MHT CET 2011 Engineering

MHT-Engg-CET is an entrance exam conducted for admission to all private, Government, Aided & Unaided engineering universities/colleges in Maharashtra for Undergraduate Engineering courses. Through MHT-CET candidates can get admission to Engineering courses of 10 universities and their affiliated colleges. In simple terms for candidates in Maharashtra MHT-CET is the most important Engineering Entrance Exam for getting admission in Maharashtra Engineering Colleges. Though there are large number of seats in all these colleges but there is a lot of competition for getting admission in best colleges and courses.

The overall standard of the Examination has risen to a great height. Comparing to all the state level examination conducted for admitting engineers, the MHT-CET sets its own standard and is recognized with an extreme high respect value. The exam is held in a singled stage format with multiple type questions involved. The candidates will be required to answer the right answer from a choice of four, with each wrong attempt by the candidate costing him/her a negative mark. The Institutes that are affiliated to the exam strongly believe in the authenticity of the exam and the transparent manner in which the whole exam all over the state is conducted.

The Exam is held once every year and the candidates are advised to follow certain steps. These are:

The candidates who are applying through post application form have to send a requisite letter along with mentioning of his or her registration number at the top right hand side of the letter.

The candidates who are applying through website application form should only forward the filled form after carefully going through each and every steps mentioned.

Candidates even from outside Maharashtra can appear for MHT-CET 2011, though they can only get admission in Private unaided colleges for a limited number of seats. Candidates can also get admission through their AIEEE scores in private unaided colleges.

A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with English, Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics with atleast 50% aggregate marks in PCM. There is 5% relaxation for Maharashtra backward classes. Candidates appearing for 10+2 examinations in 2010 can also apply.

Availability of Application Forms:

There will be a common form for Engineering, Health Science and Pharmacy Courses. Application forms along with brochures for MHT-CET will be available at the schools/junior colleges of students where they have studied in Maharashtra. Candidates have to submit the completely filled application forms in their schools before the last date.

Important Dates(Tentative):

• Availability of CET Forms: 2nd-4th week of March, 2011

• Last Date for submission of CET forms: 4th week of March, 2011

• Date of CET: 1st week of May, 2011

• Declaration of Results: Mid June, 2011

Pattern of Examination:

The entrance exam for engineering entrance will consist of two papers of 1 and a half hours each:

1. Physics & Chemistry (50+50 marks)

2. Mathematics (100 marks)

All the questions will be objective type with 4 options each. There will be no negative marking so the candidates are advised to attempt all the questions. The syllabus of the exam will be same as HSC Examination of Board of Maharashtra.

1,862 Responses to “MHT CET 2011 Engineering”

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 512
    Form avilable in gtjarat:

Sent on a phone using T9space.com

2. 511
    shivangi:

hey i want to ask that how & where will be the mht-cet forms will be available for studenrts outside mht.??plz do rply soon……..

3. 510
    Pankaj:

i passed my hsc last yr.
    but i did not fill the mht cet form last year nor did i appear for the exam, this year will i be able to fill the form as a fresher or a repeater? please help . give me all the details, soon….

4. 509
    vjit:

tell me exact date when forms will be distributed. I have lost my college i-card can i get the form

5. 508
    gaurav:

if i fill the form by blue dot pen than what is the procedure for correcting it

6. 507
    alok:

Do we have to collect forms from same centre where we will answer/

7. 506
    sneha:

if i want to do b.tech biotech which exam should i give???.. should i go through PCM OR PCB???

8. 505
    nitant:

hey guys i live in bhopal n i want cet forms

9. 504
    Rahul Reghu:

sir i,m from Goa. I want to appear for CET- MH. From where i can get application form

10. 503
    giriraj:

i am a student of rajasathan and i am completing my +2 exams my cbse board . how and where i would get the application form .

11. 502
    neo:

where is the application form?

12. 501
    niket:

pl know about availiblity of application forms of mht-cet 2010 in mumbai other then school or colleges.

13. 500
    jagdish patel:

can a student appearing in the exam for 12th(XIIth) from state board other than Maharashtra appear for MH CET? if yes, what will be the medium of language for the test? haw can i get the application form for the MH CET test?

