IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 Management

IGNOU OPENMAT (Indira Gandhi National Open University OPEN) is an entrance test for candidates who aspire to get admission to programmes related to management. This test is conducted in February and August. IGNOU is considered as the largest Open University in our country. There are almost 1.4 million students studying in IGNOU. The main goal of this university is to provide the best education to its students and it has been doing well. Almost all kinds of courses are offered by this university. In the field of distant education also IGNOU is considered as the best university in India.

Programs Offered

• Master of Business Administration (MBA)
  • Diploma in Management (DIM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDIM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Financial Management (PGDFM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Operations Management (PGDOM)
  • Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing Management (PGDMM)

AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) also approves MBA programmes by IGNOU.

Structure and Syllabus of IGNOU OPENMAT

The duration of IGNOU OPENMAT is 180 minutes. It holds 200 objective type questions.

English Language-50 questions

General Awareness-30 questions

Quantitative Aptitude-50 questions

Reasoning-70 questions

Candidates who have completed their graduation in any stream with 50% marks are eligible to appear for OPENMAT. Candidates belonging to reserved category can apply if they have a minimum score of 45%.Candidates having a Bachelor’s degree along with three years of experience in managerial, professional or supervisory experience can appear for this exam. Those who have passed State Level Test or CAT or MAT entrance exam for management programmes are not required to appear for OPENMAT.

Students from other countries who are residing in India are eligible to appear for OPENMAT provided they submit a valid student visa for the enrolled course duration.

How to Apply?

Application forms for OPENMAT ENTRANCE TEST –form 1 can be purchased from any of the IGNOU branches across the country. It is also available in all of the regional branches of IGNOU. Along with the application form a Students Handbook and a prospectus will be provided to the candidates. The handbook and prospectus is also available online.

Students can visit the official website of IGNOU and download them by paying Rs 500/-. The fees can be sent as a Demand Drat in favour of IGNOU. The application form has to be sent along with the prospectus by Post. Candidates can chose either registered or speed post so that the forms are submitted on or before the last date. No documents or certificates are required to be sent with the form.

Names and places of IGNOU Learner Support Centres where the Application forms are available

• Ayikudi: Amar Seva Sangam (04633-267670)
  • Coimbatore: G.R.D. College of Science (0422-2592399)
  • Dindigul: RVS College of Engineering & Technology (04551 -227230)
  • Erode: Kongu Engineering College (04294-225252)
  • Gobi: Gobi Arts & Science College (04285-240117)
  • Madurai: Thiyagarajar College (0452-2311221)
  • Ooty: Mother Nivedita Tribal Vidyalaya (0423-2444400)
  • Pollachi: Sree Ramu College of Arts & Science (04259-286230)
  • Sattur: Sri. S. R.N. M. College (04562-263699)
  • Thanjavur: Periyar Maniammai University (04362-264600)
  • Thiruchirapalli: Bishop Heber College (0431 -2772200)
  • Tirunelveli: Sadakathullah Appa College (0462-2541050)
  • Tuticorln : V.O.C. College (0461-2310906)
  • Uthamapalayam: H.K.RowtherHowdia College (04554-265225)

Important Dates

• Date of First  Entrance Exam is by  end of February, 2012
  • Application forms will be available by October beginning, 2011/2012
  • Final date of submission of application form by middle of December, 2011/2012
  • Date of second Entrance Exam is by middle of August, 2012
  • Application forms can be purchased from beginning of March, 2012
  • Final Date of  reception of  complete application form is by last week of May, 2012

List of IGNOU OPENMAT centers

• Srinagar
  • Shimla
  • Shillong
  • Ranchi
  • Raipur
  • Pune
  • Port Blair
  • Patna
  • Lucknow
  • Koraput
  • Kolkata
  • Kohima
  • Khanna
  • Karnal
  • Jammu
  • Jaipur
  • Jabalpur
  • Imphal
  • Hyderabad
  • Delhi 2
  • Delhi 1
  • Dehradun
  • Cochin
  • Chennai
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Bangalore
  • Aizwal
  • Ahmedabad

