ISRO 2011

Indian Space Research Organization is one of the reputed Organizations established by the Indian Government. ISRO is the department of Space that is approved by Government of India for providing various courses to the candidates. ISRO offers the library assistant recruitment to the candidates with a pay scale of Rs. 9300 – 34800 /-. ISRO guarantees the 100 % placements to the eligible candidates.

Being a Part of ISRO is an honor in itself. This prestigious organization is a dream place for many. Hardly any organization in India can raise itself up to the level where ISRO exists. It is very difficult as well as complex to get a course done from this famous organization and when one gets a chance, one should not let it go. The 100 per cent job placement guarantee is also an icing on the cake which very few organizations can give, and ISRO is one of them who can proudly do that, and one needs to be sure about it.

Courses offered by the ISRO:

ISRO offers the position of library assistant – A in the pay band of Rs 9300 – 34800/- with a grade pay of Rs 4200 to young graduates.

Candidate must have done graduation from the recognized university to be eligible for this course.

• Candidate must have master’s degree from the in Library Science / Library and Information Science with at least 60 % aggregate from the recognized University to be eligible for this course.

• Only those candidates who possess first class degree are eligible for this course.

• Candidate must not be more than 35 years of age to be eligible for this course. Candidates belonging to the reservation caste or from the defence background are offered relaxation of two years in the upper age limit eligibility criterion.

How to apply:

One need to get an application form of the ISRO and needs to get it filled completely with all the required information. The form can also be downloaded from the official website of ISRO. After filling up the form completely, one needs to send it back to the office before the last date of submission of the form. Candidates can also earn the application form from post by forwarding a requisite letter as well as a Demand Draft to the Institute.

Important Dates:

Application forms will be available from: mid or 2nd week of the month of March, 2011.

Last date for submission of completed application forms: the last date or the end week of the month of March, 2010.

Contact details:

www.isro.gov.in

1,504 Responses to “ISRO 2011”

Pages: « 11 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 754
    Jijo:

i m studying in class 12 and would like to pursue reasearch work in astronomy in ISRO. i would like to know the admission procedure of isro and scopes(after 12th).

2. 753
    Rachana:

Is there any opportunities in the robotics field in ISRO? I have completed MSc. Robotics after acquiring B.Tech in Electronics and communication engineering. How can I get into robotic section? I couldn’t find any of your advertised jobs with the requirement of Robotics or related qualification. Can you please clarify my doubts?

Rachana

3. 752
    Shrutika Patil:

I am in second year elecronics and telecamunication engineering, i want to do my final year project throgh ISRO,
    Could u please help me out..

4. 751
    ashima:

I am B.E. final year student in electronics and communication.I want to join ISRO so tell me which exam I should give and what is the syllabus for that exam.

5. 750
    shiny:

Iam doing my 2nd Bsc physics and i would like to face many exams conducted by isro before completing my UG course. so is there any exams sir?
    Thank U sir

6. 749
    ravikumar:

what is the procedure to take admission in m.tech.

7. 748
    manasvi:

kya 11th k student k liye koi exam hai

8. 747
    Prabhat ranjan:

I want to 6 months summer traning in isro after 6th sem.
    How to apply the traning latter and what is elegibility?

9. 746
    Prabhat ranjan:

I want to 6 months summer traning in isro after 6th sem.
    How to applay the traning latter and what is elegibility?

10. 745
    mohit:

good morning sir;
    when will be the application form for the exam ISRO 2010 going to be released?

11. 744
    Amal k mathew:

sir, when will be the next entrance exam?.for2010

12. 743
    harshitha:

is there any course in ISRO after 2ND puc ?

13. 742
    raj:

i m studying in class 11 and would like to pursue reasearch work in astronomy in ISRO. i would like to know the admission procedure of isro and scopes(after 12th).

14. 741
    pandu:

1.I want to apply technitian (diploma in ECE) JOBS how can in isro?And please send job vacancies isro.

