Junior Engineers, MES Military Engineering Services

Company profile: MES is one of the largest companies in construction business in India. It provides cover works to our defence wings. It also undertakes civil works of DRDO, Coast guard and other govt. organizations.

Job profile: The junior engineers will be responsible for their active participation in planning, designing and other works in their respective areas of specialization. They will be responsible for supporting their seniors and providing assistance and executing various activities.

Eligibility: A candidate must not exceed the age of 40 years for general, 45 for SC/ST and 43 for OBC.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must have a 3 year diploma in Civil/Mechanical/Electrical/Automobile engineering and must have had a continuous service of 5 years in the department or same field.

No. of posts: There are 37 posts in total. The division of posts is as follows - 5 posts in eastern command, 8 each in western and northern command and 16 in southern command.

Pay scale: The pay scale would be Rs9300-34800 plus a grade pay of Rs4200.

Selection procedure: The candidates will have to appear for a written test. Those who qualify in the written test will be called for an interview.

How to apply: The candidates have to apply as per the format given in the advertisement. The applications must be accompanied by 2 passport size attested photographs. The applications must reach the respective CE comd.

The last date for the receipt of applications is 4th September 2009 and the date of written test is 4th October 2009.

For application format and other details refer to employment news 8th-14th August edition or visit the website www.mes.gov.in

471 Responses to “Junior Engineers, MES Military Engineering Services”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 321
    UMESH KUMAR:

hello friend my name is umesh kumar i am working as je(civil) punjab westen command i am recideng in M.P. any je muctual transfer for central command please call me this no.-09815385828 my email id [email protected] THANKYOU

2. 320
    Mukesh sharma:

Hi frnds,request to all je in central command.(specially in uttarakhand.) i m mukesh sharma working as je(e/m)in g.e. Bhatinda,in south western command,if anyone interested in this command from central then plz inform me,becoz i m a residencee of uttarakhand,mi mob no,07837983266,or mail id,[email protected].

3. 319
    rahul yadav:

sir , i have recently completed my diploma in mechnical engg. guide me for the govt. sector job.

4. 318
    Aditya kumar:

I have passed three years diploma course in civil this year
    SO plz tell me the procesure to join the mes

5. 317
    Kamlesh kumar:

Sir, i m deploma in civil engg. If there is any vacancies plz guide me. How to apply.

6. 316
    Kamlesh kumar:

Sir, i m deploma in civil engg. If there is any vacancies plz guide me

7. 315
    Pankaj Gupta:

Sir, I have completed my 3 Yrs DIPLOMA IN ELECTRONICS & TELECOMMUNICATION ENGINEERING. So whether i am eligible for MES?
    If so please guide me.

8. 314
    rajib:

Sir, please provide me the policy of departmental exam/recruit of JE’s in MES.

9. 313
    Rajiv Kumar:

sir i have done diploma in one year plumber trade. so, sir plumber trade student eligible for MES?

10. 312
    satish kumar:

I NEED RESULTS SCORED IN WRITTEN EXAM OF SSC(JE CIVIL) 2011& MY ROLL NO. IS 4410500365 AND RANKING IN THE OBC CATEGORY??????????????

11. 311
    Santosh Teurwadkar:

Sir,i am computer engineering student and right now i am in final year.So Does computer students are eligible for MES?

12. 310
    Mohit patil:

Sir,i m passed out of course diploma in electrical engg.in the autonomous institute Govt.Poly.Mumbai.of year 2011.
    So my que.is
    1] Will i applicable for MES?
    2]If yes then send m the procedure of exam of MES? &also tell m the date of exam plz reply fast sir

13. 309
    B Satya Prasad:

Sir, I am working as a store keeper-II in MES at mumbai i’m intrestd to become a JE(CIV), what are the essential qualification n procedure for that please let me know

14. 308
    Pradeep kumar singh:

Hi. I am working as JE E/M in northen command and want to mutual transfer with central,western command. Anybody intrested please contact me on 08803238046 [email protected]

15. 307
    KRISHAN DUTT SHARMA:

I am K.D.SHARMA working in MES DELHI CANTT western command and I want to mutual transfer in south wastern command (RAJASTHAN and GUJRAT) any one interested in mutual transfer contact me 9990043788 email- [email protected]

16. 306
    SIDHARTHAN. PT:

Iam EX: Hav / D’Man Gde -II Sidharthan. PT.