Reference Books for IGNOU OPENMAT

• Manorama Year Book 2011
  • S.Chand Quantitative Aptitude For Competitive Examinations (Fully Solved) , by R. S. Aggarwal
  • Pearson Quantitative Aptitude For CAT And Other MBA Entrance Exams by Time
  • Sultan Quantitative Aptitude by S. P. Gupta & P. K. Gupta
  • Ramesh Logical and Analytical Reasoning by A. K. Gupta
  • Upkars Quicker Reasoning Test by Dr. M. B. Lal & A. K. Singh
  • Upkars New Paradigm Reasoning Test by Editorial Board of Pratiyogita Darpan

Contact Address for IGNOU OPENMAT

• The Director, School of Management Studies, Indira Gandhi National Open University, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110068
  • Phone: 011-29532073
  • Fax: 011-29532078
  • Email: [email protected]

Coaching Centers for IGNOU OPENMAT

• AAKASH
  • Abyaas
  • Ascent Education
  • Brilliant Tutorials Pvt Ltd
  • Career Forum
  • Career Launcher
  • Emphatic Result Academy
  • FITJEE
  • IMS
  • TIME

Study Plan

For better result it is necessary to start preparing as early as possible. By watching English news channel and also by reading magazines and newspapers students can improver their vocabulary in English. In order to cover other sections candidates can approach in a systematic way. Candidates can make a timetable and follow it without fail. This will help them to cover all the portions within the time limit. They should rectify their mistake immediately and should not repeat them. If one tries to study continuously in a day it will not help much. Instead it will lead to fatigue as a result they might loose concentration. So to freshen up their mind students can take a small break in the middle and start fresh.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Results will be published on the official website of IGNOU. Candidates can follow this link. http://www.ignou.ac.in/ignou/studentzone/results/8. Register number as well as center code has to be entered to see the result.

Cutoff

The IGNOU University decides the cut off marks. The minimum marks required to get admittance is from 60 to 70%

Score Validity

The validity period of the score is one year.

1,486 Responses to “IGNOU OPENMAT 2012 Management”

Pages: « 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 1036
    Manoj Ladekar:

I cleared cet , And i cleared 1st semester but some problem i cant admission to do next semester wat procedure ?

2. 1035
    Rahul yadav:

my name is rahul and i did my part 1 in 2005.now for the personal reason i was left my study,but now i want to complete my graduation so can i do my part 2 in ignou is there any provision?

3. 1034
    harsh bhatia:

can i summit my application form for openmat going to held om22aug2010 till 30th july

4. 1033
    Dibakar Bhattacharjee:

I am Dibakar Bhattacharjee interested to give this entrance exam as i have already submitted the filled form for aug 22 2010,
    please support me by sending hall ticket/admit card for such entrance test
    My e-mail: [email protected]

5. 1032
    BHARAT:

I WANT TO KNOWN ABOUT THE FEE STRUCHER AND TIME PERIOD OF MBA(IGNOU) OPRATION OR HRD/M ..SO KINDLY GIVE US TO HELP..

6. 1031
    BHARAT:

I WANT TO KNOWN ABOUT THE FEE STRUCHER AND TIME PERIOD OF MBA(IGNUO) OPRATION OR HRD/M ..SO KINDLY GIVE US TO HELP..

7. 1030
    BHARAT:

I WANT TO KNOWN ABOUT THE FEE STRUCHER AND TIME PERIOD OF MBA OPRATION OR HRD/M ..SO KINDLY GIVE US TO HELP..

8. 1029
    rakesh:

I came to know about the IGNOU entrance exam for MBA. When is the last date for application..

9. 1028
    raja:

i have completed my graduation and now i want to do distance MBA from IGNOU. So can u please tell me wat is the procedure.
    Thank You.

