IIST Admission Test 2012

IIST is the short form for Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Asia’s first Institute of space science offering a wide range of courses for undergraduate, post graduate and PhD programmes focusing on space Technology, the science concerned with it and the various applications of it specifically.

It has a wonderful campus situated in a serene location called Valyamala, which is about 20 kms from the heart of Trivandrum, capital of Kerala. It’s apparently the greatest reputation among other institutes. It is a UGC approved deemed University offering an attractive Btech degree course in futuristic disciplines like Avionics, Aerospace Engineering and Physical Science related to Space. It offers placement opportunities to the B.Tech Students, primarily in the Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) hence rewarding them with a healthy and secure profession which will absolutely do a whole lot of good to their future. B.Tech in IIST will be an amazing experience in an exotic campus with world class infrastructures and facilities and outstanding faculty who are highly qualified and apt for their job providing the very best to each and every student.

Each year the IIST offers admission, to aspirants, to their Under graduate programmes (Mainly B.Tech) via an admission test – the IIST Admission Test which gives them an opportunity to earn a bright future.

Structure of ISAT

Basically an objective type test which involves questions from

• Physics
  • Mathematics
  • Chemistry

There would most likely be some modifications this year. There would be 1 mark deductions for each wrong answer and the questions with more than one answer marked in it will be considered wrong.

Syllabus for ISAT

PHYSICS

• Units and Measurement
  • Description of Motion in Two and Three Dimensions
  • Laws of Motion
  • Work, Energy and Power
  • Gravitation
  • Solids and Fluids
  • Oscillations
  • Waves
  • Heat and Thermodynamics
  • Transference of Heat
  • Rotational Motion and Moment of Inertia
  • Electrostatics
  • Current Electricity
  • Thermal and Chemical Effects of Currents
  • Magnetic Effects of Currents
  • Magnetostatics
  • Electromagnetic Induction and Alternating Currents
  • Ray Optics
  • Wave Optics
  • Electromagnetic Waves
  • Electron and Photons
  • Atoms, Molecules and   Nuclei
  • Solids and Semi-Conductors Devices

CHEMISTRY

• Some Basic Concepts
  • States of Matter
  • Atomic Structure
  • Solutions
  • Chemical Energetics and Thermodynamics
  • Chemical Equilibrium
  • Redox Reactions and Electrochemistry
  • Rates of Chemical Reactions and Chemical Kinetics
  • Surface Chemistry
  • Chemical Families Periodic Properties
  • Chemical Bonding and  Molecular Structure
  • Chemistry of Non-Metals - 1
  • Chemistry of Non-metals-II
  • Chemistry of Lighter Metals
  • Heavy Metals
  • Chemistry of  Representative Elements
  • Transition Metals Including Lanthanides
  • Coordination Chemistry and Organo
  • Metallics
  • Nuclear Chemistry
  • Purification and Characterisation of Organic Compound
  • Some Basic Principles
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Organic Compound Containing Halogens
  • Organic Compounds Containing Oxygen
  • Organic  Compounds  Containing  Nitrogen
  • Bio Molecules and Biological
  • Processes
  • Chemistry In Action
  • Environmental Chemistry

MATHEMATICS

• Sets, Relations and Functions
  • Complex Numbers
  • Matrices and Determinants
  • Quadratic Equations
  • Permutations and Combinations
  • Mathematical Induction and Its Application
  • Binomial Theorem and Its Applications
  • Sequences and Series
  • Differential Calculus
  • Integral Calculus
  • Differential Equations
  • Two Dimensional Geometry
  • Three Dimensional Geometry
  • Vector Algebra
  • Measures of Central Tendency and
  • Dispersion
  • Probability
  • Trigonometry
  • Statistics

In order to attend the ISAT, the candidates have to be certified passed in Higher Secondary Board Exam in the Science stream with atleast 70% overall score (60% for SC/ST) and should have Indian nationality. Only 156 seats are there for admission in IIST at present with 59 and 58 seats for Aerospace engineering and avionics respectively and the rest for Physical Science discipline. The age of the applicants should not be more than 25 years as on the year of admission.

How to Apply?