What is the proceedure to get a job in MES as a Civilan D’Man Gde-II.

17. 305
    sruthi jacob`:

i am doin ma engg course in electronics and communication. i wish to join mes. can u guide me to go about it?

18. 304
    bharat sharma:

I complete b.tech ,now i m join mes with garrison engineer,how i become G.E.

19. 303
    KRISHAN DUTT SHARMA:

I am K.D.SHARMA working in MES DELHI CANTT western command and I want to mutual transfer in south wastern command (RAJASTHAN and GUJRAT) any one interested in mutual transfer contact me 8058693656 email- [email protected]

20. 302
    OmPrakash Singh:

hi friend i am Om Prakash singh. iam working in MES as JE civil in MES samba (j&k)- northen command .i want to change my command if any body is interested to come in northen command from WC or CC, he can contact me . thanks CONTACT NO. 09469478525,09018889899

21. 301
    OmPrakash Singh:

iam om prakash singh , serving in MES as JE civil, at GE Samba under NC if any body interested to mutual transfer from NC to CC plz contact on mob 09469478525, 09018889899

22. 300
    ANINDYA ROY:

Kindly inform me know the followings:
    1) MY SON SHRI ARNAB ROY IS A DIPLOMA ENGINEER IN AUTOMOBILE ENGINEERING WITH 71.20%.HIS DATE OF BIRTH IS 24.06.1987.AT PRESENT HE IS ENGAGED AS SERVICE ADVISOR FOR LAST 8 MONTHHS. WHETHER HE IS ELLIGIBLE TO APPER IN THE MES MILITARY ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION FOR JUNIOR ENGINEER.
    2)WHEN ARE THE NOTIFICATION/ADVERTISEMENT ETC FOR NEXT EXAMINATION EXPECTED.
    3) WITH THIS QUALIFICATION WHAT ARE THE OTHER JOB PROSPECT IN MES.

WITH REGARDS
    ANINDYA ROY

23. 299
    Anand:

I have degree in comp science and join indian army I written the mes exam

24. 298
    Raman sharma:

percentage required for eligibility……..
    correct date for next exam

25. 297
    Sandeep Kumar:

I am selected in JE Civil in MES ( SSC 2010,JE CIVIL & ELECTRICAL EXAM ). Can you tell me my the status of joining letter,posting & location

Thanx & Regds

26. 296
    Sreenivas:

HELLO,

Friends …. I am working in MES as JE (CIVIL) posted in GE (AF) Ambala Cantt (western command). I am searching for mutual transfer in southern command as am resident of Andhra pradesh. And my posting is approved by Western Command.Is there every one is interested for mutual it will be done in only one month.

so if some intrested to make mutual transfer of posting, pls make contact with me..

Sreenivas

27. 295
    AJIT KUMAR:

#

I am doing my final year for H.R in the stream of . I have great passion in contributing myself to MES… Kindly guide me sir… Hopefully waiting for u r reply…my roll no 2960 plz send the result mes pathankot zone .my id is [email protected]

thanks & best regards,
    AJIT KUMAR

28. 294
    Tarkesh:

Any job openings in Military Civil Services india.

29. 293
    arvind:

Is there any exam conducted for military engineering services for B.Tech (Civil)

30. 292
    Arghya Basak:

How to join in MES ?

31. 291
    kanthavel:

can you give the contact person phone no in GARRISON ENGINEER (DSSC) WELLINGTON for enquiry………It needful sir.

