IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 Management

IGNOU OPENMAT (Indira Gandhi National Open University OPEN) is an entrance test for candidates who aspire to get admission to programmes related to management. This test is conducted in February and August. IGNOU is considered as the largest Open University in our country. There are almost 1.4 million students studying in IGNOU. The main goal of this university is to provide the best education to its students and it has been doing well. Almost all kinds of courses are offered by this university. In the field of distant education also IGNOU is considered as the best university in India.

Programs Offered

• Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Diploma in Management (DIM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDIM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management (PGDFM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Operations Management (PGDOM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management (PGDMM)

AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) also approves MBA programmes by IGNOU.

Structure and Syllabus of IGNOU OPENMAT

The duration of IGNOU OPENMAT is 180 minutes. It holds 200 objective type questions.

English Language-50 questions

General Awareness-30 questions

Quantitative Aptitude-50 questions

Reasoning-70 questions

Candidates who have completed their graduation in any stream with 50% marks are eligible to appear for OPENMAT. Candidates belonging to reserved category can apply if they have a minimum score of 45%.Candidates having a Bachelor’s degree along with three years of experience in managerial, professional or supervisory experience can appear for this exam. Those who have passed State Level Test or CAT or MAT entrance exam for management programmes are not required to appear for OPENMAT.

Students from other countries who are residing in India are eligible to appear for OPENMAT provided they submit a valid student visa for the enrolled course duration.

How to Apply?

Application forms for OPENMAT ENTRANCE TEST –form 1 can be purchased from any of the IGNOU branches across the country. It is also available in all of the regional branches of IGNOU. Along with the application form a Students Handbook and a prospectus will be provided to the candidates. The handbook and prospectus is also available online.

Students can visit the official website of IGNOU and download them by paying Rs 500/-. The fees can be sent as a Demand Drat in favour of IGNOU. The application form has to be sent along with the prospectus by Post. Candidates can chose either registered or speed post so that the forms are submitted on or before the last date. No documents or certificates are required to be sent with the form.

Names and places of IGNOU Learner Support Centres where the Application forms are available

• Ayikudi: Amar Seva Sangam (04633-267670)
  • Coimbatore: G.R.D. College of Science (0422-2592399)
  • Dindigul: RVS College of Engineering & Technology (04551 -227230)
  • Erode: Kongu Engineering College (04294-225252)
  • Gobi: Gobi Arts & Science College (04285-240117)
  • Madurai: Thiyagarajar College (0452-2311221)
  • Ooty: Mother Nivedita Tribal Vidyalaya (0423-2444400)
  • Pollachi: Sree Ramu College of Arts & Science (04259-286230)
  • Sattur: Sri. S. R.N. M. College (04562-263699)
  • Thanjavur: Periyar Maniammai University (04362-264600)
  • Thiruchirapalli: Bishop Heber College (0431 -2772200)
  • Tirunelveli: Sadakathullah Appa College (0462-2541050)
  • Tuticorln : V.O.C. College (0461-2310906)
  • Uthamapalayam: H.K.RowtherHowdia College (04554-265225)

Important Dates

• Date of First  Entrance Exam is by  end of February, 2012
  • Application forms will be available by October beginning, 2011/2012
  • Final date of submission of application form by middle of December, 2011/2012
  • Date of second Entrance Exam is by middle of August, 2012
  • Application forms can be purchased from beginning of March, 2012
  • Final Date of  reception of  complete application form is by last week of May, 2012

List of IGNOU OPENMAT centers

• Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pune
  • Port Blair
  • Patna
  • Lucknow
  • Koraput
  • Kolkata
  • Kohima
  • Khanna
  • Karnal
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Jabalpur
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Delhi 2
  • Delhi 1
  • Dehradun
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Aizwal
  • Ahmedabad

Reference Books for IGNOU OPENMAT

• Manorama Year Book 2011
  • S.Chand Quantitative Aptitude For Competitive Examinations (Fully Solved) , by R. S. Aggarwal
  • Pearson Quantitative Aptitude For CAT And Other MBA Entrance Exams by Time
  • Sultan Quantitative Aptitude by S. P. Gupta & P. K. Gupta
  • Ramesh Logical and Analytical Reasoning by A. K. Gupta
  • Upkars Quicker Reasoning Test by Dr. M. B. Lal & A. K. Singh
  • Upkars New Paradigm Reasoning Test by Editorial Board of Pratiyogita Darpan