Online registration is required by the candidates for enabling them to attend the ISAT. For registering online, the candidates are to visit any of the sites given below:

• www.iist.ac.in/isat
  • http://iist.isac.gov.in/iist

After registration, the next step is to submit their details in the online application form, for which the details will be made available in the website immediately after registration. Then the challan form (Fee remittal form) is to be downloaded and printed. The necessary details are to be provided in the form and 2 Xerox copies of the same should be taken. Then by using the form, pay the charged amount for the ISAT in any SBI or PNB branches. Finally, the institute copy of the Challan is to be delivered to the exam authorities in ISAT office by Speed post.

How to fill the Form?

The online registration is very simple but the candidates have to see to it that they haven’t made any mistakes or invalid entries in the form after they fill it and before they submit it. A rapid spell check should help the candidates rectify spelling mistakes if any. Then observe all your entries to see if all the necessary details are there in the form and no entry field is left unfilled. After making sure that everything in the form is how it should be and referring the instructions in the site, the candidates can submit the form. After that, the challan form which is very important is to be filled after printing it. There wouldn’t be much to fill up in this form and it should be easy. But be careful and attentive while filling it is a good idea though.

Important Dates (Tentative)

These dates should be of concern to the applicants.

Online Registration begins from: 2nd week of November, 2011

Last date of Online Registration: End of December, 2011

Last date for Fee Remittance      : 1st week of January, 2012

Last date of receipt of Institute copy of Challan: Mid January, 2012

Date of ISAT :3rd week of April, 2012

Mind that the dates are tentative and are subject to change.

List of ISAT centers

The test centers will be in the following centers.

• Ahmedabad
  • Banglore
  • Bhubaneshwar
  • Bhopal
  • Calicut
  • Chandigarh
  • Chennai
  • Dehra Dun
  • Delhi
  • Dispur
  • Hyderabad
  • Jaipur
  • Jodhpur
  • Kolkatta
  • Lucknow
  • Mumbai
  • Nagpur
  • Patna
  • Port Blair
  • Ranchi
  • Trivandrum
  • Varanasi
  • Vishakhapatnam

Contact Address for the ISAT

• ISAT 2011 Office, The Chairman, ISAT, Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology, Valiamala PO, Thiruvananthapuram- 695547, Kerala.
  • Helpline: 0471- 2568477, 2568478, and 2568479
  • Fax: 0471-2568480
  • Home Page: www.iist.ac.in
  • Email: [email protected]

Colleges Accepting the ISAT score

Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology

Reference Books for ISAT

Use the following books wisely:

• Advanced Level Physics by Nelkon and Parker
  • Concepts of Physics Vol I and II by H.C. Verma
  • Problems in Physics by A.A Pinsky
  • Aptitude Test Problems in Physics by S.S Krotov
  • A collection of questions and Problems in Physics by L.A. Sena
  • Elements of Dynamics Part I & II
  • Dynamics of a Particle & of Rigid Bodies by S.L.Loney
  • Physical Chemistry by P.Bahadur
  • Organic Chemistry by Arihant Prakashan
  • IIT Chemistry by O.P. Agarwal
  • General Chemistry by Ebbing
  • Physical Chemistry by P.W. Atkins
  • Maths XI & XII by R.S. Agarwal
  • Plane Trigonometry Part I and Co-ordinate Geometry by S.L.Loney
  • Higher Algebra by Hall & Knight
  • Co-ordinate Geometry by Dr. Gorakh Prasad
  • Higher Algebra by Bernard & Child
  • Algebra Made Easy by K.P. Basu
  • A Problem Book in Mathematical Analysis by G.N. Berman

Coaching Centers for ISAT

• Brilliant Tutorials Pvt. Ltd.
  • Excellent Institute
  • T.I.M.E
  • Zephyr
  • Brilliant Study Centre
  • Classic Academy
  • FIITJEE
  • Aakash Institute
  • Base
  • Resonance
  • Career forum
  • Engineers Study Circle

Study Plan

A good strategy devised to help make use of time efficiently and cover the syllabus completely will help the candidates have an edge in the exam. A lot of time should be spent training as preparation for the ISAT. It’ll be competitive. So having a rigorous practice is also a good idea. Besides, there are coaching centres that will help the candidates attain a higher level. But most of all, a calm, confident and dedicated mindset would be the greatest asset in such exams.

How and Where To Get the Results?

Look for the results here :http://www.iist.ac.in

Score Validity

ISAT scores will accepted for only a year.

543 Responses to “IIST Admission Test 2012”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 393
    jatin balodhi:

How many marks i required in 10 class forregistration of iist form?