10. 1027
    Abhishek Anand:

Respected Sir/Madam
    I have completed BSC in informatin technology this year kindly tell me that i am eligible for ignou entrance exam for mba or not

11. 1026
    Abhishek Anand:

I have completed BSC in informatin technology this year kindly tell me that i am eligible for ignou entrance exam for mba or not

12. 1025
    aramish:

plz send me openmat 5 year solved question paper urgent

13. 1024
    D.Abdul azeez:

i want application form and prospectus for MBA correspondence in the month of august

could u plz post application form and prospectus for MBA correspondence.

im from Hospet(taluk)
    Bellary (dist)
    Karnataka (state)

Address: D.Abdul Azeez, s/o H.Imamsab (p.D.L), khaja nagar 12th ward, chithwadgi, hospet,Hospet(taluk)
    Bellary (dist)
    Karnataka (state)

my mobile no : 8971520098

14. 1023
    TV Krishna Rao:

i have appeared for the openmat feb 2010 and qualified for the admission in MBA. now i want to know when can i join the course. please send me the details of admission process & the dates.

15. 1022
    Lokesh:

when we will get the hall ticket details in online.

16. 1021
    kiran:

when is openmat enterance exam for first sem mba students. and where do we get solved question papers for open mat enterance. 2010

17. 1020
    geetha:

when is the next entrance exam dates

18. 1019
    Uday Shankar:

I have qualifed in the OPENMAT exam which was conducted in Feb 2010.and has also paid the fees, but till date i have not got any information regarding the commencement of the course, when will be classes commence. Kindly let me have the feed back.

With Regards,

Uday Shankar

19. 1018
    deepa:

i m a graduate in b.com.can i do mba from ignou?

20. 1017
    Deepak Patil:

respected sir/madam
    i have completed B.sc in comp.science this year. i am doing job in pharmaceutical company(piramal healthcare)from last three years.i want to do the the MBA ignou.please inform me admission process and entrance exam as early as possible on

21. 1016
    Anju singh:

I am graduate in economics.can i do M.B.A. From ignou

22. 1015
    sadaf hameed:

respected sir\madam

i have completed my Bsc from biotech in 2010. i want to do hospital management corrospondance course from ignou. kindly give all ralated informations.and requirments for admission.

sadaf

23. 1014
    sanjay kumar:

I want to know how i am get the last five year openmat entrance solved paper.

24. 1013
    Sideeq:

I want to do MBA or Mcom in distance education.Which is the best for doing distance..?
    I came to know about the IGNOU entrance exam for MBA.When is the last date for application..
    And how much wil be fined after last date.
    Also reply me the regional or study centre of IGNOU.Iam residing at tirur(malappuram dist,kerala)

25. 1012
    bhushan:

tell me exam centre code for OPENMAT exam, as i am staying in nashik, maharashtra.

26. 1011
    deepak:

Sir I complet my p.G. From here Can apply net? Pls tel [email protected]

27. 1010
    TIRTHA SENGUPTA:

Respected Sir / Madam

May I have question format of OPENMAT Exam so that I can prepare myself to sit for the exam….

Thank you,

Yours faithfully,
    Tirtha Sengupta
    E-mail: [email protected]

28. 1009
    shashi ranjan:

my e:mail address:[email protected]

i am shashi ranjan interested to give this entrance exam as i have already submitted the filled form for aug 22 2010,
    please support me to take a glance at your previous type question

for this i shall ever be greatefull for your this kind deed

29. 1008
    Neeta rajesh Lambe:

Appearing for OPENMAT entrance exam. to be held on 22nd August 2010. Pl. send hall ticket.

30. 1007
    ajith:

dear sir/madam.

may i know when is the next MBA entrance exam scheduled .
    i have already paid exam fee and even posted it too can you let me know when is the openmat exam .

thank you .