14. 499
    Deshmukh DB:

timings of exam dated 6.5.2010

15. 498
    Alok Goel:

My daughter is eligilble for Jand K migrant quota for Defence personnel serving there for operations. Do I have to fill the application form at this stage if yes how can I get the form in Chandigarh and where to sbmit the form
    alok

16. 497
    ron:

i wanna appear fr mh cet..m frm jabalpur..hw cn i gt the forms n apply for it?

17. 496
    Tania:

can i get mhcet forms from ahemdabad??

18. 495
    Garima:

I am a student of M.P. state.I want to face mhcet 2010. What is the date of exam and how i can get its application form.? please guide me…..

19. 494
    nishant:

i passed hsc in last year,i am from obc cast i got 45 marks in physics,& more than 50 marks in remaining subject,myoverall percentage is 57.23,so can get admition to engineering?

20. 493
    Harsh Saksena:

My son is appearing for CBSE Class XII Exams from Apeejay School Nerul. He has been with the same school since Nursury (14 Years). Now, is it essential to have Domicle Certificate for taking Admissions in Maharashtra Engineering College? Please respond to [email protected]

21. 492
    chetan:

i m from m.p ,what docoument i require for mh cet

22. 491
    saumy:

I am a resident of ranchi.

So where i’ll get form of MHT-CET ?

What r the center of examination ?

23. 490
    gurdeep:

where forms of cet will be available for outside maharashtra students?

24. 489
    Viraj sawant:

What documents does one need for filling MHT-CET form?

25. 488
    Rameshvar:

I am maharashtrian working in NDDB at Delhi. My daughter is appearing CBSE XII this year from Delhi & interested in doing engineering from govt college Pune. She is appearing CET.
    I have domicle certificate of Maharashtra as well as my daughter is also having domicle certificate of Maharashtra state.
    Please let us know - How much seats are available for outside candidates in govt. college, shivaji nagar Pune & what is the last year cut marks for Electronic & Tele. commu. eng. —————————Rameshvar

26. 487
    Phani Bhushan Sinha:

I would like to attempte MH-CET-2010 for B.Tech.Iam aresident of Angul ORISSA.How and where canIget form.

27. 486
    Momin:

Is the student of MCVC XII (in Building construction ) passed apppear for MHTCET Engineering?
    Plz reply me on my email add. [email protected]

28. 485
    Rahul sinha:

i am appearing in 12th c.b.s.e from patna and ihave a domicile of maharastra am i eligible in appearing for engeenearing mhtcet2010 form and should i will get maharastra govt. college.

29. 484
    arti:

can gujarat cbse students apear for MH-CET ?is it valid for medical colledge?

30. 483
    pulkit:

Iwould like to attempt MH - CET for Btech so how could i get the application form as i am a resident of UDAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

31. 482
    Nagendra Prasad:

I would like to be informed about the source of availability of application form for MH CET 2010 Engineering along with the phone number of the concerned authority as also the submission of the completed application form. This information I require for the students outside Maharashtra State.

32. 481
    harsh:

where can i get the form of mht cpt please give a brief about it.

33. 480
    madhurya:

will MH CET include admissions for JJ.school of arts ? or any colleges for ARCHITECTURE?

34. 479
    ARVIND KUMAR:

DO I HAVE TO APPLY FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAM THRU THE JR. COLLEGE OR CAN I APPLY PRIVATELY. i DO NOT WISH TO APPLY THRU THE COLLEGE

35. 478
    K.P. Rao:

My son, born in Nagpur (MS) but he is appearing 12th exams from Chhattisgarh and wants to do his Engineering from Maharashtra. Please clarify whether he is eligible for appearing MH CET 2010, if so what documents have to be submitted for getting preference.

36. 477
    jatin:

what is the minimum percentage required in hsc to get admissiond in engineering collleges after appearing cet??

37. 476
    Akshay:

For BCA and Bsc MHTcet exams are conducted seprately?

38. 475
    Mudit Khanna:

I would like to attempt MHCET for BTech.

