MHT CET 2011 Engineering

MHT-Engg-CET is an entrance exam conducted for admission to all private, Government, Aided & Unaided engineering universities/colleges in Maharashtra for Undergraduate Engineering courses. Through MHT-CET candidates can get admission to Engineering courses of 10 universities and their affiliated colleges. In simple terms for candidates in Maharashtra MHT-CET is the most important Engineering Entrance Exam for getting admission in Maharashtra Engineering Colleges. Though there are large number of seats in all these colleges but there is a lot of competition for getting admission in best colleges and courses.

The overall standard of the Examination has risen to a great height. Comparing to all the state level examination conducted for admitting engineers, the MHT-CET sets its own standard and is recognized with an extreme high respect value. The exam is held in a singled stage format with multiple type questions involved. The candidates will be required to answer the right answer from a choice of four, with each wrong attempt by the candidate costing him/her a negative mark. The Institutes that are affiliated to the exam strongly believe in the authenticity of the exam and the transparent manner in which the whole exam all over the state is conducted.

The Exam is held once every year and the candidates are advised to follow certain steps. These are:

The candidates who are applying through post application form have to send a requisite letter along with mentioning of his or her registration number at the top right hand side of the letter.

The candidates who are applying through website application form should only forward the filled form after carefully going through each and every steps mentioned.

Candidates even from outside Maharashtra can appear for MHT-CET 2011, though they can only get admission in Private unaided colleges for a limited number of seats. Candidates can also get admission through their AIEEE scores in private unaided colleges.

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with English, Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics with atleast 50% aggregate marks in PCM. There is 5% relaxation for Maharashtra backward classes. Candidates appearing for 10+2 examinations in 2010 can also apply.

Availability of Application Forms:

There will be a common form for Engineering, Health Science and Pharmacy Courses. Application forms along with brochures for MHT-CET will be available at the schools/junior colleges of students where they have studied in Maharashtra. Candidates have to submit the completely filled application forms in their schools before the last date.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Availability of CET Forms: 2nd-4th week of March, 2011

• Last Date for submission of CET forms: 4th week of March, 2011

• Date of CET: 1st week of May, 2011

• Declaration of Results: Mid June, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The entrance exam for engineering entrance will consist of two papers of 1 and a half hours each:

1. Physics & Chemistry (50+50 marks)

2. Mathematics (100 marks)

All the questions will be objective type with 4 options each. There will be no negative marking so the candidates are advised to attempt all the questions. The syllabus of the exam will be same as HSC Examination of Board of Maharashtra.

1,862 Responses to “MHT CET 2011 Engineering”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 212
    Ramkinkar:

What procedure is to be followed if I want to give an MHT-CET though I am not Maharashtrian? If form filling is not online then where should I get it

2. 211
    Bharath Ram:

Hello sir/madam,
    I am living in chennai, doing my 12th… i came to know about the entrance exam in Gujarat only by now… i have planned to write the exam…. I want to know the due date and where we can get the application forms and is there any special quota for the candidates coming from other states?? Waiting for your reply…
    -Bharath Ram.
    -Chennai.

3. 210
    sourabh:

i m from other state,can i get a govt.college through mht-cet?

4. 209
    surendra sankhla:

sir i am from 12th R.B.S.E. is then any different process for me to fill form for MHT CET and sir when wil the forms of MHT CET are available to us please give this information yours thankful

5. 208
    Rajendra:

sir, my father and mother is belongs to maharastra. my father is working in privete sector. i have done my ssc and HSC form delhi. can i give CET examination at maharastra for medical and engineering please guide me

6. 207
    roha kulkarni:

how can i fully preparefor cet 2010

7. 206
    RAVI IYER:

Iam a central govt employeeand working in Western Railway liable to be transfereed over gujrat, madhya pradesh and rajasthan. My son is appearing for Hsc 2010. he has done his schooling {till Hsc} in maharashtra only. Will he need a Domicile certificate? Please reply.

8. 205
    vaseem:

I would like to know what is the criteria for the outside state student who wish to appear MHT CET 2010

9. 204
    lokesh:

when will the mhcet engineering test form will b available

10. 203
    rocky:

can i give mht cet test from himachal

11. 202
    Sohel:

Explain the all tags of javascript & ASP With sutaible examples .

