Indian Navy Artificer Appprentices 2011
Indian navy is one of the renounced and reputed organizations of our country. Being a part of such a renounced institute is an achievement in itself. Indian navy is an integral part of the defense of our country. Thus getting in to it is not easy for everyone.
However if you are planning to be a part of this renounced organization, then one option for you is Indian Navy artificer Apprentices. Through this examination, one can get in to this renounced and highly respectable organization.
The Indian Navy recruits a lot of Artificers apprentice sailors through the above mentioned examination. Basically these examinations are of 4 various kinds, through which the sailors are recruited in the Indian Navy. One of those 4 patterns is Artificer Apprentice.
Getting in to Indian navy is not very easy from any means. That is probably why a tough training is given to all the aspiring and selected candidates of this examination. The training session includes basic training which lasts for about nine weeks in INS Chilka. After this the candidates are taken in sea for a further training of eight weeks.
If you are thinking, that this finishes their molding for Indian Navy, then you are absolutely wrong. After this the candidates are given four year training in the technical arena related to the naval equipments and forces. Navy is very particular about the training session and thus conducts it in a very special and steady way.
Indian Navy is a highly reputed defense organization of the country and is one of the most aspired careers for adventurous candidates. On completion of Artificer Apprentice training, candidates will have qualification equivalent to Diploma in Electrical/Mechanical/Aeronautical Engineering which is recognized by the Government of India for purposes of employment in Central/State Govt.
The candidate must be an Indian or Gorkha (subject of Nepal). Also the candidate must be an unmarried male while applying for the Exam. The age of the candidate should be between 17-20 years on the date of enrollment. The candidate must have passed Class 12th or equivalent with subjects of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics.
Physical Requirements for the Indian Navy Artificer Apprentices Exam:
The height of the candidate must not be less than 157 cms with proportionate body weight. Also the candidate should possess good mental and physical health and should be free from any disease/disability. Candidates should also meet the eyes visual and other standards as specified in the notification.
Selection Procedure:
Eligible candidates will be called to appear in the written test. The written paper will be of 1 hour consisting of multiple choice Questions from Science, Mathematics, and English & General Knowledge.
Those short-listed in the written test will have to go for a Physical Fitness Test. In Physical Fitness Test candidate will have to run one mile (1.6 km) in 7 minutes, do 20 squats (Uthak-Baithak) and 10 push-ups.
Candidates who qualify the physical fitness test will have a further medical test to check the medical fitness of the candidates. After the candidates clear all the three stages he is finally selected.
How to Apply:
Admission notification is released twice a year in the Employment News and all leading National/Regional Newspapers in December/January and June/July. Candidates can either send a handwritten/typed application form (on an A4 size paper) according to the format given in the admission notification or download the application form from the website www.nausena-bharti.nic.in.
Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy)
48, A Block Hutment
New Delhi- 110011
- How to prepare for Indian Navy Artificer Apprentices Exam?
- Sailors for Artificer Apprentice (AA) - 131st Batch, The Indian Navy
- Sailors, The Indian Navy
- List of Navy Entrance Exams
- Government Jobs in Naval Sector
- List of Defense Service Entrance Exams
- How to prepare for Defense Entrance Exams?
- Eligibility criteria and syllabus of AmAeSI Examination
- Indian Navy Senior Secondary Recruits(SSR) 2012
- Permanent Commissioned Officer, Indian Navy
- How to prepare for Indian Navy Sailors Matric Entry Recruitment Exam?
- Difference between Indian Navy and Merchant Navy
- Sailors (Male), Indian Navy
- Sailors, The Indian Navy
- SSC Officer Pilot, Indian Navy
265 Responses to “Indian Navy Artificer Appprentices 2011”
sir,maine aa batch 2014 and ssr 2014 and nmr/mr 2014 ke admit card nahi pahunche hai so please send my admit card of above these at Harish kumars%sh. prakash chand vill. ramgarh post chhardara teh kotputli distt. jaipur (raj) pin code 303105 and phone no 8570941941 and email id [email protected] hain par pahuchane ka kast kare percentage 70.60 hai i will greateful to you for thuis act of kindness
Sir mera naam ravindra sharma h. Mei ye janna chahta hu ki artificer aprentice 134 batch k admity card kb aa rhe h . Because maine pahle b ye form bhra tha bt mera call letter nhi aaya jbki mere marks 64% in inter PCM me h. Kya iss baar mera call letter aayga. Plz mujhe iske baare me bta do sir and admit card net pe kb issue honge and exam date kb h. Meri email id h [email protected]
ek free advice …..unke liye jo indian navy join krna chahte hai……………tht kbhi bhi es pr biswass mt rkhna ………………mze se kuch bhi kr chuke ho………….exam nikal chuke ho…….even anything……..you shud consentrate on ur study……tht are the external things….
what is the merit list of artificer apprentice 132 batch
i have passed written,pft and medical of artificer apprentice 133 batch ……………………….. What are the chance of me to get name in merit list.???????
