MHT CET 2011 Engineering

MHT-Engg-CET is an entrance exam conducted for admission to all private, Government, Aided & Unaided engineering universities/colleges in Maharashtra for Undergraduate Engineering courses. Through MHT-CET candidates can get admission to Engineering courses of 10 universities and their affiliated colleges. In simple terms for candidates in Maharashtra MHT-CET is the most important Engineering Entrance Exam for getting admission in Maharashtra Engineering Colleges. Though there are large number of seats in all these colleges but there is a lot of competition for getting admission in best colleges and courses.

The overall standard of the Examination has risen to a great height. Comparing to all the state level examination conducted for admitting engineers, the MHT-CET sets its own standard and is recognized with an extreme high respect value. The exam is held in a singled stage format with multiple type questions involved. The candidates will be required to answer the right answer from a choice of four, with each wrong attempt by the candidate costing him/her a negative mark. The Institutes that are affiliated to the exam strongly believe in the authenticity of the exam and the transparent manner in which the whole exam all over the state is conducted.

The Exam is held once every year and the candidates are advised to follow certain steps. These are:

The candidates who are applying through post application form have to send a requisite letter along with mentioning of his or her registration number at the top right hand side of the letter.

The candidates who are applying through website application form should only forward the filled form after carefully going through each and every steps mentioned.

Candidates even from outside Maharashtra can appear for MHT-CET 2011, though they can only get admission in Private unaided colleges for a limited number of seats. Candidates can also get admission through their AIEEE scores in private unaided colleges.

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with English, Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics with atleast 50% aggregate marks in PCM. There is 5% relaxation for Maharashtra backward classes. Candidates appearing for 10+2 examinations in 2010 can also apply.

Availability of Application Forms:

There will be a common form for Engineering, Health Science and Pharmacy Courses. Application forms along with brochures for MHT-CET will be available at the schools/junior colleges of students where they have studied in Maharashtra. Candidates have to submit the completely filled application forms in their schools before the last date.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Availability of CET Forms: 2nd-4th week of March, 2011

• Last Date for submission of CET forms: 4th week of March, 2011

• Date of CET: 1st week of May, 2011

• Declaration of Results: Mid June, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The entrance exam for engineering entrance will consist of two papers of 1 and a half hours each:

1. Physics & Chemistry (50+50 marks)

2. Mathematics (100 marks)

All the questions will be objective type with 4 options each. There will be no negative marking so the candidates are advised to attempt all the questions. The syllabus of the exam will be same as HSC Examination of Board of Maharashtra.

1,862 Responses to “MHT CET 2011 Engineering”

Pages: « 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All

1. 1712
    Sagar Davle:

I need online application form, please send me the link.
    Can we choose the examination centres? List all the same..

2. 1711
    raj:

sir i want to apply online? and when the online forms are available….

3. 1710
    Ankush:

Can i fill MHTCET Engineering form online.If yes,Please give me details

4. 1709
    ANMOL GANDHI:

can we apply online MH CET ? HOW , PL.send detail and web.address urgently.

5. 1708
    Kavita:

I want last five years paper of engineering cet with solution. I am not getting exact way to find it. please help me out.

6. 1707
    ayushi mahiyar:

where are the admission forms available???

7. 1706
    SHUBHANGI JAIN:

sir,i am from mp so can i get MH CET2011 form online? if not then how can apply for MH CET?

8. 1705
    hemanth:

hai can i know that the other students who were not lived in m.h. they are elligeble for applying 2011 maharastra engeneering test

9. 1704
    ritika:

i want the previous 5 years question papers with solution.

10. 1703
    ashutosh:

sir where i could i get the application foam of cet for eggng…………………???????

11. 1702
    ashutosh:

sir where i could i get the application foam of cet for eggng

12. 1701
    deepak:

if cet forms are not recieved from college then where are they available

13. 1700
    isha:

i want 2 get information abt ‘drop certificate’ of mht cet(pmt)..i had appeared 4 pmt 2010 n i m appearing 4 pmt 2011..also wanted 2 ask if i m elligible 2 giv pmt2011…i ws alloted homeopathy collg in cap round 1 but i didnt take admission n didnt participate in subsequent rounds..plz help.

