IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 Management

IGNOU OPENMAT (Indira Gandhi National Open University OPEN) is an entrance test for candidates who aspire to get admission to programmes related to management. This test is conducted in February and August. IGNOU is considered as the largest Open University in our country. There are almost 1.4 million students studying in IGNOU. The main goal of this university is to provide the best education to its students and it has been doing well. Almost all kinds of courses are offered by this university. In the field of distant education also IGNOU is considered as the best university in India.

Programs Offered

• Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Diploma in Management (DIM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDIM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management (PGDFM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Operations Management (PGDOM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management (PGDMM)

AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) also approves MBA programmes by IGNOU.

Structure and Syllabus of IGNOU OPENMAT

The duration of IGNOU OPENMAT is 180 minutes. It holds 200 objective type questions.

English Language-50 questions

General Awareness-30 questions

Quantitative Aptitude-50 questions

Reasoning-70 questions

Candidates who have completed their graduation in any stream with 50% marks are eligible to appear for OPENMAT. Candidates belonging to reserved category can apply if they have a minimum score of 45%.Candidates having a Bachelor’s degree along with three years of experience in managerial, professional or supervisory experience can appear for this exam. Those who have passed State Level Test or CAT or MAT entrance exam for management programmes are not required to appear for OPENMAT.

Students from other countries who are residing in India are eligible to appear for OPENMAT provided they submit a valid student visa for the enrolled course duration.

How to Apply?

Application forms for OPENMAT ENTRANCE TEST –form 1 can be purchased from any of the IGNOU branches across the country. It is also available in all of the regional branches of IGNOU. Along with the application form a Students Handbook and a prospectus will be provided to the candidates. The handbook and prospectus is also available online.

Students can visit the official website of IGNOU and download them by paying Rs 500/-. The fees can be sent as a Demand Drat in favour of IGNOU. The application form has to be sent along with the prospectus by Post. Candidates can chose either registered or speed post so that the forms are submitted on or before the last date. No documents or certificates are required to be sent with the form.

Names and places of IGNOU Learner Support Centres where the Application forms are available

• Ayikudi: Amar Seva Sangam (04633-267670)
  • Coimbatore: G.R.D. College of Science (0422-2592399)
  • Dindigul: RVS College of Engineering & Technology (04551 -227230)
  • Erode: Kongu Engineering College (04294-225252)
  • Gobi: Gobi Arts & Science College (04285-240117)
  • Madurai: Thiyagarajar College (0452-2311221)
  • Ooty: Mother Nivedita Tribal Vidyalaya (0423-2444400)
  • Pollachi: Sree Ramu College of Arts & Science (04259-286230)
  • Sattur: Sri. S. R.N. M. College (04562-263699)
  • Thanjavur: Periyar Maniammai University (04362-264600)
  • Thiruchirapalli: Bishop Heber College (0431 -2772200)
  • Tirunelveli: Sadakathullah Appa College (0462-2541050)
  • Tuticorln : V.O.C. College (0461-2310906)
  • Uthamapalayam: H.K.RowtherHowdia College (04554-265225)

Important Dates

• Date of First  Entrance Exam is by  end of February, 2012
  • Application forms will be available by October beginning, 2011/2012
  • Final date of submission of application form by middle of December, 2011/2012
  • Date of second Entrance Exam is by middle of August, 2012
  • Application forms can be purchased from beginning of March, 2012
  • Final Date of  reception of  complete application form is by last week of May, 2012

List of IGNOU OPENMAT centers

• Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pune
  • Port Blair
  • Patna
  • Lucknow
  • Koraput
  • Kolkata
  • Kohima
  • Khanna
  • Karnal
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Jabalpur
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Delhi 2
  • Delhi 1
  • Dehradun
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Aizwal
  • Ahmedabad

Reference Books for IGNOU OPENMAT

• Manorama Year Book 2011
  • S.Chand Quantitative Aptitude For Competitive Examinations (Fully Solved) , by R. S. Aggarwal
  • Pearson Quantitative Aptitude For CAT And Other MBA Entrance Exams by Time
  • Sultan Quantitative Aptitude by S. P. Gupta & P. K. Gupta
  • Ramesh Logical and Analytical Reasoning by A. K. Gupta
  • Upkars Quicker Reasoning Test by Dr. M. B. Lal & A. K. Singh
  • Upkars New Paradigm Reasoning Test by Editorial Board of Pratiyogita Darpan

