Intelligence Services

Intelligence service is one of the most difficult professions before entering into it and even after entering. As everyone knows the career requires sincere and honest candidates who are ready to work under any given conditions. The need of Intelligence services is required to tackle with corruption, terrorism and other anti social elements. There are many intelligence services which work at different levels. CBI(central bureau of investigation) the most renowned service is responsible for taking care of illegal stuff in every field, be it crime, economic offenses etc. CBI has two departments named Anti corruption and Special crimes.

RAW(Research and analysis wing) is another government organisation which is a part of intelligence services. It has two duties to be performed that are Tactical intelligence which is done on daily basis and Strategic intelligence to provide the government for future possibilities and remedies.Here is some information for those who want to choose intelligence services as their career option.

•    Direct recruitment to CBI is done through examinations conducted by the Staff Selection Commission. It is done for three different posts:-  Sub-Inspector, Assistant Public Prose¬cutor and Senior Public Prosecutor (SPP).

•    Eligibility:- For Assistant PP, LL.B.(Law) with 5 of years experience is the minimum qualification. For Deputy SP, graduation and for Senior Public Prosecutor, being a Law graduate with 10 years of experience is the minimum qualification. For the post of sub inspector the criteria is as follows:- Between 18-25 years of age, graduate, height to be minimum 5’6″ and chest 32′ (+2″). The candidate should clear his Written test, interview and medical.

•    For the training, CBI officers who are directly recruited go to police academy in Ghaziabad and IPS officers training centre is at Hyderabad.

687 Responses to “Intelligence Services”

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 537
    IMTIAZ SIDDIQUI:

I AM GRADUATE IN COMMERCE WHAT IS PROCEDURE TO JOIN CENTRAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION PLEASE HELP ME SOON
    MY E-MAIL ID IS [email protected]

2. 536
    krishnakumar:

can you tell me the qualification beacause i am hsc cadidate which post i can apply in CBI please tell me sir

3. 535
    alok:

sir plz tell me submission of forms date & exam date for cbi sub-inspector of year 2011-12.

4. 534
    Amit Agarwal:

Sir i am 10+2 with commerce. i want to join civil services
    please sir inform me if i am eligible for any post.

Thanking You

5. 533
    Madhu.k:

I am an Ex-Serviseman from Indian Army (Corps of Signals)as aHony Nb Sub. I wish to join in Ex -Servisemen Vacancy In RAW. Please send joining procedure
    Thankyou in an anticipation

6. 532
    C.Muthu:

I am completed Bsc-computer science.
    I need syllabus and date for cbi exam

7. 531
    Sree Vemula:

i have done my masters in physiotherapy and presently working for manipal hospitals!i am very much interested in to this field which deals with antisocial elements.is there any oppurtunity for girls in cbi?if so when wil be the next written examination??

8. 530
    Aby:

i am a B.Com; MBA in HR and have got 7 years exposure in HR stream. I have worked in the areas of Recruitment, Training, Retention, Fraud Control. I also have learnt Martial Arts and still learning. I like to Join Military Intelligence (RAW) as a free lancer or on the rolls. Do let me know if my profile is suitable.

Aby

9. 529
    karan goel:

i have completed my diploma in electronics & communication & B.tech in same but my result is awaten so is there any scope for me in RAW INDIA & plz give me details how to join the RAW INDIA i want to become it’s member.

10. 528
    ankitkumar verma:

i passed class12th with 78% marks in rbse.can i give ssb interview & i am 17years old.
    please tell me
    please

11. 527
    Dhiraj Eadara:

Could anyone tell me about recruitment into R&AW as a hacker or Intelligence Analyst and requirements for the same? I’m halfway through my final year in my undergraduate engineering course.