I am a resident of Kanpur. How and where can I get the form in Kanpur

39. 474
    ulhas:

I am student appearing for HSC. I want to fill up the forms of colleges of engineering in Pune.how can i get that forms

40. 473
    deepanshi:

avaliability of application forms for mh-cet(engineering)is dated on??and is dere any center in m.p for mh-cet(engineering)?

41. 472
    Ajinkya:

What documents do v need for giving mht-cet.for reappearing.?

42. 471
    TANYA:

how can I get the form in mumbai? Is thare any mode to get them online ?

43. 470
    sukant gupta:

when and from where i can get the application form of MHT-CET 2010 in jaipur???
    i m a resident of jaipur, rajasthan. can i fill the form???

44. 469
    meeta:

where forms of cet will be available for outside maharashtra students?

45. 468
    Prabal:

i)How can I get the form Kolkata.
    2)W heather online submission is possible?
    3)Is Kolkata a test centre
    4)Any Bio related subject is available or not.

46. 467
    saket:

plzlt me knw wherei can get admission forms for MHCET-2110 engineering entrance exam (for outside Maharastra state students). Is thare any mode to get them online ?

47. 466
    sanju:

Shall other state candidate fill the MHT CET 2010 engineering application form for the admission in the MH state eng. colleges?

If YES: let me know the procedure.

If NO: How we approach to take the admission in the MH state eng. colleges

I am looking for your positive & prompt replay.

Sanju

48. 465
    pankaj:

can u give me information for mh-cet engineering application date

49. 464
    Neesha:

will the mht cet engineering 2010 exam result be announced before hsc board exam results?

50. 463
    Ambika Prasad Samantaray:

My daughter who had studied from Class V to X had passed standard X from Maharashtra and is currently taking coaching cum study in Standard XII outside Maharashtra. Is she eligible for admission in Engineering in State quota or outside state quota ?

51. 462
    farah:

i have completed my school education till 10th from mumbai state board.due to reconstruction of my area i had to shift to my grandparents place in madhya pradesh.i wish to return to mumbai and continue my further studies from mumbai.please send me the criteria to get the form.

52. 461
    rajat:

Pl. let me know where I can gt CET admission forms for MH CET engineering (for outside Maharashtra State students).

53. 460
    JUNED SHAIKH:

I M LIVING IN THE MAHARASHTRA BUT I WANT TO APPLY IN GOA STATE . GOA IS MY NATIVE PLACE CAN I GIVE THE EXAM IN GOA , & I DON’T HAVE ANY INFORMATION OF WHEN THE FORM WAS ISSUE AND HOW WILL I SUBMIT IT I DON’T KNOW THE ISSUE DATE & SUBMIT DATE IF MY SIGN IS REQUIRED THAN HOW WILL I PROCEED SHOULD I COME TO FILL THE FORM , PLEASE CO-OPERATE

54. 459
    Meghna Gaikwad:

From where i would get the application forms, is there any type of online registration then plz rpy me fast, i want to get admission in Maharashtra. But i am from Gujarat. Our native is Maharastra…. If the forms will be made available in Gujarat.

55. 458
    ARPITA:

i am a maharashtrian. I passed out tenth from maharashtra state board {pune}but now i am living outside maharashtra and giving twelveth from CBSE. I want to give SEEE and MH-CET
    How should I appear? what are the conditions for the same?

56. 457
    suyesh:

For candidates who come from outside maharastra where do they get the application form for mh cet 2010

57. 456
    prachi rajesh matha:

I am student appearing for HSC. I want to fill up the forms of colleges of engineering in nasik.how can i get that forms?

58. 455
    silson wilson:

i want to know if i can download the MH CET form from any other state and send it as well…plz reply soon

59. 454
    farah farooqui:

my school education upto 10th has been in mah board,mumbai.due to reconstruction of my residential area i shifted to my granparent`s place in madhya pradesh.rest of my family is still in mumbai.now i have to return to mumbai and appear for mht cet.so what is the criteria for getting the form of mht cet.reply awaited urgently.

farah farooqui

60. 453
    manali narkhede:

i m appearing in 12 cbse exam 2010.please arrange to give details of procedure for issue and submission of application form as i m studying in kota ,rajasthan,which is out of maharashtra.please also intimate the date for issue and submission of application form .