HOW I GET THE MERIT LIST
ihave required exam artifiser 20 may 2012 so answer me that my admit card in which web address
Sir,mai class 12 sci. Ka student hu meri age 16 saal ,pls mujhe suggest kijiye ki mai navy me kaise apply kro aus sir mostly navy ke forms kb aate h…..thanks
sir, i have cleared the exam held on 26mar 2012 for navy artificer. how much payment i will draw after completion of training in artificial trade.
i am waiting my admit card .i am apply in December 2011.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send my admit card on my mail id ([email protected]) or home (vinay kumar yadav .f name nebbu lal yadav. vill-Upraura lohari, post- sirsa, dist- Allahabad up 212305)
tell me about when navy artyfisher exam will held in 2012
Sir muje ssr ka admit card mila he,.meri exam date 28march 2012, but sir mere orginal document..collage me he..me abhi diploma mech me 2nd year me hu.. Muje collage se document..nahi mil sakte ahe to me kay karu …plz sir..muje help kare
Sir 132/batch selaro please my admit card recive my email id [email protected]
Sir, i found my admit card. but not sure that when will the exam held on?……. Pls sen me tthe exam date imijiately.!
sir please send my call leter my email id . [email protected]
Muje abhi Indian Navy AA ka call leter received nahi hua hai
SIR I SUBMUTTED AA-132
SEND MY CALLATER EXAM DATE [email protected]
Sir,i submitted AA-132 batch application.please send date of examination and about call letter
Have you any post in Navy after passing diploma in computer engg?
sir,i have submitted the aa132-batch(online) form. how much time they take to send us call letter…….
sir plz tell me about artifiser exam date-2012
Indian Navy Artificer Appprentices 2011 posts
Sir please send artifisher apprentice model paper in my email id. Thankyou.
Sir,please me tell about next AA EXA 2012 My mail.
[email protected]
Sir plz tell me what’s date of the airforce’exam of x group ?
Please send my call letter of neay AA My Regs.No.-A1211708914N Name-Yogesh Kumar D.O.B.-05/07/1994 Father’s name-Devraj singh Village-Dehra Ghanshyam Post-Maheshra Dis.-j.P.Nagar U.P. Mob.-08958598231 08859553556 09690780700
send my call letter . neeraj, vill nanu khurd, teh pataudi distt gurgaon pin- 122414.
Sir send my admitcard
plz abut me call latter
My name is pankaj kumar sharma.plz send my call leeter.my.-add-VILL-LAHACHORA.DIST-BAGHPAT.POAST-RATAUL.DIST-BAGHPAT.PH-O8449517361
sir i have applied for AA131 batch but til now i didnt get it .please send it soon .
SIR I WANT TO KNOW THAT MY INDIAN NAVY AA 131 BATCH FORM IS SELECTED LIST
sir i have applied for arti. apprantice but i have not receive myadmit card please sent soon
Sir my name is Manish kumar & i applied for the AA-131 batch but i did not get my admit card & my (10+2)% 59.6 pls send my admit card
Add. :- Manish kumar s/o Ram Naresh yadav vill.+po. DAULCHA
dist - BAGHPAT
pin- 250626
ph. 09027109149
sir i have applied for post aa-131. but inot get my admit card until plese send my admit card
sir,send my aa-131 admit card
sir i have applied for the post AA-131.But till now i did not get my admit card.please ensure whether i have been selected or not.if i am selected please send my admit card in my corresponding address.
sir i have applied for the post AA-131.But till now i did not get my admit card.please ensure whether i have been selected or not.if i am selected please send my admit card in my corresponding address
sir maine navy me aa ka form dala hai lekin mera admit card nahi aaya ,please jaldi admit card bhej de
what is the pay of an artificial apprentice engineer….