15. 740
    Arun kumar:

Sir i want to apply ISRO for software filed . can u tell how to apply offline and online form

16. 739
    dimple:

GUD MORNING SIR,
    post graduate is necessary for this test????

17. 738
    MD TAMIJUDDIN:

what is the criteria to get a job in ISRO?
    I am electronics and communication engineer can i get a job in ISRO?

18. 737
    AKHIL:

i want to establish a carrer in aeronautics.I am currently in class 11?what should i do to acheve my goal?

19. 736
    yoesh:

akas nina kiy dikhta hie

20. 735
    Shailesh Suresh Deshmukh:

I am B.E.third year(Electronics and Telecommunication) student from MUMBAI university with agg. 71%. I want to get into ISRO or NASA as I am very much interested in Robotics and Space Work. So help me to achive my goal.

21. 734
    chetan:

i’m studying computer science engineering
    how to join isro

22. 733
    mahesh pathak:

can i join ISRO. i am pursuing B.tech in information technology.

23. 732
    devika:

were will i get good isro entrance coaching in kerala

24. 731
    tajpal singh:

i am mca final year student in iims meerut affiliated to U.P. Technical University lucknow. sir i want to mca trainning in isro
    please sir give me suggesion about this.

25. 730
    UTKARSH:

WHAT`S THE REQUIREMENT FOR ISRO EXAM & HW CAN I APPLY?

26. 729
    Sonu Langyan:

Dear sir/madam Instrumentation engg. scope in ISRO.
    Plzzzzzzz. tell me

27. 728
    Amandeep Singh Sahibi:

eligibility required to be a space scientist in NASA?

28. 727
    sohina hasan:

r dere any more dates wen the forms can b available……plz inform fast

29. 726
    Shubham singh:

DEAR SIR/MADAM, I AM B.TECH 1ST YEAR I WANT TO GET INTO ISRO BECAUSE I AM VERY VERY INTERESTED IN ROBOTICS AND ALSO SPACE I MADE MANY ROBOT LIKE NASA’s MISSION MARS ROBO SO PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT HOW TO APPLY IN ISRO AND ELIBILITY FOR ISRO.. [THANK YOU SIR/MADAM]

30. 725
    priyanka saini:

i’m in 12th right now.i’m very much intrested in space work.can i apply for isro in 12th itself.what’s the fee for obc?is syllabus is same as that of cbse 11th&12th..?When the forms will be available of the exam in 2011?

31. 724
    Shashwat popli:

i hv done my 12th . My interest is in aeronautical branch . What jobs are available and what should i do for studying aeronautical engineering from ISRO

32. 723
    sudarsan panda:

is there any opportunity for m.sc.electronics &comm. student in isro ?

33. 722
    v.deepika:

Dear Sir, I am B.Tech 3rd year in Elect.Engg, with 64.23%, Sir, due to my less % , I couldnt have applied for ISRO posts. Sir,I’m ready to dedicate my life to SPACE RESEARCH. Sir, kindly advice me how to reach my goal and get a job in MY MOTHER ISRO

34. 721
    rengasamy:

i am 2nd year student of mca.is there any chance in isro as a scientist after mca?plz rply

35. 720
    peeyush:

Hello sir/madam
    I m second year Engineering(Electronic and communication)student.i want to get into ISRO.because i m very much interested in space work and its my dream place. How can I apply ?plz tel me……….

36. 719
    bhuvana:

is there any project can do in ISRO for EEE students

37. 718
    Gayatri ganesh:

Hello sir, i am in 12th right now. I am very much interested in space science. What courses should i take further and how to be a part of ISRO?

38. 717
    rashmi:

hellow sir\madam
    i am persuing my engineering and now i am in 3rd year(electronics and communication).my dream is to get into isro.so how can i apply?

39. 716
    Hari Krishnan:

I am studying 11th grade now. So, is there a chance of writing entrance exam and joining ISRO? If so please tell me how to proceed furthur and join ISRO.. Thank you….

40. 715
    shailesh:

can i do career in astronomy & astrophysics in ISRO after engineering (after 12th mht-cet)? which branch in engineering i should take?plz. guide me!