32. 290
    kanthavel:

my mail id : [email protected]

can you pl send me the clarification for these two mail ids sir………

33. 289
    kanthavel:

i m kanthavel. i got selected in MES for the post of JE. i have a doubt whether this job has a bright future. Whether it fully belonging to technical or it depend on other than technical job. Because i have completed my mechanical engg in diploma and bachelor of engg in mechanical. can you pl clarify my doubt. I have to take a wise decision… because the joining date of MES is 11th april,…..
    Pl pl do the needful sir…..

34. 288
    kanthavel:

i got selected in MES for the post of je. but i dont know how the nature of work will be. can you pl explain the exact nature of works for junior engineer. i am a mechanical engg candiate . can you tell me the corresponding nature of work in MES. PL pl pl…………

35. 287
    YASKANT KUSHWAHA:

sir my name YASHKANT KUSHWAHA my roll no-6005000224 i am selected ssc EXAM for JE(civil) in M.E.S. BY THE FINAL LIST .OCTOBER 2010. PLS TELL ME ABOUT MY JOINING LETER TIMING AND THE CONTACT NUMBER OF THE PALACE WHERE I WILL JOIN..

36. 286
    Ranjit kumar:

I am Ranjit kumar working in MES in Northern Command and I want to mutual transfer in Central Command any one in intrested in mutual transfer contact me:
    Mob. - 9419261384
    Email- [email protected]

37. 285
    Md zahid hussain:

Respected sir, i am MD ZAHID HUSSAIN presently working in mes as an LDC in jammu but belongs to samastipur in bihar want to know about mutual transfer. In this regard kindly send me details how i may please be in process of mutual transfer on my email address that is [email protected]

38. 284
    Anand Rao K:

Please send policy for appearing the entrance exams for JE’s in MES department as a departmental candidate.

39. 283
    Rajesh:

can automobile engineering diploma holder join indian army or any other govt. Job’s

40. 282
    KRISHAN DUTT SHARMA:

I am K.D.SHARMA working in MES DELHI CANTT western command and I want to mutual transfer in south wastern command (RAJASTHAN and GUJRAT) any one interested in mutual transfer contact me 8058693656 email- [email protected]

41. 281
    ATUL CHAUDHARY:

sir; i am atul ,i have done diploma in electronics engg. in 2010. my d.o.b. 02-08-1990 . and mobile-09716478489 may i apply for mes . and when the applying mes form issued

42. 280
    PRADEEP KUMAR SINGH:

hi all,
    i am working in GE,873 AS JE E/M inNORTHEN COOMAND ,I WANT TO CHANGE WITH WESTERN OR CENTRAL COMMAND MUTUAL TRAANSFRE IS POSSIBLE PLEASE CONTACT ME ON 979766702,

43. 279
    pradeep kumar singh:

is anybody interested to work in northern command uhampur as je(E\M).mutual transfer possible.contact at [email protected] or call 09797666702

44. 278
    yateendramohan:

is anybody interested to work in northern command uhampur as je(civil) (mes).mutual transfer possible.contact at [email protected] or call 09700214129

45. 277
    SANTOSH KUMAR:

I am SANTOSH KUMAR orking in MES GE South Udhampur nothern comm and I want to mutual transfer in wastern command or central command any one interested in mutual transfer contact me 9469394594, 9205020155 email [email protected]

46. 276
    P.Selvakumar:

I am doing my final year engineering in the stream of electronics n communication engineering…. Is there any chance 4 me to get into the line of signalling in MES… I have great passion in contributing myself to MES… Kindly guide me sir… Hopefully waiting for u r reply…

47. 275
    THAVANEETHI:

i got appointment order in junior engineer 2010 (civil) of MES DEPT. in new delhi,
    if anybody got appointment order means plz contavt me @ 09791248774.

48. 274
    [email protected]:

HELLO,

FRiends …. I am working in mes as JE CIVIL posted in punjab (western command). I am searching for mutual transfer in southern command as am resident of maharashtra.

so if some intrested to make mutual transfer of posting, pls make contact with me..

kiran

49. 273
    raju sheikh:

I have got three years diploma in computer science, is there any service for me to get in with the mes. I just want to attach my self with the mes.
    Plz reply back.