14. 1699
    Ujjwal:

Iam from jharkhand and want to give mht cet fo engineering …..where and when can i get application forms….what is the last date for filling it??

15. 1698
    v n rai:

oms student can apply mh cet engg forms ….

16. 1697
    krishna soni:

I am presently giving exam. of 12th board ( cbsc) from surat.
    presently iam residencly of surat and i want to give exam of MHCET ( Mahasthra) is it possible or what necessary document will require for this exam. My native place is in Maharashtra.
    pls sujjest

17. 1696
    NAIR NITIN (STUDENT):

Is online application is possible ?

18. 1695
    pavan raj singh:

hello friends
    For MH CET forms call - 8149395218
    forms are only available in maharashtra…u have to give exam in maharashtra only.
    If u can pay some amount .i can get it deliver to u

19. 1694
    vicky gupta:

plz, tell me what is last date to submit the form mh cet eng 2011 ?

20. 1693
    maithili s. deshmukh:

i want to know on which admission of govt. engineering college was close last year?

21. 1692
    Amol Sarovar:

Plz send exact date of the CET exam?

22. 1691
    vivek jain:

can we fill up on line MH CET form. I am resident of rajasthan and also giving AIEEE. Pl advise

23. 1690
    mangesh:

sir i have passed 12th exam in 2008 and now i want to give mht cet exam again . sir lz tell me what can i do?

24. 1689
    nishith:

I AM STAYING IN BHUJ,GUJRAT,WHERE I WILL GET FORMS FOR 2011 MH CET ENGE.& DATES OF COLLECTION & PROCEEDURE FOR IT & SUBMISSION.

25. 1688
    ravi:

i have studied outside the maharasra.
    so, from where did i get my application form for maharastra engg.
    &i’wd like to query aboutsome more thing that i’m giving improvement of chemistry through cbse board.so, can i fill up the form…………..

26. 1687
    Ganesh:

My friend is studies in engineering college . But he want to give double Cet exam .my question is that can he give this exam ?

27. 1686
    amit kumar:

can we apply online? and when the online forms are available

28. 1685
    pawan ail:

I require solved MHT CET Engg. 2008-2010 qp

29. 1684
    ADITYA RUIKER:

SIR,MY MARKS IN PCM ARE 61,54,48 RESPECTIVELY. AND I AM IN OPEN.
    THEN I CAN QUALIFIED FOR MHT-CET ENGG ADMISSION

30. 1683
    akshay:

when will the forms of mhcet will be on

31. 1682
    abhishek:

i am a out of maharashtra candidate where do i get application form and is it necessary to come here for filling the application form?

32. 1681
    amruta:

sir, i’m outsider from madhya pradesh.could you please tell me the procedure of filling the form i.e.,from where i can get the forms and about the conduct of the exam.

33. 1680
    sourabh:

How do I apply on line to MHT-CET 2011,
    Are there any boarder seats for students from karnatka whose parents are domicle of maharastra

34. 1679
    priti gandhi:

Where & When I will get MHT-CET exam form?

35. 1678
    himanshu:

sir i am student student of chhattisgarh please tell me from where should i get the MHT-CET, BE AND B-TECH exam form

36. 1677
    megh bardolia:

as i m staying in surat frm where wil i get the MHCET forms…????

37. 1676
    keval:

sir, i am from gujarat (OMS) and i am willing to apply for MHCET 2011 for B.Tech. May i know which of the colleges are participating in selection from the merit list of this test? Kindly please let me know the names of unaided private institutes and any other institutes if available for the same.

38. 1675
    shweta:

I WANT THE PREVIOUS PAPERS OF MHT-CET FROM 2008 TO 2010 OF SUBJECT PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY AND MATHEMATICS OF 12TH SCIENCE AND SEND REPLY TO MY EMAIL ID IS
    [email protected],

Thanking you,

Plz do reply.