61. 452
    pratik:

will MHT-CET forms be available in other states also i.e. in chhattisgarh ?
    if yes, from where could i get it?

62. 451
    Deepank Kapoor:

I am Deepank Kapoor want to know that, from where i can get the forms of MHT-CET as my brother completing his 12th from M.P this year. He wants to face this exam.

Is there any procedure..for outsiders because i consulted from a private Jr. College..they said they will only provide the form to there students.

Now tell me what i have to do????

63. 450
    bhupendra:

From where can I avail the application forms for MHCET 2010 enginnering entrance exams in pune location. Is there any mode to get them online..? and plz suggest me name of schools for exam form.

64. 449
    abhishek:

sir i belong to bihar can i eligible to take government college of maharastra ,if yes then what is process

65. 448

From where can I avail the application forms for MHCET 2010 enginnering entrance exams. Is there any mode to get them online..? pls let me know at the earliest

66. 447
    aditya singh:

I am a student of other state.I want to face mhcet 2010. What is date of exam and how i get application form. please guide me

67. 446
    YJ Rao:

My daughter is studying at HYD and she wants to study in Maharashtra for Engineering. how to apply

please do needful

68. 445
    KVRAO:

My daughter is from Nashik. She is now studying 12th In Hyderabad. She wants to appear for the entrance test. Please let me know where from I will get the application form and what is the procedure.

69. 444
    saurabh:

i passed 12 in year 2009 with a score in pcm-155/300.am i eligible for appearing in mah cet 2010.it wil be my second attempt.and from where can i take the forms as i am doing it externally.plz guide

70. 443
    Aboli Chitre:

I have passed 10th from Mumbai State Board. I have then shifted to Singapore. I have passed 11th from Globa Indian International School, Singapore (CBSE syllabus). Now I am appearing for 12th exam from Global Indian International School, SIngapore (CBSE Syllabus).

I would like to know if I am eligible for CAP process if I pass through MHT CET examination.

71. 442
    Mohit:

where i can get form for mhcet entrance exams

i belong to madhya pradesh n whats the last date ofr the submission of form

72. 441
    Anurag:

I am student appearing for my 12th class exam (CBSE) outside India in the Gulf. Can I appear for CET Exam conducted by the Mumbai University. Can I collect the required forms for CET Exam and submit in any colleges in Mumbai. Alternatively kindly advice me the course of action I have to follow for the above.

73. 440
    MAHENDRA SURVE:

SIR
    MY NEPHEW IS IN 12 Std. IN CHATTISGARH STATE.CAN HE APPEAR IN ‘ CET-ENGINEERING-2010 ‘. IF YES THEN PLEASE INFORM ME , ‘ FROM WHERE IN NAGPUR CNI GET THE APPLICATION FORM.’
    THAMKS

74. 439
    ranjana kiran:

From where can I avail the application forms for MHCET 2010 enginnering entrance exams. Is there any mode to get them online..?

75. 438
    sachin:

sir;
    i have 12th science pased in 2008-09 with pcm 60 percentage at that time i have been taken admission to engineering diploma
    a have to give mht cet repite can it possible?
    and how many times i will give cet repite?
    plz reply me

76. 437
    jaykumar:

Pl. let me know where I can gt CET admission forms for MH CET engineering (for outside Maharashtra State students).

Regds

Jaykumar

77. 436
    piyusha biswas:

I want to know ,what is the criteria for students,who belongs to state of maharashtra and have state domicile, passed out xth board exam from maharashtra but did his/her xiith from other state.
    From where froms will be available and what are the requirements for the submission of forms.

78. 435
    jeet:

i want 2 give mht-cet10. plz give me the updates of dates for filling application forms online

79. 434
    animesh badjatya:

i am belong to madhya pradesh. am i eligible for applying in maharashtra? if yes, then how pls. guide me about the process and dates related to mhcet for eng. i am student of class12 and appearing for cbse exams first time.

