M.A in Political Science, Political Science M.A

M.A in political science is a master’s course. Political science is mainly concerned with the political issues. Political science is a social science concerned with the theory and practice of politics and the description and analysis of political system as well as political behavior.

The eligibility criteria to pursue M.A in political science are that one should have the bachelor’s degree. The minimum age required for doing M.A in political science is 21 years.

Course Outlook

M.A in political science is 2 year full time course. These 2 years is divided into two parts comprising of one year each. After the end of each year one has to pass the main exam for being promoted to the next year. It is offered by many universities. Distance courses for in M.A political science from the institutes like IGNOU is also available. The syllabus of M.A in political science is made in such a way that it covers all the aspects of politics and political issues.

Job Prospects

M.A in political science has a very huge application in the political sector. Being M.A in political science one can join the teaching profession. The students can also join the civil services like IAS after completing their master’s degree in political science. They can further pursue PhD and can publish their own thesis. They can also become author and can publish their view regarding political science and other political issues.

Best Places to Pursue

University of Delhi

Aligarh University

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Pondichery University

Osmania University

Allahabad University

417 Responses to “M.A in Political Science, Political Science M.A”

1. 417
    pavan upadhyaya:

I want to study there ,what is cut of mark for M.A in political science and I want to know about entrance exam

2. 416
    siwani boruah:

sir,i am a student f political dept. n i want to do m.a in pol.sc frm delhi univesity so i want to know entire procedure n eligibility for it…plz provide me it guidence….i vl b vry thankful

3. 415
    vinod gadhwal:

Ma pri political private student
    addmition form kab se bhare ja rane ha ?
    Or last date kab tak hai?

4. 414
    Sarada prasad:

Please give me the P.G syllabus for pol.sci and last year entrance question

5. 413
    Chain Dogra:

I have got compartment in final year. Can i take addmission in m a pol. Science?

6. 412
    anoop:

I’m a B.Sc graduate, am i eligible for MA Political science ?

7. 411
    sarita:

mene m.a ka abhi entress exm diya hai b.a non college k studant hu to mujhe reguler me addmision chiye hans raj colleg me reguler me mera kya addmision ho jyega ply ans me

8. 410
    sumit kumar:

Sir,plz send me the last year entrance question paper of m.a pol.science

9. 409
    salman:

i want to know date of jnu entrance exam result of political science

10. 408
    Revathy V Menon:

Please give information on the syllabus and previous years questions of MA political science entrance exam2013 for Delhi University.

11. 407
    v.k yadav:

sir , mujhe raj.uni. say MA 1st yer gographi parcatical date canfarm karni hi.please sir….? mob.9785124647

12. 406
    bhawna:

sir , mujhe apse yeh janna hai ki m.a pol sci ki delhi university enterance test ki taiyari kese kru plz help me

13. 405
    raju:

ma political science entrance results

14. 404
    Pooja:

I’m doing pol.sci(H) raguler from DU can i apply M.A(H) in history???

15. 403

when politcal science m.a addmission starts in delhi university ,north campus?

16. 402
    sruti mayee naik:

sir kya sambalpur university k har clg main pg k liye entrance system he.or sambalpur jyoti vihar burla me v.

17. 401
    Goraksha:

I want External Admission in M A Political Science in Pune University. so Please tell me procedure?

18. 400
    Ashok kumar:

Ashok : Please give MA in Political Science and History date of admission Start from Ignou of MA

19. 399
    chandrika prasad:

chandrika prasad shripal

20. 398
    ishan:

i want to pg in banibihar college in pol science.i have some entrance type question.

21. 397
    lalita:

sir pls send me ma final exam date

22. 396
    Virend Kaushal:

sir , i ‘m a HINDI MEDIUM BACKGRAUND student…plz tell me that can i give M.A entrance exaim of JNU in HINDI MEDIUM ???????

23. 395
    sanjeev:

MA political JNU entrance syllabus

24. 394
    rajnikantprajapat:

sir…
    i want the syllabus of M.A. political science bikaner uinversity

25. 393
    noman:

ma na m.a political science ka result chk krna ha kasy krn plz koe hlp kr skta ha

26. 392
    narendar:

how is marks calculated for each paper in M.A.(pol.sc.) final year in IGNOU.

27. 391
    alka:

sir mere b.a 50% se kam he to me ma pol sci khan se karu

28. 390
    Anjali:

Sir pol.sci ka entrenc exam ka Jo result 23 rd ko ana tha wo show kaise hoga

29. 389
    zak:

sir m.a pol. science ka entrence result kab announce ho rha hai

30. 388
    sonam:

Sir m.a ka result kab announce hoga plz btaiy

31. 387
    shaheen:

plz show my result in my id….

32. 386
    HENA PARVEEN:

sir,maine b.sc. in bio kiya hai jisme mere 69 percentage hai. main M.A. in political science DU UNIVERSITY me admision lena chahti hoon.PLEASE give me detail information about it and also last date of addmiton in du.

33. 385
    RINKI:

sir kindly suggests me MA polscience entrance exam books

34. 384
    ajay:

reg date sheet of pol science in m a 4 sem

35. 383
    S ALEX:

when is the last date of entrance exam of MA Pol Science

36. 382
    mitali meshram:

gud eve.my name is mitali meshram n i wanna tak in admission in ma pol.sc. in jnu n im waiting for result n m also interested to publish article.so tell me plz wat can i do??

37. 381
    ziba:

Sir, plz tell me the last date of registration or admission of M.A. entrance exam of 2012 in DU
    thnx.

38. 380
    arokiaraj:

need books in tamil

39. 379
    julee kumari:

i want M.A final examdate brabu muz

40. 378
    Deepak:

how much papers we need to passout in ma final year to save your year

41. 377
    Md ALi mohiuddun khan:

M.A in Political Science, Osmania University entrance exam date

md ali mohiuddin khan
    Hyderabad

42. 376
    Md ALi mohiuddun:

M.A in Political Science, Osmania University entrance exam date

43. 375
    akash:

i want to take admission in jnu in ma in pol. sc how can i aply

44. 374
    ila:

pls provide me the syllabus for jnu entrance exam for m.a. in political science and also for m.a. in history

45. 373
    lalit upadhyay:

not time table are avallaval place

46. 372
    tsewang:

sir,is there any entrance exam for m.a.in jammu university .if yes then when does it held?

47. 371
    Rajesh yadav:

Please sir sent me MA 1st year (Political science) non college time table 2012 rajasthan university my ID [email protected]

48. 370
    rekha:

sir, what i doing after completing M.A in political science

49. 369
    S.K.Deb:

Please send me the details of entrance for MA Pol.Sc.2012 in Delhi Univercity.
    Sushanta

50. 368
    Anil Kumar:

Phd ke bare me jankari chahiy

51. 367
    Majid:

Sir,I have done b.com now i am pursuing master in tourism managment through ignou is it better for me to do m.com or above mentioned course

52. 366
    Purnima:

i want M A in political science 2nd sem old qustion paprs and when M A 1sem result thank u

53. 365
    Mai ma pol.science 2012 ka time table janana chahata hu:

54. 364
    zingshohor muivah:

dear, sir\maam
    i,m a student of economics honours and now i want to go for a political science for my master at jnu…i don’t know which book to read for the entrance exam so if u kindly suggest me a book for my exam i’ll be very greatfull and i’m sure i’ll be hearing from u.