sir mera aa ka admit card bhej de please
Sir i submit the form for AA-131 batch for entrance exam but till now i have not receive our entrance exam letter.
my date of birth is 06-01-1992.how can i get select in indian nevi
when will call letter of AAR publish and when entrance exam will be taken?
how to get information about navy
SIR, I AM SELECT AII TESTS IN AA-130 EXAM. WHEN WILL THE ALL INDIA MERIT LIST ANNOUNCED… PLEASE KINDLY GIVE ME INFORMATION SIR. THANKING YOU SIR………
HELLO Sir,
Please send me the Syllabus of AA-131 Written test paper.
email. —[email protected]
+91-9654179405
I WAS SEND ARTIFICER APPRENTICE APPLICATION ON 13-01-2011 BUT TILL NOW I DO NOT RECEIVE MY ADMIT CARD.IF ANY INFORMATION ABOUT IT SEND IT TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
MY NAME IS AKSHAY GUNJAL I M LEAVING IN UJJAIN IN MP
LAST YEAR I COMPLITE 12TH WITH 55% SIR I M VERY INTERESTED IN INDIAN NAVY SO SIR PLS SEND FOR INFORMATION MY EMAIL ADD.
how do i see my admit card in online & how can i download it?
sir please send my call up latter on my address
rajkumar saini s/o jaiprakash saini
old bus stand saininagar town & post lawer
pin-250222
exam date send me fastli SSR BATCH AUG. AND AA130 BATCH
sir artificher appprentices call later send me address
I have not recieved my call up letter for indian navy AA 130 batch. Please send my call up letter quickly at my e mail address OR home address (shiv prakash verma S\O Ram h verma tikona park, gandhi chouraha, lalganj,Raebareli,U.P. 229206. OR send my registration no. & information at my mobile no. 9151300910& 9984563647.
I have not recieved my call up letter.Please send my call up letter of indian navy AA 130 batch. Send me it recently on my e mail address.OR message me my registration no. at my mobile no. 09151300910 & 09984563647.
Sir, i have not recieve my admit card ,so plz send my admit card.plz information Email [email protected]
mohit chaudhary S% kumarpal singh
vill-kiratpur ,khair ,aligarh(u.p.)
mob-9808954997
SIR PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER
sir,i have not receive my call letter,so please send my call letter. plz tell me that why did you send my call letter ? mohit kumar s/o rajdeep singh ,vil-l koobi ,post- papsara,distt -j.p.nagar[244221] ,mob.9927729187,state -u.p.
i am fill entrance exam letter for aa-130 batch.
when we call for entrance exam
Dear sir, plz send my admit card of aa-130 batch my name gaurav sikka s/o arjun sikka d.o.b 31-08-1993
SIR, I AM STUDYING FIRST YEAR ENGINEERING .I RECEIVE INDIAN NAVY AA-180 RECEIPT. I AM SUBMITTED MY ALL ORIGINAL DOCUMENT IN COLLEGE . MY QUESTION IS CAN I COME GIVEN CENTRAL WITH ALL DOCUMENT TRUE-COPY/ATTESTED COPY IF NO THEN WHAT I DO? I AM COME WITH ONLY 1)COLLEGE BONAFIDE 2)H.S.C. BOARD CERTIFICATE 3)DOMICILE HERE MENTION ALL ORIGINAL COPY ARE I HAVE ?
sir plz send me syllabus of Indian navy for artificer apprentice(AA)-& model question papers
NAME :- JADHAV PRASANNA PRAMOD
DOB :- 22/10/1992
RECEIPT NO.- 290125
Sir, i have not recieve my admit card ,so plz send my admit card . my mobile no. 9784112550
PLz reply me soon
SIR MAINE AA-130 BATCH 2011 MEIN FORM APPLY KIYA BUT MERA ADMIT CARD NAHI AAYA HAI. PPPLLLEEEAAASSSEEE SEND MY ADMIT CARD
Sir please send my aa 130 admit card.DOB-08.02.1991.
Son of Mr.BALKRISHAN SAXENA.
sir plz send me call-up-letter . NAME - JAISHIV RAI , FATHER NAME - GAURI SHANKAR RAI , DOB - 01 AUG 1992
Sir, i have not receive my aa admit cards…. Please check details and send my registration no. On 08901415144. Name-AJAY SINGH, father’s name- Sukhbeer singh d.o.b. 11-05-1993
Sir, please send me call-up-letter. D.O.B-30-07-1994
Sir, please send me call-up-letter
sir i am not recive aa 130 batch so please send my email id
jai hind sir,please send me call-up-letter.