50. 272
    Vishal Rao Gajbhiye:

This is vishal, working in MES as JE civil and posted in western command ( Ferozepur, Punjab). I m searching for mutual transfer as I resident of MP (indore) so I would like to make mutual transfer either in Central or Southern command both are suitable for me so kindly request to all my friend if anybody is intrested to the same , pls make contact with me . My mail id is [email protected] (09569360757)

Vishal

51. 271
    randhir:

I am a b.tech final year student from Computer Science branch. Can I apply for any Engineering post at MES?

52. 270
    nazir:

i have selected for the post of J.E (CIVIL) 2010 in MES. Please let me know when will i get appointment order.

53. 269
    vikas pathak:

I am student of T.Engg. civil part -2 from The INSTITUTION OF CIVIL ENGINEERS ( INDIA) DELHI . Can I apply in MES for junior engineer (civil) post for job

54. 268
    ranjeet:

i know about civil diploma job in military

55. 267
    Liladhar chakole:

Hi friends,
    i am liladhar, i am working MES as JE (civil) under western commond. I residing in nagpur (Maharashtra) under southern commond. So anybody interested for work in western commond. So i requested mutual transfer plz. Contact no.09996756982

56. 266
    Liladhar Chakole:

Hello friends
    this is liladhar. I am working in MES as JE civil and now posted in Haryana (western command is there anybody interested to work here, I want to change command as I am resident of southern command (MAHARASTRA AT NAGPUR) mutual transfer is possible. Contact me on PH-09996756982 Or [email protected]

57. 265
    RAKESH RANJAN(BIHAR):

Sir, what is the minimum age limitation for joining M.E.S as an junior engineer.Also specify the branches eligible for the same.

58. 264
    Anitha:

I’m Anitha n i got selected in MES dept thro ssc dis yr.. Til now i didnt get any letter from corresponding dept.. I lik to know how many mon’s it takes to get posting?

59. 263
    NAVEEN KUMAR:

SIR… I am 3year diploma in mechanical engg. MAIN MES JOIN KRNA CHAHTA HU…. PLEASE MUJHE MERE E-MAIL ID PE APPLY KRNE KI JANKARI SEND KIJIYEGA. vacancy kb aati hai…
    E-MAIL ID— [email protected]

60. 262
    Wade Anderson:

Junior Engineers, MES Military Engineering Services Exam Date Application Form Syllabus Previous Years Question Papers Eligibility Entrance Results is an interesting name for a blog, keep up the good work, thanks, from Wade Anderson

61. 261
    KRISHAN DUTT SHARMA:

Respected Sir,I have selected junior engineer(electrical) in MES
    DEPARTMENT by sss exam 2010.
    My name is KRISHAN DUTT SHARMA &Roll No-2405000364, Rank-SLB/00002.Tell me about posting, location & joining letter.
    Thank you sir

62. 260
    KIRAN:

Hello friends ,

this is kiran , I am working in MES as JE CIVIL and now posted in PUNAB (western command) , is there anybody intrested to work here, I want tO CHANGE command as i am resident of southern command(MAHARASHTRA), mutual transfer is possible so pls contact me on [email protected].

63. 259
    gautam:

hallo sir,i have selected in mes je civil 2010 by ssc exam.when will be joining process start north zone

64. 258
    suresh:

sir,i am doing b.tech in electronics &communication enggg.at present ,i am in third year.i am very interested to join m.e.s .is there any job of elect.&comm. engg. in m.e.s. plz rply sir.

65. 257
    rajesh ranjan:

what will be the joining date and procedure for the post of je electrical 2010 in mes?

66. 256
    Swaroop V P:

My name is Swaroop V P. I’m qualified in SSC 2010 JE Civil exam with rank SLB0049, and saw that i’ll get posting in MES. Please tell me about when and how will i get posting & joining letter.

67. 255
    Swaroop V P:

Sir, I have qualified to MES through SSC. My rank is SLB0049. Please tell me about the posting and when wil i get my joining letter.