12. 526
    Pooja negi:

i want to join CBI plz ask me i m POst graudcation and my age is 25 yrs old. Sir/madan plz solve my problem

13. 525
    sivakumar:

dear sir i’m completed undergraduation IB officer please give me the complete details

14. 524
    prajakta shinde:

pleas i want to know how can i became a cid officer

15. 523
    suresh reddy:

hi, idid my mba, i wrote some PO’s exam recently, i read some of the quesions of past(in that i gone through cid quesions). at that time i realise that both papers are almost same i got intrestest to go through cid program. i need what r the basic reqirements(qualification/%), who r all are eligabul to appliy for CID/CBI exams.
    i will be waiting for ur repily.
    Thank u

16. 522
    pratik kumar:

please give me details for form in cbi ,intelligence because i m in cs engineer

17. 521
    RAHUL KUMAR:

Hi my name is RahulKumar. I want to join CBI & cid so I have Under graduation Bsc (Microbiology) and right now I am working in Park Hospital. Give the exam schedule and any update news please update me.

Thanks You.

Rahul Kumar

Ph No-9716058881

18. 520
    prabhakaran:

dear sir, am compleated my UG 2nd class. i want to became a cbi officer. how can i apply for it.

19. 519
    vishal wagh:

hi, i am vishal, percuing MCA III year, i just want exam schedule and syllabus for exam.

20. 518
    Pushpendra singh rathore:

Syllabous of sub inspactor in cbi? How many year promot departmently exam of sub inspactor in cbi?

21. 517
    Binodkumar singh:

Hi my name is Binodkumar singh. I want to join CBI SI so I have completed my graduation and right now I am working a company. Give the exam schedule and any update news please update me.

Thanks and. Regards

Binodkumar singh

22. 516
    Sanjeev kumar mishra:

Most humbly & respectly, i am engineerin graduate in ece stream. I wann to job in CBI is there any special recuritment avilable for me.
    Kindly give me guide line to join cbi.
    sanjeev

23. 515
    Dhananjay mishra:

Sir i am an lateral entry graduate in b.sc (maths) from annamalai university.can i eligeble i don’t hv phy as a sub.

24. 514
    manoj kumar:

main kisi bhi (bike,car,mobile) number, photo, theory, ka calculation 90% kar sakta hoon, kya main desh ke liye koi help kar sakta hoon, main all ready engg final year ka student @ gate ki exam dene wala hoon. par meri problem yeh hain ki main dailly apne samne corroution dekhta hoon.

25. 513
    suraj:

sir, may i know that how can i apply far CBI exam..?
    i need the particulars and details of exam?

26. 512
    akanksha:

i am a b.tech persuading student.i never wanted to be an engineer.i always wanted to go for mass com.will you please tell me can i go for it now in a quick way as i have to support my family also.

27. 511
    KRISHAN KANT GUPTA:

my name is krishan kant gupta my last qualifacation is 10+2 with math than processing graduation part 2 .
    d/o/b-15/02/1988
    sir i abal to face any type of job in my life and take any challenge to build any type of job .I am very psychologycal men.
    sir any type of job in this dipartment plese chose me .

my phone no.-9525681457

28. 510
    NIRAV HARIYANI:

Sir. I have pass 12th, now. I am doing B.A and i am in last year. But i have interest in C.B.i and C.I.D Departhmets any post from costable to any sir is There any vaccancy available ? PIz tel me know sir.

29. 509
    RAHUL KUMAR:

DEAR SIR,
    I AM VERY CLAVER BOY MY AGE 26YEAR OLD .I UNDER GRA- Bsc. MICROBIOLOGY I want to be a CID Officer in West Delhi .
    with Regard
    Mr.Rahul Kumar
    ph num-9716058881

30. 508
    M.RAMKESHAV:

Sir, i’m Ramkeshav i’ve completed btech automobile but i’m intrested to join in c.b.i , due to the force of my parents i studied btech , can you please tell me the details about c.b.i , is am i eligible or not

31. 507
    swadhin sangram sahoo:

what is the eligibility for central investigation bureau

32. 506
    sneha:

i am a btech 3 sem student and i want to choose research and analysis wing as my carier option .
    please provide me the details of the entrance exam
    i am an it student…
    iam interested to become an cbi officer ….
    am i eligible ..??

