MHT CET 2011 Engineering

MHT-Engg-CET is an entrance exam conducted for admission to all private, Government, Aided & Unaided engineering universities/colleges in Maharashtra for Undergraduate Engineering courses. Through MHT-CET candidates can get admission to Engineering courses of 10 universities and their affiliated colleges. In simple terms for candidates in Maharashtra MHT-CET is the most important Engineering Entrance Exam for getting admission in Maharashtra Engineering Colleges. Though there are large number of seats in all these colleges but there is a lot of competition for getting admission in best colleges and courses.

The overall standard of the Examination has risen to a great height. Comparing to all the state level examination conducted for admitting engineers, the MHT-CET sets its own standard and is recognized with an extreme high respect value. The exam is held in a singled stage format with multiple type questions involved. The candidates will be required to answer the right answer from a choice of four, with each wrong attempt by the candidate costing him/her a negative mark. The Institutes that are affiliated to the exam strongly believe in the authenticity of the exam and the transparent manner in which the whole exam all over the state is conducted.

The Exam is held once every year and the candidates are advised to follow certain steps. These are:

The candidates who are applying through post application form have to send a requisite letter along with mentioning of his or her registration number at the top right hand side of the letter.

The candidates who are applying through website application form should only forward the filled form after carefully going through each and every steps mentioned.

Candidates even from outside Maharashtra can appear for MHT-CET 2011, though they can only get admission in Private unaided colleges for a limited number of seats. Candidates can also get admission through their AIEEE scores in private unaided colleges.

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with English, Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics with atleast 50% aggregate marks in PCM. There is 5% relaxation for Maharashtra backward classes. Candidates appearing for 10+2 examinations in 2010 can also apply.

Availability of Application Forms:

There will be a common form for Engineering, Health Science and Pharmacy Courses. Application forms along with brochures for MHT-CET will be available at the schools/junior colleges of students where they have studied in Maharashtra. Candidates have to submit the completely filled application forms in their schools before the last date.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Availability of CET Forms: 2nd-4th week of March, 2011

• Last Date for submission of CET forms: 4th week of March, 2011

• Date of CET: 1st week of May, 2011

• Declaration of Results: Mid June, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The entrance exam for engineering entrance will consist of two papers of 1 and a half hours each:

1. Physics & Chemistry (50+50 marks)

2. Mathematics (100 marks)

All the questions will be objective type with 4 options each. There will be no negative marking so the candidates are advised to attempt all the questions. The syllabus of the exam will be same as HSC Examination of Board of Maharashtra.

1,862 Responses to “MHT CET 2011 Engineering”

Pages: « 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1562
    RUPAL:

WHAT IS RATE OF MHCET FORMS

2. 1561
    amit deshmukh:

i want to know that from where oms candidates shouid get application form and where should he submitt the form…..

3. 1560
    vishal:

I am now appearing exam for 12th cbse board from faridabad in haryana. And i want to do engineering in maharashtra, so am I eligible for appearing MHT-CET exam?
    what all requirements are there? I want to do engineering in Pune. So please do the needful.

4. 1559
    sandeep:

pleascall me when MHT-CET forms are avilable.

5. 1558
    LUCKY:

hello,,,
    Im LUCKY from aurangabad(MH)n want to study in delhi suggest me how can i get admission there ?

MY num = 09049022212

6. 1557
    Sarang:

what is the date of exam?…

7. 1556
    mudigonda ravindra:

please tell me correct date of CET exam 2011

8. 1555
    Rohit:

hello sir i am from punjab.how can i apply for maharashtra CET 2011.
    how do i get application forms?

please answer at early

9. 1554
    pratik mohta:

i have passed class 10th from wardha(maharashtra) with cbse board and i am in 12th now studying at kota(rajasthan) with cbse board. i want to appear for MHT-CET 2011, in which category i come? what are the procedure to get application forms?

