MHT CET 2011 Engineering
MHT-Engg-CET is an entrance exam conducted for admission to all private, Government, Aided & Unaided engineering universities/colleges in Maharashtra for Undergraduate Engineering courses. Through MHT-CET candidates can get admission to Engineering courses of 10 universities and their affiliated colleges. In simple terms for candidates in Maharashtra MHT-CET is the most important Engineering Entrance Exam for getting admission in Maharashtra Engineering Colleges. Though there are large number of seats in all these colleges but there is a lot of competition for getting admission in best colleges and courses.
The overall standard of the Examination has risen to a great height. Comparing to all the state level examination conducted for admitting engineers, the MHT-CET sets its own standard and is recognized with an extreme high respect value. The exam is held in a singled stage format with multiple type questions involved. The candidates will be required to answer the right answer from a choice of four, with each wrong attempt by the candidate costing him/her a negative mark. The Institutes that are affiliated to the exam strongly believe in the authenticity of the exam and the transparent manner in which the whole exam all over the state is conducted.
The Exam is held once every year and the candidates are advised to follow certain steps. These are:
• The candidates who are applying through post application form have to send a requisite letter along with mentioning of his or her registration number at the top right hand side of the letter.
• The candidates who are applying through website application form should only forward the filled form after carefully going through each and every steps mentioned.
Candidates even from outside Maharashtra can appear for MHT-CET 2011, though they can only get admission in Private unaided colleges for a limited number of seats. Candidates can also get admission through their AIEEE scores in private unaided colleges.
A candidate should have passed 10+2 or equivalent examination with English, Physics, Chemistry & Mathematics with atleast 50% aggregate marks in PCM. There is 5% relaxation for Maharashtra backward classes. Candidates appearing for 10+2 examinations in 2010 can also apply.
Availability of Application Forms:
There will be a common form for Engineering, Health Science and Pharmacy Courses. Application forms along with brochures for MHT-CET will be available at the schools/junior colleges of students where they have studied in Maharashtra. Candidates have to submit the completely filled application forms in their schools before the last date.
Important Dates(Tentative):
• Availability of CET Forms: 2nd-4th week of March, 2011
• Last Date for submission of CET forms: 4th week of March, 2011
• Date of CET: 1st week of May, 2011
• Declaration of Results: Mid June, 2011
Pattern of Examination:
The entrance exam for engineering entrance will consist of two papers of 1 and a half hours each:
1. Physics & Chemistry (50+50 marks)
2. Mathematics (100 marks)
All the questions will be objective type with 4 options each. There will be no negative marking so the candidates are advised to attempt all the questions. The syllabus of the exam will be same as HSC Examination of Board of Maharashtra.
- MHT CET Papers
- MHT-CET 2011 B.Pharma
- Courses in PICT Pune and application procedure
- IP University CET-2010 Important Dates
- Difference between MHTCET and AIPMT
- Courses and Admission Process in MGM CET
- Engineering Colleges in Nagpur
- MHT-Medical-CET 2011 Medical Dental Nursing
- Admission procedure in Thadomal Sahani Engineering College
- Courses and Admission Process in AVCOE
- Courses offered in Deogiri Institute of Engineering and Management Studies
- Admission Process in Shri Ramachandra College of Engineering
- Admission Process in Sanjivini College of Engineering
- K J Somaiya College of Engineering 2011 Engineering
- Kavikulguru Institute of Technology & Science, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
1,862 Responses to “MHT CET 2011 Engineering”
Pages: « 13 … 12 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 2 … 1 » Show All
I want to see the cut-off list for MHT-CET 2009 for CAP round
when r the cap rounds
I want to know about MHT CET CUT OFF for 2010 of engineering colleges for CAP ROUNDS
how should i know the process to get a maharashtra CET 2010 students seat no.plz tell its very urg…….
what is the procedure of revaluation of marks mh cet 2010 and what is the last date of request and when the result will be declared?
i got 119marks in cet so can i get into mit?????
i got 69 in MHT-CET2010 so i got admission in any engg colleges in mumbai
mhtcet 2010 when is first cap round starting?
i got 81 marks in mht-cet and 29 marks inaieee,and am from open category,can i get admission in mumbai university colleges for engineering?