Dear Sir Please send my admit card name Akash chauhan S/O Balbir Singh Chauhan D.O.B.-18-10-1992
Vill jhalwan P.O. jalpehar, Teh Joginder Nagar Distt Mandi (H.P.)
Pin code-176120
Its a request sir please please send my Admit card
sir plz send me sllybus of indian navy for artificer apprentice(AA)-& model question papers
Please send my admit card.my name is Rahul.M S/O Muraleedharan pillai.K.D.O.B-31.5.1993
send my aa admit card 2011 on my email
DOB 10.8.1993 FATHER’S NAME VIMAL PRAKASH.SIR MUJHE MERA S.S.R. AA 2011 KA ADMIT CARD NAHI MILA HAI PLEASE SEND KARE, THANKYOU
sar, iam already submit my domicile cirtificate with the application
can i submit again in entrance exam?
good morning sir
iam srikanth
please send me my amit card .
Name - Dhananjay kumar singh
S/o - Lalan singh
Add - c/o Lalita devi,vill-kalyanpur,po-sarsai,ps-sarai,dist-vaishli,pin no-844116(BIHAR)
email - [email protected]
DEAR SIR PLEASE SENT MY ADMIT CARD NAME AJEET KUMAR YADAV S/O BALDEO YADAV D.O.B -12 06 1993
Sir I have not received my admit card of Artificer Aprentice.
please send it on my email id.
plz tell me neavy artifisher aprintish exam date
HELLO.
I am watting my admit card but i dont get it so would u plz saind me information that when i recive my admit card
THANKs
CAN I TAKE MY ADMIT CARD ONLINE ? IN CASE IF I DOESN’T FIND IT OFFLINE??
When will be come my Artifisher Aprentise Admit card of 2011
please give me all information about aa-130 about exam hall ticket
sir,i have 60.4% in 12th exam.i fill up theAA-130 application form. how many days later i will gate my admit card?
sir, plz…… Send my admit card for ssr 02/2011batch &AA-130
jai hind sir
pls send my admit car
Sir my contact no is+919805037152
plz send my admit card
ADMIT CARD KAB MILEGA
date of theentrance examamination
my entrance exam is on 6feb and i did’nt get the call letter and rool no.
sir plz.send me lettr
what is sllybus of indian navy for artificer apprentice(AA)-130 batch
Please sir provide me result of AA batch 129 select list
I wont to show result of indian navy AA-129 BATCH RESULT.SO send me process of showing resut.
when will come marit list of AA 129 BATCH
how can i get my result of navy AA 129 batch in merit list
i am studing in class +2 can i apply for indian navy apprentics
2011 130 batch
i am studing in class +2 presently. can i apply for indian navy
artificer apprentics 2011.
is applicable for people studying intermediate
my self is rajpal i was apperead in ssr entrance exam 2010.
i want the result for the same can you help me.
Thanks and regards
rajpal
when is the application form for AA 130 coming
which colour of envelop and two self addressed envelop should be send for ssr ? is all outer and inner envelop should be of same colour?
i have got medal at national level i have represent at zonal level and won medals at regional level also what are criteria for selection in indian navy under sport qota?
i have got medal at national level i have represent at zonal level and won medals at regional level also what are criteria for selection in indian navy under sport quoata
i made a mistake in permanent address ,i wrote my present address(temporary) instead.how to correct it,can we use whiteink.
is navy ssr is governmental job and what is retirement age limit
i asked you how is apply date in 2011 SSR/AA
what rank or post u will give after getting selected for artificial apperantice?is it sailor or acting sub lieutnant
sir when will come marit list of AA 129 batch
sir, i am studying in BE 3rd year in CS department.my age is 21.
please give me information how i apply in Indian navy
please tell me about indian navy ssr and artifisher entrance exam.when the exam of ssr
i am studying in 2nd year of diploma in E&TC.My age is 18.Can apply for Indian Navy?
can civil engineering student aapply for this
efregdvdsgrtshrtb
Sir,how can I get own addmit card throw net.
sir i have not recive my call letter.
my name- nakul kumar
father name- prempal singh
date of birth- 01/01/1990
adderess -naya gown chandpur road bulandshahr (up)
my email id is [email protected]
mo 09837505952
sate up
pin 203001
sir plese give me my details.
sir why do you send my caii letter sir please send my call letter
i want the sample paper of written test during the recruitment of artificer apprentice.
sir why do u not sent my admit card, sir please send my admit card.
sir,how can i get own admit card throw net
what’s the syllabus of Indian Navy Artificer Appprentices?
my name is not in the admit card list in(ssr 1/2010)
is i’m not salected in the list
i fell the form cairfully i don’t know why i’m not salect in the list.