10. 1553
    pratik mohta:

hello i have completed 10th from wardha(maharashtra) from cbse board. now i am in kota(rajasthan) appearing for 12th from cbse board. i am also resident of maharashtra state. under what category will i come to appear in MHT-CET 2011. what will be admission procedure for getting application form?

11. 1552
    muzaffar:

when will come cet mahararastra form for admission in engeenering. 2011 what is process for getting form.

12. 1551
    Ravi:

Can you tell me the process to apply for entrance exam,if I have not domicile of maharastra.

13. 1550
    kismeet:

i study in 12 in kendriya vidhyalaya in m.p.
    may i eligible for MH CET.

14. 1549
    Mohan:

what documents are required while filling the form for candidates belonging from other states

15. 1548
    ROSHAN:

how to apply online form & what is the last date of application form.

16. 1547
    Darpan:

i m an out side maharashtra candidate. i want to know abou applying on line and the last date of application

17. 1546
    snehal:

any registration is needed for the application form , for out of state student ?

18. 1545
    Niranjan gupta:

Hello sir tell me about those students were applying cet in other state how to appliy plz sir help me

19. 1544
    abhay kumar rawle:

is registration required for type B candidate in mhtcet engg.exam ?? and
    what is the last date of registration and center of registration in nagpur????
    please give me answer quickly.

20. 1543
    YASH DIGANT JOSHI:

I AM PIO (PERSON OF INDIAN ORIGIN). I HAVE DONE MY IB COURSE FROM MUMBAI WHICH IS EQUIVALENT TO 12TH (HSC). NOW I AM SEEKING ADMISSION TO AIDED OR UNAIDED ENGINEERING COLLEGE IN MAHARASTRA. HOW DO I GO ABOUT IT? DO I HAVE TO GIVE MHT-CET ? IF NOT THEN WHAT ARE THE CRITERIA TO GET ADMISSION IN ENGINEERING COLLEGE.

21. 1542
    Dinesh:

alrady my son Mahashtra SSC is appearing in Maharashtra but 11 & 12 is done by CBSE from Kota, Rajsthan. so I want application form of MH- CET 2011 Engg.2011 & filled in physical not online so give me palace as available of application form ,

22. 1541
    kapil chourasia:

pls ask exam date and fome date??????????

23. 1540
    Ganesh Toshniwal:

Tell me about online aplication for Mhtcet

24. 1539
    Manish Lall:

Kindly let me know how a non mahrastrian student can take admission in any of the engineering college in Maharastra.

How to apply for admission, issue of admisson form, submission, fee etc.

25. 1538
    Aisha khan:

Minimum how much marks is needed in maths to be eligible for engineering.

26. 1537
    sanjeev s Gandhewar:

My son completed std X from Maharashtra. But now he is studying at Hyderabad (A.P. State board) in std. XII. He wants to appear for MHT-CET 2011. Under what category will he be treated? What will be the procedure for getting the application form. I am Staying at Wardha (M.S.)

27. 1536
    Rohit:

I have a domicile of goa……will it b recognised as acitizen of maharastra…… If nt can’t i get admission in any goverenment college in maharastra?????

28. 1535
    gyani:

i m a cbse board student going to give my board exams this march.
    my query is that from where shall i avail MH-CET forms.
    i want to register my self offline.
    is domicile certificate necessary?i want to take admison to engineer college in maharashtra plz reply soon

thank you…!

29. 1534
    pavan kamate:

my cast is OPEN , so how many marks are required to get addmisstion in Engineering

30. 1533
    Abhishek:

Dear sir, how to get application form,.is it available online and i also want to know the exact date of entrance exam

31. 1532
    Kiran Barge:

In the introduction part it is mentioned as”
    The candidates will be required to answer the right answer from a choice of four, with each wrong attempt by the candidate costing him/her a negative mark” but in the Pattern of Examination it mentioned as ”
    All the questions will be objective type with 4 options each. There will be no negative marking so the candidates are advised to attempt all the questions”; could you please clarify this?