I hv gt 154 in CET. Please let me know good colleges nearby Chembur.
can i pls know the procedure for admiision in engineering as well as medical after the mh-cet results & when will the admission process starts?
pls tell me the admission procedure 4 engg.as well as med.and also the cut off of these fields.
i got 81 /200 in pcm and 67/200 can i get admission in good colleges because i am in general ctegory
secured 69 marks in pcm will i get admissions in mumbai in reserved sc category
i secured 69 marks in pcm will i get admissions in mumbai in reserved sc category
I got 119 in CET. can u plz tell me which colleges can i apply to.
i have scored 98 in mht cet . what r my chances of getting into good colleges in mumbai or maharashtra ?
& which colleges should i apply to ?
i had scored 96/200 pcb regional merit no3361 plz tell me dose i get my seat in mbbs college in nagpur plz reply me soon thank you.
when will the admission process start ?
what will be the admission process for engineering colleges?
wher will i get a preferance form ?and when?
i got 114 marks in seee which college will i get
i have got 89 marks in CET will i get admission for civil Engineering in Mumbai university colleges ???
i got 170 in Cet open category,can i get admission in mumbai for extc?
with a score of 119 in mh cet 2010 and i am in general category, plz suggest colleges which will give me mechanical branch 4yr or 5 yr. also my aieee air is 53k and general rank 49k. my maharashtra state rank is 3450 and general category rank is 2943.
is there rechecking of mht-cet paper? if yes what is the procedure?please reply as early as possible.
sir my mhtcet aplication no is 206511 please can i get my mht cet rollno.
is rechecking possible for mht-cet paper? coz i doubt there is some mostake in my marks.if yes then what is the procedure?
please reply as early as possible
Please let me know when to collect the score card and when is counselling procedure starting from?
I got 47 marks in MH CET out of Maharashtra quota.I want admission in K.J.SOMAYA college under management quota,is it possible?
I got 91 marks in mhtcet.nd i want 2 apply 4 engg.so can i get admission in engg.colleges in nasik?
I’ve lost my MHT CET admit card. My application form No.is 124729. plz send me the Roll No. ASAP. Thanks.
What is the procedure after mht-cet result &
I got 78 marks in mht-cet can i get admission in computer engineering college ? Please reply
please tell me about dates for CAP rounds and where to get the CAP forms??? how can it be done online.
i had got 113 in mh-cet and my aieee score is 45(gen) which are the good possible eng coll.hsc score is 498/600 i.e 83%
can u plz tell me procedure for admission engn & pharmacy after mht-cet result & also when will admission process starts?
I got 114marks in mhtcet. Can I get admission in coep engineeriring college?
Can you please tell me when will be the forms available for J and K Migrant quota.Based at Mumbai(Date and Place)
can i pls know the procedure for admiision in engineering as well as medical after the mh-cet results & when will the admission process starts?
is there change in the format of score card of MHT-CET 2010
where is the engg.ranking
please help me
please tell me the date o how can i apply for counselling stating and at which site i can apply.
IS THERE IS ANY PROCEDURE TO CHECK THE CET RESULS WITHOUT SEAT NUMBER.
I WANT TO KNOW MY CET ROLL NO, MY MHT-CET 2010 APPLICATION NO. IS 106523
when will the caps form available online ??
Pls reply soon on my Email ID
pls……
due to some reason i have forget my mhtcet hallticket admit number. but i know the application form number-150841.
can you give my admit number?
what is the procedure after mht cet result
sir i got 94 in aieee
All India Rank
Overall 84971
Category 61335
State Rank
Overall 5662
Category 4313
can i get admission in engineering college in mumbai pls reply as soon as possible
PLEASE SAND MHT-CET2010 RESULT DATE,AND WEB ADDRES
Dear sir/mam,
I scored 89.3% in hsc.
Phy-88,maths-88 ,chemistry-93.i.e PCM Total -269.
AIEEE-B.E./B.TECH–40(AIR-411818,category-120252)
(State rank-39281,category obc-10680)
B.ARCH——-168
MHTCET——106 mrks
What r my chances fr admission in good engineering colleges of Nagpur?plz provide details of colleges available according to my mrks.
How do i go on about admission process & caprounds?.plz explain.
What r the documents required to be attached to admission forms?