Contact Address for IGNOU OPENMAT

• The Director, School of Management Studies, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110068
  • Phone: 011-29532073
  • Fax: 011-29532078
  • Email: [email protected]

Coaching Centers for IGNOU OPENMAT

• AAKASH
  • Abyaas
  • Ascent Education
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher
  • Emphatic Result Academy
  • FITJEE
  • IMS
  • TIME

Study Plan

For better result it is necessary to start preparing as early as possible. By watching English news channel and also by reading magazines and newspapers students can improver their vocabulary in English. In order to cover other sections candidates can approach in a systematic way. Candidates can make a timetable and follow it without fail. This will help them to cover all the portions within the time limit. They should rectify their mistake immediately and should not repeat them. If one tries to study continuously in a day it will not help much. Instead it will lead to fatigue as a result they might loose concentration. So to freshen up their mind students can take a small break in the middle and start fresh.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results will be published on the official website of IGNOU. Candidates can follow this link. http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/studentzone/results/8. Register number as well as center code has to be entered to see the result.

Cutoff

The IGNOU University decides the cut off marks. The minimum marks required to get admittance is from 60 to 70%

Score Validity

The validity period of the score is one year.

1,486 Responses to “IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 Management”

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 586
    ASHISH BODHE:

pl mail prospectus for ignou openmat 2010 entrance test &please tell me the IGNOU MBA admission procedure after clearing OPENMAT exam..

2. 585
    BHOOR SINGH MEENA:

DEARR SIR.
    I PURCHASED A FORM OF OPEN MAT EXAM FEB 2010 FROM DAHOD STUDY CENTRE (0912) ON 27/11/2009.BUT THIS FORM IS OLD OF OPEN MAT XXIV, XXV,XXVI. THERE IS NO NEW FORM OF OPEN MAT XXVII.
    PLS ADVISE WHAT SHOULD I DO.
    THANKS

3. 584
    Shreedhar.c.v:

Sir/Mam

I want to know about next OPENAMT exam details, date of filling and last date of application form of OPENAMT exam for 2010. plz tel me on the basis information of Internet 30 nov. is last date but i called and asked in regional centre Jayanagr, Banglore they told that december only they issue application forms. So I am confusing plz help me

4. 583
    Shreedhar.c.v:

Sir/Mam

I want to know about next OPENAMT exam details, date of filling and last date of application form of OPENAMT exam for 2010. plz tel me on the basis information of Internet 30 nov. is last date but i called and asked in regional centre Jayanagr, Banglore they told that december only they issue application forms. So I am confusing plz help me

5. 582
    VIKAS LIMBU:

sir, if i take admission for the july session 2010 for bachelor’s degree than on which month and year i will have to appear for my 1st year final exam.

6. 581
    prashantgatkal:

pl mail prospectus for ignou openmat 2010 entrance test &please tell me the IGNOU MBA admission procedure after clearing OPENMAT exam..

7. 580
    shilpi:

i want to know open mat exam center code in chennai ?

8. 579
    Deepthi.Br:

I want to take admission in distance MBA course of IGNOU starting from January-2010.Actully iam working with an organization so i can’t able to contact through I tried to contact the Regional Offices, but could not get satisfactory reply. So I want to know the procedure & last date for applying for the Mentioned Programme. please provide details at the earliest.

My contact number :9986869614
    or my id :[email protected]

9. 578
    .:

I want to know the procedure & last date for applying for the MBA ENTRANCE EXAM. please provide details at the earliest.

10. 577
    nivi:

1. Dear Sir,

I could not able to down load Application form of OPENAMT exam.feb.2010.
    Please forward the same on my above e-mail ID aling with application procedure.
    Reagrds,

nm

11. 576
    Neelam Tarwani:

i want to know about the admission procedure after clearing the openmate exam

12. 575
    sapna:

Sir/Mam

i m from indore city .
    I want to know about next OPENAMT exam details, date of filling and last date of application form of OPENAMT mba
    exam for 2010..

still applicaiton form are available or not?

let me know

13. 574
    Neelam Tarwani:

please tell me the IGNOU MBA admission procedure after clearing OPENMAT exam..