2. 392
    Koustav Das:

sir i have a problem that i have registered for the isat but the necessary emails r going to some other person having the same email address.What i have to do?

3. 391
    Babulal Pandit:

Can polytechnic students get admission in isat ?
    Please tell me. I want to join that institute.
    Please help me and give me further information.

4. 390
    vishnu.s.r:

how can i apply online for iist………?

5. 389
    pawan:

registration cancel karna hai

6. 388
    pavan:

who to send mony(DD/TO ACCOUNT)

7. 387
    ilakkiya:

sir my name is not accepting why?

8. 386
    Abhishek:

i am a class nine student. i want to prepare myself from now for the exam. Do you have any suggestion for that?

9. 385
    vishnupriya u:

please tell me how do you find syllabus for IIST SAT 2012 in B.Tech in aerospace engineering.

10. 384
    pratik kumaar joshi:

what is the required qualification for the iist admn test 2012

11. 383
    utta m taid:

sir.i succecfuly Subject: I completed the online ‘payment details entry’ with wrong branch code .Sir please check my payment entry. My REGISTRATION NUMBER:101677.BOKAKHAT BANCH AND CODE NO 1030 AND JOURNAL NUMBER;101677

12. 382
    Manu:

I am a B.Sc. 1st year student.I have secure 74.5% marks in 10th exam and 85.6% marks in 12th exam. Can I participate in IIST exam? please tell me on my email. plz reply.
    THANK YOU.

13. 381
    Dhyey:

sir i want to know that how to be prepare for that examination.as i’m in 11th standard now ,what i have to do for this?

14. 380
    Teena .L:

can we get the form through any bank or other govt. office?

15. 379
    divya:

how to register for IIST entrance examination by online

16. 378
    barath:

How to get the application form sir…

17. 377
    Ruturaj:

When will we get our hall tickets

18. 376
    K.JAYANTH:

sir,i have filled form but i have not taken challan, now how i wanted to take it kindiy reply

19. 375
    shipra srivastava:

Is there any limitation on number of attempts in ISAT?

20. 374
    Rajat:

What is structure of iist exam form?

21. 373
    prerna:

from where should the candidates enter the payment details of the challan?? please reply soon

22. 372
    sunny choudhary:

how to download my application form when i forgot to download it previously

23. 371
    SANDHYA KUMARI:

Not getting the form for IIST Admission Test 2012

24. 370
    MANSI TIWARI:

how to upload institute copy of challan?

25. 369
    sandeepkumawat:

Sir, the application form for under graduade we found in online. Can we get the form through any bank or other govt. office.

26. 368
    amit pandey:

i want to know yhat tofill the form of iist how many persent in Intermediate exame

27. 367
    Kshitij Sambhare:

not getting the forms please help?

28. 366
    NIRUPANANDASWAMY:

What is the duration of cource

29. 365
    abhijeet yeotikar:

can polytechnic students get admission in isat ?
    please tell me i want to join that institute.
    please help me and guve me further information.

30. 364
    aniket:

31. 363
    i done my diploma in this year.in mechanical.i want to do B.TECH in iist.i dont no the process.please send me.is i m eligible for this isot exam.have:

i got my diploma in mechanical with the percentage of 65%. i have maths,physics,chemistry in first year.is i m eligible to do b.tech iist.

32. 362
    i done my diploma in this year.in mechanical.i want to do B.TECH in iist.i dont no the process.please send me.is i m eligible for this isot exam.have:

i want do b.tech iist.please tell me.what was the process.

33. 361
    dhilinkk:

i want application….

34. 360
    sai rv:

you pleasetell me which isbestbookto prepare for this exam

35. 359
    Bhaskar Barman:

Sir, the application form for under graduade we found in online. Can we get the form through any bank or other govt. office?

36. 358
    ASHIK MOHAMMED H:

Now i am studiying in 12th standard and i also like to know more about this exam . Sir i have 81% mark in 10th exam , so sir kindly replay me wether i am eligible or not for the exam

37. 357
    Shivkumar Rana:

sir please inform me that the % of marks required is of all subjects or of only physics,chem,math.

38. 356
    dheeraj:

when does the registeration start

39. 355
    gautam:

when does online start?

40. 354
    Neha:

As I stay in Gujarat,Gujarat state board result will not be declared before or on 21st April.It will be declared in May or June.
    So am I illegible for thi exam?