32. 1531
    SUYOG GUJARATHI:

How to fill the form of MH-CET for OMS candidates ? I m giving 12th examination from outside Maharashtra, so where I submit the form of MH-CET. Kindly response my question as early as possible. Waiting for same.

33. 1530
    keshav:

When the MHT CET ARCH. Forms Will be avilable?

34. 1529
    Twinkle:

i m from madhya pradesh n want to study in nagpur suggest me how can i get admission there…………. i want to get admission in VNIT

35. 1528
    Rahi Shet:

How to register online for MHT CET

36. 1527
    swati:

Is New Delhi a centre for MH CET 2011?

37. 1526
    Vandana:

My daughter has done her 10 th std from Maharashtra sb and now appearing for 12 th CBSE from AP will there be any prblem for admissions in Mumbai for biotechK Also can u give me information abt Biotech colleges in Mumbai?

38. 1525
    Ankit:

I want to know about maharashtra undergraduate medical entrance for aiden and un aided institutes both.
    I am from Bihar. I want to appear in cet maharashtra for MBBS programme. guide me regarding this.
    which test dows maharashtra conduct.

39. 1524
    bhagyodaya:

please tell me that, is there online forms of mht-cet.if not when offline forms will be available i mean what is date range

40. 1523
    P K ghosh:

a student is appearing 10+2 CBSE Board exam from Meerut(UP).
    request intimate eligible for MHT-CET 2011. how to get application form and brochure for the same exam.

41. 1522
    pragun gupta:

i am from jammu. in which city mhcet exam held nearest to jammu. how can i get application form for mhcet.

42. 1521
    SARANG JAJOO:

SIR, I AM A OUTSIDE MAHARASHTRA CANDIDATE RESIDING IN NOIDA. I WANT TO ASK WHETHER THERE WILL BE A EXAM CENTRE FOR MHT CET 2011 IN DELHI OR NOT?

43. 1520
    Firoze:

Can an NRI from Mumbai and based in Dubai appear for MHCET ?

44. 1519
    parag mittal:

pls let me know the dates of mh cet ?

45. 1518
    nikhil:

hello, i am passed my 12th, but i am giving mht cet again, so i want to know for give name for exam what document require

46. 1517
    faizan:

Where are the forms for CET 2011(engineering) available

47. 1516
    rachana:

i want to know top private unaided ranking engineering collages of maharashtra for outsiders

48. 1515
    simran bansal:

hello.
    i m a cbse board student going to give my board exams this march.
    my query is that from where shall i avail MH-CET forms.
    i want to register my self offline.
    is domicile certificate necessary? As i m born and bought at maharashtra only and have the birth certificate of maharashtra.

pls reply to my queries at the earliest.

thank you…!

49. 1514
    rahul dhulekar:

sir/ madam
    i am appearing for 12th science from NIOS (national institute of open schooling 2011) from mumbai . am i elligible for mhtcet 2011 i want to take admison to engineer college in maharashtra

50. 1513
    mitesh:

my 12th percentage 58.5% .pcm percentage 57% .but english in my marks only 48 tell me I am alligeble for engineering college ?

51. 1512
    mitesh:

my 12th parcentage 58.5% .pcm parcentage 57% .but english in my marks only 48 tell me I am alligeble for enginearng college ?

52. 1511
    Praveen Mathur:

i am Candidates from outside maharashtra complete my 10+2 from UP but now i am in mumbai so where i get
    MHT-CET 2011 form and how to apply it

53. 1510
    pratibha karve:

Hello sir, Iam going to give 12th standard exam in month of octomber so will I be able to get my admission of cet for
    the preceding month

54. 1509
    Amit kumar:

how to get application form.? Is it available online.?

amit

55. 1508
    jyotibhatia:

-In which cities MHT_CET Exam will be held?
    -I would like to know that where I can get the MHT_CET 2011
    engg form for out side Maharashtra.
    -I want to know the date of the MHT_CET Exam.

56. 1507
    Mayur k:

Tell me about online aplication for Mhtcet.I live in gujrat.