14. 573
    AS Roy:

I want to do mba through ignou distance learning.what are the procedure for take admission?is there any entrance exam conducted for it?

15. 572
    sathya prabha.s:

i want to know about next OPENAMT exam details, date of filling and last date of application form of OPENAMT exam for 2010.

16. 571
    srinivas:

I want to do MBA correspondence, could you please tell the procedure and how to applu

srinivas

17. 570
    RAHUL RATHI:

dear sir recently i had completed my diploma in hotel management is it possible for me to do m.b.a from your university i am only 10+2

18. 569
    charu:

Sir/Madam

pl mail prospectus and student handbook for ignou openmat xxvii, 2010 entrance test .

Charu

19. 568
    k.ramprasad:

sir my questiom is iam working markting sde iwant pursuing m.b.a(distence) in good universty what best in our india tel me sir ignou best or andhar university best sir which specilization best for my requrements plz answer

20. 567
    Ankur:

Last date of submission of MBA entrance form for OPENMAT in febuary.

21. 566
    Mahesh Chandra Sharma:

I want to know about next openmat exam details means date of filling openmat form and last date of openmat openmat exam and mba fees structure , yearly fees detail, please send all above detail to my e-mail id,

thanking you,
    MAHESH SHARMA

22. 565
    hansraj sharma:

i want to do mba from ignou so i want to advice or procedure to join mba in ahmedabad,india.

23. 564
    kislay:

i want to know the date of OPEN MAT examination for 2010 including other details ,prospectus and date of submission of application form for MBA programme so dat i can apply for this timely.

With regards
    kislay

24. 563
    JENSY:

I want to join for MBA distant education jan 2010.Is there any entrance exam for tht. If its over how can I get admission without writing the exam

25. 562
    Sandeep Singh:

I m a student of B.Pharm final year . I will completed B.Pharm on April 2010. Can I appear on OPENMAT held on 7 feb 2010 ?Can I tke admission on part time MBA program from IGNOU ?

26. 561
    Aamna:

I had scored 77% in last CAT exam and 88% in last december MAT exam.According to it I want to take admission in distance MBA course of IGNOU starting from January-2010 or July 2010 . I tried to contact the Regional Offices, but could not get satisfactory reply. So I want to know the procedure & last date for applying for the Mentioned Programme. please provide details at the earliest.
    Its very urgent

27. 560
    U.Udhayakumar:

I Have sent MBA Entrance application form 1 on 12 Nov 2009. Till date I heve not received any Acknowledgement for ( OPENMAT of 10 Feb 2010). Whether they will send acknoledgement or i have to enquire any Regional center. Kindly Suggest and reply.

28. 559
    isha:

plz mail me prospectus for ignou openmat 2010 exam anfd fees detail

29. 558
    isha:

plz mail me prospectus for ignou openmat 2010 exam anfd fees detail

30. 557
    NATARAJA:

I am not able to download the application form for open mat 2010. could you send the copy of the same at the early.

31. 556
    Rajneesh pandey:

I HAVE PASSED THE OPEN MAT [XXV] EXAM THIS YEAR IN FEB FOR MBA.
    Now I want to appear in the subject papers . The in the PROSPECTUS which I buyed last year the amount of FEES is Rs. 800/per subject but someone told that it is increased.
    secondly I am unable to find out the last date of submission of form II .with and without latefees.
    In last I want to know that when i may be allowed to appear in the subjects paper.
    Rajneesh Pandey
    mob- 9425533845
    07658-265250

32. 555
    Tasneem:

I want to know complete details regarding IGNOU MBA program.
    Where will be entrance examination forms available & what are charges. Besides after clearing entrance exam what will be admission procedure.Also lplz tell if i could complete my MBA from any place outside India.

33. 554
    Isha:

I want to download IGNOU OPENMAT February 2010 form. Please help.