31. 1006
    pranab:

I have completed my BSc(hons)in 2006 and D.Pharma in 2008 .
    now i am doing job as a hospital pharmacist.I am planning to do MBA in IGNOU through distance education .Could you please tell me details about the admission procedure and the IGNOU openmat exm centers in Assam .

32. 1005
    sree vani:

I am from Hyderabad and I want to know the examination centre codes for Openmat Aug ‘2010

33. 1004
    neha:

openmat form

34. 1003
    KALAI:

I HAVE COMPLETED MY BCA IN 2010. I WOULD LIKE TO DO MBA IN IGNOU BY DIATANCE EDUCATION , FOR THAT WHERE IS THE APPLICATIONS ARE AVAILABLE PLEASE REPLY IMMEDITELY

35. 1002
    K.Alakananda:

i have completed my graduation in may 2010 and iam planning to do MBA in distance mode from IGNOU.So,could you please tell me the details regarding the addimiision,,fee structure and the entire details regarding the admission into the MBA distance program

thanks n regards
    Alka

36. 1001
    Shamita:

I wish to pursue MBA thru correspondence. I wish to start it in 2011 first session. May I know when the very first session of MBA commences & when OPENMAT will be held for that session.

37. 1000
    AKHIL:

I AM COMPLETE M.COM . RESULT IS NOT PUBLISHED .NOW I WANT TO DO MBA IN IGNOU.PLEASE SENT ME THE PROCEDURE OF MBA TO MY EMAIL

38. 999
    nivedita:

how can i get the examination center code

39. 998
    KABEER:

Dear Sirs,

Do you have B TECH MECHANICAL ENGINEERING COURSE
    in KERALA STATE and if there is then How many years to study and fees etc. Also please let me know is it approved by Govt. same as Calicut University / Anna Unversity Please let me know.accredited by the National Board of Accreditation of AICTE ?

Kind regards,
    Kabeer

40. 997
    sanjay:

i want to know about distance program of international business management & p.g.diploma in finance…..

41. 996
    Manish:

Pl tell what is the exam center code for Nagpur?

42. 995
    naveen shukla:

sir,i would like to complete my mba through ignou,kindly inform me that what is processor of selection,please tell me fee structure and date of entrence examination.
    i hope that u will inform me very soon.
    thanx.
    with regards
    naveen shukla
    jodhpur

43. 994
    chandramani singh:

I have passed BCA in 2010 and want to apply in IGNOU for MBA so
    u can give info about admission in IGNOU.Is this possible to take
    admission without entrance exam.Plz reply as soon as possible
    for u.

44. 993
    Balaji.R:

HI this is balaji.R i Have completed my graduation in 2009 in B.com . now presently working as Accounts process executive in Tally BPO , * i would like to Persui An Mcom course in the IGNOU uiversity , can you let me know wha will be the charges & info About other courses which help me out in Building my carrier,

45. 992
    samir ku pradhan:

please tell me the last date for submission form for MBA and the openmat exam dates.

46. 991
    milind:

i want list of exam centre code of mba course

47. 990
    Mrs. Shieh:

Hi. I am interested in pursuin MBA degree in H.R thru’ distance/correspondence education..kindly furnish me with the details like subject topics,semesters, fees,,etc.. thank u

48. 989
    Ramya.M:

What is the last date for B.Ed-2010 Applications issued?

49. 988
    Ramya.M:

Sir/Madam, What is the last date for B.Ed-2010 applications issued? where i will get the application?

50. 987
    deepak bendwal:

my name is deepak and i work hard for my entrance exam of mba from ignou but i am not qualified so i request you please help me. where i can get a good study materail for entrance exam my e-mail id [email protected]

51. 986
    FALGUNI PATADIA:

i want to do in ignou mba distance learning course form this year so pls say me procedure with this year addmission date and entrance form.

pls mail me entrance form with detail in my mail.

52. 985
    jignesh:

Please send me next openmat exam schedule for to get admission in PGDOM>

53. 984
    Neeraj Goyal:

Please provide me a list of Exam Center Codes. I need to submit form as soon as possible.