Contact Address for IGNOU OPENMAT

• The Director, School of Management Studies, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110068
  • Phone: 011-29532073
  • Fax: 011-29532078
  • Email: [email protected]

Coaching Centers for IGNOU OPENMAT

• AAKASH
  • Abyaas
  • Ascent Education
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher
  • Emphatic Result Academy
  • FITJEE
  • IMS
  • TIME

Study Plan

For better result it is necessary to start preparing as early as possible. By watching English news channel and also by reading magazines and newspapers students can improver their vocabulary in English. In order to cover other sections candidates can approach in a systematic way. Candidates can make a timetable and follow it without fail. This will help them to cover all the portions within the time limit. They should rectify their mistake immediately and should not repeat them. If one tries to study continuously in a day it will not help much. Instead it will lead to fatigue as a result they might loose concentration. So to freshen up their mind students can take a small break in the middle and start fresh.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results will be published on the official website of IGNOU. Candidates can follow this link. http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/studentzone/results/8. Register number as well as center code has to be entered to see the result.

Cutoff

The IGNOU University decides the cut off marks. The minimum marks required to get admittance is from 60 to 70%

Score Validity

The validity period of the score is one year.

1,486 Responses to “IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 Management”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 436
    devendra singh patel:

i wanted to know whether can i appear for openmat2009.please reply soon with all details of forms n exam center.thank you

2. 435
    simy:

I am from Pune.The Openmat exam which was suppost to be conducted on 16th Aug 2009 was been postponed in Pune due to the swine Flu.I would like to know what is the new date and timing of the exam.
    Please let me know the same as soon as possible.

3. 434
    kalpana:

I am from Pune. MBA openmat of 16 aug is postponed due to swine flue. the date is still not known. I had tried ph no mention in IGNOU pune site ..but nobody pick it.

reply if anybody knows abt this

4. 433
    chirag:

hi kindly give me info regarding the mba exam of 1st semester because i had unable to appear in it since 1and half year

5. 432
    hemang:

i just want to know about mba openmat entrance exam results. i have given exam on 16.08.2009

6. 431
    pavan:

could you please send me the complete deatails of correspondence MBA program.
    1. when is the admissions started
    2.when would be the submission of application last date.
    3. fee structure
    4.if date is already over ,any extension for application submission for this year passed out batch

pavan

7. 430
    dinesh suthar:

I have given entrance exam openmet-xxvi on 16 august 2009.when will i get the result ?

8. 429
    devendrakumar chute:

I have a question regarding IGNOU Openmat Exams 2009 are as follows

What is the date of Openmat August 2009 examination for Pune?

Devendra Chute

9. 428
    divya:

I have completed btech(cse) in this year.Please tell me if MBA correspondence from IGNOU demands entrance exam.When i can give my entrance and if last date is over for entrance exam can i get direct admission or when will next entrance exam will held??

10. 427
    Vikram jeeth singh.Sardar:

i stay in HYDERABAD & i hav completed my graduation in Biotechnoogy and i want to do MBA thru correspondence frm IGNOU…i have gone thru website but last date of appl from submission was gvn by 15th july…so plzz tell me if MBA correspondance from IGNOU demands entrance exam when i can give my entrance and if last date is over for entrance xam can i get direct admission or when will next entrance exam will held?? so pls giv me entire information hw the process goes on & duration of mba correspondence…& pls let me know abt the fees details & pls i request u dnt tell to click any links for furthr details….

11. 426
    ANUJ SUNDRIYAL:

plzz tell me if MBA correspondance from IGNOU demands entrance exam when i can give my entrance and if last date is over for entrance xam can i get direct admission or when will next entrance exam will held??

12. 425
    anuj sundriyal:

I want to know about the next date of enterance for correspondance in MBA.

13. 424

Hellooooooooo sir, i m pooja
    sir i want to know about MBA distance learning through IGNOU- wht is the last date for applying it????? sir plz tell me good colleges, fee structre and courses related to it. I hv 2008 Dec. MAT score, is it valid for it????????