55. 363
    pravinda:

please sir bataeye poltical science previous exam ki date kab hai.

56. 362
    rishikesh jha:

sir when will be the entrance form of m.a 2012, of delhi university will be issued,plz kindly inform me….

57. 361
    atiq ur rehman:

sir please m.a political science 2012 k admission or last date of registration kab hai

58. 360
    Priyanka Rana:

Dear Sir/Mam
    I want to ask that i have done b.a. honours in political science & i am working now so i want to pursuing my m.a from correspondance please tell me when i can registered for m.a.in corespondence?????? please revert me soon at my email.id [email protected]

59. 359
    priyanka kumawat:

sir, plz Rajshthan of university .M.A political sec.(non-college)2012 ka time table plz give me answer my email Id…

60. 358
    megha chugh:

hi i have completed B.A hons in political science &b.e d from i.p uni. and iwanted to apply M.A in political science… so can u please tell me the admission procedure & eligibility.. i would also like to know that when forms will be coming 2012.

61. 357
    Farhad:

I want get admission at political science for 2012 in a private college

62. 356
    Apurva:

hi as i have completed B.A hons in political science & wanted to apply M.A in political science… so can u please tell me the admission procedure & eligibility.. i would also like to know that when forms will be coming 2012..

63. 355
    R.k. Gedion:

I finish my graduation in manipur university. Right now im searching admission at delhi. Plise help me to get admission in pol.sc.

64. 354
    yogesh:

M.A in political science time tabal 1st samister 2012

65. 353
    tokhuye:

i am looking for 5 years question papers of jnu political science

66. 352
    manish morwal:

Sir, plz send too me the previous years question papers of enternce exam of pol. science the univercity of Jnu

67. 351
    nishi:

please tell me about private m.a i have completed graduation with political science (hons.)

68. 350
    Meenu pajpurohit:

Plz send me date sheet of privet M.A. Part1

69. 349
    ROHIT KUMAR:

sir plz tell me exam of m.a final pol. sci. and i wnat to syllabus

70. 348
    sukhadev:

i want the syllabus of M.A. political science

71. 347
    shruti talukdar:

Respected sir, I want to pursue ma from bhu in the subject political science. Kindly can u inform me from where I can get the previous year question papers, for preparing myself for the entrance examination.

72. 346
    sagar singh:

Which is the last date of m.a in pol.science admission and where can i get the admission aplication

73. 345
    omer sharif:

is negative marking neccesary in entrance examnation.

74. 344
    mohammad hamed:

i want to know about the date of enternce exam M.A political science plz tell me about the date of exam

75. 343
    mohd uvesh:

i m from a m u aligarh.
    I have done B.A in political science.
    I want to know about MA Admission in political science.
    Tell me its criteria

76. 342
    poonam.raghuwanshi:

i hav done engineering in graduation. can i apply for MA in politics. in JNU or DU. and what will be its procedure and syllabus to clear its entrance. plz provide guidance to me.
    thankyou

77. 341
    vanshika:

i am ma final year (political science) student
    i have subject like (social change and administration of law and order in india ) but neigther book nor any content of the market please tell me what should i do ? where i can purchesed it

78. 340
    muhammed ashad vp:

i want to get the previouse questions papers of MA political science entrence in Delhi,JNU and AMU universities.

79. 339
    Abdul Karim Qadri:

what is the date of coming MA political science examination and what the amount of fee for that

80. 338
    nilam lade:

i required sir/mam which subject are in political science ma-1 and papers

81. 337
    aloto achumi:

can you please let me know when delhi university and jawaharlal nehru university will issuse admission form for 2012 session for m.a in political science.

82. 336
    bhawna:

hello sir/madam,

Please let me know when are the entrance exams starting for MA in political science.

83. 335
    anita:

please i want date sheet of first year m.a.political science in delhi university, taken by distance mode , i want date sheet of examination 2012

84. 334
    arzishawan:

result of master in political science in sargodha board

85. 333
    devina:

when are the entrance exams starting for MA in political sceince…

86. 332
    santosh jadhav pune:

i want result of sem-1st

87. 331
    Pragati mishra:

I want to know date of entress exam at jnu in ma politiccal science

88. 330
    surbhi:

will i be eligible to do m.a. in political science since ive done my grad in journalism and mass comm.

89. 329
    Manish khadia:

Sir,d u k pol. Sci.ma k entrans exam. Kab honge plz tell me.

90. 328
    Manish khadia:

Sir,i m from rajasthan univ(jaipur)
    ba3rd year student.&i want to do M.A. In du but my percentage 58.plz sugesst me.

91. 327
    nisha:

please sent M.A. final pol.sci. subject coad list in rajasthan university

92. 326
    nisha:

please sent M.A. final pol.sci. subject coad list

93. 325
    Moumita Mukherjee:

Sir/madam, please send me the name of the books which will learn in the m.a first year (pol.sc)

94. 324
    Hemanta kumar ghosh:

1- I want to sample question paper and reading material of MA political science to appear in entrance examination of J.N.U and
    C.U 2012.
    2-please tell me when will our entrance started?

95. 323
    Shiv:

MA.pol.sic.priv. Last five years Question paper sand my mail id plz

96. 322
    safir ahmad:

dear sir my result is not aveliabel hear so kindly look ma risalt i shall b vary thankful 4r ur this act of kindness your obediently student safir ahmad roll no 1273or 1689

97. 321
    ramanand:

m.a Pol.Sci.Prev univ. of raj. ke last years ke Question paper
    send my mail id

98. 320
    Hemanta:

when will MA entrance in political science start?

99. 319
    Noble:

What are the subject someone could write to get admission in political science

100. 318
    rajni kumar:

please sent me the syllabus of M.A. Political Science for2011-2012

101. 317
    Vikram singh:

How i get addmission in DU in MA with political science and is there any enterence test for this? Please send answer on my mail id.

102. 316
    Sanjana:

I want sample question papers and reading material of M.A Political science to appear in entrance exam of J.N.U and D.U 2012.

103. 315
    SUMAN THAKUR:

PLEASE SEND MY REASULT POL.SCIENCE 4TH SEM

104. 314
    AARTI:

I am from delhi
    I have done my B.A from Delhi university.
    Now i want to do M.Ain Poltical Science in regular.
    but my percentage 46.3in B.A pass so pls tell me .

105. 313
    meenakshi:

pl send me the names of pol.sc. books 1st year accod to k.u.k.

106. 312
    farha:

i want to know about entrance process of post graduation in political science specially delhi university

107. 311
    nimant sharma:

which subject are has to be given in dis exam. MA previouse poliical science

108. 310
    preet:

i want to know the book federlism in india.m.a 2nd.pol sci.this book is published or not

109. 309
    anju rani:

plz plz tell me the ..book federlism in india.m.a2nd.pol sci.that book is published or not.i dont know this book is published or not.last year i dont found this book in case i faced repair.plz tell me soon sr

110. 308
    dutta:

i am already m.a. in economis and english by 15 yrs back and now i want to do m.a. in political sceince in distant education.plz tell me the proceure to enroll myself and am i eligible for the course. i am frm nagpur.

111. 307
    b p meena:

i have complete b. a. in 2001. now i want to apply for m. a. in political science by private. plz tell me what is the procedure and what document i need. thank u.