80. 433
    Anuja:

whenever i ask for the place where ‘outside - Maharashta’ candidates shall be able to get forms, or even perhaps the website, the website given to me opens the various colleges in Mumbai where the brochures and forms re available.
    Isnt there a place in Panaji where I can get these forms?? pleeese help.

81. 432
    pratiksha:

i am a student currently appearing for my 12th examinations. i am interested in giving the mh-cet exam. i am from dubai studying in a cbse board.. i would like to know of how i shud go about application process (get the form online or what???). need an answer urgently

82. 431
    Shreyans:

How can i get the MAH CET-2010 test form in other state , as i am from jaipur { rajasthan }…….
    what the criteria to get MAH CET-2010 form….???

83. 430
    Narendra:

i am student of CBSE of K V no.2,eme,baroda(GUJARAT)

actually i have completed my 11th and 12th Science class in 2009 from

City–Vadodara
    State–Gujarat

means i am from out of state

Shall i apply for MHT-CET….please reply fast….

Narendra,
    Vadodara(Gujarat)
    Ph no.09035257562.

84. 429
    Shinavi Kale:

sir i am the student from hydrabad, want to appear in Mht-cet 2010.
    may i know the procedure for filling the addmision form for outside maharashtra state candidate.

85. 428
    suraj:

well iam in +2 right now iam living in kochi/kerala.. so from where will i get the mh cet forms ………and when plz reply soon

86. 427
    sur kangane:

what is the requirement to apllicable for MHT-CET admission?

87. 426
    shounak:

how can i fill the form online for mht-cet?..kindly revert back to my querry…

88. 425
    shaikh altaf:

when is the last date to apply for the form of mht-cet?

89. 424
    Amar bharat babar:

I am a dropper. so now where can i get form & also when is the last date of collecting and submissino of form .in our college,22 feb was an last date.

90. 423
    VIKRANT:

HOW GET MH CET FORMS OUT STATE CANDIDATE. I M STUDING 12SCI IN GUJARAT. PLEASE, INFORM ME WHEN FORMS ARE STARTEIN TO DISTRUBUTION.

91. 422
    rameshvar:

My daugher is appearing 12th CBSE board this year from Delhi & will appear even for AIEEE & CET Maharashtra. I am maharashtrian. I already have domicle of Maharashtra and even my daughter also have MAHARASHTRA DOMICLE.
    My daugher in interested in getting admission in Govt college of engineering, Pune.
    Please advice

Rameshvar

92. 421
    Smeet:

My sister wants to give MH CET but she stays in gujarat. From where should I get the required form for her?

93. 420
    RM Sharma:

Pl. let me know that outside Maharashtra candidate will get the application from where?

94. 419
    mukesh adlak:

can i give mhcet,, i am from m.p. ?

95. 418
    KETAN LAHURIKAR:

my question is that is there minimum marks for aplying C.E.T. ENGINEERING IS 50% in board and 60% in group?

96. 417
    sagar:

I HAVE PASSED 12 FROM NIOS,CAN I APPEAR FOR THIS EXAM?

97. 416
    ravi kumar:

how many seats are their in mht cet2010 for the candidates those belong from other state.

98. 415
    sunil:

Last date of filing application form for mh cet engineering 2010 test? pl. respond

99. 414
    Trupti:

Plz inform me, when n where the form for MH CET will be available of Outside maharashtra students.

100. 413
    dazzi:

if a student had completed its 12 th from rajasthan can also able to give CET maharastra engineering test for admission in maharastra engineering clz….and also frm where i can take form and is there any online registration process also present…………….

101. 412
    dazzi:

if a student had completed its 12 th from rajasthan can also able to give CET maharastra engineering test for admission in maharastra engineering clz

102. 411

i am student of 12th in punjab, can i appear for mht-cet2010? and can i get this form online?

103. 410

i am student of 12th in punjab, can i appear for mht-cet2010? and how can i get this form?