I have secured 91 marks in cet pls tell which college i should apply for in other home universities apart of nagpur university.thank you
I TEJAS JADHAV APPERED FOR MHT CET IN 2010 & GOT 123/200. I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW CUT OFF OF ENGG. COLLEGES IN MUMBAI & NAVI MUMBAI
. PLS TELL ME WEBSITE SO THAT I CAN GET INFORMATION PLS DO THE NEEDY
please find my roll no, of mht cet 10+2 held in may 2010
i want to know the cut-off list of colleges year09-10
I got 108 under OMS category which college will i get and whats the procedure
please let me about procedure and dates for CAP round after mht cet 2010 results
If my misplaced roll number then how i will be able to know it back?
sir ma brother lost his hall ticket and i don’t have his roll no..so now we want to check result online..please sir let me know what to do?? his name is jeet churi..i dont even know the application no.
plz send me roll no of more jitesh baban on my e mail i d
when are cap rounds going to start and how i fill the form through it
Plz send the roll no of Makarand Vaidya his birthdate is 03-July-2010
please send it on my mail Id
[email protected]
how much percentage required for obc cat for mbbs admi
I got 85 marks in mht cet 2010 and i am a other state candidate if i will get admission in gh raisoni or in YCC with this marks
I scored 109 in MHT-CET 2010.In which college i could get admission in pune nd solapur? Is rechecking possible? What is its procedure?
can i get admission in autonomous college of maharashtra with
103 marks in cet & 34 in aieee pls do rply soon
i want to know about the creteria to get engineering admission.
My niece got PCB 107/200 and PCM 108/200. Her state merit list no is 11816 & Regional Merit List No. is 8623.She is under General category.
johny
1 got 137 which college i can get
How to check results online?
i have lost my hall ticket.so how will i know my result?????
i have lost my hall ticket.so how will i know my result
my i-card is missing. how can i know my roll number. plz help me soon..!
i want to know the date and time of result of mht cet engineering.
Anybody Knows the link to the MHT-CET result.
plz tell me when will result declair
when is cet result2010
kindly let me know the cut off list of 2009 engineering colleges within maharashtra.
Kinldly let me know MHT CET result date.
Thanks & regards,
Neha
what are the procedure for admission in MH for non domacile students?and what was the cut-off in 2009 for this.
Is domicile certificate necessary for admission to engineering colleges in maharashtra on qualifying vide MH-cet exams
I am open , But I got 45% marks in Physics , Chemistry & Mathematics if i get maximum marks in MHT-CET Exam
then can i get addmission for Engineering.
PLZ. tell me Hurry………..
plzz send me mht-cet result date…
What is the timing of MHT CET RESULT OF 2010 ?
i lost my accidently and unfortunatly i also lost it photocopy…. i dont have my roll no. application no. so can you plz talk me what can i do to get my results…or to get my detals..! help me please?
may i know the date of result of mht cet 2010
at what time n website,cet results wll be displayed??pls inform……
when is the cet engg results of maharasthra going to be declared?
What is the website to check it online?
plz let me knw d date of mh-cet result n wen will cap admission strt n also wantd 2 knw d procedure of admission4 engg.
is the cet result goin to b declared tomorrow i.e. 14th june ‘10
Please tell me date of result of mht cet 2010 and on which website result will published
I lost my MHCET 2010 seat number.But,i have my application number.tell me procedure to get my seat number.
Resp Sir, i have secured 50 marks in AIEEE examination. I have to addmition in enginering it may be possible? If possible then send me reply how?
when will counselling of mhcet 2010 start?
i want to know the procedure for admission in engineering after the result of MHT-CET & send the date of MHT-CET result date…….n wen will the cap addmissions start?
I got 62 marks in AIEEE, Where can I get admission?
How many marks are required to get addmission in government engineering as well as autonomous engineering college for OBC STUDENT?
Kindly let me know the procedure for admission in engineering after the result of MHT-CET & send the date of MHT-CET result date…….n wen will the cap addmissions start?
i want to know that how many marks are reqeiredto get admission in ycce nagpur
what is the procedure for maharatra cet qoutq for J&K migrants? when is thr admission process starting? what documents are required fot the same?
on which web site will mht cet results be displayed
May i know result of MHT CET ENG
Kindly will u plz tel me dat wen iz d mht-cet 2010 rsult goin 2 b declard?
my question is ,
1)is ther any concession of marks will be given scored in mht- cet while admission to engineering colleges .
2) if , so what will be the % of cet marks allowed while comparing general candidates.
3) pl. also let me know , allotment of seats for engineering in private colleges for SC/ST STUDENTS, ,do the pvt. colleges will have some quota of seats for SC/ST candidates.
the above information may please be mailed considering for mumbai colleges. also within pune.
regards.
abhishek yogesh
when will cap round process start for engineering admission in maharashtra?
when will CET result is comming?
my father is in defence and posted in jammu & kashmir. i want admission in maharashtra. tell me how can i apply for counselling and at which site i can apply. inform me urgently, on my cell no. by SMS :9198574792 or by email.
thanking u.
how to apply for college in MH-CET through aieee rank?
when is mht-cet 2010 exam result??????
what is the pass mark in cet engineering.upto how much mark we can except admission in engineering college in Maharastra.what is the cut off.please give me the reply since I dont have any idea and I have to take admission for my son.
thanking u.
PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE DATE OF MHT- CET 2010 RESULT. AND PLZ TEL ME WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE OF FILLING THE CAP ROUND FORM.
Kindly let me know the procedure for admission in engineering after the result of MHT-CET & send the date of MHT-CET result date,I have secured 72 marks in AIEEE.
sir,i got the 147 marks in pcm group and my aieee state rank is 11817 ,can i get the addmission for engg.?
i want to know that i had not clear out my pcm group in 12th std i got 123 out of 300 so what should i do plzz help and i want todo engg thats my dream please help me
When will be the mhtcet 2010 result?..
If a student has studied from K.G. to Std. VII in Mumbai and later on abroad; whether the student will be eligbile to appear for CET for engg. entrance as a domicile student of Maharashtra?
i m not maharashtra resident and want admission in a maharashtra college through aieee can u tell wen will be form available
i got 59 marks in aieee can i get admission in shri sant gajanand maharaj college of engineering shegoan of mharastra om basis of eee marks
please tell me the date of announcing the MHT-CET result.
I want question paper of PET(pre engineering test) of Maharashtra 2010.
May i plz kow wen the mh cet engineering entrance exam 2010 result vl b declared
how many years of domicile is required for the MHT-CET exam
can i get a copy of the questions of pcm as asked in mhtcet 2010 as early as possible
if i got 120 marks in mht-cet where my admission will be possible and in which college of engineering?
when will mht cap round form submission start.
Kindly let me know the procedure for admission in Engineering after the result of CET?
send me the date of MH-CET 2010 result date plz………!!
Resp Sir, i have secured 19 marks in AIEEE examination. I have to addmition in enginering it may be possible? If possible then send me reply how?
Do we get forms before MHT-CEt or after MHT-CET?
pls give me cut off list of mhtt cet & sieee.
when will the result of MHT-CET 2010 WILL BE DECLARED
what is the result date of mht cet 2010
my Aieee ranking is (total marks obtained 11) I am outsider we can take add in good college in Pune please help me and give me last cut off list of pune college thanks with regards
I am a out site marash candidtae appeared in AIEEE in 2010.How to get admissin in good college in marash.
when the test of mh cet engineering enterance exam result declaire pl informe immediatly
what is the cit off marks for top engineering colleges in mumbai
What is date of mht cet engineering 2010 result
please cell me 9604324136
I am a out site marash candidtae appeared in AIEEE in 2010.How to get admissin in good college in marash.
how many marks are required to get addmission in government engineering as well as autonomous engineering college for OBC STUDENT?
If my misplaced roll number then how i will be able to know it back?? i gave exam for engineering…….
what is the date of mh-cet maharahstra result 2009 to 2010
What is the date of mht-cet result 2010?
My AIEEE rank is 89521 can i get admission in maharashtra colleges in AIEEE quota
When the mhcet 2010 result will be declared please inform the result date
pls send the mh cet 2010 result date
MY SON GOT 94% MARK INPCM IN HSC AND SCORED GOOD RANK IN AIEEE I NEED DETAIL OF CUT OFF LIST OF 2009 IN TOP COLLEGES OF MUMBAI HIS MAIN INTREST IS WITH COMPUTERSCIENCE AND MECHANICAL
THANKING YOU
Please send roll no. of Patil Snehal Dinkar MHT-CET-2010 exam.on e mail [email protected]
my daughter got in hsc exm.(march-2010) in mumbai board
chemsitry =45,physics=39,biology=61
total in pcm =145
and total over all she got 52%
she is eligible to get admission in MEDICAL college after CET exm.? how much mark she require in CET exm.in PCB. to get admission and what is result date of CET 2010.
i want cut off list of mhtcet for engineerig collegs in mumbai
how are engg.college adm.alloted after the mh-cet results are declared ? is the HSC percentage also considered for the admission ? if yes then in what way.thank you
when is the mhtcet reult 2010?… i have got 93 marks in aieee 2010..in which colleges in pune..i can get admission for enginering..through aieee quota.
i got 655 marks in +2 if i got engineering seat in tamil nadu plz guide me…………..
Plz provide me the cut offs of 2009 for the engineering colleges in maharashtra.give me the date of mht-cet results 2010?