12. 201
    shweta jabshetti:

What procedure is to be followed if I want to give an MHT-CET though I am not Maharashtrian? If form filling is not online then where should I get it?

13. 200
    vaibhav gaur:

I m from Rajasthan,i m giving C.B.S.E board of 12 class, i want to do my future studies in Mumbai.I want to do enggennering.
    Tell me sir which Exam i have to do for this accept AIEEE.
    your’s thankfully

14. 199
    S.N.BOROLE:

what is the date aplication form of mht-cet for engineering admission

15. 198
    vivek karveer:

what is the procedure for appearing MHT-CET exam for the OMS students.

16. 197
    AKASH:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF GETTING FORMS 4 CET ENTRANCE EXAM

17. 196
    vivek:

sir if my admission cart not comes then what should i do

18. 195
    Dhruvesh Patel:

when mh cet 2010 entrance forms available ?
    at what date i have to submit my form and where ?

plz reply me….

19. 194
    Harinarayanan:

my son is in 12th studying in Kerala CBSE. As I have trfd to Mumbai how can he apply any further formalities

20. 193
    MOULIK jain:

i m from rajasthan can u tell me when r the form coming.
    i was born in bomba.

21. 192
    shweta jartarkar:

what documents are required to be attached with mht-cet application forms? e.g caste certificate,domecile certificate etc.
    i come under the obc class but i dont have a proper certificate.what should i do? please help.

22. 191
    suresh:

i have passsed my hsc in feb 2002 in first attempt,in pcm i have 49.60%,but due to not having caste certificate i am not eligible for taking admission in any engineering, i have aslo appeared two times cet examination in 2006 i have secured 70 and in 2008 i have secured 57,now i have make the caste certificate and i want to give cet examination once again whether i am eligible or not for taking cet examination.
    please show me the path.

please give reply immediately.
    your’s sincerly,

suresh vishwakarma.

23. 190
    gaurav:

what is the sylabus for MHT-CET ?

24. 189
    gaurav:

what is the sylLabus for MHT-CET ?

25. 188
    rode nitin:

how many attepts in cet(health science)

26. 187
    james michelle:

what if i forget my signature in my hsc exam application form. when i get my hall ticket(admit card) will my signature and photograph will be there in it so i can remember my signature. please reply soon

27. 186
    neeraj:

WHAT IS LAST DATE TO FILL APPLICATION FORM

28. 185
    samadhan somwanshi:

what is the registration date?

29. 184
    Rahul:

when will be declear the date of exam?

30. 183
    Harish Mahajan:

Will MHT CET 2010 (Engineering) single exam cover admissions in all the engineering colleges in Maharashtra (Government, Private, Bharti Vidyapeeth, D.Y.Patil etc.)
    Do we have to apply seperately in different private engineering colleges

may i apply on-line ?

31. 182
    abhay:

can we download the application form from internet.if yes then send me the procedure at my e-mail id.

32. 181
    anisur rahman:

my question is my pcm is 41.75
    what i m partysipet of engineering entrence exam

33. 180
    pinky jain:

I AM APPEARING IN 12TH BOARD FROM MP BUT I WAS BORN IN MAHARASTRA SO CAN I APPLY FOR GOVT COLLEGES OF MAHARASTRA

34. 179
    sia:

I appeared for 12th and cet exam in year 2009 but I didn’t clear 12th exam I am giving 12th exam in 2010 again am I eligible for et this year?

35. 178
    rita:

I would like to know what is the criteria for the outside state student who wish to appear MHT CET 2010

36. 177
    dharmin kothari:

can i get the forms for mht-cet online? If yes then on which site
    can i get the form?

37. 176
    ruby sharma:

I’m staying outside maharashtra in chattisgarh(bhilai). I want to appear for MHTCET 2010 as i’m in xii standard. I want to from where do I get the form & where do I submit the same?What is the requirement for appearing in this exam as i am outsider & i want to know the fee for the same?Please also tell me which is the best college of maharashtra?
    Do raply me soon.

38. 175
    saket:

I had appeared for mhtcet2009 and have taken admission through CAP round for Engg. can I appear for mhtcet2010?

39. 174
    jeet doshi:

will u plz inform me the exact dates for availability & submition of application forms for CET ?