34. 553
    umesh:

i want mba entrance exams application and prospectus please send to my mail or details how to downlod

35. 552
    hazeena.n:

Sir/Madam
    I like to apply for MBA 2010 can I down load the application from the net andsent it or should I go to the regional office, to collect the form. I am a graduate in English and I have a working expereience for 3 years. pls let me know if I am eligibe. should i provide all my attested certificates for applying.pls mail me
    Faithfully
    Hazeena

36. 551
    Suhas:

Pls mail me the prospectus and the application forms for Open MAT 2010 . My contact No. is 9881835904. Also inform me the address of the Nashik, Maharashtra centre of IGNOU

37. 550
    Dillip Kumar Padhi:

I am Graduate (BA) and I have done diploma in Electrical and has a work experience in electrical for 7 years.

Can I apply for the entrance MBA ??

38. 549
    Dillip Kumar Padhi:

I am Graduate (BA) and I have done diploma in Electrical and has a work experience in electrical for 7 years.

Can I apply for the entrance ??

39. 548
    anupama kumar:

cud u plzzzz tell me frm whr i can get the application form for openmat

40. 547
    Sandeep:

I have passed B.A. (Pass) from H.P University and now i want to MBA course from IGNOU and i have no idea about your prospectus or mailing / contacting address. so please confirm to me for addmision and course.

Sandeep Kumar
    Ludhiana

41. 546
    saroj:

sir/madam,
    plz mail me application form for ignou openmat 2010 entrance exam and also inform me about the last dated of submission so that i can submit it timely.

42. 545
    viral:

I have secured 89.3 Percentile in last CAT exam. According to it I want to take admission in distance MBA course of IGNOU starting from January-2010. I tried to contact the Regional Offices, but could not get satisfactory reply. So I want to know the procedure & last date for applying for the Mentioned Programme. please provide details at the earliest.

43. 544
    pranita:

pl mail prospectus for ignou openmat 2010 entrance test

44. 543
    R.Ebziba:

please tell me the IGNOU MBA admission procedure after clearing OPENMAT exam..

45. 542
    viral P Raval:

I have secured 89.3 Percentile in last CAT exam. According to it I want to take admission in distance MBA course of IGNOU starting from January-2010. I tried to contact the Regional Offices, but could not get satisfactory reply. So I want to know the procedure & last date for applying for the Mentioned Programme. please provide details at the earliest.

My contact number - 9276815947

46. 541
    jeyaindira:

I want MBA Finance 2009 Fees structure details. please send me.

47. 540
    shobhit:

what is the price of the “IGNOU OPENMAT February 2010 Management” applicaton form?

48. 539

Sir/Mam

I want to know about next OPENAMT exam details, date of filling and last date of application form of OPENAMT exam for 2010.

49. 538
    Sharat:

Its Nov 11 and I m not able to download the application form… is Nov 30th last date to submit the form or hasit been extended

50. 537
    ajay kumar pandey:

mba in material management prog r there
    if yes whats duration admission procedure eligibility
    plz inform me

51. 536
    Babita:

i want to know the date of OPEN MAT examination for 2010 including other details ,prospectus and date of submission of application form so dat i can apply for this timely.

With regards

Babita Soni

52. 535
    Varunraj:

I would finish my Professional Graduation ( B.E ) on January 2010. Is it possible for me to join IGNOU MBA in Distance education after that?

Are there Courses for MBA starting from June or July months?

53. 534
    Shruthi:

Where we will get the application forms for the entrance test?

54. 533
    Sonu:

I have passed B.Com(Pass) from Delhi University and now i want to MBA course from IGNOU and i have no idea about your prospectus or mailing / contacting address. so please confirm to me for addmision and course.

55. 532
    Amar:

Sir ,

please inform me ,how i will get the applicaton form for addmission .please give the study center under himachal ,dist - solan ,where the propspectos and application will avialble.

please reply to my email id or call to 9253163178

regards amar

56. 531
    Santhosh:

Please forward the application for(pdf) same on my above e-mail ID ([email protected])
    Reagrds,
    Santhosh

57. 530
    suresh Chunara:

Iam don my graduation with Commerce i like to do MBA with Finance,kindly give me all the Deatail related MBA with Finance,EntressExam,Qualification & Fees Structure.

Tanks & Regards
    Suresh

58. 529
    sahil:

hello there,
    i just want to confirm that i am in chennai right now, if i fill up my application from here and mention chennai as the venue for the openmat exam after that can i appear fro exam in delhi.