Thanks in Advance.

- Neeraj Goyal (09579772891)

54. 983
    Roshan:

Is there any chance to take admission for MBA course in 2010-11, if it is there, then please give complete procedure for admission, and duration of course as well as fees.
    Other than this I want to know that in final degree MBA is written of some thing like PGDOM or PGDIM.

Thanking You

55. 982
    Ranbir Singh Balwada:

Ihave been working as a manager Admin in an reputed MNC since jan 08 and want to persue mba from IGNOU.KIndly let me know the date of Enterence Exam and procedure.

56. 981
    KAUSHIK:

I would like to write the openmat exam this august 2010. may i know where i will get the study materials of openmat exam? can it be sent by post or email? what is the cost of it?

57. 980
    Sandeep:

Sir/Madam when will be application forms available for OPENMAT 2011 and can you please let me know the syllabus for M.B.A in OPENMAT. Thanking you sir/madam.

58. 979
    Praveen:

I want to know the OPENMAT exam centre code for mumbai navy regional study centre

59. 978
    Rishi:

i want to do correspondence mba from ignou,where will i get the form?which exam i have to face for that?please tell me as much as u know because i do not have any idea

60. 977
    Amol:

Dear

Please tell me

How filing the openmat entrance form 1

61. 976
    brijesh:

Please send me the exam centres code list as i am having problem in fillling up the form for the openmat entrance test.

62. 975
    brijesh:

exam centre code near to gaziabad

63. 974
    arvind kumar gupta:

I want the details of IGNOU MBA distance & correspondence all details like eligibility, duration, fee structure etc.
    i am graduate from art with 49%.am i eligible for it.
    please reply.

64. 973
    shaheen:

I have passed B.S.c.(computers). I want the details of IGNOU MBA distance & correspondence all details like eligibility, duration, fee structure etc

65. 972
    vijay:

please send me the list of exam centre code of IGNOU OPENMAT ENTRANCE TEST because i find difficulty in filling the form

66. 971
    Sumesh.M.S:

Dear sir/Madam,
    I would like to write the openmat exam this august 2010. may i know where i will get the study materials of openmat exam? can it be sent by post or email? what is the cost of it?

67. 970
    Harpreet:

can here any body please tell me the last date for submission form for BA

68. 969
    Nandhini:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I am a BA in english literature greduate.I would like to do MBA in Aviation management distance education. Kindly guide me if any enterance exam has to be attended for the same. Also the requirements.

Thanks and Regards,

Nandhini

69. 968
    Hardik:

I want to do MBA distance learning so pls let me know about the forms.

thax…….

70. 967
    swathi:

when will be the entrance exam for mca

71. 966
    Roja:

i want to do mba social entrepreneurship thru ignou for jan 2011 session..please let me know where should i download form and procedure..thanku

72. 965
    Sunand Ranjan Rakshit:

From which site I can download application form for openmat XXVIII Form-1 ?

73. 964
    SUDARSAN:

SIR ,
    I REQUIRE BDP TE EXAM SCHEDULE 2010

74. 963
    abhishek:

iwant to know my openmat matt entrence result which held in feb

75. 962
    sunil kumar..:

hai this is sunil from vizag..i want to do my MBA in IGNOU as correspondance..but iam not able to get the clear details in the net .. so please send me the details and admission prosses.. i will be waiting.. i completed B.COM [CSM] from Andhra univerisity this year [2010]

76. 961
    shruti:

can i now appear for mba ?

77. 960
    Hashim:

I have completed my degree in English literature from IGNOU by 1999.Now I work as admin manager in UAE,So want to do my PG in Administation.I think you will help me in this concern.

With regards,

Hashim

78. 959
    SAMEER:

I’m a graduate working in bank for the nlast 5 years want to opt for MBA Distance learning. Pls. confirm what is the procedure and the fees also.

79. 958
    VANDANA:

I have done only 12th from N.I.O.S can i do mba and what percentage are required, and plsease tell me fees also.