41. 714
    Tejal:

Hello Sir/Madam,
    I m final year Engineering(Electronics and Telecommunication) student.I want to get into ISRO.It is my dream place.How can I apply?

42. 713
    s.kottairaj:

any job for ECE fresher?

43. 712
    raavi soni:

i’m in 12th right now.i’m very much intrested in space work.can i apply for isro in 12th itself.what’s the fee for obc?is syllabus is same as that of cbse 11th&12th..?

44. 711
    rahul sagar:

iam completed my msc(information technology) ,i want to do research in isro, drdo .
    plz give me detail information about research exam and how to apply.

45. 710
    CHANDRA PRASAD .B. S:

I am the s.j.ci.t, chickballapur, studying in 7th sem in Mechanical Engineering stream.
    I am trying to do my project work in well esteemed companies on supercharging in enginees, our batch is intend to do our project in ISRO,sir can you please tell me yhat, can we do our final year project in ISRO?
    what type of projects can we do in ISRO?

46. 709
    nikhil:

sir i am in 11 class so after my 12 class graduation i can get admission in isro? if yes so what type of exams i have to give to take adimission in isro

47. 708
    Ved:

I’m in b.tech 3rd year .what the exam offered for me

48. 707
    Prithivi:

Am a eee student now only join k how can become astronut after completiom of my engineering plz plz plz i wil surely tank ful 2 u r right am artical 2 my mail abt how 2 become astrounat aft complting my b.e eee sir/mam plz help me

49. 706
    gunjan:

i m student of b.tech 3rd year chemical engineering .i wants to do 6 months training in 4th year in isro so plz tell me what is the procedure for applying for training.

50. 705
    premchand bharti:

i am a B.tech final year student. in I.T department.
    I would like to join isro.so please tell me about entrance exam and future in isro

51. 704
    Neha Lad:

what will be the required qualification for candidate who want to take further education from ISRO who hav passed their HSC examinations from Mumbai?

52. 703
    chetan:

How can i apply for job in isro ?

53. 702
    likhith:

hello sir i am likhith i want to study b.tech in isro there are any oppurtunity i am full of intrest in space i am ready for any exam please sir it is my request pleae send any positive answer

54. 701
    charanjeet singh:

i m B. Tech. final year student can i eligible for the enterence exam for ISRO.

55. 700
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

SIR….,good morning. i am now doing my graduation from IGNOU in math onrs. i have intrested in math from my childhood.i want to know that is there any PG course which ISRO offer, through which i make my carrier in ISRO or may be in NASA. PLZ reply……

56. 699
    tushar goyal:

As I want to take admn. in Engg. in ISRO. Kindly advise us that which exam I should give to take admn. in ISRO and from where I can get form to give that exam. Also please send us yr full fee structure with hostel and mess charges.

tushar

57. 698
    swetha:

when will be final result of isro for scientist sc electronics / mechnical 2010 interviews held in june/july 2010 declared?

58. 697
    karthikeyudu:

i am doing btech in stream of mechanical engineering..i was intrested in space science and research.i wanna work in reputed orginations like ISROorDRDOor in NASA.i was a sophomore(2nd year of btech) i would like2 know what r careers for mechanical engineers in space industry..

59. 696
    sairabanu.s.aramani:

our earth spins on its own axis and also covers a small distance around sun and i agree that something danger may happen at the end of 2012.if you know the position of planets on 2012 then you calculate the force on the either side of the earth.if it does not cancel each other then you should make the spin faster or slower so there will be 12 days and 12 nights in 24 hours.other wise there is lot of gravitation because of which you may not travel a step ahead on earth ,this may happen on only one side of earth. and small instruments has to be attached on the artificial satellites which should have electrical spark to break down oxygen and produce O3(ozone).there is another cure so that the force can be decreased that our natural satellite(moon) has to spin faster to produce constant centripetal force on earth. our system say that temperature flow from higher to lower, some instruments has to be connected to all satellite and produce waves of higher amplitude so that our outer atmosphere temperature rises and the harmful waves will not reach earth. NOW YOU MAY BE THINKING HOE TO SPIN EARTH FASTER OR SLOWER ,IT CAN BE DONE USING WAVES THE POWERFUL WAVES IT MAY BE SOUND WAVE ,ELECTRICAL WAVE OR THE OTHER.FOR EXAMPLE OM IS A POWERFUL WAVE AS WAVES AND PARTICLE ARE RELATED WE CAN CONTINUOUS PRODUCE POWERFUL WAVE SO THAT IT CAN OVERCOME THE LARGE FORCE .I TRY MY BEST TO FIND THE POWERFUL WAVE.AT LAST IF WE CAN’T THEN WE SHOULD TAKE HELP OF ALIENS .WE SHOULD FIND ALIENS AND CONTACT THEM.THE GOOD LANGUAGE TO CONTACT WITH ALIENS IS THE LANGUAGE AF LIGHT AND PICTURE MESSAGING .please send me message on my mobile 9986323216. [ o o o o o <> o O o o]

60. 695
    sudha:

sir, I am completed Msc Physics in 2009 .What oppertunities for me in ISRO

61. 694
    Sayani Mandal:

if this examination is taken after b.tech????

62. 693
    pravesh:

i am doing btech from mdu as a electric electronic engineering but i am greatly interested in space research.so i want to join organisations like ISRO or NASA.
    I have still 2 more years to complete my graduation.so i want to know about various examinations to make an entry in these organisations.so that i can prepare for that.please help me.
    i had got 61.2% n 10 class and 59% in 12 class.

63. 692
    TARUN:

i am doing btech from NIT KKR as a mechanical engineering but i am greatly interested in space research.so i want to join organisations like ISRO or NASA.
    I have still 2 more years to complete my graduation.so i want to know about various examinations to make an entry in these organisations.so that i can prepare for that.please help me

64. 691
    neeraj:

when tthe form for 2011 sessin will be aveliable….?entrence form?

65. 690
    pramod:

Hello,rite nw am dng my BE in IT stream,wht shud my preparation to join isro?????????????????pls do reply..

66. 689
    vikas kumar:

when will final result of isro for scientist sc electronics / mechnical 2010interview held in june 2010 declare

67. 688
    a.vijaya prasanthi:

i applied for M.Sc mathemetics post in isro plese tell about my application status

68. 687
    M.SONOM RATRO:

Sir i am a student of BSc 2nd yr of honours zoology in Khallikote autonomous college,Berhampur,State:Orissa. I am intrested in junior research fellow in ISRO.plz sugest me the way to get in.

69. 686
    M.SONOM RATRO:

Sir,i m a BSc 2nd yr student with honours zoology in Khallikote autonomous college state:Orissa.I am intrested in junior research in ISRO.Plz suggest me the way to get in.Plz suggest soon Sir.

70. 685
    A. Jayapradha:

Dear sir, i was complete my P.G. degree in maths & I am applying for the post of MS 02 . I have a goal to get a job in ISRO.How can I prepare for it? please sir…

71. 684
    hemraj:

please send me 2010 iisat question paper and key.for next preparation.

72. 683
    shubham:

what is dark matter? and how it works?

73. 682
    harika:

Dear sir, i am studying B.Tech final year. I have a goal to get a job in ISRO.What entrance exam have to write after completion of my B.tech? please sir…

74. 681
    NIKESH KUMAR:

SIR, WITH DUE RESPECT I WANT TO ASK THAT HOW CAN I GET ADMISSION IN RESEARCH PROGRAMME. SIR I WANT TO ASK THAT , WHAT WOULD BE IN GRADUATION TO TAKE ADMISSION IN THIS.
    PLEASE ANSWER ME AS FAST AS YOU CAN.
    I WILL B ALWAYS OBLIGED TO YOU FOR THIS.