40. 173
    rahul dileep:

iam a maharashtrian but i have done my education outside maharashtra.so will i get seat in goverment colleges of mahashtra through mhcet.

41. 172
    varun:

I am now in 12th in Kerala. For appearing MHTCET 2010 what all are the additional formalities if any. please mail

42. 171
    sunil kulkarni:

Resp Sir, can I get question papers of previous exams?

43. 170
    SALMAN KHAN:

what is the fees of engineering cet form please can u tell me bcos i have to save money as i m poor plzzzzzzzzz reply me fast i m waitin

44. 169
    mansi:

i want to get an architecture college in mumbai..will mh-cet help me..i had given nata already..?

45. 168
    rakesh raj:

up to hich rank k.j somaiya can be alloted

46. 167
    somnath:

which is date of exam for mht-cet 2010

47. 166
    supriya:

I am from thane i am from backward class, How many time can give entrance exam for both?

48. 165
    s. patil:

will u plz inform me the exact dates for availability & submition of application forms for CET ?

49. 164
    Surekha Menon:

My niece would like to appear for MHT-CET next year. But she is from Singapore. Will she be able to apply in the general category. Or will she have to apply under NRI quota. If so what is the fees under NRI quota. Will it help if she passes her 10th from any state in India to apply for Medical Entrance inthe general category?

Awaiting your reply to my above queries please.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Surekha

50. 163
    kirti:

only on the basis of aieee scores without filling application forms can we get admission in any college of maharashtra.

51. 162
    himanshu walia:

from where can we get these froms in dehradun ??

52. 161
    sachin:

which site i downloads 12th sci question papers

53. 160
    sharad mane:

sir,i belong from maharashtra but i’ve done my 10 & 10+2(PCB) from uttar pradesh(cbse board).i have the domicile certificate of maharashtra and my mother and father both belong to maharashtra.i just wanted to know-am i eligible for the mht-cet(medical,mbbs)?please do reply me as soon as possible.

54. 159
    ankit:

date of mh-cet engineering forms

55. 158
    shouche pratik:

when mh cet 2010 entrance forms available ?
    at what date i have to submit my form and where ?

56. 157
    Lalmohan.R.jaiswal:

how many marks want to addmision in computer eng.
    how many fees of computer eng.

57. 156
    Rahul sharma:

is there any quota for the wards of defence personnel ??

58. 155
    Ajay jadav:

i stay in orissa and i hadn’t studied in maharashtra.now i want to take admission in maharashtrafor engineering.what is the procedure,ELIGIBILITY and where do I get the application form for the same??

59. 154
    Surya:

I stay in UP and I hadnt studied in maharashtra. I want to take admission in Maharashtra for engineering. what is the procedure, ELIGIBILITY and where do I get the application form for the same??

60. 153
    Tejal:

I am student of xii of Guj. state bord. I want to know date of MHT CET 2010 Engineering application form, and place from where i get it.

61. 152
    darpan:

where this form will be available and where its centre is held???????

62. 151
    A N Arunkumar:

My son will be completing his Plus+2 exams in Apr 2010 from Chennai, under CBSE board. He wishes to apply for Institute of Chemical Technology, Mumbai. What is the procedure?

Is the admission convered through MHT-CET or AIEEE scores or both? What is the number of seats that he will be competing as an outside-Maharashtra candidate?

Arunkumar

63. 150
    sandhya:

Will MHT CET 2010 (Engineering) single exam cover admissions in all the engineering colleges in Maharashtra (Government, Private, Bharti Vidyapeeth, D.Y.Patil etc.)
    Do we have to apply seperately in different private engineering colleges

64. 149
    SANKET:

Please I would like to know whether there is Sports Quota For First Engineering Admission .

Is there Any Sports Quota Forms to fill for CET Forms.

Sanket

65. 148
    nilesh tiwari:

where can i get application form when im applying for second time,since i cannot get it from my college where i passed hsc last year that is 2009

66. 147
    lakshya pathak:

i am a student of rajasthan state studing in cbse school ,howcan i obtain the form of mht-cet 2010?

67. 146
    suraj:

I want to know wether addmissiom in colleges will be based on PMTresults or board exam result as i heard about the case which wil be filed against board

68. 145
    ravi:

which subjects are required for biotechnology

69. 144

i m staying in chhattisgarh & not maharashtra. right now i am in 12th std, so m i eligible to appear in mhtcet. if yes then from where should i get the form?