80. 957
    heena patel:

plz give information mba entrans date i fillup form

81. 956
    megha:

sir/mam,
    plz tell me hw to get form for open mat and abt the fee structure for doin mba from ignou.plz rply fast……

82. 955
    Sanjit Singh:

Can You plz tell me when next openmat,2010 exam form will be available and what is the time limit for that?

83. 954
    prakash:

plz send me m.b.a. entrance exam

84. 953
    surya:

i am serving in army as a soldier. i have completed my graduation from raj university. now i want to go for mba. please tell me abt the ent exam date fees structure

85. 952
    kaushal:

I want to do Distance course in DBM/MBA with IGNOU-can you give me the details of Application date for open mat 2010 examinations.

86. 951
    porch:

i want to do mba distance education programmme in ignou.can i know the application dates,entrance test dates, Entrance test places, where i can get the application, procedure to submit the application,fee structure etc and the pattern of mba programme.

87. 950
    v.sekhar:

I want to do Distance course in DBM/MBA with IGNOU-can you give me the details of Application dates, entrance test dates, Entrance test places, where we can get application, fee structure etc

88. 949
    hardik Potdar:

I am from baroda and i want to join MBA in Ignou study center in baroda. i asked you that which dates Now form will be issued for MBA Courses. which Procedure will followed submit the forms. gives details of fees structures of MBA.

Hardik potdar

89. 948
    Kalpana:

What is last date of submission of the form for HR management of 2010 session?

90. 947
    rekha:

I have cleared my entrance exam in october-2009, for mba, but for some reasons i was not able to take admissin in november-2009. can i take addmission in this month, i heard that last date for the mba addmission is 31st may-10

Rekha

91. 946
    leelavathi:

Open MAT Hall ticket is required for addmission for MBA Please give me a information

92. 945
    neha:

availability of application form in chandigarh. last date of submission

93. 944
    midhun:

i have qualified for ignou mba exam.
    now i need to do the enrolment for it.
    i heard for openmat exams conducted in feb 2010
    last date of enrolment is may 31st
    should i come to india to do so
    \i am not having result card with me,sincce am not in india.
    but the online result showed am qualified.
    I wrote the exam in mumbai.so is it necessary that i need to go to mumbai for enrolment

94. 943
    Sundarraj R:

Hi this is sundarraj i have applied for mba entrance. When is the entrance exam date can u please send to my mail id.

Sundarraj R

95. 942
    BIKASH PODDER:

I have qualified IGNOU open mat but not received result card. Is the result card downloaded from internet is applicable to take admission ?

96. 941
    Dr. Amita Sharma:

Kindly tell me how to download the form for next open MAT enterance examination.

97. 940
    Parveen Mandal:

I want to know whem MBA openmart exam is going to be held , and could you please provide me with sample question.

Thanking you,
    Miss parveen mandal

98. 939
    Chandra shekher joshi:

I have some problem to fill openmat application form in No. 2 field (exam Centre Code).what is the mean of exam centre code in openmat entrance form? Is it similar as code of study centre which i choose?

99. 938
    pooja chandra:

sir I JOIN TO IGNOU MY QUSTION IS

100. 937
    kimi:

Kindly give me the details of next OPENMAT exam from IGNOU, and the availability of application form for the same

kimi bhatnagar

101. 936
    REKHA RATHORE:

I want to take admission in Diploma in Operation Management.
    What is the procedure to take the admission in this course.
    When the entrance exam will be held. Please help me i shall be thank ful to you.

102. 935
    Rohini:

I want to do mba part time specialilsation in international business. i am working in media for the last 5 years. i want to know is there any entrance exam for MBA. when it is held how to get the form. I have done BCA regular and Post graduation Master in Mass communication and journalism.

103. 934
    Myna:

Kindly give me the details of next OPENMAT exam from IGNOU, and the availability of application form for the same..

Thanking you in advance.