68. 254
    tarun bajaj:

my name is tarun bajaj.i qualified ssc 2010 exam JE(civil),my roll no.2002001216.and got posting in mes dept.
    please tell me about joining date in mes dept.my mob. no.
    or plz inform on my email

69. 253
    sharma a:

i am pursuing my btech cse final year….i am very interested to join in MES,is thier any chances to join, if yes please post me the details of it…………
    thank you sir

70. 252
    saleesh.m.m:

my name is saleesh.m.m,i’m qualified in SSC 2010 JE exam with rank SLB0103, and posting in MES.Please Tell me about when and how will get posting & joining letter.please send these updates in to my e-mail([email protected]).
    Thanks…

71. 251
    saleesh.m.m:

my ssc junior engineer 2010 rank is SLB0103.and posting in MES.when will i got goin letter?my phone:9946507230

72. 250
    abhimanyu singh:

i got selected in ssc 2010 for MES rank SLB-0025 roll no. 2405000128 , plz tell me there will be any medical exam or not..and when will i got my joining letter. and about joining date.

73. 249
    sambath kumar v:

I have been selected junior engineer(civil) in MES
    DEPARTMENT by sss exam 2010. my name is sambath Kumar and roll no. is 8202000181, Rank-SLB0078.Please Tell me about when will get posting location & joining letter.

74. 248
    sambath kumar v:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    DEPARTMENT by sss exam 2010. my name is sambath Kumar and roll no. is 8202000181, Rank-SLB0078.Please Tell me about when will get posting location & joining letter.

75. 247
    ajit kumar:

plz repply the mes result9-8-2009 roll no.2962

76. 246
    ajit kumar:

plz repply the mes result9-8-2009

77. 245
    Amit Khare:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    DEPARTMENT by sss exam 2010. my name is Amit Kumar Khare and roll no. is 2201004686, Rank-SLB/00158.Tell me about posting location & joining letter.

78. 244
    sunil chauhan:

respected sir.

my name is sunil kumar chauhan,i hav qualified ssc2010 je exam & mes department is allowed to me.
    sir i want know about the posting date & place.

thanks……

79. 243
    KRISHAN DUTT SHARMA:

Respected Sir,I have selected junior engineer(electrical) in MES
    DEPARTMENT by sss exam 2010.
    My name is KRISHAN DUTT SHARMAl &Roll No-2405000364, Rank-SLB/00002.Tell me about posting, location & joining letter.
    Thank you sir

80. 242
    RAJU PAUL:

Respected Sir,I have selected junior engineer(civil) in MES
    DEPARTMENT by sss exam 2009. my name is Raju Paul &Roll No-3010296, Rank-SLB/00088.Tell me about posting location & joining letter.

81. 241
    SUNIL B N:

Respected sir/madam
    I Sunil . B. N. with reg. no 6210072 rank no SLB/00060 had received a offer letter dated 14-sep-2010 stating”
    1. The list of nominated candidates based on the selected candidates by SSC for the post of JE (Civil)/JE E/M) has been received from E-in C’s Branch, New Delhi. Your name is also shown in the selected list. You have been earmarked for posting to GE (Navy), Mumbai.
    2. Appointment letter will be issued to you by Chief Engineer (Navy), Mumbai shortly. In case appointment letter is not received by you within 10days of receipt of this letter. You may correspond/contact Chief Engineer (navy), Mumbai for further action.” Further action has not been taken by the respective officer. So I kindly request you to take up action and oblige.

82. 240
    rohit kumar yadav:

hi friend i am rohit kumar yadav . iam working in jonior engineer 2009 through ssc (electrical) in MES samba (j&k)- northen command .i want to change my command if any body is interested to come in northen command he can contact me . because mutual transfer is possible. thanks ROHIT KUMAR YADAV CONTACT NO. 09796462886

83. 239
    SURESH:

Iam at present working as a MeterReader in MES and Iam a Diploma holder in Mech which I studied part time obtaining permission from the Dept. Now MCM, Hs-I, Hs-II are given the post of JEs directly. Is there any chance for me too as I was already shortlisted in the written test called for the Dept interview and was not offered the post in 2005