33. 505
    prudhvi:

what is the date of cbi exam in 2012

34. 504
    ravi verma:

sir i have completed in degree on tex. tech. in b.e. on april 2012 so pls tell me how to join us in crime branch department post on sub-inspector….and what are the join in crime branch department in 12th comleted pls tell me…and how to apply on application form in rime branch department pls tell me plssssssss

35. 503
    vijay:

i have complite my Llb and my age is 25th years. i want join any intelligence job so please tell me which job is sutteble for me

36. 502
    subrata lohar:

I complete my class 12th standard exam and studying engineering course. After complete B.Tech degree in INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY , I want to be a CID Officer in West Bengal then what to do me ?

37. 501
    tanuj:

helo sir ….. i want to join cbi pls guide me how can i join or make my dream fullfill………

38. 500
    DrMG:

I have completed my bachelors in medicine (homoeopathy) in 2006. I want to enter police services (CBI). Could you please guide me in this

39. 499
    Anup Krishnan K R:

sir its my dream to work for raw. I really enjoy working in those challenging and risky environment. i am sure with trainnig i can be a very good raw agent…

40. 498
    praveen:

sir i am 12th pass from cbse board,an i am doing my graduation,i am doing b com,sir i want to join intelligece service of india at any post,from costable to any,sir is there any vaccancy is available?please let me know sir.

41. 497
    RAMA KOTESWARA RAO:

Sir I am presently serving in Army , i am completed 10 yrs service how can i join in Inteligence Department

What is the procedure for Ex-Servicemen to join in Inteligwence Dept

42. 496
    vasu:

how can i get the job in cbi department in india, present am pursuing CA ?

43. 495
    Satya Prakash Hota:

Sir/Madam
    I have completed my Bachelor Degree in Commerce and Master Degree in Journalism and Mass Communication. I am intrested to join in Investigation Department. I’ll be gratefull to know the detail and to built my carrier in this sector..

44. 494
    sandesh:

if i apply in crime branch department after 12th(science)

45. 493
    praveen m:

sir i have passed 12th,now i am doing b.com and i am in last year.i want to join intelligence service of india for any post or any level.is thir any vaccany nearly and can i apply for it.sir my main motive is to serve my country.

46. 492
    kapil:

sir i had passed the 12 th exam with commerce i want to join the c.bi than i m doing the graduation by b.com i want to apply c.bi

47. 491
    Mohit Gupta:

i have completed BCA and pursing MCA. So i want to join CBI so sir please guided me that how we can join.

please sir tell me.

48. 490
    somya agarwal:

im in BA 3rd yr…m i eligible to give intelligence bereau exam?for which post?

49. 489
    ganesh:

am doing b-tech after completed my b-tech .i am doing CBI officer.WHICH SUBJECT are required…. please provide me the details of the entrance exam

50. 488
    ganesh:

am doing b-tech after completed my b-tech .i am doing CBI officer.WHICH SUBJECT are required in cbi .plz send me mail ……..

51. 487
    Shatrughna Choubey:

sir, i m B.com with major management. sir i want to join intelligence department n pls give me right way to join department.

52. 486
    abhishek kanojia:

Sir, i have graduate in delhi universityin b.a pass program.
    what iam join intelligence service?

53. 485
    Roma Kholia:

i am post graduate student in political science and now doing m.phil.i want to join this and serve my country.please tell me am i capable for this job.and how will i join this?

54. 484
    sowmya:

i’m very much intersetd in anticorruption nd specialcrimes dept so for that dept any exceptions r there in height etc nd UPSC NDA is for army,navy etc like that CBI have any special test

55. 483
    My hight is 5.4"inch may i aaply form c.b.i:

Sir, i am b.com passed in 2011 my age 23 my hight 5.4″inc.sir may i apply c.b.i.