Myna

104. 933
    mallesh:

please provide me with the codes of examination centers available in hyderabad regional zone

105. 932
    Galande:

Entrance exam form for MBA where we avialiable ?

106. 931
    RAKESH SHARMA:

I want to do Distance course in Hospital managment with IGNOU-can you give me the details of Application dates, entrance test dates, Entrance test places, where we can get application, fee structure etc. by open mattest.

107. 930
    Garima:

I want to do Distance course in DBM/MBA with IGNOU-can you give me the details of Application dates, entrance test dates, Entrance test places, where we can get application, fee structure etc

108. 929
    Susmita Sahoo:

Dear sir/madam

Please send me the exam centres code list as i am having problem in fillling up the form for the openmat entrance test.

Regards.

109. 928
    Anil Sagar:

I want to do MBA through from IGNOU in year 2010…Are the admissions over for the year 2010? I need full details if u can send me please……

110. 927
    KP Singh:

I have qualify to the OPENMAT exam which was conducted in Feb 2010.now i want to know about the fee structure.fee will either deposited full course(MBA 21courses fee) or only for a semistar.please acknowledged.

111. 926
    gayathri rao:

Dear Sir/madam,

I did my Bcom and Mcom from Karnataka state open university, mysore . Mcom in year 2005. I would like to join MBA distance education programme of IGNOU. Please tell me whether I am eligible and if so, kindly advice me regarding application forms, entrance tests etc.

thanks in advance

Gayathri rao

112. 925
    Ajaikumar:

113. 924
    Ravi:

When will be next openmat after 7 feb 2010

114. 923
    C Siva Kumar:

Pl send details about the Aug OPENMAT 2010. I am serving in Army, I wish to do MBA.

115. 922
    Suja:

I am from Bangalore,I want to join IGNOU distance mba program.
    When is the next OPENMAT exam and
    Where can i find application form for OPENMAT in intranet?
    What is the process for the same.

116. 921
    Parjanya Dave:

What is final date of admission in MBA?
    P.B.Dave

117. 920
    Chithra K N:

I am a B-tech Graduate in Computer Science and Engineering.Can I join for the correspondence MBA course now.

118. 919
    GAUTAM:

Dear sir/madam,
    i am a student of hotel management.i am interested in IGNOU MBA.can i give OPENMAT ? If yes then please send me the details of question pattern.

119. 918
    jithin:

i want to know how many marks needed to pass each theory paper

120. 917
    PRATICK DEY:

i want to have admission in ignou distance mba course starting in this july. i have not given openmat but i have passed graduation and have 3 years experience. so, can u pls tell me the procedure.

121. 916
    Gajanan Zope:

I am from Pune,I want to join mba in 2010 pls give me detail of entrance test (date & pattern) & Admission Date and requirement for MBA.

122. 915
    srikanth:

Where can i find application form for OPENMAT in intranet?

123. 914
    prabhat vashistha:

plz tell me how i can see my openmatresult of february 2010

124. 913
    prabhat:

plz tell me how can i see my result of ignou openmat february 2010

125. 912
    prabhat vashistha:

pllz tell me urgently ,how i can see my result of openmat 2010 helded on 10 february.

126. 911
    vaishali:

i want to know my result for MBA aptitude test 2010.

127. 910
    Sanjay Mittal:

Dear SIr/Madam,

I intend to know the form availablity date forAug-10 entrance & fee structure for MBA.

128. 909
    sandhiya:

Dear sir/madam,

please let me know the entrance exam date for MBA entrance.

129. 908
    Gowrishankara:

1) Where can i find application form for OPENMAT in intranet?
    2) Is it compulsory to take Rs.500/- for prospectus?

130. 907
    santosh devkar:

I am santosh devkar from pune (maharashtra)iwant to join M.B.A (Disstance Education) in the year 2010. Are the entrance exams of IGNU over ?