59. 528
    sudhir kumar:

Dear sir / mam
    I saw a aid in Times of india regarding to MBA admission without entrance , i am graduate in biotechnology from Gr. noida and working in Pharmaceutical industry from last 1 year so how can i get admission in that programe ? plz rply

60. 527
    mehul nagani:

where is rechacking form?

61. 526
    b.k.panday:

sir iam a civil enginer by profession presently working in Uttarakhand irrigation department for 10 years.I am B.Tech as well ae M.tech from I.I.T Kanpur.Please suggest which management course i should get myself registered in

62. 525
    vishal wasnik:

wts. schedule for entrance 2010.
    how to down load entrance apppli. & controller no.

63. 524
    Pooja Sharma:

1. Dear Sir,

Reagrds,
    Pooja Sharma

64. 523
    sanjiv lohar:

I want to know about next openmat exam details means date of filling openmat form and last date of openmat openmat exam and mba fees structure , yearly fees detail, please send all above detail to my e-mail id,

thanking you,
    sanjiv lohar

65. 522
    Tejendra:

today i m in Kalpataru company,i intrest in MBA part time. pl guide line provide to me , i like to MBA in Ahmedabd

66. 521
    AMIT KUMAR:

I completed my bachelors degree with subjects english,hindi,history,poltical science & environment study from MDU Rohtak. I have no professional experiance so can I eligible for IGNOU MBA? or not?

thank u sir,

67. 520
    AMIT KUMAR:

I completed my bachelors degree with subjects hindi,english,history,poltical science & environment study from MDU.Rohtak. I have no professional experiance so can I eligible for IGNOU MBA? or not?

68. 519
    Monu ojha:

what i do MBA in correspondence of Material Menegement
    plz
    consider me
    that where i do
    and which university
    plz saggest me durarion & fees structure

69. 518
    atul:

i am bca from jammuunivesity in year 2009.
    can i qualify in entrance for mba

70. 517
    archana lal:

i want to take admission in january 2010 session in mba but i had not given openmat. i have MAT score card of may 2009. can i take adimission through MAT score card? please answer me.

71. 516
    ASHWANI:

I have lost my IGNOU MBA prospectus but ,QUALIFIED ;OPENMAT’ & WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN MBA last date is 30 Nov 09
    from where should I get ADMISSION APPLICATION FORM

72. 515
    Jetinder:

I had given last openmat which was held on 16th August 2009. i want to know whether the result is declared or not.

Thanks in adavance and expecting fast reply.

73. 514
    R.SEKAR:

how to apply for mba correspondence course;i want to detail last date of applying;

74. 513
    sreedevi:

fee structure of correspondance MBA

75. 512
    Nitya kumar:

Hello sir ,
    I am Nitya kumar of final year mechanical engg. i wanted to know are fresh graduates applicable to MBA admission to IGNOU.

76. 511
    sandeep kumar:

can Diploma holder (polytechnic 3 years) person do MBA. If they have the experience of 7 years with qualified of openmat exam.What will be written in admission form in place of qualification code. suppose 3 you are using of Graduation. Please confirm it on my e-mail.I.D.

77. 510
    tamal chowdhury:

please see the fees structure of MBA course form IGNOU

78. 509
    Mansi Narianee:

Please tell me when the forms will be available for admission and fee details for joining MBA 2010 distance learning in IT and any other subject.

79. 508
    SWAPNA:

after the entrane exam held on 2010 feb when results will publish?and in which month course will start?

80. 507
    jagadeesh:

i have completed my bsc in 2005 & working as a marketing executive for 3y.now i want do the mba.please can u proide me the details of openmat 2010,centres in hyderabad

81. 506
    jagadeesh:

i have completed my bsc in 2005 & working as a marketing executive for 3y.now i want do the mba.please can u proide me the details of openmat 2010,centres in hyderabad

82. 505
    shailesh sharma:

i want to do MAB through IGNOU. but i am unable to find out the “Application form for MBA Entrance exame?
    Please send the application form for mba entrance exme.

83. 504
    prafulla prakash karwande:

can any B.A. graduate take addmition to MBA through IGNOU ?