14. 423
    Prabhakaran.K:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receipet or ticket. How can I give examination on 16th August 2009?; Its already over.
    Please don’t play with our future..

Kindly Suggest and reply
    PRABHU

15. 422
    suraj k sinha:

sir, i am a dy. collector want to persue MBA. i have taken open mat on 16 aug. i am apprehensive abt my scoe as i could not prepare for the exam. pl. tell me the last cutt off in previous session.

16. 421
    Sunil Sharma:

I am an arts graduate with 50% marks, having 12 years experience in automobiles as a manager post, let me know is I am elgible for the MBA, if yes let me know from where the form will be collected, I am living in ALIGARH, what is the last date of submm. the form and what amount i will pay for the form and MBA.

Sunil

17. 420
    Megha:

plzz tell me if MBA correspondance from IGNOU demands entrance exam when i can give my entrance and if last date is over for entrance xam can i get direct admission or when will next entrance exam will held??

18. 419
    Megha:

I want to do MBA correspondance from IGNOU .plzz tell me the full 2 year fees along with admission procedure or you can contact me 9023175174.

19. 418
    kadu kishor suresh:

when is openmat ent exam ? plz give me date? i have not recived hall ticket.

20. 417
    venu gopal:

May I get the details for applying MBA correspondece from IGNOU, and how i get the application?

21. 416
    NITIN KUMAR:

DEAR SIR

I AM DOING A ACCOUNT JOBS AND IWANT CORRESPONDENCE FOR M.B.A FOR FINANCE

22. 415
    harpalsahu:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 7th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 18 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 18th August 2009, now only one day left. Kindly Suggest and reply.

Harpal sahu

23. 414
    sarfaraz:

i wanted to know whether can i appear for openmat2009.please reply soon with all details of forms n exam center.thank you

24. 413
    vikash M vashistha:

please reply about my exam Ihave not recived the permission letter of Openmat 16Aug2009
    What can i do now? I dont have any information about my exam.
    Vikash M vashistha
    Openmat 16Aug2009 Student

25. 412
    Vinayak:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 14th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

26. 411
    prashant:

when the next open mat exam will be conducted

27. 410
    jagdishbhai dalwadi:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form no.37333 on 13/06/2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

28. 409
    sasmita Pani:

sasmita Pani: Your comment is awaiting moderation. On August 14th, 2009
    I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 11th JULY 2009 session. Till date I have not received any Acknowledgement & any enrollment no & Hall Ticket for entranceExam (OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) .Please, kindly send me today in my Email Id before 5.00 PM. today, so that I can appear sunday OPENMAT EXAMINATION.Email ID is [email protected]

29. 408
    sasmita Pani:

I Have send Management Programme Entrance application form on 11th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & any enrollment no & Hall Ticket for entrance exam
    ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) .Please, kindly send me today in my Email Id before 5.00 PM. today, so that I can appear sunday OPENMAT EXAMINATION.Email ID is [email protected]

30. 407
    sasmita Pani:

I Have send Management Programme Entrance application form on 11th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & any enrollment no & Hall Ticket for entrance exam
    ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) .
    Please, kindly send me today in my Email Id before 5.00 PM. today, so that I can appear sunday OPENMAT EXAMINATION.Email ID is [email protected]

31. 406
    ARIJIT GHOSH:

We have not receive admit card for 2009,openmat exam(xxvi).We have just made a print out of our enrollment no,but could not find centre of exam on 16th august,2009.

32. 405
    Surendra Bawse:

I have send my MBA Entrance Application form on 11/12th July 2009. But till date I could not recd. any admission card/entrane card or Hall tecket for Openmet exam. held on 16 Aug. 09. I have searched Ignou website But there is not showing /desplay my Name ( 4 Disit) & date of birth does not exist. How can I give exam on 16 Aug. 09 So Kindly give information & suggested.
    Surendra Bawse

33. 404
    Surendra Bawse:

I have send my MBA Entrance Application form on 11/12th Aug. 2009. But till date I could not recd. any admission card/entrane card or Hall tecket for Openmet exam. held on 16 Aug. 09. I have searched Ignou website But there is not showing /desplay my Name ( 4 Disit) & date of birth does not exist. How can I give exam on 16 Aug. 09 So Kindly give information & suggested.
    Surendra Bawse

34. 403
    Nayeem:

Dear sir/madam

Openmat xam is day after 2mrow and i have not yet received any acknowledgement or card to write my xam. i m really worried. i need an immediate response from delhi . Plz suggest how to give my openmat xam for Aug 16th . Plz advise.