131. 906
    Mrunalini Dodkey:

Are there any chances of getting admission now to 2010-2011 academic session for MBA

132. 905
    sandeep aggarwal:

if i give openmat august 2010 then at what time i would eligible to get admission .

133. 904
    Srividya:

I need a calrtification about IGNOU MBA. due to miscommunication of IGNOU - Hyderabad reginal center i could not attened the open mat test for MBA (2010). i dont want to weast my acdemy year so kindly advice me what are the other cet’s i can write to take admin in IGNOU 2010 acdemic year.

thanks n Rgds.

134. 903
    manish:

i want to know that any student who has completed a 3 years diploma course in Management through correspondence after H.S. can go for MBA from ignou.He is also working with private sector.

135. 902
    rajni:

Dear Sir / Madam

I had given entrance exam for MBA on 7 Feb.2010 & i am clear the exam.now i want to know about the last date of admission & fees structure and there is any late feesor not, it includes exam fees also.can you update it on my email id.plz let me know on my email id

136. 901
    neha:

I filled up my 1st year foam from ignou for b.a english(hons.) in 2009 so i am supposed to give my exam in june 2010 or july 2010 bt due to some reason i couldnt submitted my assignments and fees on time so now i want to know that can i give my exam in november or in september 2010. And if yes then when i have to submit my fees nd assignments. Plz help me out of this…..

137. 900
    RANJEET:

sir i am a correspondence student of rajasthan university. i am giving my final yr exams .and i need to do MBA from IGNOW. so i need to know att what months the forms ,entrance exams happen.

138. 899
    ARVIND SINGH:

iwant to join M.B.A (Disstance Education) in the year 2010. Are the entrance exams of IGNU over ?

ARVIND SINGH

139. 898
    vijendra singh:

I had given entrance exame for MBA on 7 Feb.2010. I want to know about Entrance Exam Result for IGNOU OPENMAT Feb. 2010 Management Programe. my enrollment number is 102501655 my mob.no.9785036067

140. 897
    Amjad khan:

R/S,

PLS. CONVEY THE MASSAGE FOR RESULTS OF FEB.7,2010 OPENMAT.

REGARDS
    AMJAD KHAN

141. 896
    vaishali sharma:

i want to know my entrance exam result , how much time it will take.

pls inform the result date.

142. 895
    pooja gupta:

i have been completed my b.com from satayawati colleage in delhi university in 2009.i want to apply for the MBA in ignou.now i am doing job in share market.i have experince only 1 year in this sector.can i apply for the MBA.plz plz help me

Name -pooja gupta
    Contact no.9911282738,64733992,9718275015

143. 894
    Meenu Tyagi:

I had given entrance exame for MBA on 7 Feb.2010. I want to know about Entrance Exam Result for IGNOU OPENMAT Feb. 2010 Management Programe.

I request to you kindly let me know the result date.

With Regards,

Meenu Tyagi

144. 893
    kuthappan:

hi sir/madam,

iam working in IT organisation,iam intrested to do MBA in IT,so please confirm me the OPENMAT exam 2010 sheduled day.

145. 892
    What is Admision fees of MBA:

Hi , sir/madom - I am not know that admision fees MBA

146. 891
    MAHMADJAVED SHAIKH:

I had given entrance exame for MBA on 7 Feb.2010. I want to know about Entrance Exam Result for IGNOU OPENMAT XXVII Feb. 2010 Management Programe.

I request to you kindly let me know the result date.

With Regards,

147. 890
    g.k.panicker:

how can i know the result of mba enterance exam result held on 2010 feb7th

148. 889
    pavani:

hi i want to know the result date of OPENDENT TEST conducted on feb 07 2010.kindley inform me the date, thank you

149. 888
    Shrikant:

Dear Sir / Medam,

I have download MBA Entrance exam Form so how to download, and send me link on my mail id, i m form gujarat,
    exam at ignou surat, otherwise baroda.

150. 887
    shailendra dubey:

how to see my result of open met 2010 feb

Pages: « 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All