84. 503
    Abhinesh:

What a fee structure and which minimum percentage complete mba degree which month and date openmat entrance form is comming my email id - [email protected]

85. 502
    iliyas khan:

main civil ka chatra hoon or mujhe aage bhi civil se hi padhai karni hai . jiske liye MBA me konsa subject lena hoga.

86. 501
    Nisha ahuja:

I Had given MAT entrance test on 7th dec 2008. I secured 63.01percentile. I want to apply for m.b.a from IGNOU .Can i get admission without giving OPEN MAT IGNOU Entrance test?
    and when can i apply for m.b.a. admission?
    Please reply me at [email protected] .

87. 500
    vinod kumar:

i want to know what is procedure of admisson in m.b.a. & fees structure.

88. 499
    santok:

hi this is santok could u plz tel me the date for entrace test for 2010.

89. 498
    santok:

hi this is santok would like to do MBA in Ditance from IGNOU could u please tel me the details, how to get admission and the openmat entrace test details and the date for 2010, also from where will get application form for entrace text, in webside it is not getting open so could u plz help me.

90. 497
    Prasenjit Sutradhar:

When the advertisment for OPENMAT 2010 will publish?From When the application form will be available in website?

91. 496
    suresh.N:

I have completed BBM in the year 2007.Now iwant do an mba in finance/HR.so kindly letme know the date of entrance exam and fee structure.Sylabus of HR and Finance

92. 495
    Narain Singh:

I want to know about the mba fee & addmission pocessure(2010) from ignou. I am related to ST cat. from chamba (H.P.).

Thanks & Regards,
    Narain Singh

93. 494
    srinivasan:

when will issue the application of openmat for MBA programmes?

please reply me sir

94. 493
    Divyateja:

Please tell me the fee details for joining MBA 2010 distance learning

95. 492
    S.Biradar:

Respected sir
    I appeared in 2008 cleared the open mat 2008 could not appear for exams please guide about re admission

96. 491
    Rajesh:

HI, I have completed my gradation in Bachelors of Arts from Saurashtra University and I have a experience of 3+ yr as clerical officer in Suzuki showroom. I want to apply for PG MBA course in IGNOU. As per eligibility criteria there should be experience certificate attached with graduation certificate. But I have a problem that as per company rules, there are unable to provide experience certificate. Pls Help
    Thanx in advance.

97. 490
    Shilpa B.S:

I am shilpa. I am not able to download the Application form of Entrace exam Feb 2010.If possible please provide the same.

Shilpa.

98. 489
    Divya Teja:

Can you give the detailed information for the openmat test dt 7th Feb’10 of management courses i.e., MBA and also fee details.

Divya

99. 488
    manoj kumar:

the fee of mba course?

100. 487
    Ayesha Khatoon:

My name is Ayesha, and I had written Openmat entrance exam xxv1 on august 16th 2009.
    And I want to know when the results will be released and what is the last date for admisstion in
    to the MBA program for the test conducted on 16th aug , 2009.

Please inform the regarding details.

Thanks & Regards,
    Ayesha.

101. 486
    santosh sharma:

I have cleared openMATXVI.I am confussed how to select the subject combination i.e. wether to select all the 21 courses mentioned or 16 out of it in 4 semesters.

102. 485
    archana gautam:

entrance test result when will come of 2009 Aug 16?

103. 484
    tulasi:

I completed my bachelors degree with subjects botony,zoology,comp appl. I have no professional experiance so can I eligible for IGNOU MBA? or not?

thank u sir,
    tulasi.

104. 483
    d.madhu:

hai i’m madhu. my question is how much fees in mba course totally.

105. 482
    Sharat:

I am still not able to download application form …its already 5th Oct…please let me know if there is any update

106. 481
    Vikas Kachhawa:

I wan to know about model papers/sample paperes to prepare for OPENMAT exam.

107. 480
    arun r:

I have given last openmat held on 16th August 2009. i want to know when results are to be declared
    Thanks in adavance and expecting fast reply.

108. 479
    Mukesh Kumar:

how can i get my enrol no of open mat 26

109. 478
    Ricky:

sir. when ignou will declare the result of openmat xxvi.