112. 306
    Jatin Sain:

I want to know all these type knowledge about History Subject…… is this subject also good such as Poltical Science coz History is my favourite subect. Please give all details.
    Thank’s

113. 305
    CHAKSHU:

I am student of pol. science honers of delhi university.
    i want to say that my book of course has not come.
    so i want to detailse when will come our book because our exam have to come early so please inform me as soon as posibal.

114. 304
    murli:

I am student of pol. science honers of delhi university.
    i want to say that my book of course has not come.
    so i want to detailse when will come our book because our exam have to come early so please inform me as soon as posibal.

115. 303
    NITISH:

I m from Rajasthan
    I have done My B.A. this year from Rajasthan University
    Now I want to do M.A. in Political science

116. 302
    Fayyaz:

When the result of MA pol Science is announcing

117. 301
    irtaza:

m.a part 1 political science may 2011 ka result kb a ra hy

118. 300
    Laxman sharma:

I m from Rajasthan
    I have done My B.A. this year from Rajasthan University
    Now I want to do M.A. in Political science
    If any one have any Idea abt the the Private forms
    that has it published
    or it will be published or what is the date of this
    Pls tell me
    my ID is :- [email protected]

119. 299
    jagjeet:

DEAR SIR(MADAM)…….I AM IN MELBOURNE NOW.I JUST WANT CONFERM THAT CAN WE GIVE THE EXAM OF M.A POLITICAL ONLINE OR NOT……CAN U SENT ME INFORMATION.I WILL BE VERY GRATFUL TO U….THNX…………

120. 298
    Gcs reddy:

WhIch type of question paper forMA 1st year

121. 297
    satish:

I want to confirm that what is last Date of Submit the forms in PU of MA 1st year in Pol Science. if Due date is over then pls confirm us What is last date of Submit the Forms of MA Polscience 1st year with late fees and how much the amount of late fees . pls revert very very urgently .

122. 296
    sukhjinder kaur:

I want to know the syllabus of m.a. 1 first semester of pol.sci. and starting date of examination.

123. 295
    simi:

.m.a pol. science ke optional subjet kon se hai or compulsury kon se hai…….please tell me syllabus pol.science or different name of syllabus

124. 294
    suveg joshi:

what is the date of the ent exam for ma pol science in jnu

125. 293
    Abhi:

Please let me know the entrance exam date of PG courses in for 2011 offered at JNU and other univesities.

126. 292
    RAJWANTI:

PLEASE SEND MY RESULT OF MA POL SCI

127. 291
    salwinder kaur:

please send me all subjects of m.a pol science

128. 290
    babu lakade:

where is the time tebale of MA politics extranl sudent oct 2011

129. 289
    asad:

result kab a ra hay poli sci

130. 288
    sandeep Sharma:

I want to confirm that what is last Date of Submit the forms in PU of MA 1st year in Pol Science. if Due date is over then pls confirm us What is last date of Submit the Forms of MA Polscience 1st year with late fees and how much the amount of late fees . pls revert very very urgently .

131. 287
    indu:

sir M.Afinal kay distance addmission form kab niklaygay.
    Please give me information on my email id.Siri want to know the
    syallabus of ma final in political science.

132. 286
    Ankita:

Sir/mam can u plz snd me d sylbus of (ma pol sci )sol1 yr on my email id

133. 285
    parmesh:

tell me address of correspondance application in kuvempu university.

134. 284
    REKHA:

sir, cud u plz send me ignou M.A.(pol.sci.)1styr syllabus n also tell me how i can contact to d concern professors

135. 283
    dhole haribhau:

sent my m.a hall ticket on my e-mail address.

136. 282
    Pawan:

What is the syllabus for jnu entrance exam for MA-Political science.

137. 281
    bhavna:

I want to do m.a in pol sci.but i m confused that which subjects i choose. i want to do m.a in private.what is the processer to fill the form and which books are very gud for me. if u help me i will do my m.a well. i passed b.a in 60% marks. reply please.

138. 280
    satya rani:

my enrolment no is 1590850176 MA(Pol sc) 2nd year may 2010 in annmalai university. Satya Rani. what is the result. please give me

139. 279
    satya rani:

my enrolment no is 1590850176 MA(Pol sc) 2nd year may 2010. Satya Rani.what is the result. please give me

140. 278
    shiv shankar:

(1)please tell me my result MA pol sci 1st year under roll no. 12323 april/11……(2) syllabus MA 2nd year & subject fees,last date for sending form

141. 277
    MAMTA:

I HAVE 48.9%IN B.A (R) FROM RAJ. UNIVERSITY REGULAR CLG. NOW I WANT TO DO M.A FROM RAJ. UNI. M I ELIGIBLE 4 IT. PLZ TELL ME BEST BOOK OF M.A 1ST YEAR OF POL. SCI. N SYLLABUS OF M.A POL. SCI. PRIVATE. TELL ME EARLY PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.

142. 276
    anand:

Dear sir/madam,

we have completed MA in Political Science but my score is 49.9% what to do next step and i need job ,plz suggest me.

Anand

143. 275
    nandini singh:

i am doing B.A.hons.in political science in bhu.sir i want to jnu enterance paper for M.A.in political science
    nandini singh

144. 274
    parul:

sir,please send me jammu university enterance test paper of political science 2011

145. 273
    amandeep:

sir/mam,please tell me about my result .M A (POL SCIENCE)1ST year…………..so i can couninue my study…………plz ….

146. 272
    USHA RANI:

sir /madam plz confirm my entrance result of M.A. (PREV.)political science 2011. ( jaipur rajsthan university)my roll no is 080678

147. 271
    BHAGYASHREE:

PLEASE TELL ME SYLLABUS OF M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE 1st SEM

148. 270
    Neelam:

Hi…. I’m doing bsc(maths)hon. I want to do my pg in political science from jnu? Wah is the minimum % required to sit in entrance exam? ? I want go in civil services. Could you please suggest me ki pol.science is good or i should opt for public add? ?

149. 269
    deepak kumar:

which proffestions,are avalaible in pol.sci. stream ,eccpet ias,acdiamic.

150. 268
    Ami:

Sir, i want to do m.a. Political science in jnu
    send me previous entrance ques. Papers & suggest books for entrance

151. 267

Sir, plz send me 10 year question paper of JNU entrance exam.pry

152. 266
    amitkumar a belagatti:

what is syllabus for ma in political science entrance ?

153. 265
    sapna:

i want to know when we getting study metrials for m.a.political science

154. 264
    Rizwan Ul Haq:

plz send me MA politicle Science Slybus in punjab universty Lahore. Thanks a lot

155. 263
    ramkumar tomar:

last date for private(non-college) m.a.political science/public administration from rajasthan university jaipur [raj.]

156. 262
    Pawan:

Sir/mam, i want to know syllabus of pol.sc for JNU Entrance exam.

157. 261
    shubhankar:

I want entrance exam date for M.A.in political science in JNU

158. 260
    vinod thakur:

what is the last date of reciept m.a.1st year exam in h.p.u

159. 259
    atul:

how many subject there in ma history priveous

160. 258
    trilochan singh:

date of ma poltical entrance exam
    trilochan singh
    from delhi

161. 257
    ANANYA KASHYAP:

Firstly, mam I have completed my graduation without any major i.e in general course securing 58% but wish to do M.A in political science from JNU. So can u tell me if I am eligible for that or not.Secondly,can you please tell me the date finalised for M.A entrance examination in political science in JNU. Thirdly, guide me for the book which I should refer for this examination.

