORRESPONDENCE)
    COURSE FROM IGNOU.

126. 161
    srividhya:

i am going to complete b.com in jbas college when i can write mba entrance and wat is the procedure for that

127. 160
    Dr.Bhavya:

i am Dr.Bhavya Ayurvedic doctor.i am intrested 2 do MBA correspounding course in hospitl mangement.
    plz let me know hwz the subject,hwz the scope,hw many years..whr i wil get application?.
    as i am from mysore,plz let me know whr in mysore have ths course..whom 2 approach,contact detail..
    PLEASE SOLVE MY QUERIES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    Bhavya

128. 159
    shweta:

wen ll be d openmat 09 tak place for admission in july session

129. 158
    anita:

Please let us know about the subjects include in mba in finance and mba in marketing and also confirm about the fee structuer and in how many installment we ca pay the fee.
    ans there is any study material for preparation of entrance exam.

130. 157
    kiran lal:

Respected sir/Madam,
    I have only 40% marks in my degree, and I dnt have experiance.can i join MBA ????? If Yes, I want to take my admission in IGNOU for MBA . So i want 2 now about what was the procedure/structure . I want 2 now when are u you conducting the entrance exams for this year,i.e., 2009, and how to get the entrance application form and what is the last date for submission of application. How to download application form. What is the openmat. I Would also like to know the syllabus for the exam ? Sir also provide me the details of course fee & duration.I require the details on study centeres in Hyderabad and phone numbers . Plz Reply to my email id.
    Thanhing You Sir/Madam.

131. 156
    Shruthi:

i wnt to know wen is the application for MBA given and when is the last date for submission of the application

132. 155
    Keshav Kumar Das:

Cost of appliction, last date of submission, place of availabity and date of examination.

133. 154
    KKDas:

Cost of MBA form. Last date of submission and date of examination and place of availability of application form

134. 153
    niharika:

I want to do mba from IGNOU. Where is the regional centre of ignou in Mumbai?I want its complete address & contact no. Where do we can collect the admission form? Can we get the on line form?
    Please guide me.

Thank u

135. 152
    shweta:

inform me the when is next open mat exam which date

136. 151
    sneha:

when is the entrance exam for mba courses offered by ignou in 2009?
    from where can I get the forms and when will they be available?

137. 150
    Sanjay:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I M Sanjay. I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA ENTRANCE EXAM FROM IGNOU. WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF ENTRANCE EXAM. PLEASE provide me old Papers of Open Mat entrance Exam and Refer bookd also .

138. 149
    Afzal:

Is there any way to download OPENMAT application form from website?

139. 148
    chinmaya kumar:

i am doing Msc. in applied microbiology in utkal university.
    i want to do mba in HRD FIELD
    PLEASE suggest me any other thinghs

140. 147
    Sapnesh Sikka:

I want to ask that we have to give any entrance test to register in correspondence MBA . If yes, can i know that a person getting good score can prefer good college which comes under IGNOU university. or
    this test is just for testing the general awareness of person.

Can i Know which is the last date for registering in IGNOU university.
    What is the cost of registration form.

I want to take addmission for MBA correspondence 2009 in INGOU … then i want information about last date of entrance examination form submission 2009

141. 146
    Siddharthen.a:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I AM SIDHARTH . I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA ENTRANCE EXAM FROM IGNOU. WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF ISSUEING APPLICATION , WHAT IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMISSION OF APPLICATION FORM. WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS OF ENTRANCE EXAM. PLEASE SOLVE MY QUERIES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    THANKING YOU.

142. 145
    Shivdeo Raut:

Pls.tell me now the following things for MBA–
    1) date of mba 2009 openmat ,
    2) last date of submission of form .& how we can recieved the prospectus &Form
    3) course fees

143. 144
    dipti:

HELLO SIR/MAM.

I HAVE ALREADY COMPLETED MY MBA CAN U SUGGEST ME FOR FURTHER EDUCATION AHEAD TO GO..

144. 143
    mohanarangan:

i want to get the details of Correspondence MBA with IGNOU as ..
    what is the course duration.
    how many subjects we have for MBA.
    whats the date of application issue in current time
    when are the entrence examdate it
    Duration of exams
    the reason of asking this question is thate currently i doing job so it not possible to me to do regular.

Provide me the information if Possible

Thanking You,
    mohanarangan.j

145. 142
    sandip:

I want to take addmission for MBA 2009 in INGOU … then i want information about last date of entrance examination form submission 2009

146. 141
    Harmel Singh:

Res. Sir/Madam

I am v2 much worried about my gradu. I am 3 yrs engg dip. holder in Comp.Tech with First Div. & having 13 yrs. exp.
    Now plz guide the shortest way persue graduation in any displine.prefer to Info.tech. or any direct entry to M.Sc. I.T. lateral entry
    Can I do MBA ?
    plz solve my problem
    thanks & with best regards

Harmel Singh Distt.Technical Coordinator under Deptt. of Info.Tech.pb.Chd
    Dy.Commissioner office.Ludhiana-Punjab
    09872462541 & 9814373459
    [email protected] [email protected]

Date: 03-06-2009
    Place:Ludhiana

147. 140
    Harmel Singh:

Res. Sir/Madam

I am v2 much worried about my gradu. I am 3 yrs engg dip. holder in Comp.Tech with First Div. & having 13 yrs. exp.
    Now plz guide the shortest way persue graduatation in any displine.prefer to Info.tech. or any direct entry to M.Sc. I.T. lateral entry

plz solve my problem
    thanks & with best regards

Harmel Singh Distt.Technical Corrdinator under Deptt. of Info.Tech.pb.Chd
    Dy.Commissioner office.Ludhiana-Punjab
    09872462541 & 9814373459
    [email protected] [email protected]

Date: 03-06-2009
    Place:Ludhiana

148. 139
    i wnt to know wen is the application for MBA given:

i want to know wen is the application for MBA given

149. 138
    sandeep shimpi:

I want to take addmission for MBA 2009 in INGOU … then i want information about last date of entrance examination form submission 2009

150. 137
    bonu:

Sir/Madam,

I am Bonu Joseph from Kerala,
    I have completed my graduation course in commerce.Sir i want to do correspondence MBA course in
    IGNOU.From Where do we can collect the application forms & where should i submit my documents?Which
    is the date of openmat exam?I Would also like to know the syllabus for the exam?Sir also provide me the details of course fee & duration.I require the details on study centeres in kerala. Plz Reply to my email id.
    Thanking you Sir

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All