110. 477
    k.s. haritha:

i had done my b.sc iam doing my mba in hr as regular and i want to do mba marketing in distance so please give details of admission whether is there any entrance ,fee structure and how to approach

111. 476
    adil mehraj khan:

my friend told me that if we have more than 60% marks in professional bachelors degree then we do not have to give entrence test for admission to MBA programe in IGNOU , is this true. please reply me.i have 74% marks in my professional bachelors degree.do i require entrence test or MAT test for admission to MBA .

112. 475
    Riviana:

When will the results of Openmat XXVI held on aug 09 be declared ?

113. 474
    Ravi Marampally:

Greetings ! ! !

I want to know, where in Hyderabad are the application forms available. I am working for a IT company & i am 2003 passout. Am i eligible ?

Quick reply is highly appriciated.

Ravi Marampally

114. 473
    Sunanda.:

Kindly let me know when the results will be declared for the OPENMAT XXVI Entrance Test 2009 held on 16-Aug-09.

115. 472
    anita:

I would like to ask a one question that when will ignu declare the entrace test result of
    openmat-xxvi.

116. 471
    yogesh:

I would like to ask a one question that when will ignou declare the entrance test result of openmat-xxvi.

117. 470
    LAXMI DATTA YADAV:

I’m a 2007 passout postgraduate. Now I’m working in vodafone. sol. I want mba reply me soon,

118. 469
    Darshit Gokani:

Hi Greeting,

I just want to know about mba openmat entrance exam for Feb-2010.
    How can I apply for the same and where can I get the application form.

Please…
    have a good day

119. 468
    dileep khadav:

respected sir,i have given openmat exam xvi 2009 held on 16th aug2009.pls tell me when w’ll be result declaredand what w’ll be expected cut off.ihave done 115 qns correctly.

120. 467
    DEEPA:

Respected sir/madam
    I just wanted to know that when will the result of OPENMAT2009 (august) published.
    please mail me early about this.

Thankyou

121. 466
    Rafeeq:

When will publish OPENMAT XXVI entrance result?

122. 465
    thanu:

plzz tell me if MBA correspondance from IGNOU demands entrance exam when i can give my entrance and if last date is over for entrance xam can i get direct admission or when will next entrance exam will held??

123. 464
    mamatha k:

still i didnt taken entrance exam….. can i take now…. n pls tel me how get application….have to visit university or can get i
    application through online…. pls reply me

124. 463
    deepak bendwal:

Respected sir.
    last year i completed b.com final year degree. and now i want to do mba in finence.so i want to know the application form of entrance exam has came or not.and what is the last date of subbmisstion aplication form?. so please suggest me

Deepak bendwal

125. 462
    akhand pratap chauhan:

I have given the examination of OPENMAT XXVI Entrance test , 16 August 2009 for the Management so
    pls inform me my resuld

126. 461
    sanjay:

what is the procedure for open mat exam & ignou mba program? please send me the reuired information to my email id.
    thank u.

127. 460
    Ramakrishna:

Respected …
    I had completed my B.Sc.(Chemistry) in the year 2005 and I had done one year computer diploma course in NIIT Computer Centre. I would like to know the admission details for MBA Course. Please send me all the complete details for MBA to do in Distance mode

128. 459
    Sandeep Verma:

Dear All,

I wold like to know the Result date for the Openmat that was held on 16.08.09.

Thanks and regards
    Sandeep

129. 458
    Minesh Agrawal:

I want to do MAB - Finanance as Distance learning course.

I could not able to down load Application form of OPENAMT exam.

Reagrds,

Minesh Agrawal

130. 457
    Sai Krishna:

I am sai krishna. I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA ENTRANCE EXAM FROM IGNOU. WHAT IS THE DATE OF APPILICATIONS OF MBA , AND WHAT IS THE ENTRENCE EXAM, AND I HAVE THREE YEARS WORK EXPERIENCE
    IN FINANCIAL SERVICES . PLS GUIDE IN A PROPER WAY OF MY CAREER.

REGARDS
    SAI KRISHNA

131. 456
    sai krishna:

Sir i wrote ICET 2009 entrance test and qualified in it,is it necessary to write entrance exam of ignou? If it is not necessary tell me on which dates i should collect the application form to do MBA.Please it is my request to know the details as early as possible because my academic year may waste…..