162. 256
    parashar:

i m in last year of b.e and i would lik to known about the external m.a course in public administration from IGNOU.

163. 255
    Ashikraj.n:

sir,iam a bcom student.if i can do pg in political science?

164. 254
    Kavita:

I have 48% marks in B.A(P) from delhi univ.regular college.nw i want to do M.A from delhi open school of learning… M i eligible 4 it… N wht is the procedure?

165. 253

sir /madam plz confirm my entrance result of m.a political science 2011.my roll no is…….0761

166. 252
    sundus:

comfirm my m.a. political science entrence test result

167. 251
    Basu Tiwari:

SIR, I want previous year entrance exam papers for M.A. Political science.if you give last year entrance exam question paper more use for my future ……… thank you

168. 250
    vijay:

may i know that can i do master degree course after completetion of 2year without doing Bachelors degree

169. 249
    Mani:

i want to do MA(POL SCIENCE) and for that i want to take admission in JNU.
    So,please can anybody tell me the link from where i can get the last 5-10 years entrance exam question papers on my email id - [email protected]

170. 248
    shipra bansal:

how can i see the result for m.a entrance exam for pol sc dehliuniversity 2011-2012

171. 247
    virendra:

I want to know the result of m.a poltical science

172. 246
    hemlata gautam:

mam/sir,
    pls confirm my result of m.a political science entrance test. my roll no. is 1600.

173. 245
    Tassawar:

slaam
    i want to get admission in M.A political science privately kindly send me the procedure on my email i.d [email protected]

174. 244
    kiran:

pls confirm our entrance exam result of ma.political science
    the roll no. is……….724and722

175. 243
    sharda rani:

Dear
    pls confirm our entrance test result of political science?

sharda

176. 242
    hemlata gautam:

Sir/Madam, when will we get to know our entrance test result of political science? please tell me.

177. 241
    nasreenbano:

sir /ma am please tell me the process to take admission in m.a pol science

178. 240
    nasreen bano:

what percentage is required for taking admission in m.a pol science.

179. 239
    obed:

i have 49 percentage in political science B.A from the recognized university. with this percentage can i admit in Pune university for M.A correspondence?

180. 238
    Shrikrishna:

I have passed B.A. in once sitting from Osmania University in the month of April, 1991. I have original Mark-sheet but till date not received Degree from the University. Now, the Registration Card and Hall ticket are not traceble.

Please advise how I collect my degree in the absence of Registration Card and Hall Ticket. University is not giving me any instructions /direction inspite of my repeated Mail/Letters. Anybody please help me on my e-mail : [email protected]

181. 237
    upasna:

when will the result of m.a. pol. sci. enterance come ????

182. 236

sir i lost my hall ticket and unabl to find it out.
    as d results r out i jus remembr my application numbr.it is 352579
    is dere ani vay by vich i can kno my result? m worried.plz rply

183. 235
    j k patel:

sir mai corrospondance se B-TECH kar raha hu. kya mai ”M.A IN POLTICAL SCIENCE koi bhi university as like J.N.U ,D.U, se mai kar sakta hu. please give me detail.

184. 234
    ajeet:

sir, could u send the previous entrance exam paper of m.a. Pol. Science on

s

185. 233
    ajit rai:

hi friends please tell me yaar delhi university ke M.A entrance ka result kab aa rha hai

186. 232
    ansar mehdi:

hi.. i hv done graduatee from DU under the course B.A (prog) .. i hv applied for pg course of eco.. and history… at Jamia,,JNU,, DU….. unfortunately if i donot get admission wat should i do….to my career choice…

187. 231
    SATISH A.KHAVATAKOPPA:

i want to take admission in M.A plz tell me the last date of form submission and how to admission procedure

188. 230
    sami:

sir i want to send me the previous paper of “government and politics in pakistan ” and political philosphy OF M ,A previois in political science

189. 229
    manpreet kaur:

how many percentage is required in b.a pass course for taking an admission in m.a pol science.

190. 228

sir/madam, can you tell me ,when will we get to know our result

191. 227
    thupstan:

plz send me last year question paoer of 2nd sem

192. 226
    vishakha:

sir, could u send the previous entrance exam paper of m.a. Pol. Science on my id

193. 225
    pompy:

what is the process of M.A in pol science entrance exam

194. 224
    aditya:

plse send me 10 year sample question papers of jnu & du for entrance exam in M.A.political science …

195. 223
    YASH PRABHA:

sir, could u send the previous entrance exam paper of m.a. Pol. Science on my id

196. 222
    kshitij:

pse send me 10 year sample question papers of jnu & du for entrance exam in M.A.political science …

197. 221
    haokhosei kipgen:

sir,what do i need to study for MA polsc entrnce exm of du.

198. 220
    Mamang Ngaihte:

Sir can u plz send me.,Delhi University MA Entrance Previous question for 3years for Political Science subject???

199. 219
    Mamang Ngaihte:

Sir, could you plz send me Previous Entrance Question Paper for 3 years forMA Political Science…

200. 218
    abhik singhh:

respected sir,jnu ma political sciennce ka entrance exam hindi me diya ja skta hai??????

201. 217
    priya goswami:

sir /mam, i have not recieved till yet my roll no for entrance test of ma pol sci . plz provide me as soon as possible

202. 216
    DEBASISH PANIGRAHI:

I DON’T HAVE ANY IDEA ABOUT THE QUESTION PATTERN, CAN YOU GIVE ME SOME IDEAS OR A FORMAT OF IT ? PLEASE HELP ME

203. 215
    Zubeni:

I have not received my roll no for jnu M.A. pol sc entrance examination,kindly send me through [email protected]

204. 214
    pinki pawar:

i don’t get my roll.no .my father name is karambir singh,and my form no. is 225818 for M.A. economics entrance exam,jnu2011-2012 ,plz inform me about my roll no. at my id .as fast as you can do

205. 213
    pinki pawar:

i don’t get my roll.no .my father name is karambir singh,and my form no. is 225818.

206. 212
    abhik singh:

sir, jnu ma political science entrace exam me kitne question aate hai?

207. 211
    Deepika:

i am not able to get my roll no. for M.A. Poltical sc.entrance exam,jnu2011 ,plz inform me about my roll no. at my mail

208. 210
    Dulumani Talukdar:

sir,may I know about the last date of submitting forms for m.a. in delhi university? please inform me as early as possible.

209. 209
    Ganpu:

Please send me the previous ten years question papers of the M.A entrance examination of Political Science for JNU.

210. 208
    manvirsingh:

i have secured 48% marks in B A(prog) and i belongs to sc category. May i elegible for admission in M A political science in d. u. in 2011.