39. 1674
    Abhishek:

um in rbse board..my dad is in the army nd he is posted in pune so most probably i will be doin my engineering over there only so..please tell me from where in pune mhcet exam forms are available..nd whats the last date of submission of the application form..i will be very much thankfull to u for dis favour ..

40. 1673
    Abhishek mishra:

um in rbse board..my dad is in the army nd he is posted in pune so most probably i will be doin my engineering over there only so..please tell me from where in pune mhcet exam forms are available..nd whats the last date of submission of the application form..i will be very much thankfull to u for dis favour ..

41. 1672
    nawab singh:

We are in Ghaziabad (Uttar Pradesh).
    From where we will get the MHT CET 2011 Engineering form.

42. 1671
    Neha:

Hi,I am an OMS candidate.Can I fill the MH-CET engineering form online ?
    If yes Please guide me the way..

43. 1670
    nagesh:

dear,sir iam nagesh racha i just wanted know when will the cet exams are going to be held so can u tell that

44. 1669
    babita pandey:

when do mht cet examination held

45. 1668
    pavan raj singh:

hello friends
    For MH CET forms call - 8149395218
    forms are only available in maharashtra…u have to give exam in maharashtra only.
    If u can pay some amount …i can get it deliver to u

46. 1667
    ashish walia:

sir i had passed 12 class in rajsthan and i will take addmision in mumbai so what can i do for addmision tell me

47. 1666
    ritwik:

i am not getting online form please help me to get it

48. 1665
    VAIBHAV:

how many marks are compalsary in 12th std for mhtcet

49. 1664
    how are we write a anser in mhtcet paper:

what type of questio in mht-cet exam. And those question on depend on which sylabus. And what is sylabus

50. 1663
    dhruv kataria:

what is the start date of sale of forms of mht cet engg 2011?

from where can I get these forms?

what is the last date to these forms?

51. 1662
    Rajesh Gaikwad:

sir i am student goa,plss tell me from were should i get
    the MH-CET,BE AND B-TECH exams enterence form

52. 1661
    sahil:

sir i am student jharkhand,
    plss tell me from were should i get
    the MH-CET,BE AND B-TECH exams enterence form ?

53. 1660
    atul rakhecha:

sir i am student chattishgadh,plss tell me from were should i get
    the MH-CET,BE AND B-TECH exams enterence form

54. 1659
    G ABHILASH:

I AM RESIDENT OF DELHI.AM I ELIGIBLE/CAN I APPLY FOR MHTCET2011,WHERE WILL I GET ITS FORM IN DELHI? IS ONLINE APPLICATION AVAILABLE FOR MHTCET2011?WHEN WILL IT START?

55. 1658
    roma:

is there online form available for mh-cet exam for engineering

56. 1657
    sheetal:

sir kindly tell where can we get the form for MHT CET 2011 .As we live in mp kindly tell the name of the bank

57. 1656
    shamsundar:

my daughter is appearing HSC.She have taken domacile certificate before two years.now I came to know that it is manditary to have domacile certificat for Eng Admission.Now I want to know that Is the domacile certificate valid which we haven before two years back?

58. 1655
    Dishant agrawal:

dear sir,i am from Mathura in Uttarpradesh i would ask a question that can i give test of MHCETin Delhi or in UP region.Please give ans in detail.
    Thanku.

59. 1654
    prabhat:

sir, can u tell me the examination date ….??

60. 1653
    Miraj:

Dear sir ,let me know that from where i can get the application form for engineering test exam 2011.I am outsider of Maharastra st. how i we get informed that form is available. also let me know any facility to submit online form
    Regards.