41. 353
    Saurabh dwivedi:

Sir,i want to know that what is the eligibility for this exam nd how many seats on there?

42. 352
    Hasim ut:

How many seats are there for Kerala students ?. Is there any reservation ?

43. 351
    ankit:

how can ifiill form

44. 350
    jaydeep kumar:

how much charge of iist form and what is the minimum age for this form.

45. 349
    HARI:

Will there be Exam centre at Cochin ? KIndly see that as per the announced schedule, the Kerala Engg. Entrance Exam and IISAT exams are on 23 and 21( at Trivandrum) respectively which might cause much hardships to the students residing at Cochin and are aspiring to attend both the Exams in the short span of 1 day.

Kindly do the needful.

46. 348
    Arpita DAS:

TO
    The chairman of isat
    i want to know that how many seats are there for tripura

47. 347
    Sreenathvijayan:

Sir, How many seats have at out side kerala?

48. 346
    vikrant chaturvedi:

sir mai CIPET LUCKNOW se diploma in DPMT kar raha u mai IIST me btech me admiSION LENA CHATA HU KYA PROCESER H PLZ TELL ME

49. 345
    ASHOK BANIA:

sir,how i give the exam? i get full process to apply the isat 2012 exam?

50. 344
    SINDHU:

i have 87 % in 10th but have only 65% in 10+2 can i eligible for this exam please answer me fast.

51. 343
    JITHENDRA VINAYAK A.M:

MY NAME IS NOT ACCEPTING WHY?

52. 342
    P.S.Reddy:

Girls who are appearing for 2012, march, 2 nd year intermediate examination, are eligible or not for 2012 entrance

53. 341
    jenson:

i am studying diploma in Electronics Engineering,is there any hope to get an admission in iist?

54. 340
    Bobi Das:

I’ll pass12th class in 2012. I am from kakdwip please sent me an application form.

55. 339
    nagarjuna:

sir, i want to see paper pattern?

56. 338
    nitesh gawada:

respected sir i m currently completing my h.s.c from pune board can i attend this exam and does our pune MHT-cet marks matter in isat exam

57. 337
    Ankit gautam:

Sir maine 12th 2011 me complete kiya tha or maine isat exam 2011 me nahi diya tha, to kya sir main 2012 me exam de sakta hu

58. 336
    Athira.n.v:

May you tell which is the best book to prepare for this exam?

59. 335
    mani dipa singh:

sir, what is the minimum marks required to qualify iist exam.

60. 334
    A.G.Prakash:

My son (native of Kerala) studied in Tamil Nadu.Is he eligible for IISt test?

61. 333
    harshad pal:

where we get form of iist examination

62. 332
    s.saikushal:

Respected sir/madam, May i know the qualifying marks Number of appearing time Iam intrested in physical sciences,let me know duration of the course and places where the courses available,the total amount for the course which references i have to follow Availability of broucher Thank you

63. 331
    Ayush chauhan:

How many times can one attend this isat exam?

64. 330
    pankaj:

may u tel which is the best book to prepare for this exam???? and what is the cut off ??

65. 329
    Aarushi Chaurasia:

I’ll pass 12th class in 2012. Can I give IIST exam in the next year?

66. 328
    anu george:

Respected sir, i am studying in +1 when i can apply for ISAT2012 and which mark list have to be submitted?

67. 327
    Puneet Kumar:

sir, i am in interested in aeronautical engineering. what is the procedure to get addmission in the institute. and also how can apply for this…….???

68. 326
    anirudh:

sir,how can i get the application forum? please sir ……..

69. 325
    manjeeth mohan:

70. 324
    pratiksha:

can 12TH appearing,appear in iist exam

71. 323
    ujjwal kumar:

from where,can we get the form for it?

72. 322
    sreekumar:

i am completed my diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering,is there any hope to get an admission in iist?

73. 321
    AMBADI:

how to apply online for iist?

74. 320
    Rocktabh Kumar Das:

Sir,could you plz tell me wot is the range of employment of the degree of IIST?Will we be able to get admitted in other insititution with the score of IIST if I fail to score the cut off mark?

75. 319
    Vishwnath Panda:

can i have my dream true that
    .i will be a space scintist

76. 318
    ARUNIMA.S.KUMAR:

where get the application form?

77. 317
    juffin:

sir , where get the application form?