57. 1506
    nitesh gavasne:

I want to know about the details of Form for CET Exam for Engineering 2011. My sister in doing her 12th standard in Gujarat and she wish to apper for MH-CET.

58. 1505
    shivpratap:

for external students where is the mht cet forms available

59. 1504
    Yogesh Rajurkar:

sir i have cancelld my admission from engineering institute .sir will i get admission through cap from first year fail t.c

60. 1503
    pankaj kumar:

if out of maharashtra students fill the cet engineering then what rules of their cutoff list ??????????????????

61. 1502
    aman:

My son has passed 10+2 Exam from CBSE board in 2010 and got 48% Marks in Physics, Chemistry , Maths . He is now appearing for improvement exam conducted by CBSE in these subjects in 2011 to achieve > 50% marks as per eligibility criteria. Can he appear for MH-CET exam ?

62. 1501
    saulat alam:

Pls. advise me the good colleges in Pune for Instrumentation Engineering. I am outsider of Maharashtra.

Thanks & best regards.
    SAULAT ALAM
    QR. NO. A-115′
    SECTOR 3
    DHURWA RANCHI
    JHARKHAND

63. 1500
    p b kekre:

i am ex defence person,presently working in a nationalised bank in bangalore.i have a domicile of maharashtra as i have completed all my education in maharashtra.is my son eligible for mah cet engineering2011?how to get the application form?is application form available online?pls reply.

64. 1499
    abhishek:

Resp sir/mam,

my brother ,studied ,in karnataka ,wishes to appear for mh-cet where are forms available ? how to submit ? wher r exams held for those students ?
    u mentioned only private colleges are available for them, could not get it …. pls elaborate on that …..
    wat would u recommend that if he should appear for mh-cet or not as he wishes for health scienc courses as well as engg….

thanking u in advance…..
    waiting eagerly for ur response ……

regards …….

65. 1498
    anil:

give the date for MHT CET APPLICATION FORM

66. 1497
    gopesh maheshwari:

where should i get the online form of Mht Cet 2011

67. 1496
    Ritupurna meha shahi:

dear sir ,
    sir i have passed my 10 from lucknow and now i have come to mumbai for 12 .sir i don’t have any domicile and i wan to apply for MHTCET .so from where i will get the form ? and which category wil i belong i mean wil i be outside maharastra candidate?kindly comment
    THANKS AND REGADS
    RITUPURNA MEHA SHAHI

68. 1495
    Rishi Rajeev Jain:

My son has passed 10+2 Exam from CBSE board in 2010 and got 48% Marks in Physics, Chemistry , Maths . He is now appearing for improvement exam conducted by CBSE in these subjects in 2011 to achieve > 50% marks as per eligibility criteria. Can he appear for MH-CET exam ? Kindly commnet.

Rajeev

69. 1494
    krutika shroff:

MY brother is giving 12th class exam from INDORE(M.P)so sir is he eligible for MHCET-12? & if yes how can he get forms?Is it availablle online?

70. 1493
    SEBASTIAN VARGHESE:

I would like to know that where I can get the MHT CET 2011 engineering form for ouside Maharashtra. I came to know that through Bank I can get. Please let me know the name of bank from where we can get the forms.

Sebastian Varghese,9158886341

71. 1492
    Sayed:

Is there a standard format for domicile and if the domicile certificate is compulsory to be submitted with the entrance form. What are the supporting documents required to get the domicile certificate made. My self being an ex defence person and my son who will be appearing for CET who birth place is Hyderabad where I had been on government but as a father my domicile is of Maharashtra I have my std X board appeared from Maharashtra, what would be the best supporting document for getting the domicile made.

Pls guide to enable get the domicile made in the required format for the CET.

Thanks Sayed

72. 1491
    Aziz thariq:

Im a student appearing for 12th hsc this year. I want to know wheather domicile certificate is necessary to apply mh-cet exam. I completed my ssc from mumbai. What other documents are necessary?