35. 402
    rajesh kumar:

i am not getting my hall ticket from site.
    my date of birth is 10/03/1986(dd/mm/yy).
    so what i have to do…

36. 401
    sachin:

how do i get my entrance i card from net exam is on 16 th august 2009

37. 400
    SAIF MOHD. KHAN:

I WANT TO KNOW THE AVAILALE ROUTES OF ADMISSION IN MBA , MEANS ANY WAY OTHER THAN OPENMAT. I HAD APPEARED IN MAT SEP 2008 AND HAVE GOT 82 PERCENTILE. KINDLY REPLY ASD SOON AS POSSIBLE.

38. 399
    Gaurav Singh:

when will i get my admit card of ignou openmat?

39. 398
    ashok arya:

i want to do mba (correspondence) from ignou ,recentally i’m doing mca…please tell me the procedure……….thanks

40. 397
    durgesh mishra:

Dear Sir, Date 12.08.2009

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.

Kindly arrange for entrance exam receiet or ticket.

41. 396
    jayesh:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 9th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

42. 395
    Alka:

Dear Sir, Date 12.08.2009

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 13 th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.My application form no. 22999

Alka

43. 394
    Alka:

Dear Sir, Date 26.07.2009

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 13 th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.My application form no. 22999

44. 393
    david:

I have enrolled my name for mba and today i have learnt that my exam is to be held on sunday 16th August. well I have not received any study material nor i have got my hall ticket
    Please check on this as my id no. 101940409 please do let me know where in mumbai is the centre located

45. 392
    AFTAB ALI SAIFI:

I HAVE BEEM SUBMITE MY MBA FORM IN JULY MONTH ,BUT TILL TODAY I DONT RECIVED MY ADMIT CARD .SO PLZ REPL ME ABOUT MY ADMIT CARD. MY FORM NO IS 44670.
    THANK YOU
    AFTAB ALI SAIFI

46. 391
    SUREKHA:

HALL TICKET FOR MBA ENTRANCE TEST SCHEDULED ON 18.08.2009 IS NOT YET RECEIVED

47. 390
    brijesh kumar singh:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

48. 389
    Nayeem Banu:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 6th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

49. 388
    prakash:

IGNOU OPENMAT 2009 MBA”entrance exam is on 16/08/09,what about pattern of exam and whether question and answers are available on ignou site

50. 387
    prashant KU Sinha:

Informing you that i have applied for Ignou Openmat 09 , & The Examination Schedule ll held on 16Aug09. Till date i have not received my hall ticket.
    Details:
    My Form no :48415,
    Name: Prashant ku Sinha,
    Date of Birth : 18/01/1981.

Pls Issue my Hall ticket as soon possible by which i ll attend my Entarance Examination.

Looking for your favorable response.

Prashant Sinha

51. 386
    Nimisha Motghare:

i have send the form for OPENMAT 2009,still i havent received the addmission letter. pls, let me know about.

52. 385
    JOSEPH SAJITH:

I am applied for the Openmat MBA exam which is conducting on August 16th … next sunday…but I didn’t get Hall ticket when I try to download the same from site I Can’t Open the same … Give me a solution for the same

Sajith Joseph

53. 384
    kuber nath mishra:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 11th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiept or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

54. 383
    Mukesh Verma:

dear Sir,

how i can aply 4 M.B.A. entrance exam hold on 16-08-09,
    i have submited my openmat form but i dint get admit card of entrance exam ,
    plz do the need full regarding this , thank u very much

55. 382
    Priyanka Sharma:

Date 11.08.2009

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 13th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam (OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.