61. 1652
    KRISHNA:

I WANT THE PREVIOUS PAPER FROM 2008 TO 2010 OF SUBJECT PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY AND MATHEMATICS OF 12TH SCIENCE AND SEND REPLY TO MY EMAIL ID IS [email protected]

62. 1651
    sanyam:

sir i belong outside maharastra that is madhya pradesh so what is the procedure to get the form or to fill the form.

63. 1650
    swatiu:

i want to fill online form tell me that site

64. 1649
    Prashik:

What percent of sits are reserved for candidates not from maharastra

65. 1648
    Rajiv:

Are the marks of individual subjects displayed on the result of the mht-cet?
    Are the forms made available in the colleges at todays date?

66. 1647
    meenal saxena:

From where can i get application form for MHCET 2011 in rajasthan.

67. 1646
    vijaya:

CAN WE APPLY ON LINE FOR THE CET maharashtra 2011. I would like to know the details.
    Vijaya

68. 1645
    uday:

can i fill on line form of CET for eng. i born in maharashrta & my mother passed out from pune university Iam studing in indore M.P.can i get any reservation in engee. college

69. 1644
    RATAN DHAR:

I AM WORKING IN STATE BANK OF INDIA. I WAS PDSTED IN MUMBAI FROM 1982 TO 2004 WHERE MY SON WAS BORN. THERE AFTER I WAS POSTED IN PANAJI, GOA. MY SON IS APPEARING FOR HIS CLASS 12 EXAM THIS YEAR FROM KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, PANAJI (CBSE BOARD). I WOULD LIKE HIM TO APPEAR FOR MHTCET ENGINEERING EXAM & STUDY IN MUMBAI, WHERE I HAVE MY OWN RESIDENCE AT MALAD(W). I AM LIKELY TO BE TRANSFERRED BACK TO MUMBAI VERY SOON. KINDLY INFORM & HELP ME TO ATTAIIN MY SON’S ADMISSION IN MUMBAI ENG. COLLEGES. PL ALSO SEND ME THE APPLICATION FORM SO THAT I CAN APPLY ONLINE OR OTHERWISE. PLEASE HELP ME.
    THANKING YOU ,
    YOURS TRULY,
    RATAN DHAR

70. 1643
    Manish kumar shukla:

Dear sir, i am from Gujarat how can i get the mcet application form immediately

71. 1642
    santosh:

how many minimum marks requird for goverment eng. college

72. 1641
    akshay:

when will the forms of mhcet will be on. And how would a outsider apply for the exam instead he is maharashtrian?

73. 1640
    shaivalini:

Dear sir ,let me know that from where i can get the application form for engineering test exam 2011.I am outsider of Maharastra state.
    Can I appear for the exam in delhi.

74. 1639
    sk gupta:

i am apeared in the CBSE class 12 from Madhya Pradesh, wheather i apply for MHT CET 2011 if yes how i am applying please give me all detais

75. 1638
    Joseph George:

My son has done his 10th Board exam under CBSE from Mumbai. He is also appearing for the HSC exam under CBSE from Mumbai. Is it necessary for him to produce domicile certificate of maharastra to be eligible for appearing in the MF-CET Entrance exam for Engineering?

76. 1637
    swaroop:

i want to register online for mht- c.e.t engineering entrance 2011. what is the procedure

77. 1636
    chirag shah:

PLZ TELL ME AVAIBLITIY THE DATE OF APPLICATION FORM

78. 1635
    gaurav malwe:

when the application form mht-cet 2011 will be available online for medical course

79. 1634
    Apurv:

I am from madhyapradesh,so from where i should collect the mh cet engineering 2011 form.

80. 1633
    shamsundar:

i have got domacile certificate before two years for my daughter. is it essential to have latest certificate for admission ?

81. 1632
    amruta:

hello,i’m from bhopal.i want to give mht-cet to get admission in the best engineering colleges of maharashtra.currently i’m giving 12th board examination.so kindly provide me the information about the date and place of availability of the forms,where to submit,or how to apply online,seats available for outsiders,and any important information if any.
    it’ll be your humble pleasure on me if you provide me with the information.
    yours sincerely

82. 1631
    raut:

Iam from Gujarat.From where should i collect application form for mht-cet 2011 engineering ? is there online application facility available ?