73. 1490
    Kunal Mavani:

I am from Gujarat appearing for ISC exam. Please let me know the procedure and date for getting MHT CET forms.

74. 1489
    abijeet:

in which cities this exam will held?

75. 1488
    clinton benham:

sir, i would like to know the dates for the application forms coz im living in bbsr and studying +2 so plzzzz let me know where and how do i get the cert application form.

76. 1487
    VASOYA DUSHYANT ASHWIN:

is domicile certificate mandatory to appear in MHT CET 2011 Engineering?

77. 1486
    JANAK B BHAVSAR:

I HAVE STUDIED 1ST TO 10TH STANDARD IN MUMBAI/MAHARASHTRA. FOR PREPARING FOR IITJEE, I HAVE TAKEN ADMISSION FOR XI & XII SCINENCE AT KOTA, RAJASHTAN. HOWEVER, I WOULD LIKE TO APPEAR FOR MHT-CET.
    KINDLY LET ME KNOW WHERE TO COLLECT THE APPLICATION FOR FOR APPEARING IN MHT-CET AND OCUMENTS REQUIRED FOR IT
    THANK YOU
    JANAK

78. 1485
    Ashwin:

I am from maharashtra and have a domicile certificate of maharashtra.My father has a transferable job and is presently posted at Baroda. So I am doing my CBSE 12th from Baroda.Kindly let me know :
    1. Dates of avalibility of Mah cet eng. forms online and offline also with submission dates.
    2. Information regarding the seats allotment for cbse students studing outside the state in mah cet eng.
    thanking you.

79. 1484
    Snehal More:

im appearing for.MHTCET 2011 frm maharsthra..but i wnt to give karnataka CET also …..so can u plz tell me the procedure………for the same……!!??

80. 1483
    shafi:

is there separate form for engg. and architecture???

81. 1482
    shreyashjain:

i am from jabalpur m.p.i want to appear in mht-cet 2011 exams, so i want to know the date of the exam and cost of application form and from where i will get the application form?

82. 1481
    Gandharva:

Form kab tak aayaga

83. 1480
    SANJEET:

SIR, I AM A OUTSIDE MAHARASHTRA CANDIDATE RESIDING IN DELHI. I WANT TO ASK WHETHER THERE WILL BE A EXAM CENTRE FOR MHT CET 2011 IN DELHI OR NOT?

84. 1479
    Rupesh:

What publhcation tough for pmt for hard practice

85. 1478
    Mayuresh:

My cousin i studying in 12 th in Karnataka. He wants to take admission in Pune for engineering. From where he can fill up the form? Does any quota system exists for OMS students?
    For admission in Pune university, where he needs to appear for the exam?
    Could you please let me know the whole procedure for OMS students?

Mayuresh

86. 1477
    VIJAY:

can students of other state apply for this examination?

87. 1476
    VIJAY BHUSARI:

i am studying in CHATTISGARH and want to appear for MHT-CET 2011 what is the procedure i should follow ? can i get admission in govt. engineering colleges of maharashtra or are they meant for domiciles of maharashtra only how can i get entrance exam form for MHT CET2011 ?

88. 1475
    Piyush hotani:

SIR i am doing my 10+2 from MADHYA PRADESH under CBSE board so i am eligible for MH CET or not? and also please ive me details about Cap Rounds

89. 1474
    PRASHANT:

How many minimum marks required for gov.college

90. 1473
    bhola yadav:

information about application form date

91. 1472
    devendra:

i am studying in New Delhi and want to appear for MHT-CET 2011 what is the procedure i should follow ? can i get admission in govt. engineering colleges of maharashtra or are they meant for domiciles of maharashtra only ?

92. 1471
    Devendra:

i am studying in New Delhi and want to appear for MHT-CET 2011 what is the procedure i should follow ? can i get admission in govt. engineering colleges of maharashtra or are they meant for domiciles of maharashtra only ? My mother studid in Maharashtra State for 1990-91.