Priyanka Sharma
    On 11/08/09

56. 381
    KIRAN KUMAR R S:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 8th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

57. 380
    kanika sharma:

wrere can i see your reply sir

58. 379
    Sumit kapoor:

sir i want to download the admit card for MBA entrance from Open mat
    plz tell me from where i can find it

59. 378
    imran khan:

hai, this imran khan i have sent application form for the entrance exam which is held in the month of August 16, 2009 but i dint got my hall ticket yet pls give me information regarding as soon as possible

60. 377
    kanika sharma:

i have got 50.48% in MAT febuary 2009 can i get admission un mba of ognou on the basis of mat score card if yes then
    plz tell me when & how should i get?

61. 376
    Aarti sharma:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form in may 09, but till date i have yet not received my admit card for entrance test. how can i give examination , pls suggest

62. 375
    Deepjyoti Das:

Till date, I have received neither the acknowledgement copy nor the admit card for appearing for Aug’ 09 OPENMAT Exam. My form no. is 41755. I posted my application form through Speedpost on 22nd June. Moreover, on online also, I am not getting anything. I am ery much worried. Please help me out.

Deepjyoti Das

63. 374
    MITESH J SHAH:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 19th june 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009.
    Here in the openmat exam form by mistake i had return wrong exam center code ………so what can i do now/………?

I had written exam centre code 0920 instead of 0901………….
    Kindly Suggest and reply soon.
    My application form number is 25847 ………..

64. 373
    kanika sharma:

I have got 50% marks in MAT FEBRUARY 2009 i want to know can i get admision on the basis of this percentile if yes then and when should i get admission
    plz tell me sir how can i apply and when?

its very urgent…….

65. 372
    kanika sharma:

I have send application form for openmatxxvi on 01-07-09 but till date i have not recieved acknowledement card and when i type name and date of birth for admit card online it shows that name and date of birth does not exist

plz tell me now what should i do?

66. 371
    Vaibhav agarwal:

i had sent fully completed application form for mba program on 7 july..g had attached scorecards of mat and atma entrance exam..as mentioned in the prospectus i do not need to appear in the entrance exam..but i have not received any acknowledgement regarding the same or any admit card of entrance exam..you are kindly requested to guide of properly…
    vaibhav agarwal

67. 370
    Vijaya:

I have been scheduled for openmat exam(16th August,2009).Till now I have neither received the hall ticket nor acknowledgement card. Please suggest.

68. 369
    Md.Jalal Khan:

I am Md.Jalal Khan. I have send MBA entrance application on 28th June’2009. Till date
    I have not received any acknowledgement or any hall ticket. how can i give examination
    0n 16th August. Kindly suggest at the earliest and reply.
    Thanking you,
    Jalal

69. 368
    Manjaree Dwivedi:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 28th MAY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

70. 367
    Prakash Das:

On 24.06.09 I have sent my openmat exam,2009 application form will be held on 16.08.09,but till date I haven’t reecived the admit card for the exam. Pleae suggest me what i will do to be appeare in the Openmat Exam,2009 on 16.08.09

Please look into the matter and do needful.

Thanking you,

Yours truely
    Prakash Das

71. 366
    Prakash Das:

Resp Sir

I have already sent my application form for openmat exam,2009 will be held on 16.08.09,but till date i haven’t reecived the admit card for the exam. pleae suggest me what i will do to be appeare in the Openmat Exam,2009 on 16.08.09

Please look into the matter and do needful.

Thanking you,

Yours truely
    Prakash Das

72. 365
    Anjan Kumar Das:

I applied for the Openmat Test which is supposed to be held on 16th August’2009. I Would like to know,how to download Hall ticket if I donot receive the same in due course.

Thanks & Regards,
    Anjan Kumar Das

73. 364
    rudrani n dave:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

74. 363
    dinesh singh:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 6th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

75. 362
    Chandrashekhar Dange:

can you please tell me regarding the Hall Ticket August 2009 for MBA?

76. 361
    juhi bodkhey:

gm sir,this is juhi,i have send my application form by 10 july and i still i didnot receive any admit card and other information plz do inform me how will i be able to give the exam on the due date.plz send me some information on my mail id.thankyou sir

77. 360
    rashmi:

78. 359
    savita:

I am persuing for Open mAT Ignou, to be held on 16th Aug 2009, I would like to know which books i should refer to get through (successfully) the exam, and the cut off marks, for each sections of exam.
    thanku…………..