56. 482
    apoorva:

i am a btech 3 sem student and i want to choose research and analysis wing as my carier option .
    please provide me the details of the entrance exam

57. 481
    kishore:

hello sir!
    i completed my btech just 54% and i’m persuing my MTECH in software enginnering 1st yr….. i want to become any CBI officer… am i eligibile to become officer? should can i apply for next coming entrance test exam…… plz reply

kishore.N(9700643503)

58. 480
    mayur:

if i apply in crime branch department after 12th

59. 479
    mayur:

if i apply in crime branch after 12th

60. 478
    Amol:

I can join the intelligence services after 12th sci. My age 20yr..

61. 477
    Niraj mishra:

I have dne electrical engg how cn i join cbi to serve the nation

62. 476
    abhishek raj:

i am btech third year student, i want to join any intelligence service plz give me some detail about this…..and if any physical requirement is necessary for this or not?

63. 475
    Arun.P.M kerala:

Am doing my b.tech degree in electrical & electronics engg. Is there any post suitable for my qualification in CBI or IB.

64. 474
    vipin gupta Delhi:

In order to work for RAW most important and crucial if there requirement that is real sprite for our nation which i have only please give me a chance to prove myself i want to join this agency which function as traditionally with modern and improved infrastructural way i want to be part of it

65. 473
    dhaval:

As i would like to join in I.B., please guide me to enter in I.B.
    kindly request to send information on this, so i can start my career in this,,
    thanking you..

66. 472
    harish:

please send me previous papers of central bureau of investigation ACIO grade-II

with regards
    harish

67. 471
    satti:

i done degree in (chemistry,botany zoology) & post graduation in criminology & forensic science, in Karnataka university dharwad. could you suggest me about how to get investigation department like c bi, cod. where is training centers, qualification, and when will start the admission.

68. 470
    Surinder:

Sir, i want to join c b i or c i d my qualification is b.a in political seince (h) have you any special requiarment in these sectors. Plz tell me sir.

69. 469
    i want cbi exam syllabus detials:

i was applied cbi recent notification .i don’t know syllabus detials please send to me

70. 468
    arockia raj p.a.:

i completed my MBA by 2011 may.. am i eligible for which post and also i want to know the CBI entrance exam dates

71. 467
    N.Guruswamy:

I completed my commerce graduation and working in a company. But my ambition is to join defence. Is there any special courses or training that i have to complete for qualifing. I need guidence in this. Thank you .

72. 466
    Kumaresan M:

Sir, I had completed in BE graduate in electronics and communication engineering passed in 2009. I am willing to john the investigation department of CBI as I am really interested to serve my country . Ple guide me how can I get in…

73. 465
    srilakshmi:

sir, now i complete my b.sc(biotech) i want to became an CID or CBI . eye sight(contact lens,specticals)people are eligibility to join in cbi or cid.thank you sir

74. 464
    Rohit kumar:

Sir, i m a 12th pass student. and join the CBI. if i m not mature yet then tell me when i will join the CBI and what’s the process for joining?

75. 463
    Bamidele Rahman:

Hello sir, am happy to see this oppotunity online , am here by pleeding 2 u 2 pls let me be notified about the requiment and when is d form will be publiced. . Pls i will be glad to recieve infor 4rm u . . Thanks . . [email protected]

76. 462
    hitendra malik:

i am doing b.tech with information technology branch and i want to join intelligence services. plz help me and guidence me. can i join it or not??? if i join it then what will be my post in this????

77. 461
    reshma ghosh:

is the form published graduate lavel 2011

78. 460
    chandan singa:

plz give specific information about joining raw

79. 459
    ali:

i would like to join agency as a foreign agent

80. 458
    pradeep bhati:

respected sir i hav completed bpt ..sir can i eligible for civil services exam sir can u tell me what sub i will take in pre and main exams..sir m confused abt my future plz tell me as soon as possible

81. 457
    shital:

plz give specific information about joining
    I have no information to how to join cid

82. 456
    aditya pande:

sir can can a 12 pass out give this exam.i am not a post graduate.

83. 455
    tarun bijlwan:

I have completed my graduation in BBA n rit now i m preparing for CAT but my aim is to serve the country any how ………
    and wanna join CBI and show my potintial in this field so
    plz… give me some detail about cbi and to prepare for it.
    i filled up a online form which conducted my SSC and going on 19 june so i hve a few time to prepare for it ……. but i willingly go for it plzzzzz. give some suggestion …..thxxxx…

84. 454
    Neetika jindal:

sir, i want to know that, how much height is required for the girls in cbi.