132. 455
    bayyapu reddy:

IGNOU open-mat august 2009 results when will be announced please send me a mail

133. 454
    SACHIN:

I am a B.E.(Mechanical) with near about 7 yrs experience.
    I need to join the IGNOU MBA correspondance course.
    please, tell me when the forms will issue for this year (2009-2010)
    Last date of form submission & where i got that

thanks & Regards
    sachin

134. 453
    Whats date coming open mat 16 aug result:

My email id [email protected]. Ignou releted any info is not avlebal in my sity bakunthpur.and no proper site to result serch

135. 452
    nar singh:

Sir I give the openmat exam in 16/08/2009 .But i have not found result now .So i want to know in which date the result of openmat is displayed

136. 451
    Sunil Chandra Saxena:

I want to know my result of openmat ( M.B.A ) entrance exam which is held on 16th Aug. 2009 in Bareilly College Bareilly. My roll no. is 102044083. and give me suggestion for getting my reults on other sites.

137. 450
    madhavi:

I’m a 2009 passout graduate. Now I’m working in cognizant tech. sol. I want to do both MBA and PGDM correspondence courses at a time.Is it possible? reply me soon,

138. 449
    Amit Biswas:

I stay at Mumbai.i did not apply Aug 2009 openmat. But Aug 2009 openmat cancelled due to swine flu can i apply now for the exam. where will be the exam centre. what is the course admission fees?

139. 448
    Muskan:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    I would like to know that,
    1. for DIM months exam 2010..
    2. Its a one year couse if we pass only 3 exam than whats about 2 exam…
    We r pass or fail..
    3. how may year till we give the rest exams

140. 447
    Satish:

Hi Greeting,

I just want to know about mba openmat entrance exam for Feb-2010.
    How can I apply for the same and where can I get the application form.

Please…
    have a good day

S.K.

141. 446
    sheena.a:

I SHEENA. A , from north kerala qualified the openmat entrns of feb 2009.I got my qualified card and a prspcts.but that handbook contains a form that filled by a student from hariana.that handbook didn’t include acknwledgement card and identity card.please inform wat i can do in this matter.I would like to apply the november session, so kindly inform as much earlier.

142. 445
    vijay kumar gadde:

I’m vijay kumar from pune
    Openmatxxvi entrance exam on 16th Aug. were postponded due to swine flu , may i know the new date for exam please mail me as soon as possible. OR send me SMS on 09595843802

Thank u,
    vijay kumar gadde

143. 444
    shivakumar:

Sir i wrote ICET 2009 entrance test and qualified in it,is it necessary to write entrance exam of ignou? If it is not necessary tell me on which dates i should collect the application form to do MBA.Please it is my request to know the details as early as possible because my academic year may waste…..

144. 443
    nilufer:

I want to pursue distance edu ( post graduate diploma in HR ) Just wanted some one to guide me through teh procedure ( DETAILED PROCEDURE ) Fees Dates of exam, course syllabes etc PLS help me

145. 442
    Manish Shukla:

could you please send me the complete deatails of correspondence MBA program.
    1. when is the admissions started
    2.when would be the submission of application last date.
    3. fee structure
    4.if date is already over ,any extension for application submission for this year passed out batch

146. 441
    Suraj Patil:

Openmat exam for MBA was on 16/08/2009 at pune was postponded due to swine flue but still I don’t when it is? Please tell me when it is?

147. 440
    lalpati meena:

I’ m L.P. meena from pune MBA openmat test of 16 august is
    postpond due to swine flue, but i d;nt know new date of MBA
    openmat test, kindly tell me new date & timing of MBA openmat
    entrance test

Thanks & regards,
    Lalpati meena

148. 439
    Kalpesh chauhan:

I have given last openmat held on 16th August 2009. i want to know when results are to be declared
    Thanks And hoping for fair and quick reply.

Kalpesh Chauhan
    Enrollment No. 102021498

149. 438
    kirti:

i wanted to u…y the ignou people dnt pick up the phone calls…..??????

150. 437
    vijay kumar gadde:

I am from Pune.The Openmat exam which was suppost to be conducted on 16th Aug 2009 was been postponed in Pune due to the swine Flu.I would like to know what is the new date and timing of the exam.
    Please let me know the same as soon as possible.

Pages: « 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All