211. 207
    gurjeet:

plz send me previous paper of entrance exam of ou in MA in POLITICAL SCIENCE

212. 206
    MANISHA:

ENTRANCE TEST OF MA

213. 205
    ajit:

I HAVE 51% IN MY GRADUATION CAN I ELIGIBLE FOR M.A ENTRANCE

214. 204
    pranami:

plz send me previous paper of entrance exam of ou in MA in POLITICAL SCIENCE and english n economics

Read more here:

215. 203
    anamika kendya:

mera liya m.a entrance exam ka syllabus bataiya

216. 202
    ASHWANI SHARMA:

Iam un able to get the M.A Pol.sc syllabus from the website. Pl tell the syllabus in the the E.mail id

ashwani sharma

217. 201
    ASHWANI SHARMA:

iam unable to get syllabus of M.A pol.sc jammu university from the website. Pl give detail of syllabus of M.A Pol.sc

218. 200
    Ashu:

plz send me previous paper of entrance exam of jnu in MA in POLITICAL SCIENCE

219. 199
    rajarshi:

i want the previous entrance exam question paper of delhi university for m.a. in political science

220. 198
    rajarshi:

i want the previous entrance exam question paper of jadavpur university for m.a. in international relations

221. 197
    Sandeep Singh:

AGAR KISIKO MALUM HAI KI MA POLITICAL KA (TET) KE LIYE KAYA SYLLABUS RAHEGA YA KYA HAI TO PLEASE MERI MAIL ID PAR BHEJ DEN MAIN APKA DHANYAVADI RAHUNGA KOI BHI MITR MERI HELP KARE ………………. BEACUSE MAIN CONFUSED HU SYLLABUS KO LEKAR KI (TET) KA SYLLABUS KYA RAHEGA SO PLEASE HELP ME

222. 196
    neetu birwal:

sir ,i wnt to ask about syllabus for political science entrance exam in J N U UNI.

223. 195
    prasad:

i have completed b.com.. Is there any chance to do regular MA Political science or public administration.?

224. 194
    Ana khan:

Aoa, basicaly i m doing m.a pol science from punjab university lahore.i need sylabus of part 1 pol science plz sent dis on my email adres thnx

225. 193
    inamullah:

respected sir kindly send me my result of my master political science final year.my roll no is 38744.i hope u send me urgently. Thanks

226. 192
    saba:

asalam o alikm i m saba i want to do MA in Political science from peshawer university private.. kindly send me notes for 1st semester….
    thx…

227. 191
    sehrish:

plz send me syllabus of politics part 1

228. 190
    sehrish:

send me the syllabus of political science part 1.i m private student

229. 189
    ishfaq gulzar:

i want previous year papers of ma political science of jnu dehli

230. 188
    kuldeep singh:

sir,pl send me m.a.1st year political science syllabus i am private student in avadh university faizabad pl.

231. 187
    rajdeep:

sir plz send me M.a political 2nd year syllabus i am private student of punjabi universty

232. 186
    Naresh:

Respected sir, pls tell me the last date of application form of MA political science in jnu delhi and entrance exam date also plz reply
    thanks & regards
    Nen’s

233. 185
    kavita:

sir pls tell me that i want to do m.a or b.ed with political sci. in jnu. this facility is their or not?

234. 184
    kavita:

sir pls tell me that i want to do m.a or b.ed with political sci. in jnu. this facility is there or not?

235. 183
    meenakshi verma:

respected sir plz send me 10 year sample question papers of jnu for entrance exam in M.A.political science

236. 182
    SOMVEER MEHRA:

Iam student of ma pol.sci.(p).I want to know that information about urs in your deptt.

237. 181
    dolly:

when i will get m.a political science forms 2011 plz tell me

238. 180
    sunads:

plz tell me abt the syllabus of MA political Science Previous for Private studend of Peshawar uni

239. 179
    Avinanda Borkakoty:

Sir can you tell me the entrance test syllabus for MAin political scierce entrance exam

240. 178
    Rohitash:

plz tell Syllabus about MA final year Political science for Private student

241. 177

Please send me MA political science entrance question paper of delhi university.

242. 176
    Mukesh kumar Soni:

please provide me about the syllebus of ma enterence exam and last year paper.
    I would very thankfull to you..

243. 175
    Bhavna Beniwal:

Sir i have forget me my optional subject m.a final subject poltical science plz provide me my sub.by my mail id bhavna.beniwal @gmail.com

244. 174
    hitesh Khandelwal:

When are MA previous exam. of political science 2011 .

245. 173
    Muhammad Amjad:

Plz tell me result of MaPolitical Secience my No is 0312-9196194

246. 172
    sanjay kumar:

sir, i just want to know about the sylabus of jnu enterance exam for M.A in political science… very less time for exam sir so plz send me sylabus as soon as possible…. therefore i ll always ur thankfull

247. 171
    rehan sharma:

please i want 10years solved papers of M.A previous political science of rajesthan university,jaipur.and date sheet of M.A previous exams rajesthan university,jaipur.my mobile no. is 9214611240.

yours thankfuly
    rehan sharma

248. 170
    Praveen Singh:

plz tell me what is my result for M.A poltical science I semester……My xamination roll is 24526.

249. 169
    beena sheshma:

sir i forget my m.a final optional paper so pls send me compalsari and optional papers list

250. 168
    ashish:

i am a graduate in hotel management from IHM and further wants to do MA in political science and den prepare for IAS.how can i get adm in JNU or DU in PG..
    wat all should i prepare for entrance exam…please guide

251. 167
    lobzang:

sir, plz send syllabus of ma political science entrance for 2011..

252. 166
    shahnaj:

I have completed my B A(pass) in 2009. Now i want to take admission in M A. But my % was not good only 39%. i just want to know can i do M A ? plz rply…

253. 165
    kom:

plz send me M.A. political science prievious paper of jnu entrance exam

254. 164
    arafat bhat:

sir i need information regarding the procedure of ammission in
    MA pol. sc at jnu
    and sports(national) category is having any effect on selection.

255. 163
    rakesh:

please send me net syllabus 2011 [pol sci ] i will be highly gratful to u my mail id is [email protected]
    THAK YOU

256. 162
    garima:

any ten year oustion paper to practice

257. 161
    Arushi Gupta:

In what all subjects JNU offers M.A?
    thanking you,
    yours faithfully,
    Arushi Gupta

258. 160
    Arushi Gupta:

in what all subjects JNU offers M.A? And please send me the question papers of the same.
    thanking you,
    yours faithfully,
    Arushi Gupta

259. 159
    ahmad:

I want the papers of MA political Science 2nd part of punjab university. I am ever so thankful to you.

260. 158
    shankar:

i want total information.

261. 157
    poojabasista:

sir plz send me the privious papers of ma ist year with solusion…………..thankyou.

262. 156
    Chhote Lal Shaw:

There are many question that are written below:
    Is there any special privision for SC/ST/OBC Students for M.A in Political Science and MPhil?
    How many percentage required for ST candidate for getting admission in M.A, MPhil and B.Ed in Political Science?
    Please send the answer in my email id. I will be greatful to you for kindness.

263. 155
    MANIK SHARMA:

PLease send me the syllabus to prepare for entrance for MA Political Science. Also send me the question papers of last three years entrance examination for MA.
    Please reply
    With Regards
    Manik Sharma

264. 154
    AVINASH CHOUHAN:

PLEASE SEND ME THE PREVIOUS 5 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF THE M.A. ENTRANCE EXAM OF POLITICAL SCIENCE FOR JNU, DU, BHU. ALSO SEND SOME ESSENTIAL INFORMATION ABOUT THE SCHEDULE OF THE EXAMINATION.

265. 153
    sobhitha:

my sister is a ma political science student. she couldnot attend the first semester exam(february 2010), now she want to apply for first sem exam but she lost her hall ticket for first semester. how she apply for that exam?