84. 238
    chandrakant Rushi Shionkar:

Respected Sir, I have selected je (civil) in MES department by ssc exam 2009. My name is Chandrakant Rushi Shionkar & Roll No. 5150722, Rank SLB 0358. Tell me about Posting location & Joining letter

85. 237
    AVINASH R:

I got selected for MES (Junior Engineer - Civil- 2009 Exam.). I yet to receive my appointment order/joining letter. I have been waiting for long time to know my joining date. Could you please update on this or let us now the date when we receive our joining letter. Kindly consider this as first priority and give me an update to the email id mentioned here.

Thanks & Best Regards
    Avinash R

86. 236
    mani bhushan kumar:

respected sir; i have selected je (CIVIL) IN MES DEPARTMENT by ssc exam 2009 and exam held on 05 04 2009. plese tell me about the posting location and joining letter.name MANI BHUSHAN KUMAR roll no 2010349. rank SLB0473.PLESE SEND ME THE [email protected]

87. 235
    bhaskar subba:

i have been selected for the post of junior engg civil in mes 2009 but till date i have not recieved the call letter ac i have heard that my friend have been posted.

therefore i would be greatful if you could proviade me with some details of my posting and location.
    bhaskar subba
    roll no - 3011874
    rank SLB/000341
    contact nos- 9832447856
    email add- [email protected]

88. 234
    pratyush:

i am pursuing b.tech in electronics and communication branch and i want to join millitary engineering services after completion of b.tech. is there any differrent criteria for degree holders? also tell me the main difference between MES and IES

89. 233
    Bhaskar subba:

with due regards i have been selected for JE in MES but till date i have been informed nothing therefore i have been in tensed situation therefore i would be greatfull if you could please provide me with an information.
    bhaskar subba

90. 232
    K. Murugan:

Please inform the approximate period of appointment order to send for the post of Junior Engineer in Military Engineer Service. We have been waiting for a long time. Thanks

91. 231
    Ranjeet kumar yadav:

I am persuing diploma in electronics engineering (final year) and want to join mes. Am i eligible or not. Pls inform me

92. 230
    Shankar singh:

I m seleted for JE civil for MES(rank 496,Ex.serv)through SSC exam 2009 declared on 24 mar 2010. appointment letter issued by Comd CE not recd till date

93. 229
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

respected sir; i have selected je (CIVIL) IN MES DEPARTMENT by sscexam 2009 and exam held on 05 04 2009. plese tell me about the posting location and joining letter.name JITENDRA KUMAR. roll no 170035. rank SLB 000477.PLESE SEND ME THE DETAIL . [email protected]

94. 228
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

respected sir i have salected JE CIVIL in MES department ,pls tell me about then joining letter and my posting location.

95. 227
    jitendra kumar:

respected sir, i have selected je civil in MES department. plese tell me about joining letter and posting place. name JITENDRA KUMAR roll no. 1700935. rank slb 000477.

96. 226
    balram singh:

i have selected for the post of J.E (Electrical) in MES. Please let me know when will i get appointment order .Please send me the details
    thanks and regards
    balram singh chauhan
    8009456011, [email protected]

97. 225
    AVINASH R:

i have selected for the post of J.E (CIVIL) in MES. Please let me know when will i get appointment order.Kindly response to this message. Please send me the details:[email protected]

98. 224
    Asan Mohideen:

i have selected for the post of J.E (Electrical) in MES. Please let me know when will i get appointment order .Please send me the details : [email protected]

99. 223
    Asan Mohideen:

I have selected for the Post of J.E (Electrical) in MES. Please let me know when will i get Appointment order . please send the details to following id: [email protected]

100. 222

is there any post for electronics&communication branch

101. 221
    Aditya D. Tarole:

I want to appear for JE examinations held for MES. I am a diploma holder from civil branch. Can you please guide me with neccessary information? Waiting for your positive response. Thank you.