78. 316
    Sitthanathan:

Where can I get the application forms?

79. 315
    sindhu:

I am interested in aeronautical engineering but i got only 65% in plus two and also i am a general caterogry, can i eligible for this exam, please sir i am really interested in this field

80. 314
    Nibin:

Sir i am nibin iwant to know that howmany charges apply for this course

81. 313
    AKASH ROHILLA:

good after noo sir/madam.please tell me how to get the application form of iist 2012.i am in 12th class.i want to fill the entrance exam and also please give the syllabus for this exam.
    regards.

82. 312
    tangeti ramasatyanarayana:

iam ramu inter completed how many years cource

83. 311

iam ramu inter completed how many years in your cource

84. 310

iam ramu sir inter completed cource enni years untundi sir naaku english raadhu andhuke telugu lo pampanu.

85. 309
    sakshi pandey:

sir from where i could collect the application form

86. 308
    revathy:

how can i do the online registration

87. 307
    rajesh:

for how many marks the test will be conducted what is the pass mark eligible marks?test pattern?

88. 306
    shyam:

i am living in ernakulam from where we will get the application form.

89. 305
    Abhiash T punalur:

I wish to know more about the IIST course and it’s period,
    Sir will u plz give me the datas?

90. 304
    vishvendra:

please mail me iiat application form 2012 as soon as possible.

91. 303
    Muhammed sajad.k.e:

i am studying in +2 and please send me the application form for IIST exam

92. 302
    MITHUN.V:

sir,can i pass this exam easily.what about salary .WILL U PLZ GIVE ME SOME MODEL QUESTIONS

93. 301
    UNNIMAYA:

WHERE GET THE APPLICATION FORM?

94. 300
    manas nandi:

PLEASE LET ME KNOW ABOUT COURSE FEES AND JOB SCOPE AFTER COMPLETION OF AEROSPACE COURSE.

95. 299
    sreejith:

iam complete my +2 in 2009,may i can register for iist entrance2012?

96. 298
    PB GOHAIN:

Is there any way to get under graduation Engineering course for Aerospace after complete Diploma In Electronics Engineering ?
    AB Gohain

97. 297
    Bipul:

I have been appearing for improvment in pcm .can i fill this form?

98. 296
    Ashish singh(bc):

What is dispersion?
    I am 1st time found this type of topic in mathematics.
    & sir 2nd doubt is,
    Is there any facility
    of going space in 1st
    year of reading in that institute.
    If yes, i will must pass this exam.
    Sir, please reply quick.
    Thanks’ you

99. 295
    dhilippan.m:

Respected sir i am studying in +1 when i can apply for this exam.

100. 294
    bhanu:

i want to became a aeronautical engineer but now i am studied 6 years integrated course in IIIT,R.K.valley.now i am studied 12(puc 2nd year)th but i don’t have enough knowledge so i am unable to write this exam.After one year can i write this exam?

101. 293
    v.ravi:

what is actual fees for 1 year and fees of hostel? please mail me sample queston and answer papers and where will i get the examination sample books. please suggest which book i have to buy.

v.ravi

102. 292
    bindu:

in kerala where do we have entrance coaching class for isat entrance examination?

103. 291
    satyam:

how can join iist undergratuat program.

104. 290
    Aakash Grewal:

How to get a online registration form?

105. 289
    vikash:

i am bsc math student and now i am 22 year old can i write
    the iist exam

106. 288
    Ankit:

what is the salary after done thi s course

107. 287
    ashish sharma:

sir,i am over age what can i do

108. 286
    arjeetraj:

good evening sir ,
    i want to knew how the preperation of iist exam did and total number required to quelified it?????????????

109. 285
    hiral:

what is fees for 1 year and fees of hostel?

110. 284
    SANJEEV:

WHAT IS THE EXAM FEES

111. 283
    Vivek:

If I prepare for IIT exam, can I pass the exam easily???

112. 282
    sudev:

how much the exam fee

113. 281
    harsh:

I am now in 12th science.My 12th science is running. can i give the entrace exam?

114. 280
    apurv:

i am living in ahmedabad . is it possible to get training

in ahmedabad. and i want to know how much fee would

pay to get coaching in isat.

how much duration period is there to get coaching in isat.

my education is running in 12th science and 12th exam and result would be

held in march and may respectively 2012

can i give this test in march 2012 in iast

115. 279
    Sanajy Kumar Mishra:

There is any extra arrangement or seat for IIST Entrance examination.