266. 152
    MUKESH KUMAR:

Please send me the previous 3 years question papers of the M.A entrance examination of Political Science for JNU ,DU ,BHU.i want to know can i carry my carrer in hindi medium after taking admission in it.

please reply soon

thnks n regards

267. 151
    Geeta:

hi meri b.a pol. sci. (hons) 3 saal pehle complete hai kya main dobara final year kar sakti hoon ya b.a.

268. 150
    faiza shafqat:

please teel me what is the egistaration date of MA political science of part one for private students

269. 149
    SONIA BASUMATARY:

Please send me the previous ten years question papers of the M.A entrance examination of Political Science.

270. 148
    sam:

i want to know about the admission procedure in political science in gc or pu university

271. 147
    surbhi:

plz send j.n.u ma pol.sc syallabus along wih admission form date

272. 146
    MUKESH KUMAR:

sir, i want to know the syllabus of enterence test for admission in M.A Political science in JNU & DU.

273. 145
    Avinanda.Borkakoty:

Respected sir
    iwant to know about the admission procedure to masters in political science

274. 144
    mani:

Sir i want to know about the subjects of M.A final year & slubus of political science for private students.Are the subjects of M.A revious & final year are different or not.

275. 143
    Deepak Borah:

please send me a Model Question paper on !st Semister M.A. Political Science

276. 142
    mamta:

hi……………
    I want to know the exam date for MA Pol Science first semester in punjab university chandgarh.

277. 141
    deepak:

Dear Sir/ Madam

Please to you inform me M.A Political science form last date

Deepak

278. 140
    jasvir:

plz syllabus of pollitical science of M.A. 2nd year of 2010-11 for private candidates send in my [email protected] email id.

279. 139
    Datesheet m.a pol.science 1sem.:

Datesheet m.a 1sem. Pol.science

280. 138
    Aamir Saleem:

what is procedure to give exam in M.A political Science? and what is the requirements?

281. 137
    sangram keshari das:

what is politicisation of bureaucracy in india

282. 136
    naveed:

sir plz let me know the exm schedule of masters of political science december 2010

283. 135
    pushpendra:

sir, i want to know the syllabus of enterence test for admission in M.A Political science in JNU & DU. i also want to know abt the syllabus of M.A political science in both the universities.

284. 134
    Tanu Goyal:

Tanu

Sir i want to know about the subjects of M.A final year & slubus of political science for private students.Are the subjects of M.A revious & final year are different or not.

285. 133
    nilam:

ma political science which job i have?
    Please tell me job names?

286. 132
    sulica chishi:

SIR, please send me 2009 and 10 external examination question paper for both ma-1 and ma-2 of political science in these address;[email protected]….thank u.

287. 131
    POOJA:

I want to know the exam date for MA Pol Science first semester.Please anybody can let me know.

pooja

288. 130
    shirley katy:

can you please specify the name of the books to refer for the study of political science entrance exam for M.A in jnu .

I want last 10 years question papers for MA Pol Science.

289. 129
    manish tank:

I WANT TO ASK THE M.A FINAL UNIVERISTY OF RAJASTHAN
    POLITICAL SCINCE EXAM DATE AND FORM DATE FOR NON COOLIGES

290. 128
    rohit:

how many seats are available in jnu m.a. pol science course

291. 127
    shelke sunil dinkar:

what is the date of M.A. exam?

292. 126
    dipali:

i want to know about what is political science?

293. 125
    M.Abu Bakkar Rao:

salam sir
    mai is saal MA political science Ist Part ka exam dena chanta ho plz ap mujay guide karin k mai kon sai writer k notes lo. mai private exam do ga. aur agar notes hai to plz sir G bahty ga. M an say study ker lo ga plz

294. 124
    Pankaj:

I want to know that which book is fine for studing and entrance test for M.A admissin in DelhI uNIVERSITY

pLS REPLY..I AM WAITING YOUR REPLY…

295. 123
    Pallav:

I am from voice, would like to advertise on your website. Send me the rate card and contact details of the concerned person.

296. 122
    Abhishek Pandey:

please give me syllabus of M.A polytical science entrance exam 2011 with 10 years model paper.

297. 121
    Mohamad Idres:

Please solve my problem,
    what is political power, please briefly defined me.
    Thanks Mohamad Idres.

298. 120
    dikshita:

i am from biotechnology field will be completing my bsc and i want pursue M.A in political science ,may i know if iam eligible for this course or not?

299. 119
    mani sharma:

sir/mam gud evening muje political science ke syllbus ki information chahey

300. 118
    mani sharma:

good morning sir/and mam mujhe g MA political science se karni h please mujhe iska kuch prosiser bataye

301. 117
    Monika Kumari:

I want june2010 & nov/dec 2010 years question papers for MA 1st sem Pol Science.please send me soon.

302. 116
    manoj dhama:

sir i want to know that what will be date of entrence exam date of ma pol science 2011

303. 115
    SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR:

PREVIOUS 10 YEAR QUESTION OF FIRST YEAR POL SCIENCE NALANDA OPEN UNI

304. 114
    sumit srivastava:

sir mujhe m.a political scince se karna hai. csjm kanpur se

pro. kya hai.

305. 113
    anas:

can you please specify the name of the books to refer for the study of political science entrance exam for M.A in jnu .

306. 112
    NAVNI:

WHAT IS THE SYLLABUS TO B STUDIED FOR THE ENTRANCE TEST IN M.A. POLITICAL SCIENCE?

307. 111
    megha sharma:

sample quest/papers for M.A in pol sc?

308. 110
    suguna:

309. 109
    Nandan:

Dear all,

i need MA Political scince 3 sem & 4th sem notes (banglore university or Tumkur University) if u hav plz mail me
    Pls…………………

Nandan

310. 108
    neha:

dear all,

i am planin to persue m.a in political science.request you to send the entrance exam sample paper or syllabus.

311. 107
    LAST 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPAERS FOR POL SCIENCE:

thanks and regards
    Pooja Nischal

312. 106
    sonam:

please send me last year entrance exam question paper of political science.

313. 105
    simachew Asrie:

How did China replace Taiwan in the Security Councile.since Taiwan could reject its replacement by china using its veto power
    many thanks

314. 104
    venu prasad:

sir, give some information about M.A in public administration. and please inform about the career in this. please give the full description on it.

315. 103
    Ato Zhale:

Sir, pliz let me know the date entrance test and information on admission and forms….for MA pol. science.

316. 102
    tejal khandelwal:

Please mail me the syllabus for the entrance exam of ma in political science for the year 2011 with the previous years question papers as well as the admissiong and entrance forms dates.thank you..

317. 101
    kahkashan kamaal:

Sir,I want to know the results of enterance exam of M.A in Political Science which was held in the month of May2010

318. 100
    amochya:

plz send me the last year 2009 pg entrence test question paper of political.sciof gauhati university

319. 99
    varsha:

please kindly inform me about the DU ma political science entrance results…2010.

320. 98
    ASHA DWIVEDI:

PLEASE TELL ME MY RESULT OF M.A IN POLITICAL SCIENCE.ROLL NUM IS 965

321. 97
    sandeep kumar:

good morning sir/and mam mujhe g MA political science se karni h please mujhe iska kuch prosiser bataye

322. 96
    KIRAN:

SIR. CAN YOU SEND ME MY ENTRANCE EXAM RESULT OF M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE FROM DU.