93. 1470
    Pankaj Bopche:

Can I get admission in B.E. when I fail tha exam of B.Sc. Ist?

94. 1469
    shriteja:

let me know the procedure to sought admission to engg branch of degree college in maharastra on ground of aieee score.

95. 1468
    sanjay jain:

When the forms for the MHT CET for engineering going to be made available.

96. 1467
    Sandesh S.B:

Sir, i am repeater pass of hsc. Can I apply?
    Plz sir, reply on email:

97. 1466
    NARENDRA KUMAR:

I WANT TO FORM FIL UP MHT CET

98. 1465
    nitin:

now i am doing b pharm. i want do one more mh cet medical 2011 . can i do or not? and i will i get the app. fore send me date and how to pay money?

99. 1464
    abhimanyu misra:

sir, i have done my 9 and10 from nagpur. `m i eligible for the mht cet 2011. if yes then how can i fill the form. plz guide

100. 1463
    SANKAKP kumbhar.:

SENT 5 QUE. PAPER

101. 1462
    karan:

i wanna knw d procedure of admission in maharastra in engg degree branch by applyng mhcet entrance exams only

102. 1461
    daniel:

is there a likelihood of MH-CET exams to be preponed/posponed from 12th of May?

103. 1460
    sunil:

shoul i appear for mhcet exam in maharastra only or can i write it else where

104. 1459
    parag:

what is the eligibility for the examination??????????

105. 1458
    Ashish Kumar sahaya:

I am an appearing candidte in 2011,class 12th.I wanted to know that from where i would get the application from and would i send the completed application from.

Regards.

106. 1457
    rahul joshi:

can we apply for b-arch colleges through mht cet.

107. 1456
    A Yadav:

when form for mh-cet has been publislh to student on net. This information is urgently required for exam.

108. 1455
    Rani:

My son has passed 12th from New Zealand. We are still Indian citizens. For 12th exam he had Chemistry, Maths & Biology subjects (No Physics). Can he appear for MH CET 2011?

109. 1454
    Rituraj:

i want to do petroleum engg. frm mit pune so sir which rank will be offer this seat or what i hav to do for this plq help me for this

110. 1453
    Rituraj:

i want to do petroleum engg. frm mit pune so sir which rank will be offer this seat or what i hav to do for this

111. 1452
    RAKESH GUPTA:

I have one question in my mind, my son has been pass out his S.S.C. Exam in 2009 through Maharashtra Board, but now he appeard for H.S.C exam in Madhya Pradesh, so the question is can he apply for CET exams in both states ? If yes,can he apply online? if yes, when ? and what is the procedure and requirements? Please reply and send me all the details related to the matter along with online form and oblige.

112. 1451
    vaibhav:

A student who passed 12th board from UP can get admission in MHT CET ?

113. 1450
    nikesh kumar:

am from outside maharashtra and iwant to take admission in maharashtra colleges please help me what procedure i have to intake and from where should i get the application forms as per my conveninience as iam from bihar

114. 1449
    Aman singh:

What is question paper pattern for MHT CET.

115. 1448
    ashok salunkhe:

let me know the procedure to sought admission to engg branch of degree college in maharastra on ground of aieee score.

116. 1447
    himanshu sharma:

when we can apply online for mht cet 2011 nd send me queries related to online submission pdf form

117. 1446
    Siddhant:

Sir, I’m from belgaum(Karnataka) is the portion same forcet as here?

118. 1445
    prasanna:

i’m from mp.where will i get application form?where to submit it? what are important dates for the exam?

119. 1444
    ckd:

May I know the exam date of MHT CET 2011?