70. 143
    Anup p Deshmukh:

On which date mht-cet2010 being conducted

71. 142
    snehal wakode:

How many minimum percentage are necessary in 12th for appearing mhtcet2010 exam

72. 141
    HARSHA.BANGALORE:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF CET IN MAHARASTRA? I M STAYING AT BANGALORE WHERE TO COLLECT IT AT BANGALORE

please convey me as early as possible

regards,
    harsha

73. 140
    HARSHA.BANGALORE:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF CET IN MAHARASTRA? I M STAYING AT BANGALORE WHERE TO COLLECT IT AT BANGALORE

74. 139
    snehal wakode:

How many minimum percentage are necessary for appearing mhtcet-2010 exam.

75. 138
    ankit:

what r the reqiremebts for students from out of maharashtra

76. 137
    hitarth:

I m staying in gujarat.
    from where I can collect the application forms of mht cet in guJARAT.

77. 136
    Jeet:

What is the syllabus of MHT CET 2010, if I am in 12th (sci.) in Gujarat?

78. 135
    Jeet:

My sister stays in Gujrat and she hadnt studied in maharashtra. Now she wants to take admission in Maharashtra for engineering. what is the procedure, ELIGIBILITY and where do I get the application form for the same??

79. 134
    harikesh:

i want to know the procedure of cet-2010 as exam date , date of application formetc

80. 133
    Ninad Patil:

1. Can only MHT CET (For Engg.) exam is sufficiant to get admission in Engg. colleges in Maharashtra ( Govt. Colleges & Private e.g. DY PATIL, Bharati Vidyapeeth etc.)

2. Can I get information as how admission process for First Year Engg. is conducted for VJTI & UDCT (Kings Cirlce, Mumbai) is conducted?

81. 132
    deepa kulkarni:

From which year MHT-CET entrance exam is to be cancelled

82. 131
    Harsh:

Plese send list of topper

83. 130
    MET CET:

I, want information regarding how and when the application form for MHT - CET would be available for 2010 admission for MBBS and Technical degree.

84. 129
    kalpesh khandelwal:

i want to know the procedure for 2010 cet application form that is i want to know to about how to get the form ,where to submit .i am from JABALPUR IN MP

85. 128
    Kedardatt G Salokhe:

I am son of Defence Officer & am appearing 12Th CBSE Board Exam at Delhi. I am Domicile of Maharashtra. Am I eligible to get admission in Engineering Colleges of Maharashtra Under Defence Quota ? If affirmative, How Do I Apply? Where & How can I get MHT CET 2010 Form/ Application? How & where do I Submit MHT CET 2010 application?
    Kindly Reply at an Early date.
    Warm Regards.

86. 127
    RAJDEEP PAUL:

WHAT IS THE DATE OF CET IN MAHARASTRA? I M STAYING AT KOLKATA WHERE TO COLLET IT AT KOLKATA.

87. 126
    nitish varshney:

Please i request the cet 2010 informations. eg:- submission of application,starting date of exam.,declaration of result ect:- thanks. frm where can i collect de forms for MHT CET??, i m appearing for first time, plz do help me.

Plz mail me all information related to MAHARASHTRA CET 2010.
    As i’m unknown to this.
    Also get me the fee structure related to Courses in eng. in Maharashtra.

88. 125
    pratima:

hi i am pratima i complted my 12th science and i want appering mh-cet exam so where get this form and what is last date sumbimssion this mh-cet form.

89. 124
    suresh:

what are the dates of examination? when they would be declared?

90. 123
    shahhnawaz:

date of cet

91. 122
    kshitij:

when are cet forms comming?

92. 121
    Nirav Gosher:

are the forms available online?
    if yes can i know the website where i can get the form?

93. 120
    HITARTH:

I AM STUDENT OF GUJARAT STATE BOARD HOW CAN APPLY FOR MHTCET?

94. 119
    vishal kumar gupta:

how to get an application form as i am in jamshedpur, can i apply online(mht-cet)

95. 118
    durgesh:

1.Last Date For filling Application form?
    2.Can give exam of other state student(Eligibility)?