85. 453
    RAJESH MISHRA:

how much time do a sub inspector take to acquire the commissioner rank?

86. 452
    kailas:

career which has to do reserches in history and science

87. 451
    Tapan Johri:

I am a BE graduate in computer science and i passed our in da year 2010. I am willing to join the investigation department of CBI as i am really interested to serve my country by eradicating the criminals. Plz guide me how can i get in.

88. 450
    santosh kumar:

How can I apply to appear in the Intelligence Services examination.
    Plese give me your precious suggestion.
    Thanking you,

89. 449
    ankur chandra:

I want to join intelligence services. I have completed my B.Tech (ELECTRICAL&ELECTRONICS) in 2002.
    still working in U.P. JAL NIGAM since 2003.
    please provide me the details about qualifications,date of addvertisement, application form, date of examination etc.

(ANKUR CHANDRA)

90. 448
    saurabh:

what is eligibility criteria for CBI?
    what is the job opportunity?

91. 447
    bhartendu tiwari:

eligibility required for dy.SP IN CBI and date of notification and are final year of graduation candidates are eligible or not.

92. 446
    Ajit Kumar Das:

How do known the result of the Session 2009. Or result sending to me by email.

93. 445
    Arijit Ghosh:

I want to join the intelligence services in India.But how can I get into it?

94. 444
    chhatresh tewari:

wud u plz tel me that wat is the last date for submission of the application forms

95. 443
    wasim b mulla:

sir i m working as a industrail safety officer . and i m quit interested in joining this branch . because i know tat i would do a lot . because i m familier in detection and investigation and i want to help our country from crime so kindly send me any information to join this branch

96. 442
    jyoti:

I m interested in investigation so I want to know about min & max height factor eligibility.

97. 441
    shuchi tripathi:

hello sir/mam
    my d.o.b. is 16 July 1987 and passed my high school and inter in 2002 and 2004 respectively with first class then i completed B.Sc. in science stream (physics, maths, chemistry) in 2007 after which i have joined B.Tech (ECE) and passed in 2010 with honors and presently pursuing M.Tech (ECE). I always have a wish to join CBI/CID and to serve my nation though but it is said to me that female have a very limited space and i also have dental problem, does it a factor in physical fitness exams and further i want to know about my scope.

98. 440
    siddiraju.D:

Hello Sir/Madam i had done +2 and doing BSc MLT final year but want to join cbi, cid or acb. plz tell me about the notification entrance tests for which i eligible now plz make a reply

thanking you.

99. 439
    ajeet:

Can you plese tell me that who conducts intelligence bureau services exams?

100. 438
    Norbu Gyaltsen Negi:

hello Sir/Madam,
    i am well qualified in the field of Tibetan language . i had learn Tibetan since from my childhood and done my graduation in year 2002 from central Tibetan university Sarnath .My D.O.B.is 06.11.1978. i want to join in the Intelligence Service in Language department of India. can u tell me if i am eligible to join in grade II officer.If then please tell me all information provided me .
    Tanking you
    Norbu Gyaltsen Negi

101. 437
    ankita:

m doing BE wit COMPUTER SCIENCE n m in 6th sem.can i plz know the procedure of cbi recruitement..can u plz tell me tht which paper i should giv so tht i bcum CBI officer.i hav knowleg tht by upsc xams only the people get selected if u know sum other ways so plz do tell me..!!!!wht things will b helpful 4 me related 2 papers..?????

102. 436
    ved:

sir i want to join cbi and at this time i’m doing preparation for iitjee sir give me knowledge about it to how i join this

103. 435
    mithilesh singh:

sir,im mithilesh n i m a science graduate i want to join cbi ,so pl tel me when exams ll be conducted n what is d criteria,thanx

104. 434
    ravi panchal:

Sir i am a diploma holder and i am doing computer b-tech.

i want to join cid and cbi plz tell me about him and about jobs

105. 433
    JAYASRI:

i am doing my B Tech in electrical n communicational engineerng right now
    and i am very much eager to join any intelligence services like CID or CBI so can u tel me please that can i join n if then what are the procedures 2to join and preparation for the entrance exams…..