323. 95
    BILAL:

sir i have completed my graduation in BA with 49% my subjects are in ba english,history,pol.science and urdu now i am going to doing PG but i am not interested in my own subjects doing PG i am interested in Economics is it good for me.

324. 94
    Kobita Chanda:

kindly please send me result of Entrance Exam in political science, My Roll no. is 14226

325. 93
    shivanandappa:

pl’s send to details of MA 1st sem Political science exam dates

326. 92
    Jayanti Prasad:

Kindly let me know the result of Entrance Exam in MA political science. My Roll no. is 634076.

327. 91
    komal:

plz inform me result of ma pol.sc entranc result of du.

328. 90
    aarfa:

one think i forget to mention that plz send me the question paper of political science of A.M.U,J.N.U,D.U for M.A entrance including the question paper of public administration and human rightson my email id.

329. 89
    aarfa:

plz provide me the 2010 question paper of a.m.u,j.n.u n d.u……….on my email

330. 88
    arisha mohammad:

I am the student of B.A 3rd yr………plz send me 2010 entrance question paper of A.M.U ,D.U as well as J.N.U…………so that it prove beneficial for me.

331. 87
    Arun Kumar Gupta:

Sir, i want to know the syllabus of entrance exam of M.A. in political science from JNU . Please send me 5 years entrance exam papers .

332. 86
    stanzin rangdol:

please kindly inform me about the DU ma political science entrance results…2010

333. 85
    pankaj kumar:

Sir/ Mam

Plz send me question paper of last year of M.A Polscience Enterence exam

PANKAJ

334. 84
    renu:

plz send last yrs’ question paper of ma political science entrance test.

335. 83
    PC.Lalthansiami:

sir.can you please send me my entrance exmination result of jnu MA political science my registration no.17160 and application form no.531598..in my email which is mention above

336. 82
    charu:

sir/mam

i want to take admission in M.A.plz tell me the last date of form submission.

337. 81

when will the result of entrance exam of MA in political science will be declared

338. 80
    deepika shakya:

when will come entrance test result of m.a. 2010 political science?

339. 79
    Bobby Pal:

Sir/ Mam

Plz send me question paper of last year of M.A Polscience Enterence exam

Bobby

340. 78
    yashasvi singh:

can i get addmission in m.a . in political science with hindi medium in delhi university or i.p university?

341. 77
    sonu:

maine ne m.a ps ke entrance exam ke leye form submit keya hi but mjhe ye pata nahi ke exam me question kesa aayega. plz help me.

342. 76
    Sandy zomuanpuii:

Wen wil we get the entrance result for polítical science(m.a).its been two weeks since we had the exam.if you please inform me wil be very greatful to you

343. 75
    manpreet kaur:

what is the last date of m.a(political science)? plz tell colleges of punjab in which m.a political science is avilable? plz reply soon.

344. 74
    sana:

salam sir
    mai is saal MA political science ka exam dena chanti ho plz ap mujay guide karin k mai kon sai writer k notes lo. mai private exam do gi. aur agar notes peshawar university mai availebe hon to batai kuyn k mai peshawar sai belong karti hon ta k mai notes lai kar tayari kar sakon. thanks.

345. 73
    shaheen siddiqi:

dear sir/mam
    plz send me last years question papers of m.a. political science entrance exam.of last two year sol delhi university
    thanks &regards
    shaheen siddiqi

346. 72
    Hemant:

Mujhe MA Entrance test 2009 ka question paper chahiye, please send me.

347. 71
    VISHNU:

Is B.COM student is eligible for MA.political science

348. 70
    tushar:

i have done B.A.(Hons.) political science this year. Result is expected to come in august and i want to do M.A.(Hons.)political science from delhi
    please help me to know how and where to take admission considering that the dates of admission are not closed

349. 69
    PREETY JINDAL:

WANT TO KNOW ENTRENCE EXAM DATE IN M.A POLITICAL SCIENCE

350. 68
    preety jindal:

i want to know about m.a political science enternce exam and in which date held this exam

351. 67
    nikita:

waht s the last date of m.a admission .

352. 66
    kruti kashikar:

namashte…

mene political sci.me M.A external me kiya he aur mene abhi 2010 me hi M.A 2 yare ki exam di he to kya me iss shal hi phd kar sakti hu ya nahi ?aur kya external M.A kiya he to bhi me phd kar sakti hu ?

plzz reply

353. 65
    ashwath:

i want material to prepare entrance for osmania university in M.A political science plz send me to my mail if poz send me sample question paper for P.G entrance exam from O.U thank u

ashu

354. 64
    manish:

M.A. entrance sallybes in jnu

355. 63
    POORNIMA YADAV:

When will the admission of M A (political science) be happened?

What is the required percentage?

356. 62
    zeenath:

can i have a sample question paper for P.G entrance exam from O.U

357. 61
    Sharmila das:

sir, please send me the syllabus of political science required for entrance exam and also send me the last 3-4yrs question papers or sir can i opt for foreign language though i didn’t had the subject in degree level. please reply i am confused

358. 60
    when is the result of m.a. political science will come out:

this isthe good facility

359. 59
    dorjee yangjom:

when is the result of m.a political science will come out???

360. 58
    urba:

please!!!!!!!!!
    send me the sample question papers of DU for MA Entrance Exam of political sceince
    waiting…….

361. 57
    maphi:

Sir Can you please give me the sample paper entrance for delhi University MA pol science

362. 56
    jyoti:

pls send me last years question papers of m.a political sci entrance exam of last two year delhi university.

363. 55
    kritika:

what should i study for m.a in political science…which books?

364. 54
    pragati sherpa:

can i please have the past ouestion paper for entrance m.a in political science of d.u.

365. 53
    Pooja Mehra:

I have done B.sc in Home Science(Pass) from lady irwin college du, i want to ask that after doing this can i am able to take admission in MA(Political Science).Iam waiting for my results,i am little confused,please help me out.And also tell me about various du colleges offering MA in political science.

366. 52
    seema:

dear sir/mam
    plz send me last years question papers of m.a. political science entrance exam.of last two year delhi university
    thanks &regards
    seema

367. 51
    Anshu Mishra:

Dear Sir/Mam

plz send me last previous years question papers of M.A. pol. sci. entrance exam of Delhi University.

Thanks and Regards
    Anshu

368. 50
    Zoe:

i wanted to know the kind of Qeustions asked for entrance exam for MA Poltical Science Under Delhi University.??

369. 49
    Bobby:

Dear Sir/Mam

Plz send me last previous years question papers of M.A. Polscience enterence exam.of Delhi University

Bobby

370. 48
    shyam singh:

i want to get information about m.a. entrance exam in political science from bhu.