79. 358
    Muralisankar:

I have send MBA openmet Entrance application form on 6th JULY 2009. I have received Acknowledgment , i searching my admit card in ignou website but it showing does not exist (FOR OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) .How can I to attend examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

M.Muralishankar

80. 357
    megheswari:

I am persuing for Open mAT Ignou, to be held on 16th Aug 2009, I would like to know which books i should refer to get through (successfully) the exam, and the cut off marks, for each sections of exam.
    thanku

81. 356
    megheswari:

82. 355
    mayank kumar saxena:

sir i had send application form for mba entrance test which is to be held on 16august, 2009. but till now i have not recieved admit card or hall ticket for the same and there will be no link to download ticket from ignoue website . sir pls reply that when we will download ticket from website.

83. 354
    Rajeev Kumar Singh:

from where to download 16 th august openmat entrance exam admit card

84. 353
    Gloria Barno:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 15th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiPt or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

Gloria Barno

85. 352
    Poonam Singh:

I have send my application form for ignou openmat 2009 MBA but i have not reciept any type of admit card. im not getting that how can i give my exam? pls kindly get me soon my admit card or suggest me what should i do to give my exam?

86. 351
    Keyur Parekh:

hi sir where can i get the question papers along with answers of the last openmat exam held by ignou university

87. 350
    Manish Upadhyay:

To,
    Indira Gnadhi National Open University
    Rajghat New Delhi,

Subject:- About Enrollment No.

I have applied for MBA Course from IGNOU and my Entrance Exam on 16th August 2009, Sunday my application form no. is 43813 and I am still waiting for my Enrollment No. I didn’t get any information from your side so kindly advise me from where (WEBSITE) I should get my Enrollment number to attend my Entrance Exam.

Yours truly,

Manish Upadhyay
    K-659, Jahangir Puri Delhi – 33
    Cell NO. 9313579095, 9958348455

88. 349
    Chiranjeevi:

I didn’t get my Hallticket for IGNOU OPEN MAT exam on August 16th ‘09…what should i do now

89. 348
    sri lakshmi sravani:

i had aplied foropenmat july2009……..and u had given information that exam is on august (16-08-09)……..but untill now i didn’t recievd any hallticket or any information regarading the examination date and hallticket………please reply me as early as possible

90. 347
    Kumar:

tell me detailed about MBA in IGNOU university through Distance Education.when will the semesters start. fees structures, application details and admission procedure.

91. 346
    R P KAUSHAL:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) RECEIPT or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

Thanking you,

R.P.Kaushal

92. 345
    madiya darshan:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 2nd JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

93. 344
    Lata katariya:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket

94. 343
    kavita dave:

I have send DHRM Entrance application form on 13th JULY 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receipt or ticket.How can I give examination on 16th August 2009. Kindly Suggest and reply.

95. 342
    debabrata:

how can i get IGNOU OPEN MAT entrance hall ticket schulded on 16 Aug 09

96. 341
    S.THIMMAREDDY:

DEAR SIR

97. 340
    Julian:

I have not yet received the hall ticket receipt for the MBA entrance application that I have sent to Delhi before one and half month. Could you please look into this and send me the ticket or assist with some other alternative, from where I could get the same.

Julian Robert
    Ahmadabad

98. 339
    kiran kumar K.M.:

99. 338
    Jayesh:

Dear Sir,i have filled openmat XXVI exm form(which exm on 16 july 2009)Till date i hv not received admit card or enrollment no.also it is not on their web site.so how can i received it.?

100. 337
    himani:

i want to know about my hall tickit of openmet exm of mba held on 16th augest

101. 336
    padmapriya:

i didn’t get hall ticket for openmat xxvi .so i want to download hall ticket. please help me

102. 335

pls sir tell me last date admission corsponds mba in ignou.

103. 334

last date distance eduction mba in ignou

104. 333
    Saranya:

I havent received hall ticket for openmat xxvi, i request u provide the information regarding that. Thanking you

105. 332
    Mansi:

106. 331
    Subhash Chandra Mishra:

I have submitted my MBA entrance examination form for OpenMat due to be held on 16th Aug 2009, but haven’t received any Acknowledgement of the receipt of the form and my admit card.

Please could you help me in this regard as how can I get my admit card for the exam or provide me a link for the same?

Many thanks on advance.