102. 220
    sivaprakash:

Im selected as JE(Civil) for mes 2009 batch in civil engg.
    sir is there any further procedure to get appointment letter.
    if kindly sir inform me.
    Thanking you,
    siva

103. 219
    akhil:

is that any recruitment advt since last month

104. 218
    shabeena bano:

are girls also eligible for this

105. 217
    rajeev kumar:

I have finally selected for the post of j.e. civil in MES. Please give me the information when the appointment letter mail id- [email protected]

106. 216
    bad:

when the selected candidate in JE (Civil/Electrical)2008 & 2009 will be appointed. already SSC 2010 written result declared. Can any body give me any update. My id is [email protected].

107. 215
    akash rai:

what is the procedure of taking admission in the indian technical engineering services .and where can i get these informations ?

108. 214
    Ramizuddin Ahmed:

I have finally selected for the post of j.e. civil in MES. Please give me the information when the appointment letter generally comes.
    thanking you ….
    my email id - [email protected]

109. 213
    ayush gupta:

How to aply foe MES after class 12th

110. 212
    rajat:

i m selected for mes 2009 batch in civil engg.
    sir is there any further procedure to get appointment letter.
    if kindly sir inform me in my id- [email protected]
    thanking you sir
    jay hind

111. 211
    Varun Shah:

I have finally selected for the post of j.e. civil in MES. sir kindly give to information when the appointment letter will be come. thanking you sir!

112. 210
    sanjay:

can take test for mes? i have done diploma in computer engineering.

113. 209
    survey accoutant:

what is the qualification required for Survey accoutant jobs in MES

114. 208
    VIJAY KUMAR JASMERA:

I have selected in MES department as a Junior Engineer (Civil)through exam conducted by SSC in 2009. I have not recieved appointment letter.kindly let me know when i will get the appointment letter. Please reply me on my mail ID. I am waiting.

Thanking You

115. 207
    ajay:

sir i am the mechanical engg student and i got 73% in B.E. from devi ahilyavai vishwa vidhayala(davv) indore and i want to a job ,so i want to know about the procedure to be join in MES.
    pls inform me sir

116. 206
    Kuldeep Singh:

I am adiploma holder of Architectural Assistantship with 74% marks.. 22 yr old. there is any scope for me in MES

117. 205
    Kuldeep Singh:

i am 22 years old.Diploma in Architecture passed in june 2009 from govt. polytechnic. now working as a assistant Architect in a private company and intersted to join in Military Engg. Service .
    Sir would you let me know is it possible.
    ID- [email protected]
    Iam highly thankful to you.

118. 204
    anshul sharma:

hi sir i want to join mes my fathr was also in mes i m a BE mechanical wat is the procedure…

119. 203
    MADHU G:

sir, i have selected in MES department , when i get the joining date pls inform me sir ,

120. 202
    nilesh ghulaxe:

I have selected for the post of junior engineer( civil) in mes dept. through ssc exam 2009.i want to know when the joning letter will come and know the contact no. of recrutment department of MES.
    Eagerly waiting for reply

121. 201
    sandeep:

I am 26th years old. Diploma civil now working as a Assistant Project Manager in privet company and intersted to join in Military Engg.Service .

122. 200
    RAJEEV KUMAR:

please give information about joining of je civil in mes conducted by ssc in 2009

123. 199
    sandeep:

i am 26th years old.Diploma Civil now working as a assistant project manager in privet company and intersted to join in Military Engg. Service .

124. 198
    anil:

what is the total pay of junior engineer in mes..?

125. 197
    arun prakash:

I have nominated for the post of JE (CIVIL), in MES by SSCSR 2009. kindly let me know when i will get the appointment letter. please rply me to this mail id [email protected]

126. 196
    A. Saravana Murugan:

I have nominated for JE (CIVIL) 2009, in CPWD by SSCSR.
    Roll No: 7020359
    Dept: CPWD

When will I got the appointment order for the above post?
    Please reply me on my Mail Id: [email protected]

127. 195
    sunil:

I have selected for the post of junior engineer( civil) in mes dept. through ssc exam 2009.i want to know when the joning letter will come and know the contact no. of recrutment department of MES.
    Eagerly waiting for reply

128. 194
    Joshila:

i have selected for the post of JE CIVIL ENGG. in MES through SSC exam, 2009. So sir i want to known about when will i get appointment order. Kindly reply me. I am waiting.