104. 409
    Raj Chavan:

I am appearing for 12th standard board exams from maharashtra.will u plz tel me hw much percent shud i secure so tat i will be elligible for engineering and hw much marks shud i get to secure admissions in sp college for engineering.im very eager to know about it and want to do engineering from sp.

105. 408
    rajeshree:

i am a repeater, do i & the freshers have the same form for mht-cet2010 ? will i get the form from the junior college i passed out from?

106. 407
    anil:

I have completed 12th from maharashtra in 2009.this is my second attempt of mht-cet .Can I take mht-cet online form?

107. 406
    krutikaa:

Iam a maharashtrian living in chhattisgarh .What r the procedures to apply for the mhtcet?

108. 405
    sunil:

i want 2 give mht-cet10. plz give me the updates of dates for feeling application forms.

109. 404
    ABHISHEK SUNTWAL:

I am a dropper. My college told me that they can not bring form for me so now where can i get form i live in bhayander district thane & also when is the last date of collecting and submissino of form in thane.

110. 403
    ashish joshi:

iam living in punjab in amritsar so from where and when will i get the application forms for mh cet

111. 402
    ashish joshi:

well iam in +2 right now iam living in punjab amritsar so from where will i get the mh cet forms ………and when plz reply soon

112. 401
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

what does the meaning of unaided and aided college?

113. 400
    Himanshu:

please let me know where will I get the MH CET 2010 FORM ?

114. 399
    Vishal:

After cet i want to apply both NIT 8 Colleges and other all college then can i apply like this ? will there be any problem anything?

115. 398
    RAKESH:

My daughter is in 12th class. We are basically from Maharashtra but now we are staying at Chattisgarh. Can my daughter appear in MS CET 2010. From where we will get the form. Please let me know it.
    Rakesh

116. 397
    SUJEET YADAV:

SIR WE CAN FILL THE FORM ON ONLINE

117. 396
    Shibani Jadhav:

is the sentre choice available in mht-cet? and how can i fill the mht-cet form for engineering online?

118. 395
    Ashish Pandey, kanpur:

I am from kanpur. How much minimum marks are required for me to get into a good college of MHcet

119. 394
    sourabh jadhav:

main maths se 60% k sath 2008 me 12 pass kar liya hai.
    mera parivar m.p. me rehta hai.lekin hum maharashtra ke pune ke rehne wale hai. mere papa central govt. me service karte hai.papa ka transffer m.p. me hone ke karan meri padhai m.p. me hi hui hai.main scheduled caste ko belong karta hu.
    mera sawal hai ki main mht-cet2010 me aithna chahata hu.to issme mujhe kya pareshani ya fayda ho sakta hai?main janna chahta hu ki mujhe scholarship mil sakti hai ya nahi?
    mht-cet karne ke baad min achhe college ke bare me jankari chahta hu.plz help meeeeeeeeee….

120. 393
    avinash:

ve passed 12th in mathematics with60% in m.p. state in the year of 2008.my father is a central govt. servant.they have transferred in m.p. we are the maharashtriyan and our permanent address in pune.i born in solapur.may i give mht-cet 2010.i belongs to scheduled caste.if there any kind of concession in my fees or any kind of problem?

121. 392
    vivek:

i m a maharashtrian(have domicile certificate and by birt too) n did my 10th from SSC. i am now in CBSE affiliated school in Kota in 12th. from where can i get CET form. i m basically from raigad..
    help yaar jaldi..

122. 391
    NISHANT:

I am from Rajkot(Gujarat)-please let me know the address from where I will get MHT-CET 2010 forms for ENGINEERING and also the address of the office to whom it should be sent.

123. 390
    Mohit Goyal:

hello im mohit goyal…
    kya MHT-CET2010 ka exam test diploma student bhi de sakte hai….

124. 389
    gaurav:

my friend wants to appear for MHT CET as he wants admission in maharashtra but his doing his HSC from gujarat so where he will get the form online or some college? plz help me

125. 388
    Vishal:

since i m studing 12th from a private board(NIOS),I wanted to know from where can i fill my CET exams form?Can i give my C.E.T exams?What is the last date to fill the form?And when will the exams be?