Name-nitin kumar yadav
Father’s name-sri seshnath yadav
D.o.b. -02/07/1993
Persantage in (12)-68.4
Add-vill-ratanpurva(kakarahia) post-mansoorganj(khurd)
dist-maharajganj
state-U.P.
Sir,plz send reasons on my email id
[email protected]
PLEASE SEND THE MODEL QUESTION PAPER AA 129.
sir,how many vacancies are there in artificer apprentice in all india and what isthe approx. cutoff in this exam. plz reply soon..
i want to detial of SSR EXAME DATE SUBMIT FORM OF JULY 2010
Head Quarters Minister of Defence (Navy)
48, A Block Hutment
New Delhi- 110011
4th sep 2010
I have applied for indian navy artificer apprentice 2010 ,129 batch but still i hav not got my call letter. my d.o.b is 25 oct 1991 &my father’s name is devendra nath dubey. so sir my request to u is that kindly inform me the reason of not getting it on my email id that is [email protected]
for this i will be very greatful to u for this thanking u
sir,how can i get my admit card online
sir i have not recive my ssr call up letter.
my name deepak parashar
father name chandra pal sharma
date of birth 08/01/1992
adderess vidhya pati nagar nai basti murasan gate hathras
my email id is [email protected]
mo 09536076875
sate up
pin 204101
sir plese give me my details.
what is the syllabus for AA written test?
give the last year question paper for written test of AA
Sir tell me about full imformation of written examination
i received admit card for SSR two times in last year but i did’t get admit card for 01/2011 batch. please replay me sir
plz send me examination date
SIR,I APPLIDE FOR POST A.A. BATCH 129 BUT CALL LATTER CAN NOT COME ,PLS SEND MY CALL LATTER.
Dear sir,i i have rcvd my cal later at 2 time last year,but i did not rcvd cal later examination of SSR 2010 ,Sir plz send my admit card.
i have completed my diploma in computer engg. after 10th in Open university.
I am taking admission for 12th How i am joning in indian navy.
Please give me suggestion i want me in indian navy
My name is shatrughan sharma. s\o Nagendra sharma. D.O.B is 03.06.1992. plz send my ragistration no.
sir,In how many days the roll no. will be come?
Respected sir
I have applied for indian navy artificer apprentice 2010 ,129 batch but still i not got my admit card, if my application form resucted then please inform me and give resion. I will be thankful to you this acount of your kindness. PLEASE REPLY.
sir i have got my admit card.but i dnt know the syllabus for the aa exam. so plese send me the syllabus coming in the exam for AA post
aa exam date
Sir i have passed 10+2 in 2008 with 61.2% from up board .
Can i go in A.A.129 BATCH.
sir,when i recieve my call letter navy AA 129 Batch 2010 Plz send me my admit card i have beat SSR 02/2010 Batch written exam. but nnt completed race and you promished me that you will give me chance against time so plz submit my call letter immediatly.
I have applied for “Indian Navy artificer apprentice 2010 129 Batch but still i have not got my admit card.When will i recieve my admit card.if my application is not selected then pleasee give me reasion.i will be thankful to you for this acount of yours kindness.PLEASE REPLY
Dear sir i am studying Intermediate my choose Indian Navy
sir my friends Indian Navy and Indian Air Force.
sir i want know the date of enterence exam for AA in indian navy and i have got my admit card so plzzzzzzzzzzz send my
admit card in my emaid ([email protected]) plzzzzzzz , sir
I requested.
dear sir i am studying b.tech -3year but i am intrested in navy sir it any job will be after b.tech sir
sir i have got my admit card.but i dnt know the syllabus for the aa exam. so plese send me the syllabus coming in the exam for AA post
i have completed b.c.a 1st year can i join navy or air force.