120. 1443
    mayur:

what is use of clitoris

121. 1442
    shubham:

please can you tell me how many marks will be requirerd for taking admmision in mbbs medical collage in mht cet

122. 1441
    sagar:

does cet have negative markings

123. 1440
    sagar:

does CET exam have negative marking

124. 1439
    pragun gupta:

sir,i am not a ciizen of maharastra state.
    How can i apply for mhtcet 2011

125. 1438
    pragun gupta:

sir,iam non a ciizen of maharastra.
    How can i apply for mhtcet 2011

126. 1437
    reema:

r mh arch cet forms out??????????????????/

127. 1436
    nilesh:

sir, i m from orissa and i want to apply for mht cet 2011 so from where do i get the application form.

128. 1435
    mahendra:

i am studying in madhya pradesh and want to appear for MHT-CET 2011 what is the procedure i should follow ? can i get admission in govt. engineering colleges of maharashtra or are they meant for domiciles of maharashtra only ?

129. 1434
    ekta:

can you please send me querries related to forms .
    where and and how can i get forms of mht-cet for engineering.

130. 1433
    Saurabh:

Sir, I’m From Katol (Nagpur) studing in class 12th. My Question is If I score Good % in MHT CET Eng. exam and low score in AIEEE exam, Does I have chance to apply in NITs in Maharashtra specially VNIT in Nagpur.

131. 1432
    YOGESH SELOKAR:

SIR CET KE EXAM KAB HAI CANFORM HAI KYA
    AND CET KE FORM KAB AAGE AURE LASTDATE KYA HII

132. 1431

how can i get the mh cet app. form in ranchi ,jharkhand

133. 1430

how can i get the app. form of mh cet in ranchi ,jharkhand

134. 1429
    aftab ahmad:

sir my daughter who passed 12th in pcm at rajsathan bord get 71% marks now appearing in aieee she wants to seek admission in architecture in mumbai is it compulsory to appear in mah _cet please advise us

135. 1428
    Puneet:

Sir, I had passed 10th standard from Kendriya Vidyalaya at Mumbai and appearing in 12th at Delhi. My father is a central govt. employee. Kindly inform whether I am eligible to appear in MH CET and get admission in Govt. Colleges & Pvt Colleges in Maharastra.

136. 1427
    prabhas ranjan sagdeo:

what is the date of mhtcet 2011?

137. 1426
    nirav:

is domecile certificate necessary for appearing the exams

138. 1425
    Abhishek Singh:

sir,can i apply MHT CET 2011 if i am not a citigion of Maharastra

139. 1424
    Ajay Rawat:

I was in 1st year engg in Pune University last year.
    I got dropped in 1st year and now wish 2 get admission in Mumbai University through CET exam.
    Where will I get forms n when????

140. 1423
    shreya singh:

sir,which r the best books for preparing for mht cet such that al d syllabus wil b covered

141. 1422
    shreya singh:

sir,which r the best books for preparing for mht cet

142. 1421
    sakshi jaju:

how to get mht cet application forms,here in our city outside maharashtra

143. 1420
    rachana:

list of top 10 collage in maharastra where i can get admission as i am from gujarat

144. 1419
    Avinash kumar:

i’m avinash kumar studying in 12th standard in UP….Can i give mh cet exam & how much % is safe in 12th for outsiders to get good college through mh cet….is there any quota for outsiders….

145. 1418
    udayraj:

sir may i know date for mht-cet exams?????????????

146. 1417
    prashant suryawanshi:

sir , my cbse exams r starting from 1st march till 30 th march ,,,, i live here in patna with my parents but i am a maharashtrian ,, nd i want to attempt this exam so how could i do it ,, pl tell,

147. 1416
    Anil Sharma:

sir i m from asanol and i studied from icse board but i passed class 10 in 2008 and this year applying for class 12 due to accident happened last year, so will i apply for mh cet or not .
    sir please reply

148. 1415
    sagar suman:

I am a student of bihar and not a citizen of maharastra can i apply for mht cet 2011 ?

149. 1414
    sanket srivastava:

sir, i am from lucknow preparing for jee if i get good rank in “mhtcet 2011 engineering” i can get government colleges or not?

150. 1413
    kuldeep:

sir mht-cet forms plz tell me processes?

Pages: « 13 12 [11] 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All