75. 680
    shilpa manpuria:

how it btech student can apply which is in 4th year now

76. 679
    S.Eswar:

Dear Sir, I completed B.Tech in Elect.Engg, with 59.59%, Sir, due to my less % , I couldnt have applied for ISRO posts. Sir,I’m ready to dedicate my life to SPACE RESEARCH. Sir, kindly advice me how to reach my goal and get a job in MY MOTHER ISRO

77. 678
    Eswar:

Dear Sir, Iam a B.Tech grad. in electrical stream wth 59.59%. Sir, I am very much intrested and ready to dedicate my life to space research and want to become a space scientist. Sir, due to my less percntg in grad. I couldnt apply for ISRO posts, but to apply what should I do Sir?? Please help me with your valuable advice..waiting for your reply..Pls Sir

78. 677
    mohammed basheer:

i am very much interested to learn in isro.i am doing mechanical engineering(2nd year).how i will get into isro to fulfill my ambition.help me.

79. 676
    k .sathesh kumar:

I have completed B.E aeronautical enginering this year. i am 30 years. am i eligible for this organizations? to assistant level

80. 675
    Sengamalai.C:

hello sir. i’m sengamalai. i was finesh B.E., Computer science Engg., in year of 2007. till now i worked in “Rockg Micro Tech”. i very interest is working in ISRO. i know some software for VB, .Net, Sql Server. What is Procedure in get job in ISRO.

81. 674
    MANJULA:

sir i have completed my AME 2.5 years and now waiting for ojt. after i complete my AME (3years) i want to join as a scientist in ISRO.. pls may i know the details and which course should i studay after AME. i kindly request you to give me some ideas.

82. 673
    srinivas:

Well it appears that the forum holds the discussion pertaining entry to ISRO.
    Anyhow I appeared for ma interview on 21st june 2010.Well i had it very nice, but till date i didn’t receive any updates relating results through mail.
    If ne1 has received any result confirming mail regarding recruitment ‘SC’ Scientiest/Engineer Ad dated 05-02-2010 please do reply.

83. 672
    Ashwini.M:

Am a b.tech IT student. i would like to work in ISRO as a software engineer. Can you send the requirments.

84. 671
    Dipa:

I have completed M.Sc. in Physics with materilas science specialization , What is opporunity for me in ISRO?

85. 670
    suresh:

i am studying 3rd year b. tech in sri venkteswra university.I have cmppleted my diploma in 2008. if i want to join in ISRO what I ll do?

86. 669
    Mohd Rafi:

i have done intermediate with PCM
    i want to become a scientist in isro
    which courses should i do

87. 668

how to prepare for isro enterance exam

88. 667
    siddarth:

my dream is to become scientist in ISRO am now studying btech 4th year
    please send me the eligibility criteria,dates and syllabus for ISRO entrance exam 2010

89. 666
    Rashid v v:

How can i be a scientist in isro. What are the procedures to become a scientist ? I had already passed hse(+2)from kerala. Which course shuold I prefer ?

90. 665
    shibily.c.h:

i want to become a scientist in isro.i am now studying in 10th standard
    which courses should i follow after sslc/+2

91. 664
    kunal chaudhary:

sir,i am b.tech cse 2nd year student.i want to the job procedure in isro of cse students.also plz send me the syllabus of isro entrance exam

92. 663
    bhavesh pankhaniya laxmanbhai:

how to apply after complete my BE in instrumentaion and control

93. 662
    gangainathan:

i am a first year civil engg student student. i want to join in isro. any opportunity or me to serve as a scientist in isro or drdo and any defence academy

94. 661
    gangainathan:

i am a first year civil engg student student. i want to join in isro. any opportunity or me to serve as a scientist in isro or drdo

95. 660
    Harsh Sinha:

I am presently studying in class 10th. Have i any choice of entering in ISRO. Are there any tests or competitions available at my level?

96. 659
    sayan sen:

I am in class 12.I want to join ISRO after class 12.. Please tell me what is the procedure to apply in ISRO?

97. 658
    Ashwini:

Am a b.tech IT student. i would like to work in ISRO as a software scientist. can you tell me my requirements.

98. 657
    megha:

i m doing b.tech from ec branch.n i want to be scientist in isro .please tel me how can i beat isro exam and what are its requirement
    thanking you.