83. 1630
    anand:

i m from goa. I wanna know whether i can get admission in maharashtra engineering college. I have answered my boards last year. I m born in goa. N have done both SSC n HSSC in goa. So can i get admission in BE in MAHARASHTRA? Specially in government colleges. ?
    from where and when i can get mhcet form in goa?
    my permanent house is in maharastra.my father belongs to maharastra.but i dont have domicile certificate.what to do?

84. 1629
    HARSHAL KHAMANKAR:

sir i am pass HSC EXAM IN 12TH STD IN 2006 .MY PCM MARKS IS 165 OUT OF 300. SO I AM ELIGIBLE FOR THR ENGINEERING ADDMISSION

85. 1628
    Pankaj Ranka:

i want one application form for entrance exams of MH CET, please let me know source for getting the same, and submission process for the same.

if it is available online please provide web site details.

86. 1627
    rahul kumar:

where we will get cet 2011 engineering forms in mumbai or navi mumbai. i am oms

87. 1626
    vaibhav:

Dear sir ,let me know that from where i can get the application form for engineering test exam 2011.I am outsider of Maharastra state.
    Can I appear for the exam in Dhule.

88. 1625
    Aniruddha Limaye:

Please answer the following questions.
    1. Can the Application Form for MHT CET 2011 be downloaded online? If so, how and when can this be done?
    2. Can the form be filled and payment of fees also be made online? By when?
    3. Which types of credit cards and/or debit cards - Visa, MasterCard, American Express - be used?
    Thanks for answering the questions. With warm regards.

89. 1624
    vidhi mistry:

I am from Gujarat.From where should i collect application form for mhcet engineering ?

90. 1623
    Rahul:

Can I appear for the exam in Delhi.
    Regards.

91. 1622
    Faizan Ansari:

Is the date common for all the cities of maharashtra state????

Is the date fixed or it would be changed ???

92. 1621
    Faizan Ansari:

Is the date is common for all the cities of maharashtra state????

Is the date fixed or it would be changed ???

93. 1620
    pavan_raj4u:

hello friends
    For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.

94. 1619
    A.K.Amlesh:

Dear sir ,let me know that from where i can get the application form for engineering test exam 2011.I am out sider of maharastra state.Regards.

95. 1618
    aparajita sur:

my father is working in pvt company and I passed ssc from outside maharastra.
    i will be appearing for hsc this year.
    which are the colleges i may get chance after cet.
    i do not have domicile.

96. 1617
    Aman Agarwal:

From where can we get the MHT CET Forms for 2011

97. 1616
    digambar shinde:

i m from goa. I wanna know whether i can get admission in maharashtra engineering college. I have answered my boards last year. I m born in goa. N have done both SSC n HSSC in goa. So can i get admission in BE in MAHARASHTRA? Specially in government colleges. ?

98. 1615
    mehul:

where i’ll get the application form?
    what eligibility in 12th class required?
    i live in Indore (M.P.) so where i ‘ll give exam?

99. 1614
    NIDHI KHURANA:

I am NIDHI and I am pursuing 12th from madhya pradesh so I want to know the procedure for the admission in maharastra THROUGH M H CET for B ARCH and which colleges are giving admission in b arch through MH CET 2011AND HOW I CAN OBTAIN THE MH CET FORM

100. 1613
    V A ashtekar:

What are dates for 2011 CET as announced through notification? and from where outside state candidates can get admission form?

101. 1612
    ashish ranjan:

sir,please let me know from where to collect maharastra engineering ,and bft forms…

102. 1611
    praveen paturkar:

r/sir
    i belong to bhopal m p can my daughter apply for cet 2011

103. 1610
    shephali ranjan:

This year i am appearing for cbse class 12th board exam,am Ieligible for MHT CET engg exam?