129. 193
    Shankar Singh:

Hello sir, I have been selected in MES for the post of JE(civil). Please, kindly inform me when will be the call letters issued. Thank you.

130. 192
    Sangeeta Samant:

What is the syllabus of engineering service exam for an electronics and instrumentation engineer.

131. 191
    subash:

i am studied in cse.as i want to know the requriments in computer science department students in military side.

132. 190
    gazala:

please tell me
    when you will send the joining letter of je electrical and civil

133. 189
    S.Divyalatha:

My name is S.Divyalatha. sir I have passed my Diploma with
    70% in Electrical Engg from Govt. polytechnic Masab Tank.I am 19 years old. Iwant to join in MES .sir plz give information about it

134. 188
    raman kumar:

respected sir my name is raman kumar. sir i have passed my diploma in automobile engg. from govt.polytechnic sundernagar, and i have passed my 10+2 in non-medical. i am 21 years old. i want to join military engg.service..plz sir give me information about it

135. 187
    gurudatta:

i have selected for the post of JE CIVIL ENGG. in MES through SSC exam, 2009. So sir i want to known about when i get joining letter and place for same. Kindly reply me.

136. 186
    guru mane:

i have selected for the post of JE CIVIL ENGG. in MES through SSC exam, 2009. So sir i want to known about when i get joining letter and place for same. Kindly reply me. I am waiting.

137. 185
    Guru Mane:

i have selected for the post of JE CIVIL in MES 2009 batch by SSC. I want to known when the joining letter will come and also place for same.

138. 184
    MANI:

Sir/Madam,

i am mani and i got selected has junior engineer electrical in mes department. i am also searching on which date will the appointment order send from mes dept., if anybody received the appointment order means please inform to me.
    my contact e-mail id:[email protected]

smk

139. 183
    manish thakur:

this is my humbale request to you plz give my result. i give the exam in 09\AUG\2009 at0900 hrs.
    my roll no -61551
    ID NO- 1561145
    NAME- MANISH THAKUR
    ADD- 1449\170a DURGA PURISTREET NO-4 SHAHDARA DELHI-110093.

140. 182
    sunil:

i have selected for the post of junior engineer civil in mes 2009 exam.i want to know when the joning letter will come and i want to know the contect no of recrutment department of MES

141. 181
    S.S.ASAN MOHIDEEN:

i have selected for the post of junior engineer electricall in mes 2009 exam.i want to know when the joning letter will come and place for the same

142. 180
    bhushan pawar:

I have completed my B.E. in Information Technology
    (2010 passed out) with first class, so I want to know is there any job opportunity in MES.

143. 179
    akhilesh kumar sharma:

i have selected for the post of junior engineer civil in mes 2009 exam.i want to know when the joning letter will come and i want to know the contect no of recrutment department of MES

144. 178
    rajat:

i have also same question ,when all of us r at least have an expected dt of joining …in mes…2009 batch.
    waiting for response plz..

145. 177
    sunil:

I have selected for the post je civil in mes department through ssc je civil exam 2009.I want to know when I will get the appointment letter.please inform me.

146. 176
    shamna:

i have selected for the post of junior engineer civil in mes 2009 exam.i want to know when the joning letter will come and place for the same

147. 175
    nilesh ghulaxe:

I am selected as the JE in MES for by the test conducted by SSC in the year 2009. Please inform when I will get the appointment order

148. 174
    nilesh:

i have selected for the post of junior engineer civil in MES 2009 exam. sir i want to know when the joining letter will be come for me. ….

149. 173
    ram:

i have selected for the post of junior engineer civil in MES 2009 exam. sir i want to know when the joining letter will be come for me. ….

150. 172
    ashok gadade:

MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]
    please informe me immidiately i cant decide my future in career point of view

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All