99. 656
    arunkumar:

I am the studet of B.Tech(M.E.).Iwant to join

I.S.R.O.after B.Tech. but i have no syllabus & no
    information about exam date 2010. Please give me
    information on my I.D.

100. 655
    nirzary joshi:

Can I give the exam of IIT-JEE online?

101. 654
    Aashish vinod:

I am Aashish Vinod passed AISSE and opted PCBM (physics,chemistry,biology and maths) in +1 . I want to study in ISRO after +2 but I don’t know about it. Can I appear entrance exam after +2 with above subject. How I should apply for entrance exam and when

102. 653
    lata mahar:

sir, i am in b tech 4th yr,in electronics and instrumentation..All the students are given library assistant post despite of their branches? are there any technical posts for us too?

103. 652
    piyush vashist:

i am 2nd year student of mca.is there any chance in isro as a scientist after mca?plz rply

104. 651
    PIYUSH VASHIST:

I AM DOING MCA. I AM IN 2nd year. i want to that is there any chance in isro after mca?

105. 650
    sudarshan choudhary:

i m in 12th and i want to join the isro, what should we have to do

106. 649
    Rahul singh:

I want to join isro and i have done my BE in electronicts and telecommunication engg.
    Is their any opportunity for me?plz do the needful.

thanking you.

107. 648
    KISHAN:

Hello,sir..
    i am interested in geophysics and space field.Is there any exam available,with help i can able to be JUNIOR SCIENTIST in ISRO? please replie me. I am studying in std 11.

108. 647
    moreshwar katkar:

how are the career opp. in thisfield also tell me aboutnasa

109. 646
    ARUN:

I am doing my engineering studies in college of engineering munnar and i heard about the entrence conducted by isro .can i get further details

110. 645
    hrishikesh shinde:

i am hrishikesh shinde. i am a stundt of 2nd year(e&tc)engg.
    after complinng be can i join isro???

111. 644
    ishwar chandra panda:

i want to join isro and i have completed BSc biotechnology with an aggregate of 66% in the year2009.

112. 643
    Nandkishor:

i want to join isro and i am student of 3rd year computer sci & engg.
    Is their any opportunity for me?

113. 642
    Nandkishor:

i want to join isro and i am student of 2nd year computer sci & engg.
    Is their any opportunity for me?

114. 641
    e.vignesh:

i am a aeronautical student studying 3rd year at present. i want to join isro what should i do. how i should apply for isro and when

115. 640
    mohit:

hello sir my name is mohit and i m persuing in mca and after that i join the isro so plz tell me what is the processor of enterence exam and waht is the level of percentage
    in graduation and in mca.

116. 639
    indrajit:

in which branch we have to complete engg. to most importent?

117. 638
    gowthaman.s:

i’m doing my b.e eee final year, i want to be a space researcher, i have more and more interest in that, what way best for me to reach my goal, pleassssssssssssse help me sir..

118. 637
    s.umamaheswari:

Hollo,sir
    I am umamaheswari.I stading a final year of B.sc.,IT(INFORMATION SYSTEM)in KONGU ENGINEERING COLLEGE at Perundurai.District-ERODE,State-TamilNadu.So Can i write the entrance exam of ISRO?

119. 636
    ajay chavan kolhapur:

i want to join isro or drdo and i am student of computer science engg. last year. is their are any opportunities for me???????
    please tell me……

120. 635
    Swamy T T:

what is the education requirement for jobs

121. 634
    Rajesh.G:

I am a 2pu student i have got 59 percent in it can i become an astronute and what is the best way for me please help

122. 633
    jefin:

can i kmow whe will the isro entrace exams will be held and what will be the topics

123. 632
    gaurav agarwal:

i am student of mechanical engineer.i want to join isro as scientist.what is the eligibility for scientist

124. 631
    regi:

can any one tell me about the openings in ISRO for 2009 passed outs.