104. 1609
    Aman Agarwal:

I am a student from Rajasthan State . I wish to appear for
    Maharastra CET (Engineerimg) for this May,2011.

Please let me know how can from where can I get entrance
    application form. My unckle is from Thane, if this form is
    availavble in Thane, please give me the address from where he can get this form. I will be thankful to you
    for your prompt reply.

105. 1608
    Manasi P.Kane:

I am enable to search for dates of Availibity of forms,Last date of submission etc for MHCET. Have the announced these dates ? If yes I will like to have details.

106. 1607
    KISHORE BOHRA:

My son was passed SSc from Pune board and was resident of Mumbai since born. Then he shifted from mumbai to kota and paased 12th from CBSE board.

Now he wanted to give entrance exam of Maharashtra CET of 2011

Please advice us the procedure of how to obtained domicle certificate so that he can appear in entrance exams.

107. 1606
    archna kumari:

where could we get the forms in other states?????????

108. 1605
    m k devnath:

I am posted as Bank officer ( Public Sector employee - all india service ) in Mumbai . My daughter is studying in 12th std
    ( Science Maths ) in Gujarat Board , Vadodara .
    1. Will she eligible to appear in MHCET 2011 entrance test to held on 12th May in Maharashtra if Yes
    2. When the Application forms will bw available .
    3. Where from i can get the Application Form or can i submit application on line .
    4. Incase of clearing exam will they get admission in all colleges in Maharastra or only in Private colleges.
    5. Are there exam centres in only Maharastra or also in Gujarat .

i will be thankful to receive your early reply.

M K Devnath

109. 1604
    sneha:

WHEN THE APPLICATION FORM FOR MH CET 2011 WILL B AVAILABLE ONLINE (MEDICAL AND PHARMACY COURSE)

110. 1603
    Advait:

Are gujarat students eligible to give this exam?
    Can we apply for this exam online?

111. 1602
    madhu:

Are the forms available in Lucknow? Is Lucknow one of the Centers for the examination?

112. 1601
    Rohan:

send me some cet papers of last 3-4 years

113. 1600
    Abhijit:

What is the last date to register ?

114. 1599
    abhay:

when r the forms going to come? i have completed my 12th i want to take adm. in engg..

115. 1598
    milind:

Iwould like to know when the forms for on line application will be availabel. I am staying outside maharashtra and would like to pursue engineering course in maharashtra

116. 1597
    anil:

i have done 12 from maharashtra and i have taken drop this year and i missed to register for mh-cet from my college and now i m in dilema whether i can give mh-cet or not, now how can i register or i can apply through online form please reply to my problem as soon as possible, i m facing great mental stress.

117. 1596
    anil mehta:

whn v gettin application form for next exam of MAH-CET EXAM.

118. 1595
    pavan raj:

Hello friends,
    For admission in MIT,D Y PATIL, SHINGAD PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,PGDBBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    Send your queries related to ADMISSION through MANAGEMENT QUOTA to Email- [email protected]

119. 1594
    abhishek dighe:

Pl let me know when the MHT CET forms for engineering will be available on line as I am from Baroda.Can I apply from here.? Pl let me know

120. 1593
    MAYUR:

I AM A DIPLOMA HOLDER, CAN I GIVE MH-CET.

121. 1592
    rohit:

hey im studing in hyderabad , currently in hsc. i have applied foraiee , and i have done ssc from mumbai, although im know a oms student. i req to know from wer i have to fill the application form for mhtcet 2011. can youll help me,
    Site DTE sucks they have not updated yet

122. 1591
    abhishek gangrade:

how can i get the application form for MH CET exam

123. 1590
    Vardhan:

I am from Karnataka-Belgaum ( place of border dispute between maharastra and Karnataka). Can I appeare for MHT CET 2011 Engineering. WHAT are the eligibility criteria? Are there any seats reserved for Border students?
    Kindly let me know. Thanking you

124. 1589
    R S Nikose:

I am basically residence of Maharashtra State but due to Paramilitary Force Service I am residing temporarily in MP. My son who is student of Kendriya Vidyalaya Std. XII th . I would like to admit my son for Engineering through MH CET -2011 at my parent state. where could i get an application form to apply for the same.