96. 117
    vaibhav:

Sir/Madam,
    I want to say that i want to take admission in mumbai college but my family is middle calss family,i want to take admission without givivng an any donation.Please tell me how can i do this.
    Your’s Thankfully

97. 116
    shreya:

my schooling is frm rajasthan cbse board nd i live in mp .so cn i appear fr mhcet?

98. 115
    Rachit:

how to apply for dual courses (MBA + eng.) in narsee monjee mumbai

99. 114
    sakshi:

i am a student of cbse 12th board from Madhya pradesh can i apply for Maharashtra CET2010.what will be the procedure.

100. 113
    Jinu Thomas:

can u jst give me information as to when is the cet 2010 n 4m when the application forms will b available…n last day 4 d application form and how can students from other states give it as i belong to madhya pradesh…d eligibility criteria…is d exam centre only in maharashtra???

101. 112
    inam:

what about the students who have studied from 1st to 10th in maharashtra and 12th in other state
    are they considered as local or not

102. 111
    raj:

can i apply it online????????????

103. 110
    Jeet V Doshi:

I am appearing 10+2 exam of Gujarat board. From where can I get the forms & on which date?

104. 109
    SHASHANK:

WHERE I WILL GET MH CET FORMS

105. 108
    priyesh:

Wen will d CET forms be available?????

106. 107
    akash:

i repet cet. in hsc i have got142 marks in pcm &im from backward class. so p;ease tell me i eligible for cet

107. 106
    Gagan:

i belongs to state of Haryana.i had done my 10 and I am appering for 12th in 2010 from CBSE.can i apply for mh-cet.
    How do i gat application form etc.

108. 105

i am spls, give me the name of good books for MHT-CET.
    tudy in gujarat and i give maharasir whats the syllbus?
    plse send me model Q.papers

stra cet so i what do?pls tel me.

109. 104
    SANTOSHI:

when maharashtra cet exam of 2010 will be conducted ?

110. 103
    manju:

is robotics available in BE

111. 102
    chetna shrivastav:

Please i request the cet 2010 informations. eg:- submission of application,strating date of exam.,declaration of result ect:- thanks. frm where can i collect de forms for MHT CET??, i m appearing for 2nd time, plz do help me.

112. 101
    Reji Koshy:

Please i request the cet 2010 informations. eg:- submission of application,strating date of exam.,declaration of result ect:- thanks.

113. 100
    koushambi:

frm where can i collect de forms for MHT CET????????

114. 99
    Mayur:

how can apply i am staying in vapi

115. 98
    suresh varma:

In case a student ( Son of an employee of Public sector enterprise) has studied 11th and 12th standard (CBSE)in Maharashtra and passes the 12th standard exam from maharashtra(Mumbai),is he eligible for taking up Maharashtra CET (MHT-CET 2010).

Please advise and help.Regards

116. 97
    ashok:

how to get an application form as i am in visakhapatnam, can i apply online(mht-cet2010)

117. 96
    sachin:

is there criterian for a student giving the MHCET exam for second time?

118. 95
    atul:

Can a student studying in 12th science in Gujarat State can appear in MHT-CET 2010?
    Please advise.

119. 94
    PRIYANSHU:

i am a resident of rajasthan. how can i get the application form?

120. 93
    Siddhant:

i belongs to state of Gujarat.i had done my 10 and I am appering for 12th in 2010 from CBSE.can i apply for mh-cet.
    How do i gat application form etc.
    Siddhant Mehta,Surat

121. 92
    Ekta Baranwal:

Plz mail me all information related to MAHARASHTRA CET 2010.
    As i’m unknown to this.My email.id is ” [email protected] “.
    Also get me the fee structure related to Courses in eng. in Maharashtra.

122. 91
    nikita pachpande:

my name is nikita. i am in 12th class mpboard student in Indore 2009-2010. (1)Can i appear in mhcet?.
    (2)Which documents are required along with applcn form of mine and of my father?.I belongs to OBC CATEGORY.
    (3)from where i can get the application form and when?

123. 90
    Irshad:

I have passed +2 in 2007 i want seat for aieee 2010 am I eligible if yes then how ? cause it is mentioned in the form that +2 in 2007 passed student are not eligible.

124. 89
    MOWMITA DEY:

passed 10+2 from Arunachal Pradesh.Interested to appear in MHT-CET 2010. Outside maharastra candidate.Is it passible to appear in the said entrance for Govt.engg.college under pune university.