126. 387
    SAHIL:

I want to appear for maharashtra CET EXAM how can I apply and what are the conditions required to fill in the form please

127. 386
    SAHIL:

I want to appear for maharashtra CET EXAM how can I apply and what are the conditions required to fill in the form

128. 385
    Snehal:

I am studying HSC from Andhra Pradesh and my SSC is also from AP board only.

So please let me know can i appear for MH-CET and what percentage of quota will be allocated to outside maharashtra students.

129. 384
    Sachindra Yadav:

I had passed SSC and HSC from Andhra Pradesh Board. Am I eligible to give MHT CET 2010 exams. If yes how is the procedure and what are others eligibility? Please Help.

130. 383
    Rohit Belhekar:

What is the last date form submission from collages?

131. 382
    sunny ashok gurbani:

Whether it is compulsory to purchase seee application form from college only where student is studying 12th. & appearing for 12th exam.

132. 381
    sanjay prasad:

My son is appearing in 12th exams with PCM from Army School Devlali, Nashik.Iam an Army Officer. He is interested in admission in engineering colleges of Maharashtra. He will appear for MHCET exams. What are the eligibility criteria for students from outside the state. Are there any defence quota. Pl lrt me Know

133. 380
    Nitin gupta:

Ager mujhe cet exam me above 140 milte hai to kya mujhe mumbai ke acche engineering college me admission mil sakta hai.

134. 379
    shivam:

wanted to noe if outside maharashtra students are eligible fr CET or not???

135. 378
    rutvik:

i am cbse student from Goa. birth place Pune- Maharashtra. Primary education from Pune. Mothers domicile of Maharashtra available. I will come under which category ? Whether I will be considered a Maharashtra State - General Category student ? What documents are required ? Pl reply.

136. 377
    abhinav jain:

how many reservation is there for genrals for mht cet2010

137. 376
    swagatam das:

I have studied std 1 to 10 and appeared ICSE in Maharastra . Comlpeted 11-12 std from Kolkata .I am keen to appear MH-CET . Am I eligible

138. 375
    Sweeya:

Hi , i have studied 10th class from mumbai, & am giving cbse boards this march from gurgaon(Haryana).i want to appear for mht cet 2010. i also have domicile certificate of mumbai. How can i apply??

139. 374
    Trushali Suryakant Marathe:

Please,reply me.

140. 373
    mohd.nomaan:

I am a student of other state.I want to face mhcet 2010. What is date of exam and how i get application form.

141. 372
    prachi:

i am doing my 10th and 12th from gujrat board and want to appear for mh cet engineering colloge . from where can i get the mhcet form and what are the conditions required to fill in the form?

142. 371
    Mredu Minocha:

What type of photograph will be required in the MHT CET 2010 form?

143. 370
    Rajeet ojha:

please tell me the exact date of mh-cet please

144. 369
    Prafull Mohod:

I am student of gujrat board , I want to take admission in Maharashtra BE , Shall I eligible for MH CET 2010 for engineering ? My birth palce is Akola in Maharashtra .

145. 368
    neha poarvatikar:

where do we get forms from??

is it available on line?

146. 367
    ashok:

where do we get forms from? is it available on line ?

147. 366
    Puneetraj:

where do i get the forms from ? my background is that i did my 10+2 in dubai nd now i have shifted bak to mumbai. . . . so which ol documents r required pls let me know so that i can do the best till then. . . .

Thank u
    Waiting for ur reply

148. 365
    sheela:

we are a domesile in mumbai.now we are in ahmedabad. how i get form for my daughter?

149. 364
    amol:

are mh cet forms are availaible online ? pls reply soon ! and i want to know that i have not done my 10 and 12 from maharashtra but my mother is from mh and i can get admssion in mh colleges as mh candidate , what is the procedure ?

plz reply immediate .
    yours faithfully

150. 363
    amol:

are mh cet forms are availaible online ? pls reply soon ! and i want to know that i have not done my 10 and 12 from maharashtra but my mother is from mh and i can get admssion in mh colleges as mh candidate , what is the procedure ?

plz reply immediate .
    yours faithfully

Pages: « 1311 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All