106. 432
    ayesha:

how can i make acid officer and i love abiheet or acp pradyuman

107. 431
    Yasin Ali:

I want to join CID or CBI department. So, please tell me all information provided me,
    qulification details, strem details, etc.
    I requested for you.

Thanking You

Yasin Ali

108. 430
    Shuvam samaiya:

I am currently persuning BE,i want to know about the exam conducted by cbi and how to apply for it

109. 429
    SOHAM:

i., soham am eager to join any intelligence services like cbi, raw etc in the post of grad II officer . can you give me the information about this kind of examination? especially about the cbi grad II officer. when the application from will come out? in what season the application from will be publiced , what is the last date of form submission, where i can send the application form etc, etc . if there is no form specially available for cbi group B officer grade in that case how i can go to the intelligence services in group B officer grade.
    you can provide me information in my e-mail id. the id is [email protected]

110. 428
    Ishant:

I want to know that a student can give the exam.

111. 427
    NEERAJ DHULL:

I am (b.com+mba)and my age is 25. can i apply in intelligence
    services and in whitch profile please give me feedback because i wanna make a career in cbi,ats,raw etc.

112. 426
    Amaresh Gadela:

what are the categories of posting given to the candidates who has qualified the CBI examination between the ages 18-23 ?

113. 425
    Pritam:

I am a SC candidate. After passing my +2 exam in 2010 I am a B.Sc 1st year student in Physics.Sir i want to be a CID officer. So sir please answer me, how I get this?

114. 424
    GAGANDEEP SINGH:

I m a obc candidate .my father is a poor man.i m passed 12th in 2005.this time my age 25 years.my dob is 07-02-1985.so can i apply in cbi plz send my answer in my email id. Thanks .

115. 423
    nipun:

i wanna know requirment of cbi exam. my profession is engineer, so what is the prosiger to become the cbi officer?

116. 422
    Mutai:

Dear sir/madam I will be graduating on November with cert. In aircraft maintenance Technology. Will i be able to join CBI? I will be grateful to receive more information from you on the procedures

117. 421
    saibabu:

dear sir/madam,
    I had done +2 and now doing B.A first year but want to join cbi or cid plz tell me about the entrance tests for which i eligible now plz make a reply
    cn females becom a c.i.d officer?n when are these exams conducted?

118. 420
    balasaheb:

what is the proces of exam and when exam is carrid out?

119. 419
    Manas:

Can i do eter the CBI exams after 12th.

120. 418
    neha tripathi:

cn females becom a c.i.d officer?n when are these exams conducted?

121. 417
    Brajesh Singh Bhadoria:

my brother vivek Singh Bhadoria s/o Raghuvir Singh Bhadoria is waiting for the result of IB which were held at Bhopal in the month of Oct 2010.

122. 416

what is age limitatiom to apply for deputy s.p &other qualification

123. 415
    okhomen:

Sir where can I get the form for RAW services exams?
    And please provide the notification for important dates.

124. 414
    Manish kumar:

Respected sir please send me the sellabus of IB scurity Assistant exam and also send me the previous years sample question papers.

i will be very thanks full to you.

E-mail ID [email protected]

125. 413
    Sharmila:

Please Give me a detailed account how can I join CID? What do I have to do after Class 12?

126. 412
    rohit:

I WANT TO KNOW THE DATE OF NEXT EXAMINATION FOR CBI SUB INSPECTOR?

127. 411
    PALANI SAMY I:

sir, I am ex army, from corps of signal.i haave serve as a line man,physical trainning instructor, mountain and winter warfare instructor for 17 years,11months. I have done a MA(HIS).,MPHIL(HIS).,P G DIP IN YOGA., MBA(GEN).
    I want serve as CBI,CID,SI(POLICE IN TAMIL NADU$& RAILWAY SI IN TAMIL NADU),OR YOGATEACHER,LECTURE IN HISTORY DEPORTMENT,MANAGEMENT IN COLLEGE,UNIVERSITY.