Subhash Chandra Mishra

107. 330
    Jaiprakash Bhatt:

108. 329
    Aamir ahmad:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form . Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.
    i request to send me website link of ignou for hall ticket of entrance test

109. 328
    Anoop kumar mishra:

When will I get my admit card for openmat entrance exam Aug 2009 ?

110. 327
    Venkat:

Dear sir !

I sent my application form for openmat entrence test on 07-08-09 . But I have not received the hall ticket yet. Please tell the details of how to download the hall ticekt from website.

thanks,

Venkat

111. 326
    NANCHHU RAM:

I AM NOT RECEIVE MY EXAM LETTER PLEASE INFORM GIVE ME URGENTLY

112. 325
    Sharon:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 9th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) Hall ticket or admission card.

113. 324
    sharique wasim:

about the course fees for doing mba program

114. 323
    shyam:

please give me details of acknowledge slip for the exam held on 16th august 2009.or give proper information from where i get it.my exam center is rajkot kindly give me reply

115. 322
    Rashid Sumra:

I have no receive any answer from ignou Delhi.
    So, i request to send me website link of ignou for hall ticket of entrance test

116. 321
    Lalitha:

sir,5.8.09
    I have sent my openmat (Aug 16) appication on 26 june.Till date I have’nt recived Acknowledgement or hallticket
    kindly arrange my hallticket

117. 320
    prabhakar:

I have send MBA Entrance application form on 5th JULY 2009 session. Till date I have not received any Acknowledgment & any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.

please let me know the procedure to attend the exam if i dld not receive my hall ticket.

Please do the needful,

118. 319
    Deepjyoti Das:

I have applied for Open MAT Entrance Exam for Aug’ 09 but I have not yet received the admit card. Just 10 days left for the exam. I have sent my application through Speed Post on 22.06.09 and my Form no. is 41755. Please suggest what to do. I am very much worried.

119. 318
    Hajra Begum:

I have not received my hall ticket for entrance examination for MBA to held in August 2009 Form No. 66252. Please kindly send the Hall ticket No. to Email ID :- [email protected]

120. 317
    Hajra Begum:

I have not received my hall ticket for entrance examination for MBA to held in August 2009. Please kindly send the Hall ticket No. to Email ID :- [email protected]

121. 316
    raman sharma:

Today is 5th of Aug. and still not received the admit card or any acknowledgement……

122. 315
    Mandar Bapat:

I had send form for entrance test which will be held on 16th Aug 09. till date, i did not get any reply. my form no is 57970 sent of 4-Jul-09 via Speed Post from Pune.

Pl do the needful

Mandar Bapat

123. 314
    vinod kumar singh:

how can we have to get our hall ticket for intrence exam thro internet

124. 313
    vidya:

i want a copy of previous openmat question paper

125. 312
    pankaj:

Hi All,
    Please let me know when will I get the permission letter for openmat held on 16 aug 2009.
    Pankaj

126. 311
    Ashutosh Singh Prihar:

Dear Sir, Date 04.08.2009

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 10th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receieve or Hall ticket.
    I forgot to take Photo Copy of my Application form . Could i take it from net & how.
    Please give me some suggesion.

Kindly arrange for entrance exam receive or Hall ticket.

Your Faith full
    Ashutosh Singh Prihar

127. 310
    sanjay:

We have send The Entrance Test Admission Form in a separate envelope but not received Hall Ticket

please do need full this matter

Sanjay Makwana
    TPP (Instrument Engg)
    Gujarat Cement Works
    M-9723449897
    Email: [email protected]

128. 309
    Vijay Diwan:

I’m recived prospectus & openmat(XVIII)2009 form but i don’t know when i would apply.
    Pl. give me reply

129. 308
    poornima:

i have send mba entrance applycation form on jul 10 2009.but i didnt get any acknowledgement card or hall ticket.frm where will i get the hallticket.will i get frm internet?when is the entrance exam?kindly pls do reply.

130. 307
    kiran:

I have sent my application for MBA entrance. please let me know by wehn i would recieve the hallticket

131. 306
    pushpa joshi:

Dear Sir, Date 26.07.2009

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 19-5-2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.