116. 278
    nithin:

sir can u please mail me sample queston and answer papers

117. 277
    sujith:

I am studying in +2 and i am from kerala please send me an application form. my email id is [email protected]

118. 276
    Ravi sharma:

what is simlarities b/w iit&iist

119. 275
    Athul Das:

Respected Sir
    Now i am studying in +12 . I would like to know more about this course -Is there a special exam for this or the students will be selected from top ranks of JEE-IIT examimation.Since in this field their is high competition is their any other qualification needed like(more than 90%).If so please mail me

120. 274
    ranjan kishore:

i am studying in class 12 and preparing for iit-jee.how should i modify my study to be eligible for isat.

121. 273
    k prasanna kumar:

is there only space technology or other eng courses like ece mec cec etc

122. 272
    kripashanker:

i have qualified 12th exam in 2010.can i applying form iist in 2012

123. 271
    Pranab:

I’m reading in class XII. Am I eligible for ISAT 2012 ?

124. 270
    Rinold:

Now im studying +12(group-2ed com & maths)
    im from a rural village
    what should i do for becomeing an Astreonut?

125. 269
    Atibur rahaman:

i am an student of jadavpur university in 2nd year.my session is 2010 to 2013 and will be completed on may 2013. am i eligible for applying for “IIST Admission Test 2012″?

126. 268
    dileep.p:

Sir,iam studying plus2 at present.am i eligible to write ISAT-2012????please kindly provide me required information…..

127. 267
    deepak:

how many times can we write this exam?

128. 266
    shankar naik:

i am studying 12std(2011) in andhra pradesh. can i write the isat exam
    next year,please send to my mail.

129. 265
    divya murali:

sir,iam a +2 student can i apply for the test if yes
    whatis the registration fees

130. 264
    abhinay kumar guipta:

i m diploma holder in electronics & communication engg. from SBTE jharkhand of session 2008 to 2011.
    i want to take addmission in indian institute of space science & technology. what will i have to do for it. please advice me.

131. 263
    santosh kumar:

i am an student of govt. polytechnic jharkhand in third year. my session is 2008 to 2011 and will be completed on may 2012. am i eligible for applying for “IIST Admission Test 2012″?

132. 262
    arjun:

what is inside a black hole?

133. 261
    harish bandhe:

how to get admission in iist in m.tech program

134. 260
    Surender:

I am studying in 10+2 . Can i apply for the entrance test for IIST.

135. 259
    pooja singh:

need few practice papers to check out the pattern please publish it

136. 258
    ritesh:

wats the entrance exams fee

137. 257
    rakesh raushan:

sir,can i apply form in appearing??

138. 256
    Prashobh:

i would like to know the fee structures of IIST courses and how many semesters are including in it?

139. 255
    kriti:

what is the fee for the exam IIST. kindly inform me through my email .
    is there any rebate or discount for female candidate?
    is there any criteria regarding class XI result?

kriti bothra

140. 254
    J.veerakumar:

Hello sir i study in 12th exam for tamil medium so i will write in tamil medium test?

141. 253
    sharwan kumar jangid:

dear respected sir,
    I have completed three years engineering diploma in electronics & communication engineering with 70.24%.i am 21 years old.so can i apear in IIST Admission Test 2012 ????

142. 252
    aswathy:

iam msc space science student, and now iam 21years old. can i write the isat exam……………

143. 251
    pradeep:

sir, can I aplied this exam. My 10 persent is 64 and 12 persent is 76.

144. 250
    archita:

How many attempts for iist entrance exam after +2 if not selected in 1st. attempt.

145. 249
    ashika.b:

i am doing my +2 how should i prepare please mention your adress of the centre in chennai.

146. 248
    sravani:

sir..! i am b.tech final year student in electrical and electronics..sir i need to know is IIST provides m.tech courses ? thank you

147. 247
    SUBHAJIT DUTTA:

can you please tell me what is the best subject choice among the subject which IIST provide if any one want to be astronaut?
    THANK YOU

148. 246
    praveen:

iwant isat pratice papers to prepare

149. 245
    t.srinivasan:

can we get last years’ question paper ?

150. 244
    manu:

I am just now in +2 and interested in aerospace engineering

can i appear aerospace engienering?

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All