371. 47
    SONU:

SIR,PLEASE SEND ME ENTRANCE SYLLABUS OF M.A. IN POLITICAL SCIENCE OF JNU

372. 46
    sonu:

sir, please send me the syllabus and sample/previous papers of m.a. in political science entrance examination of JNU

373. 45
    farha:

respected sir/madam..
    i want to knw about the syllabus of entrance exam of pol.sc. M.a from du.and if possible please send me previous year entrance question paper of M . A.pol.sci.from du.please tell me as soon as possible bcuz its entrance exam is on 5 june…

374. 44
    Daljeet Singh:

Rspected Sir/Madam,
    I am student of M.A. Political Science previos year in hindi medium of DAVV univercity in indore. pls. send me some important question of annual examination.
    subject:-
    1 Indian political thought and western political theory
    2 Democracy in India and politics of a concerned state
    3 Public Administration
    4 Democracy in India and politics of maddhya pradesh
    5 Indian administration and Deelopment administration
    Pls. send me in hindi guess paper.
    Thanku

375. 43
    Arisha mohammad:

Respected sir/madam
    I m student of B.A second yr pursuing pol sc.as a main subject n i am acheiving my qualification from A.M.U………
    So,sir can u please tell me the percentage of marks needed in the university like A.M.U,J.N.U,D.U……Morever please mail me the model paper of pol sc.for this kind act of urs i will be thankful to u.And please provide me the information of career in pol.sc.

376. 42
    rinky:

pls mail me ma(corasondance) pol science addmission date of delhi university(sol) and mdu university and ignou

377. 41
    rajvir singh:

ma intrence date conform

378. 40
    pramod choudhary:

plz mail me why we get the application form of JNU & DU & important dates of admission in MA political science from DU & JNU
    the sample / previous papers of MA POLITICAL SCIENCE OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION of JNU as soon as possible.

379. 39
    komal jain:

what is my exam timing ?
    i want previous question paper

380. 38
    sabiha nabi:

can u plz tell me the entrance syllabus of jnu m.a politics

381. 37
    B.Ramana:

hello sir,i want to know the eligibility of ma political science and mba

382. 36
    swapna:

Dear sir/madam,
    Iam a kakathiya univercity MA student in (political science)
    please send me exam model papers.

383. 35
    Vardaan:

plz mail me the sample / previous papers of MA POLITICAL SCIENCE OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION of JNU as soon as possible.

Thank

384. 34
    Vardaan:

plz mail me the sample / previous papers of MA POLITICAL SCIENCE OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION of JNU as soon as possible.

385. 33
    sivaprasad:

syllbus&sampile question paper of entrace in JNU for MA IN political

386. 32
    parnita:

sir, please tell me the syllabus of entrance exam of pol.sc. M.a from du.and if possible please send me previous year entrance question paper of polsc. M . A.from du.which book should i read for the preparation of entrance of pol.sc m.a. from du.

387. 31
    GURURAJ CHETRI:

Respected Sir/madam
    I m Gururaj,can u plz mail me the sample papers of MA POLITICAL SCIENCE OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION of JNU immediately.

388. 30
    ambalika:

can u please tell me which books to refer for the study of political science entrance exam for M.A in jnu

389. 29
    KAMRAN:

Dear sir/madam
    i m kamran,can u plz mail me the sample papers of MA POLITICAL SCIENCE OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION of AMU

390. 28
    Dinesh Solanki:

I want to give the enterence exams for M.A in Political Science in hindi language, JNU. Is this possible ?
    Please tell me.
    Thanks a lot.

391. 27
    Anand:

how can i get application form for entrance examination for the course M.A. political science in jnu, Delhi for the year 2010-11, please?

392. 26
    syed inam:

I am commerce grduate with more than 50% . i am interested in doing M.A in Political science. can you let me know places to pursue.

393. 25
    kalyani:

can any one mail me the previous year entrance exam papers of M.A . in political science of JNU ???????

394. 24
    ANUP KUMAR:

sylllbus of entrace JNU for MA IN political

395. 23
    sharad:

iam BA 2yr student of political science of S P College
    i want syllabus for MA poliyical science.
    So,please give syllabus and primary information about entrance exam.

396. 22
    sharad:

i am in 2nd year BA.
    i want syllabus for MA political science and history,ouestion papers patern or some details about that.
    sir,please give me.

397. 21
    sonali deb:

i m a b.a 3yr student of poitical science of cotton college guwahati,i want to appear in jnu entrance exam so can u kindly give me some information regarding the forms and some suggestion for the preparation of exam and send me syllabus and sample questions of political science plz it will b very kind of u .

398. 20
    Pranita:

I am in TYBcs.
    I want to take admission for MA-politics.
    Can i take admission?
    which is the good college in PUNE?

399. 19
    surbhi:

will there be any entrance exam for m.a political science?
    if yes then when?
    which all universities are available for m.a political science?

400. 18
    nivedita:

i m 3rd year student of BHU of political science, i want to appear in jnu entrance exam so give me some suggestion for preparation of exam and send me syllabus of political science plz plz.

401. 17
    sumi:

i am a student of b.a 2nd year economics honours(mdu rohtak), please send me the syllabus of it.
    sumi

402. 16
    raju:

good afternoon sir,how to prepare jnu entrance examination of political science.what is the syllabus.

403. 15
    arya:

Sir iam arya . iam a 3rd year student of political science.
    iwant to know about the proceedure of the application of entrance exam.

404. 14
    umesh kumar:

Iwantto know about the process of admission in ignoo

405. 13
    tahir hussain:

Hello Sir / Madam, I am a B.A final year student in political sc.Honours. But now I am intrested to do M.A in Poltical Science in JNU. How I apply this. Please give me advise and what is its procedure. And what is the its syllabus for Entrance Exam

406. 12
    subrata:

Hello Sir / Madam, I am a B.A final year student in political sc.Honours. But now I am intrested to do M.A in Poltical Science in JNU. How I apply this. Please give me advise and what is its procedure. And what is the its syllabus for Entrance Exam.

407. 11
    JAYATI KAUSHIK:

Dear sir/madam
    i m jayati,can u plz mail me the syllabus and d sample papers of MA ECONOMICS of Banaras Hindu University .
    jayati

408. 10
    pallavi:

dear sir/madam
    I m pallavi ,have done my postgraduation in hindi literature from delhi unv in 2004.during 2007-2008 i did one year PG diploma in Conflict managament and peace development from malviya centre for peace research,B.H.U………..now I m 29 year old,and as per my inclination towards peace and conflict studies I want to pursue MA in Political science from J.N.U………. plz let me know am I eligible or not??
    for this I shall b ever greatful to you…………….

PALLAVI.P.TRIPATHI.

409. 9
    jasvinder kaur:

hello sir plz send m assignments of master in political science 1st yr and 2nd yr 2010

410. 8
    Kiran Panda:

Hello Sir / Madam, I am a B.A final year student in Economic Honours. But now I am intrested to do M.A in Poltical Science in JNU. How I apply this. Please give me advise and what is its procedure. And what is the its syllabus for Entrance Exam.

411. 7
    Subrata:

Hello Sir, I want to know about the syllabus of Poltical Science (M.A) for Entrance Exam.

412. 6
    vikash matoria:

i want to do m.a. in political sc. in hindi medium from jnu
    what is the procedure ?

413. 5
    ajay singh:

i want to know about syallbus of ma(political science) entrance examination of jawahar lal nehru university.

414. 4
    Saba:

Sir !can you please tell me what is the scope in governmental sector after doing MA in political science.Please send me the previous year entrance exam paper for jnu,jamia and delhi university.

415. 3
    Bibas sewa:

sir i am badly need a political science syllabus for my coming net exam.

416. 2
    poonam:

please send me the syllabus of ma political science and ma economics for enterance exam of jnu

417. 1
    suresh:

can anyone mail me the previous year JNU M.A entrance exam question paper