128. 410
    Yash:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am currently in 12 class.I wanted to join the RAW.I wanted to know the entrance procedure and requirements for the same.
    I am in commerce and my subjects are-Math,Economics,Business studies,English and Accounting.

129. 409
    guljar ali:

i had done +2and now doing B.A first year but i want to join cbi or plz tell me about the entrance tests for which i eligible now plz make a reply

130. 408
    SHASHI:

dear sir/madam,
    I had done +2 and now doing B.A first year but want to join cbi or cid plz tell me about the entrance tests for which i eligible now plz make a reply

131. 407
    RAKESH SEN:

Sir I ma Rakesh Sen. I complete Graduation in year 2009. I want to work in Police officer job or CBI, CID, ATS, RAW that I work for my INDIA and do something for my country. Please give me a police job and fullfill my dreams.

Thanking You,
    I will wait for your important reply and co-operation.

132. 406
    Sanjay:

I am a Gratuate and now i want to join CBI or Anti Corruption Deptt. So please Help me, which belongs to my graduate stream

133. 405
    ankit mittal agarwal:

I am a chartered accountant and now i want to join CBI. So please Help me, which belongs to my CA stream

134. 404
    Jigyasa Bansal:

Dear sir/mam,
    I am a chartered accountant and now i want to join CBI. So please Help me, which belongs to my CA stream.

135. 403
    BAPAN DAS:

commerce graduate can be eligible for w.b.ib?

136. 402
    shyam kumar dwivedi:

i want join to c.b.i. or i.b..i am gradeut in art
    present time i am sales manegar reliance life insurenc
    please help me

137. 401
    NEERAJ KUMAR:

I am a chartered accountant and now i want to join CBI or Anti Corruption Deptt. So please Help me, which belongs to my CA stream

138. 400
    Mahant:

How to apply for cbi post

139. 399
    Gurmeet:

dear sir/madam,
    I had done +2 and now doing b.com first year but want to join cbi or cid plz tell me about the entrance tests for which i eligible now plz make a reply

140. 398
    SHAIKH FARHANA BANU N:

i want to join CBI or IB. i am B.ED and i have NCC ‘C’certificate.So please help me.

141. 397
    gautam:

i studying in bsc physics.i become detective.give guidence.

142. 396
    amber:

what is the syllabus for cbi entrance for B.Tech cs students?

143. 395
    Prasad Sanjeev:

How to be a cid officer at the base of 12th science maths group. Please answer me

144. 394
    aman:

i want to join cbi deparment so plz tell me all information provide me i requested for u

145. 393
    umair:

which subjet ask the question in entreace exam in cbi?

146. 392
    Rakesh Sen:

I am a B.com Graduate. I wish to join the CBI or CID or RAW. So tell me the ways to join it and please Job Me For CBI. Please do somthing for me. My email address is : [email protected] and my residencial address is: Vill- Dighra, P.O.- Dattapukur, Dist- North 24 Parganas, State- West Bengal, Pin No.- 743248

147. 391
    swati:

I have extreme ambition for being CID Officer because Ihave passion for doing work with Truth. Sir piease inform me for any form related to it or what is the process to reach CID (Criminal Investigation Department). I have completed BSc Biology in2010 and now waiting for right path

148. 390
    swati:

I have extreme ambition for being CID Officer because Ihave passion for doing work with Truth. Sir piease inform me for any form related to it or what is the process to reach CID (Criminal Investigation Department). I have completed BSc Biology in2010 and now waiting for right path.

149. 389
    where is kolkata s" cid office:

I want to be a cid officer

150. 388
    SREERAM MOHAN:

my question is,I want to be a cbi officer,how can i apply?where i can get the application forms?when is the last date?pls answer my queries as soon as possible

Pages: « 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All