125. 88
    tania:

how will the forms be avilable online?

126. 87
    ASHOK K GARG:

My son is passing12th in 2010 from Maharashtra ( CBSE board). He passed 10th from Gujarat (CBSE board).

i) Is he eligible to appear for MHT CET 2010 ?
    ii)Whether he will be treated at par with other students who passed both 10th and 12th from Maharashtra ( CBSE / state board).

127. 86
    sumit:

I stay in uttarakhand.How will I get admission form?

128. 85
    pooja khare:

Can a student who is appearing in 12 CBSEexam in 2010 from a district of madhya pradesh

129. 84
    PRAMOD MAKADIA:

is MHT CAT 2010 is helpful for NMAT (T) 2010 ENTRENCE

130. 83
    Gaurav:

Whether application to be submitted moline.

131. 82
    ashu:

how to get nit surat

132. 81
    shreyas:

im currently studying in rajasthan in d cbse board…..i want to give the mht cet ….wer do i get applications forms for d same??????? will i still be eligible for applying to the autonomous colleges..?????? plz reply soon.

133. 80
    swathi patil:

i am from banglore,i want to write MHT CET for d year 2009-2010.where can i get the information about the application form & the syllabus to be reffered?

134. 79
    aatisha saxena:

When and where will the application forms for MHTCET 2010 be available to us. I am studying in Std XII.

135. 78
    Primlee Baruah:

I want to know from where we have to collect the form of MHT-CET since I m astudent of out side Maharashtra

136. 77
    Aaisha sana:

i m from ujjain mp, i will appear for my 12th in 2010,i am interested in giving mht-cet,so whats d procedure i hav to do for applying in mht cet 2010.as my kiths and kims are from mumbai so there would be no difficulty for me to collect the form.and can you also inquire me about the fees for the form.

137. 76
    vivek:

i am from indore [madhya pradesh]…..can i appear .if yes how?
    plzzzzz reply as soon as possible……..
    thanking u………….

138. 75
    prajakta:

i born and bought up in maharashtra.i had done my 10 and 12 from kendriya vidyalaya (cbse).is domicile is required to get admission in govt. Engg. colleges in maharashtra.

139. 74
    Vishal Beedkar:

My sister stays in Gujrat and she hadnt studied in maharashtra. Now she wants to take admission in Maharashtra for engineering. what is the procedure, ELIGIBILITY and where do I get the application form for the same???

140. 73
    Pradeesh R:

When will the MH CET 2010 application forms be avialable?

141. 72
    sudarshan:

what is the eligibility criteria for mht cet 2010?

is it the same as earlier 50% pcm& 45% for back ward classes

is the criteria same for aieee 2010.

142. 71
    mahesh patel:

how to get admission in NIT surat

143. 70
    shadab malik:

i appeared for 12 exam in 2009 and currently doing fyBsc. i want to appear for MHT CET again from where i can get application form ?

144. 69
    Adrija Banerjee:

I stay in Kolkata.How will I get admission form?

145. 68
    neha:

my daughter is in 12th class appearing , in indore. her board exaMS ARE IN MARCH 2010. I WANT HER TO APPEAR IN MHT CET EXAM
    WHEN DO WE GET APPLICATION FORMS FOR CET 2010 IN INDORE AND HOW TO APPLY?

146. 67
    vishal:

i belongs to state of maharashtra.i had done my 10 and 12 from cbse.can i apply for mh-cet

147. 66
    ishan:

how many seats have been alloted to the other states candidates. please inform the latest informations.

148. 65
    Nikhil Lagwankar:

I am repeating cet this year.i have given it already an 2009.so do i require a gap form or any other form for filling cet form or applying to engg.college with these cet marks……

149. 64
    soujanya mutalik:

I’M STUDYING PU2ND IN KARNATAKA.I’M TO WRITE “MHT CET 2010 ENGINEERING”. AM I ELIGIBLE? WHAT ARE THE CONTIONS TO WRITE? WHERE WE CAN GET FORMS? PLEASE REPLY.

150. 63
    Akansha:

i have given my 10th from cbse board from a school in mumbai and would do the same for my 12th boards.
    do i need a domicile certificate to be eligible in MHT-CET2010?

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All