125. 630
    anne:

I am a MCA graduate 2009 passed out with 79%.Do i have any opportunity in isro as a computer scientist ?.If it is their means can any one mail me about that plz….

126. 629
    meenu:

I am going to join 11{physics,chemistry,biology,mathematics,} can i join ISRO courses after 12th
    Sincerely MEENUMICHAEL

127. 628
    Karthika.M:

I am a student of final year CSE(tirunelveli) with 80%. I want to join ISRO.
    can you please help me………

128. 627
    SIVA:

I am a third year aeronautical student. I wonder if i could get a job as a scientist in ISRO, after B.E. Help me about the entrance exams.

129. 626
    ashvini vyavhare:

I am a student of 3rd year IT (college of engg,Pune). I want to join ISRO.I want detail information about opportunities for me in ISRO and isro entrance exam. Can I do mtech in ISRO? Can u plz guide me?

130. 625
    nithila...:

i am the student of aeronautical engg.i want to join isro
    can u pls guide me sir .. i want to knw the detail about isro entrance examination .

131. 624
    viral siddhpura:

hello sir/mam, when will isro entrance exam be held and what will syallubus for student?

132. 623
    mithun:

when will be the results of aptitude test conducted on april 17,2010 for the post sc mechanical

133. 622
    Ancy:

when will we know about the results of the exam held on 17th april 2010 for the scientist post(electronics).Couldyou plz help me to know the result.

134. 621
    Gourab:

Sir, i want to the syllabus for electronics and communication.Also,get me inform about procedure for admission.

135. 620
    praveen satwekar:

I have completed B.Sc.(Physics) can i join with you

136. 619
    anurag vashistha:

im student of b.e 2nd year of (ece) brach .plz send me the isro syllabous of ece .aos soon as possible.

137. 618
    aditya:

is there any course of btech providing free education for those who got87% marks in 10+2

138. 617
    Shoubhik Chakraborty:

I want to know the results of the written exam which was held on the 17th of april 2010 for the electronics branch. I have not yet received my written exam results. So I will be waiting anxiously for a reply from you soon.

139. 616
    rishabh:

procedure of admission?

140. 615
    abhi:

hello sir/mam, when will isro entrance exam be held and what will syallubus for electrical student?

141. 614
    Abdul Wahab.N:

On 17th april written test conducted by you,which myself and my friends attended it. Yet now we don’t receive further inform about selected or eliminated on the written test….
    Thanks for spending few minutes.

Anticipating reply soon…..

142. 613
    mahd imran ansari:

i made an effectible man.

143. 612
    aman:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE COURRIER IN ISRO AFTER +2 AND THE COURSES OFFERED BY IT . I TOO WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE CURRICULUM OF ENTRANCE EXAMS.

144. 611
    Rucha Aphale:

Heloo sir / mam…,,,
    i completed my diploma in Electronics & Communication (EC) from gujrat….
    Is their any job offer or any written exam from ISRO..??
    Plz reply…

145. 610
    Rucha aphale:

Helo sir / mam …,,,
    i completed my diploma in electronics & communication (EC) from gujrat.
    Is their any job or any written exam from ISRO..?
    I wan to join ISRO….
    Plz rply….

146. 609
    Nathaniel:

I want to know what is the result for ISRO space week in
    National Central School in Ezhamkulam,Kerala.

147. 608
    neeraj:

Hello Sir, I’m d studnt of final year (cse). I wanna join isro. Can u plz guide me d correct way, plz gve me d syllabus for my field.. and also would you tell me abt the future scope in the same
    Thank u.

148. 607
    pranav gujrathi:

I’m going to appear for 12th exam in 2011.I heard that i can write isro entrance exam after 12th &portions are also based on 12th syllabus.I’m interested in space studies and i’m longing to work for isro.Please guide me. Am i eligible?
    give me required info
    With regards,
    pranav gujju

149. 606
    Avinash Kalamkar:

how and when one can appli to isro ? u can pleas tell me ?

150. 605
    Avinash Kalamkar:

how and when one can appli to isro ? can u pleas tell me ?

Pages: « 11 10 9 8 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All