125. 1588

i am from mp can iget goverment engeeniring college through mh cet

126. 1587
    Aniket19:

I am studing in dubai and will be giving my cbse 12th from dubai my parents are from mumbai but working in dubai can i give the MHT CET Engineering exam

127. 1586
    Aniket:

i am from mumbai but studing in dubai and will be completing my 11 & 12 cbse board from DPS DUBAI can i give MHT CET Engg.

128. 1585
    nilesh:

eligibility for outside students

129. 1584
    EXAM DATE:

EXAM DATE OF CET IN MUMBAI

130. 1583
    ami shukla:

sir i want mhcet papers of year 2009 and 2010

131. 1582
    Sir plz tell when will i get cet form from authourities and why domicile neccssary and plz send details for oms candidates:

132. 1581
    saurabh jaiswal:

i am doing 12 from rajsthanin cbse board. in currently my father is a central government psu employee in maharashtra.1) can i appear in mhtcet 2011 as a maharastra candidate.2) from where i may get the application form.3) am i eligible for admission in coep pune.4) what is the date of exam of mhtcet entrance 2011

133. 1580
    jerone:

I want to know about the details of Form for CET Exam for Engineering 2011. My sister in doing her 12th C.B.S.E in kuwait and she wish to apper for MH-CET.from where can i collect the form?

134. 1579
    Kumar anuj:

Sir i amfrom bihar Mhcet ka form kab aaga examdate kya hai and other state ke student ke liya kitna % sit rahta hai goverment&private eng coll main for btech,pls reply very soon

135. 1578
    saurabh:

sir pls send me the old paper of cet
    and wht is cutoff for govt. college

136. 1577
    sonam:

can other state student appear for this exam?

137. 1576
    shyam:

plz sir , send me mht-cet question paper of 2010,2009 for all subject ,immediately

138. 1575
    Dilip:

I have done my 12th from Guwahati. I am currently in Bsc first year and want to appear for MHCET for medical. Kindly let me know from where can I collect the forms and what are the documents required. My dad is in defense.

139. 1574
    kalpesh dhodi:

i have no domicile certificate of maharastra i shall be enable to sit mht-cet or not?

140. 1573
    priyanka buchadi:

wen will we get the cet forms? which is the exact date

141. 1572
    shubham:

Are the x-am centers only in maharashtra??????

142. 1571
    Hema:

Are the forms available in Hyderabad? Is Hyderabad one of the Centers for the examination?

143. 1570
    Viraj shah:

I am viraj shah and I am pursuing 12th from madhya pradesh so I want to know the procedure for the admission in maharastra for engineering

144. 1569
    R Subhish:

Dear Sir, Is there any centre in Kolkata for giving MHT CET 2011 ? if, so kindly give the address and also the date of submitting application form

145. 1568
    Ashwini:

Forms for the MHTCET where they are available?
    what is the last date of submitting the forms?
    related to DD all availble info please give to me.

146. 1567
    Ankur kumar singh:

i m an out side maharashtra candidate. i want to know about applying on line and the last date of application

147. 1566
    N M MANNA:

Where I can Get MAH CET 2011 Medical Entrance Exam Form.

148. 1565
    S T Rajan:

sir, Iam serving in maharastra (Pune). My son compleated 10+2 from CBSC Bd with PCM. Have my son applied for MHT-CET 2011? Whitch form can i fill up? what are the supporting documents required?

149. 1564
    ASHWINI:

WHEN THE APPLICATION FORM FOR MH CET 2011 WILL B AVAILABLE ONLINE (MEDICAL AND PHARMACY COURSE)

150. 1563
    shivam:

i have allready cleared my 12th….
    where can i get MHT CET 2011 forms…

Pages: « 13 [12] 11 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 31 » Show All