Kindly arrange for entrance exam receiet or ticket
    Pushpa Joshi
    Almora Uttarakhand

132. 305
    santhosh:

i am santhosh from tamil nadu , i have completed B.Tech(iT) 2004-08 batch , i have interest study MBA in igno please tell me the procedure study MBA igno ,Entrance model question also i need

Thanks & Reg
    Santhosh

133. 304
    venugopal M.R.:

Dear Sir/madam,

I have submitted my application for MBA entrance exam for the year 2009, but still I have not yet received entrance exam hall ticket or even the acknowledgement receipt,

The exam date is not far, I dont know what to do, please arrange.

134. 303
    pawandeep kaur:

hello!
    i have submitted my application form for MBA entrance on 24th june,but still i didn’t receieved any acknowledgment (of OPENMAT entrance exam-16th august)
    kindly arrange me my admit card

135. 302
    Arpitha N.B:

I have send the MBA Entrance test application form on 7th july session. Still I have not received any acknowledgement or any receiet or hall ticket.(for OPENMAT of 16th aug 2009 and my application form no is= 47652 ).
    So kindly i request you to arrange and send me the receit or hall ticket to my email id = [email protected] and to C/o N.L Manjegowda, # 656,
    Basaveshwara layout , Nagashettyhalli, Sanjaynagar, Bangalore - 560094.
    mob no-9743391704. ph no- 080-23411752.

136. 301
    Jayasree Saha:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 9th JULY 2009 session. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.

137. 300
    Jayasree Saha:

What is the date of OPENMAT Exam for MBA? I am already submit my OPENMAT Exam Form but I don’t get any admit card.

138. 299
    Chandrashekhar Dange:

Please tell me the last date to receive the Hall Ticket as I am working in Army and cannot have Mail access. Can you please tell me the email address to contact or can I douwnload my hall ticket now.

I have my entrance exams on 16th Aug 2008

139. 298
    Dilip.V.Badave:

I had made an application to ignou for appearing mba entrance exam to be held on 16th Aug 09.
    Till date i have not received the hall ticket? Whether ignou will be sending directly to my residential address or i have to collect personally from the regional centre?

Please guide. Matter most urgent pl.

140. 297
    mayank kabra:

RESPECTED SIR,
    SIR WHEN I WOULD WE ABLE TO GET MY TEST ADMIT CARD WHICH IS BEING CONDUCTED BY IGNOU ON 16th AUG 09. I Have not recieved any Acknowledgement uptil now.

141. 296
    prakash chavan:

Dear Sir, Date 31.07.2009

I Have send MBA Entrance application form . Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement & or any entrance exam ( OPENMAT of 16 th AUG 2009) receiet or ticket.

prakash chavan

142. 295
    Shivshankar:

Dear Sirs, I am Shivshankar Nadargi From Solapur I am studying B.Com Part 3 In Solapur University. How I can apply for IGNOU MBA Entrance Test when & where.

143. 294
    Sandeep:

I want to know when are the next openmat MBA exam of IGNOU will be held,cause i had heard that it is held twice a year,tell me the date after july 2009.

144. 293
    Ruprekha Boro:

i want to know in which subject will be the best for me to go for MBA as i have done my graduation in BHM from IHM , Kolkata and how to apply for it ?

145. 292
    G.PAVAN KUMAR:

openmat hallticket addres ku vastunda(or)branch ku veli thechukovala.

146. 291
    G.PAVAN KUMAR:

when are comming letters to my addres.
    when the enterns test.

147. 290
    PAWAN DUTT:

I am law graduate from Delhi university. I want to do MBA from distance education, as i am having no time for regular course being on job. what is the qualification for getting admission into MBA (HR), if available, and when the new session takes place in every year.

Please appraise me with details. Waiting for your reply.

regards to you,

148. 289
    rajkumar singh:

I Have send MBA Entrance application form on 15th JULY 2009 session.I m unable to tet vi get Acknowledgement & Identity Card

Kindly arrange for entrance exam receiet or ticket

149. 288
    barot:

DEAR SIR,
    PLEASE INFORM ME WHICH IS THE LAST DATE OF SUBMITTIN G FILLED FORM?
    THANKS

150. 287
    Pradeep:

I want to do MBA distance in IGNOU can you let me how to start with the admission dates and fees structures

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All